Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Provides personal care . Listens and answers all questions"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Having stomach troubles I went to see Dr Katsur. Advised hom I am moving to Oklahoma in a month. Jr got me on tight schedule and was very thorough with the exam. I highly recommend recommend Dr Katsur."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Absolutely awesome Doctor. Terrific bedside manner and left me feeling at ease that I would be taken care of."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Kothur has a caring attitude, he is very friendly and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr Kothur is very professional. He takes the time to explain any procedure you may have. His office is very organized and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Extremely professional. I feel very confident when I see the doctor. His office staff quickly gets me to see the doctor and on my way which is important to me. He has been my care professional for 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Kothur, he was patiently with my husband took good care on him with hi professionalism every time needed.We know him for about 10 years. Verry good specialist👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Kothur was an excellent GI specialist...very warm and compassionate and he made me feel totally confident that the procedures he performed were done with 100% expertise!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Kothur is a good man who prioritizes his patients care. He has an excellent personality, easily describes health problems and treatment care, he's very caring, and with Dr. Kothur it is never just an in and out procedure because he values your time as his own. All in all, excellent doctor. I am very fortunate to have him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr. Kothur follows up by checking in by phone or through my portal. His staff is quick to provide amsrrs to my questions and call bsck when needed. Overall I have been very happy with all aspects of my care with Dr. Kothur."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Ramkrishna is polite, kindly explains the diagnosis & the plan of treatment. He's professional, takes his time with all questions you may have, & invites you to call with any problems or questions you may have in the future."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Good care and good follow up"

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Kothur is a very caring person and has prescribed what helps my right away. I appreciate what he tells me about my condition."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Kothur impressed me from very first appointment. He was genuinely concerned about my well-being."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Dr. Kothur was kind, knowledgeable answering all my questions and putting me right at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kothur to friends and family"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"All the staff was very welcoming. Dr. Kothur was very nice, and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"If you are looking for the best, this is the Dr. you want."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr Kothur was very easy to understand, talked my language not Dr words!! Very friendly n patient, most Drs are in a hurry!! Thankyou"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Kothur. His knowledge and professionalism made me feel comfortable and “in good hands”. I especially appreciated that his explanations of the probable cause of my symptoms and the proposed diagnostic procedure and treatment were detailed and easy to understand."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"I’ve been with Doctor Khotur for a few years now and I am very pleased with the treatment, prompt response and follow up."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Awesome Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. K is very it's very easy to talk to as well as listens to you and takes his time with you this is a great asset as a doctor where most doctors rush you in and rush you out he is also very very helpful in answering your questions."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Kothur is a Fantastic Gastroentologist He is very Caring and takes time to listen to you about your symptoms. I Highly Recommend him for Digestive issues. TERRI MCQUILLIN"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Giving reviews on your colonoscopy may be a bit squeamish for some but it’s a necessity we all need to deal with especially after the age of 45. I have had 4 thus far and Dr. Kothur and his team did a great job putting me at ease and keeping me informed every step along the way..The day of the procedure everything was explained step-by-step. When the procedure was over I was informed of the results by Dr. Kothur. Excellent care from beginning to end. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this procedure. Five stars!"

4.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"My dad has been seeing Dr. Kothur for a few years now. The office I work at also refers patients there and we have no complaints. Wait times are not long. The only reason for not having 5 starts is that after my dad was hospitalized he needed to follow up and the staff stated they didn't have any appointments for 1 month. While they did not consult with the doctor to confirm- we are pleased with Dr Kothur."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 08 2019

"There is nothing wrong with this doctor he is a dam good GI doctor I highly recommend."