Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GA LLC Jefferson Hwy

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Always courteous and professional listen to what I have to say"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Truly a professional office with a touch of friendly health care. I have always felt comfortable in this facility. The doctors and nurses give you a sense of care and respect."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I continue to be impressed with the level of expertise and professionalism exhibited here. Lately I've had the pleasure of seeing Dr Barker. He and his personal assistants have even further impressed me by adding a degree of friendliness and personality that has brought my overall experience to an even greater level of satisfaction. I feel very confident in recommending this facility in general and Dr Barker in particular."

4.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Like the way that the facility is now set up during the Pandamic."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been a Patient here for over 16 years. First with Dr W Anderson and than Dr JW McDonald. Best Doctors in the world. Even my Pain Management has Dr McDonald as his Belly Doc. I'm pretty sure he has a lot of Patients, but when I'm in for a visit it's like I am his only one."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Fast and professional. Great staff."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Nice and professional"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Very polite professional courteous and patiently"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Gastoenterology Associates is a great place to go for services. They are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Dr.Lobrano has been my physician for over 15 yrs and has provided excellent care. She has resolved all of my gastrointestinal issues. The digestive staff are professional and informative,the facility is clean."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"My experience at this clinic was awesome. The staff is exceptionally kind and professional. Especially my physician Dr. Mullins, he is so patient, kind and understanding. He takes the time to listen to any and everything you have to say regarding your health issue(s). Then, he begins to brain storm to figure out what needs to be done to resolve the issue(s). Viewers you can’t find a better clinic nor physician anywhere in the country better than this one, I have been coming to this clinic for over 20 years."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The Dr. was very nice and asked alot questions and paid attention to my answers. It was my first time there. Defenitely would recommend going there."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2021

"I’ve had a few procedures here and they are the best! Very caring! I highly recommend these Dr’s and nurses and the rest of the staff! Very clean. Professional and fun."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2021

"Always available for questions. They care about their patients."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Great Dr.s and nurse practitioners . very friendly and dedicated"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Friendly and Professional"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very caring and professional. They take time to listen to your health issues and provide alternatives for better health."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2021

"Have been a patient of Gastroenterology Associates for many years. I am very satisfied with them, always attentive, courteous, and caring!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Less than five minute wait. Everyone was courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"The staff is very friendly, patient, and caring."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"Fantastic staff. No long waiting for your appointment. Professional service!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"Dr and PA went above and beyond to resolve denial of a test by the insurance company. A true Blessing"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"Always very attentive and easy to communicate with. Have trusted my health to them for over 20 years. Never any doubt in what care I was given. Thank you Dr. Burggreen and associates."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Excellent facility eating my favorite foods again thanks 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Facebook Oct 14 2021

"As a patient I was cared for in a thorough manner without feeling as though everyone was in a hurry. The caregivers were thoughtful and professional. Each one was willing to answer any question that I had."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"I have been a patient fir over 30 years now. My Dr is Dr Charles Berggreen. He is the best ever. Great bedside manner listens to you and gives the best advise you need. Thank to all the good work for me and my husband."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Sep 24 2021

"They provide all inclusive care. You do not have to go anywhere else for any of your procedures."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"The service & hospitality was great!!!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Facebook Aug 29 2021

"Haven’t had my procedure yet! Ask me then!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Chapman was absolutely great"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"You don't have a long wait to be call back to see the doctor. like some places. THE nurse was very kind and friendly. The doctor was friendly and helpful she listened to you."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"My experience with the staff was amazing! Very professional and extremely gentle bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Specifically Dr Berggreen he is a great Dr. He help me fix my digestive system where I can feel better and tolerant my system. He has a great bedside manner. He make me feel like I am a favorite parent off his. I recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"My experience with this group is a positive one. The entire staff are friendly, informative and patient. Dr Bergreen is a wonderful doctor. I’m very fortunate to be his patient."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Excellent facilities with caring and knowledgeable staff. Small wait time and Excellent care."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Reddy is very informative! Very friendly and great bed side manners! I have been her patient for several years now! So go see her you want be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Great doctor to see...very informative and concerned about her clients health."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Jun 22 2021

"I can speak for my Doctors and nurses……they are definitely in their chosen profession because if you walk out feeling awesome, its because they were….."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Facebook Jun 21 2021

"The Doctors here are very professional and helpful. and courteous"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"I applaud this group for exceptional patient care! For months I have suffered with acute abdominal pain. My primary care physician diagnosed the problem and referred me. Because my Doctor wasn't immediately available I was scheduled to see Physician Assistant Kasey Gora. SHE IS WONDERFUL! Although she provided excellent care and has a wonderful beside-manner, it was her follow-up that made me feel as though she truly cared. She called me on a Saturday morning! But, it wasn't just a phone call, it was a conversation. She did not just ask a general question! She was very specific and listened to my responses. She even explained why I should be filling better and the continued plan of care. During my follow-up appointment, she was very intent on ensuring I knew what to do to minimize the Diverticulitis. She is Awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2021

"Overall good experience. Staff and all aspects of my visit was beneficial and handled professionally"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Great people. So polite Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Facebook Jun 05 2021

"Have been a patient of Dr Berggreen’s for years. Great doctor and good experience. All the nurses and employees are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook May 26 2021

"Very professional. Friendly"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2021

"I use Dr Ben Kurz at the location on Perkins! He is fabulous as are his nurses! I use the Infusion Center on Jefferson for my monthly IV Infusion. Those ladies who staff the Infusion Center are so kind caring and very knowledgeable. They stay on top of all that I need and have taught me a lot!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2021

"Staff and doctors were very helpful. My doctor is Dr. Leo. Very caring and listened to everything I had to say."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2021

"I love Dr. Amy Lobrano and her staff they are all so friendly."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2021

"Quick, nice staff and doctor was very pleasant. Would def recommend"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2021

"Dr.Casey Chapman is the BEST OF THE BEST if anyone needs a Gastroentrologist"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Great experience. No problems"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2021

"Great doctors with vast knowledge and work very quickly to diagnose your problem."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2021

"The patience they had with you and the concern showed."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Maltbie and the staff that did my procedure were excellent."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2021

"Great service and wonderful Doctors!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"My husband and myself each had telehealth appointments the same morning with Rebecca Landry. We were both pleased with our visits. She was very professional and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable with her and wouldn't have a problem seeing her again."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2021

"Dr Maltbie was friendly and professional and discussed everything in a way I could understand. He did not rush me out or make light of my concerns"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jan 28 2021

"Dr. Mullins is one of the most caring, compassion Doctors that I know. He never seems to be in a hurry as with most. I would 100% recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I am extremely pleased with the care I received from Rebecca Landry, MD. at Gastroenterology Associates. She was very attentive! She showed genuine concern to finding the cause and solution for my discomfort. And I must say this was far from my experience in Ascension. Fortunately, I know now that I am receiving exceptional care at Gastroenterology Associates. I’ve finally found a Gastro physician to take my concerns seriously! I left that office feeling heard and respected while maintaining my dignity! I genuinely trust Rebecca to care for me and my gastrointestinal issues. I certainly encourage YOU, if you are uncomfortable with your current physician or perhaps looking for a Gastro specialist, call Gastroenterology Associates in Baton Rouge, LA today!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Jan 27 2021

"I have referred you, Dr Mullins to some of my friends. You take the time to listen and you’re open to my many questions. Procedures are usually timely and staff friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Love, love, love Dr. Mullins. He has taken such great care of me and alleviated a life-long chronic condition. His office is always there for me."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Top notch! She took her time with me, I NEVER felt rushed, and her knowledge and experience really came through. It really reassured me everything would be ok!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Dr E. Malbie is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He is courteous and he provides the best care I would highly recommend him as a physician."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Mullins is wonderful! Thorough, easy to talk to, and understanding. I am extremely pleased!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2021

"I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.KIRK MULLINS FOR YEARS. HE IS A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR IN HIS FIELD. HE GOES TO EXTREME EXPERTISE KNOWLEDGE IN HIS FIELD OF MEDICINE TO FIND OUT WHAT YOUR PROBLEM IS I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR OF GASTRROENTEROLOGY TO ANYONE. THANK YOU DR. KIRK MULLINS YOU. ARE THE BEST. AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE IN NEED OF YOUR FIELD OF DOCTORS"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Mullins is an awesome gastroenterologist... Very thorough in his exams and always exihibits a genuine care and concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I have known Dr Kirk Mullins for over 15 years and he has treated several of my close relatives as well. He is an empathetic and caring physician and extremely skilled and thorough in addressing the concerns of his patients. Staff at Gastroenterology Associates are efficient and kind . I would recommend this facility and Dr Mullins without any reservations to anyone in need of G.I.treatment"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2021

"Caring attitude, great medical advice, concerned doctor(Mullins ) quick to accommodate scheduling problems!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Mallori Fletcher is the Nurse Practitioner who probably saved my life. She sent me for an ultrasound where a cancerous lump was found in the muscle of my stomach lining. I had surgery and chemo and am now Cancer-free. Thank you, Mallori, for your professionalism, conscientiousness and kindness. Because you chose to err on the side of caution, I am here today. I can’t say enough good things about Mallori Fletcher!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Jan 03 2021

"Time spent with me answering all my questions, very helpful"

4.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Good"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"I saw Rebecca and she was great, took a lot of time with me. Very good at explaining the next steps I am to follow. She was very nice and polite!!! I would recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"My wife and I became patients of Dr Mullins about 2002. From the very first visit we were very impressed. My wife has a condition not related to gastroenterology, but the evening of her visit he called my wife at home. He had done a bit of research and shared what he learned. We have so much respect for him we consider him part of the family. How many doctors give you their cell phone number and answer when you call. Dr Kirk Mullins is the best👍"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"She found a serious problem and referred me to a surgeon. Thanks"

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"I give the staff and doctors a 5, but the parent company, TDDC, is a 2 or 3 at best. I keep my appointments and follow my doctor’s instructions for follow up. I cannot count the number of poorly written, downright inflammatory letters I receive from Dallas with threatening overtones for not making follow up appointments or getting lab work done. They need to hire a professional to write more tactful form letters, and a programmer to make sure they’re only sent to non-compliant patients. You’d think a mega-medical company would have it together, but..."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience this last time seeing Kasey. She was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable about my problems and understood what I needed to know and do. I would gladly see her again. I would highly recommend her. Belated Merry Christmas and blessings in New Year."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2020

"Quick, not as bad to drink the solution. Finished up in an hour. CT attends was great!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Dec 18 2020

"Melanie is very thorough and very caring."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"Everyone I encountered at Gastroenterology Associates was very caring and informative. All a great team of individuals."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2020

"Very quick don’t have to wait long nice"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 12 2020

"Dr. Maltbie and staff made me feel very comfortable before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Dec 11 2020

"I was very satisfied with my visit with Melanie Nutter. She was very thorough and informative about my condition. She is a very caring PA."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Chapman is by far the most helpful and understanding doctor I have ever seen. He has been the only doctor to get my health issues under control. I recently had the pleasure of a video appointment with Kasey Gora. She was so amazing in answering my recent concerns. She is definitely an asset for the clinic. I would also like to say how wonderful and kind the nurses are in the infusion department. Any time I have questions or concerns they respond quickly and give very helpful information and advice."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"I feel that my practitioner works in my best medical interest, and I trust her judgment. She listens to my concerns, and has a treatment plan to move forward. Mallory and my doctor are a team who works well together on my behalf."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2020

"They keep on top of everything and very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Greetings, Dr. Landry has amazing bedside manners; she is also very thorough and truly cares about properly diagnosing her patients. In addition, she called me after hours to further inform me of my condition and medication. Dr. Landry is amazing! Jocelynn Leonard"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Nov 25 2020

"Melanie Nutter is a very caring, and well informed PA. She takes time with you and offers good advice. I would recommend any of the PA I have seen and same goes for Dr. Berggreen."

4.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I had a wonderful detailed experience at this visit with Mallory Fletcher."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2020

"Enjoyed my visit with Melanie. She was very through and informative about my condition."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Facebook Nov 24 2020

"From the time you walk into their office you feel welcomed and you can relax knowing that they will take excellent care of you"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I have been a patient of this facility many years and always pleased with my care and checkups mostly by Dr. Be. However, I recently had severe cramps over the weekend and saw Dr. Mallori Fletcher on short notice early Monday. She ordered a CT Scan and discovered I had Meckel's diverticulum. A plan of care has been set up and I am forever grateful to Dr. Fletcher for attending to me so quickly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"All of the doctors and medical professionals are experts in what they do! They are also very personal and knowledgeable. I feel like they are always doing their best."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2020

"Very knowledgeable and very caring"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2020

"They care about their patients. They take time and explain the things you need to know."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr Kirk Mullins for over 20 years at the Gastroenterology Clinic. He has professionally attended to both me and my husband’s medical needs. He not only is highly regarded in his medical profession he is also genuinely caring as a human being. I would recommend Dr Mullins to anyone who is in need of his medical specialty. Donna Belanger"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2020

"Melanie Nutter is an excellent, experienced GI nurse practitioner that is caring and complete in her assessment and recommendations. I thought she listened and took my concerns seriously as well as instructing me about alternative medications."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2020

"Great experience. Friendly staff at front desk & Kasey was very informative and personable. Thank you for your time answering my questions."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"She listened thoroughly to all my concerns then gave her recommendations. I appreciated the time she took with me."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I saw Dr. Landry once in place of my regular Dr. I found her very professional, courteous and caring. I would be happy to see her again if needed."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"They were very accurate with the time frame that they gave me for my procedure. Everybody was extremely nice and very professional. I highly recommend the doctor and the place."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.Clean social distances.I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. K. Mullins is the EPITOME of what a great physician should be, his personality and happy go lucky attitude, compassion and sincerity for his clients are just PHENOMENAL!!! Thank you DR. K. MULLINS"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Mullins is the BEST!! He is very Knowledgeable, listens, doesn’t do anything unnecessary, takes his time and answers all my questions. Fantastic doctor, great facility!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"This was my first time to see Mallory. She was thorough and was on time. I hate waiting for an appointment and she was on time. Very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Mullins has great bedside manner. He listens well and I recommend him 100%!!!"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Knowledgeable, caring, in-depth"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Mar 20 2020

"The concern and compassion of each staff member...Ms Francis and all at the front desk..The Pre-OP staff, Melanie Nutter, NP, & Dr Maheswar Rao, MD... I would recommend this facility to all!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"Great and awesome nurses and I am truly blessed to have Dr. Chapman as my doctor"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Dec 13 2019

"Multiple great experiences. They are speedy and the staff has always been nice."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Dec 10 2019

"Dr. Andrew Nelson is an awesome doctor. He has helped me a lot for the last 14 years. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that asked. ❤️"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2019

"Dr Walsh has been my doctor for years. He takes his time and answers all of my questions. (I also saw Dr Chauvin once when Dr Walsh was out and he was good too.). I have never had any issues with any of the nurses or other staff members being rude or not being helpful. Definitely would recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Nov 12 2019

"An excellent place for your medical needs, friendly staff, expert doctors , great facilities."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Facebook Nov 07 2019

"Dr. Charles C. Berggreen is the best!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Oct 09 2019

"Absolutely love Rebecca Landry and Dr Mullens. Rebecca is very kind, cheerful and thorough! The entire staff is very efficient!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2019

"VERY MUCH COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2019

"My experience was great . I highly recommend Gastroenterology Associates. On a scale of 1 to 10 , with 10 being the highest. I would give them a 10 ."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2019

"They r so nice polite and helpful good bedside manners .."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"I was somewhat skeptical seeing a doctor here from the reviews but I was referred from another doctor so I went. I'm glad I did! I have no complaints whatsoever. The staff was very friendly. My wait time was about 40 minutes to see the doctor, which isn't bad. I saw Dr. John McDonald and he was very friendly and took his time explaining procedures and answered all my questions! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2018

"After Dr Anderson left I totally disregarded any procedures but after getting a letter showing how long it had been since my last colonoscopy I decided to get going and then, I met Dr Alipati. What a great doctor!!!! I proceeded to have not only the colonoscopy but also an endoscopy. Now I have my wife heading to him also. Dr. A, you are the Best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 17 2018

"Dr. Maltbie is the best. Doesn't push for anything unnecessary and is very understanding and patient. He actually spends time with you instead of just rushing off to the next person! All of the nurses and staff are great as well."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 09 2018

"My granddaughter had her medical issues diagnosed by Dr. DALMAU."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 22 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. M. Rao for years (1992) and would never go anywhere else. Never have I had an unpleasant encounter with anyone there. They are very informative with any test suggested and a well trained staff. I have probally seen all of Dr. Rao's associates and always treated well. I have had to wait sometimes but never very long but I also know the same time was given to my needs from my doctor. I would highly recommend this clinic, and thank them for the wonderful care they have given me all these years."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2018

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2018

"Absolute professional and personable staff at every step of the process from making the appointment for assessment to the actual procedure. Everyone was super friendly, all nurses and staff made sure to explain what to expect. The service was dispensed very quickly and Dr. John McDonald took all the time I asked of him to answer any question I had. I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2017

"I have been going to this group for over 20 years. I must like them if I keep going back."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 30 2017

"Awesome no problem"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2017

"I love my doctor! Always have nice service and very well kept."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2017

"The staff was great!! I felt great and we'll taking care of."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2017

"I would recommend Dr. Nelson to anyone needing to see a Gastrointestinal Doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2017

"Wonderful caring staff here! My experience was quite nice."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2017

"I love my new Dr Chapman! He's Always there for me when I really need him and hopefully he'll have me back on track soon!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 03 2017

"Great"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2017

"Very great staff. No long waits. Dr. Maltbie is great. Always listens to my answers to his questions."

5.0 Review from U.C. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2017

"I had a colonoscopy done on 2/2/17. And the staff was the best. They told me what could happen doing my procedure. But it ended with, but I trust God. So with being said I recommend my family and friends to come here for their treatment. Rachael called today to see how I was feeling. Thank You BATON ROUGE GEN STAFF."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2017

"The nurses and Doctor were all very kind and pleasant. They know what they are doing."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2017

"Wonderful staff got more questions answered in 30 min then I have had all week from drs"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jan 25 2017

"Lots of kind people good experience all the way around will always use Jefferson Gastrogy"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2016

"Been a patient since 2000. Dr. Mullins is the best."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Sep 21 2016

"They have a wonderful facility. The staff are amazing and Dr. Alapati is the best. Thanks for all you do for me."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Facebook May 29 2016

"I was very happy with this place! But I have a lot of medical problems chronic pain,back surgery, neck surgery, Fibromyalgia,manic depression,& a lot more. Well I had an Appointment & they texted me to confirm my appointment and at the time I confirmed it! Well the night before I texted please cancel due to health reasons. If anyone knows anything about chronic pain & Fibromyalgia know that your fine today & tomorrow can be down! I received a bill for a no show for $50.00 now my co/pays are only 25.00 for the Dr. I see! I was down in the bed 2days & nights just getting up to go to the restroom & back to bed! This Fibromyalgia is not an easy live but you would think after I texted them that night would have been enough! It did not say do not text like some places do. But I think this is not fair!! For people that don't know from one day to the next what or where will Fibromyalgia hit!! Fran Boudreaux"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook May 26 2016

"Love Dr. Leo and staff!!!! Takes time to really listen to your problem!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2015

"These folks are first class professionals. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2015

"The nurses are so friendly and took the time to answer all my questions , this place is a wonderful caring place with awesome facility !"