Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Allen, TX

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excelent"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Ravi is very knowledgeable and came very highly recommended to my wife by a very highly esteemed specialist that she sees for a rare condition that she has so when it came time for me to have routine check ups I knew he was the one I wanted to use. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner letting you ask any questions. Gita, his medical assistant, is also very accessible and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Ravi is a wonderful Doctor and I am appreciative of his care. He came highly recommended and referred and I can see why. he is attentive, knowledgeable and excellent bedside manners. My endoscopy went great, he followed up with me each time and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Ravi. In addition his nurse assistant, Geetha is fantastic, attentive and communicative."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Ravi: Excellent surgeon. Good communicator. Patiently answers all questions. Staffed by very personable, knowledgeable medical assistant."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I was facing GI issues and we t to see many docs but nothing helped. Some body recommended me Dr Padda. After changing the diet and medicine i started feeling much better."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Very good very quick very sufficient a very great job very skillful understanding very patient great staff sufficient and County Manor"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Extremely happy with Dr Padda."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Ravi was very thorough, thoughtful, and understanding with my issues. He is very concerned about all the details that can help with diagnosis. He was prompt and the service was top notch. He is a great Physician. I Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"I have to thank dr. Ravi and staff for caring in the emergency situation I had . I called Dr. Ravi’s office about my situation and detailed my symptoms for their consideration. Without delay, I was instructed proceed for lab work. I appreciate the sincere treatment and the urgency they handled the situation. I give Dr. Ravi five stars for his professional treating a patient."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Padda performed a colonoscopy for me and he is not only competent but calm and reassuring. A very kind man. I feel that the patient is in good hands with Dr Padda!! I would add that the staff at Texas Health who prepped and took care of me before and after the procedure were great! They treated me like family!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Raavi is very thorough, thoughtful and has an excellent bedside manner. He speaks in a manner that engages with you. He is very concerned about all details that can help with diagnosis. He a a great physician...my physician."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr was understanding with my issues. He was prompt and the service was top notch. Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"She always takes time to listen to you and helps you understand the way to get better. Highly recommend"