Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Listened to me and understood my concerns. Ordered lab work and other tests. I felt like I was in good hands with his care. There was no rush to get me out of the office. I appreciate doctors who listen."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Jeffery Blonsky is an amazing physician & has great bedside manner. I highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The staff is friendly and helpful and and doctor is a awesome person"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Robinson actually take the time out to listens to your problems, and not so quick to dismiss you, like most doctors do. Thank God for him 😊"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Professional, efficient staff, friendly, confident doctor all turned what nobody looks forward to into a pleasant experience.."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I'm very happy with Dr Lattin. He has helped me so much with my ulcerative colitis. His nurse, Mary, is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She always gets back to me with any questions or concerns I may have."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Great doctor! I would recommend him for Crohn's disease. He has helped me tremendously! Update now he offers infusions at his office too! So happy with this doctor. I feel like he listens well and always does a fantastic job with my health care!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Staff at the North Endoscopy center were extremely friendly and professional. It instilled a confidence in me as a patient. The check-in area is a bit small but not much time is spent there."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Excellent service from a helpful, friendly Dr."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Stassen is by far "In our eyes"The best Gastroenterologist around!! He's kind, considerate, respectful, Listens, helpful and bedside matter is way above average!! He shoots straight! No messing around when it comes to what he thinks needs to be done!! He absolutely explains everything to you and what his plan of care for you and why!!He is just the best of the best!! I have been seeing Dr. Stassen fo a very long time and he has never changed his bedside manner!! We the patients sometimes have to be reminded that physicians aren't god!! They just have the knowledge and tools to help people get better and stay healthy!! It's a two way street Dr. Stassen does his part and the patient has to do theirs!! Only way it will work!!Nina Newman"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Martin is an outstanding Gastroentologist who fortunately has expertise in ulcerative colitis, IBS and celiac disease. He listened, was immediately responsive and set up tests quickly. Very kind, professional and responsive. A complete professional with a heart."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fred Rosenberg’s for over 21 years. I went to him at the age of 23 when I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. Outside of three years when we moved out of state, Dr. Rosenberg has been my main doctor and advocate. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable and he always listens to me and works with me to come up with the best solution. He is a doctor I truly trust and can count on and that means so much. Having UC is not fun and he’s gotten me through some very tough times. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2022

"I have been under Dr. Davis’ care for years for ulcerative colitis. After being misdiagnosed by another doctor, I found Dr. Davis who got me on the path to health again. I had an unusual situation with needing to be on a Class D drug while pregnant, and he took it upon himself to work with my OB to do research on the best way to manage my condition during pregnancy. He truly went above and beyond. I now have happy, healthy children thanks to his direction and care, and I’m happy to report that with his management of my condition, my most recent labs have continued to come back normal and healthy. I’m so grateful to have Dr. Davis as my GI physician. He’s simply a great doctor. "

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. David Drewitz is a fantastic MD. He knew exactly what I was saying about my ulcerative colitis and acid reflux. I'm getting a colonoscopy and endoscopy in April, yey."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Kensing has been my Dr for at least 25 years. He has taken very good care of me. He has cured ulcers I had in my tummy and he has helped me keep my Ulcerative colitis in remission for the last 5 years or so. I do recommend him, he is an awesome Dr."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Pennington. He was kind and welcoming. He listened to me express my concerns dealing with ulcerative colitis. He was informative and gave great options to help control my condition. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great gastroenterologist."