Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Harris listened to all my concerns and was able to help me understand what my issues were and how to treat them. Would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from N.&. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr. Harris goes above and beyond! She is up to date, brilliant, and caring!!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Harris is knowledgeable to an impressive extent and thorough in her understanding."

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Jun 02 2022

"Dr. Harris is one of the best physicians I’ve ever seen in any field. I started seeing her at UT Southwestern and ended up following her to DHAT. She cares about her patients, never rushes you and gives overall better care than her peers in the same field. She is the only GI doctor that’s been able to help me make progress and live a more normal life. I will always see Dr. Harris as long as she chooses to practice!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Amazing bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and she not only addressed my GI symptoms qnd scheduled me for appropriate testing but she also addressed some non-GI issues and is helping me seek treatment for those problems as well. I was so pleased with her care that I am now taking my child to see her. By far the best gastroenterologist I've ever seen!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I saw Dr. Harris originally because my normal doctor is out of the office with health issues until August and referred me to her while she is out. I was extremely sick and Dr. Harris went above and beyond to see me the very next day. She spent a lot of time asking questions and reviewing my medical history so that she could provide the best care. I was so impressed with her knowledge, compassion and treatment options. Her bedside manner immediately made me trust her and took away my anxiety. She definitely cares about her patients and it shows from the moment you meet her."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Harris is very competitive and caring. She made my appointments and my procedure was taken care quickly."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I done my colonoscopy yesterday , and dr. Harris is excellent . Facility she used is also very nice . If you need colonoscopy this is the doctor you are looking for .All the nurse and staff also very friendly ."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Updated: Dr. Harris and office reached out to address my concerns and my experience since then has been great. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Professional, informative, kind"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr Harris proved to be a thorough and caring physician. After requiring care as a result of an ER visit, Dr Harris provided expert in-patient care followed by detailed out-patient testing and analysis. She has my highest recommendation for GI care!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Harris! She is so personable and is intentional in caring for her patients. I came to her for nausea/vomiting and for abdomen pain and she has helped my quality of life improve so much. I am very blessed to have her as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"I saw Dr. Harris for MALS and intestinal issues. She was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. she also answered unrelated questions for me. She was very thorough and helpful!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I am so lucky to have had Dr Harris do treat my nausea and vomiting. One of the worlds greatest docs."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Harris. I came in with some serious issues and she went above and beyond for me. She genuinely cares about her patients. Listened to all of my concerns, maintained great communication and was always there for me when I needed her which is what matters most. She is a very good listener, empathetic and professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great GI doctor."