Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Easy smooth experience, Dr. Kim is great!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Kim is a wonderful doctor. He’s the doctor that found I had a bad liver. Thanks to him I’m here today. He’s very thorough and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Awesome, thank you 🙏"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"it was my first time meeting with Dr. Kim. I was impressed and very happy with the time he took with me, the explanation of what he thought was going on with me and I am just waiting for his call to follow up with me. I see my results in my chart, however some of them I don’t understand."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I saw Dr Kim for a problem with my intestines. He listened to me carefully and gave me his full attention. He examined me thoroughly and then patiently explained what the next steps would be. Even though I am 94 years old, I was able understand everything because of his kind and clear explanation."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Kim is an excellent physician, very thorough and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Appointment was on time and Dr. Kim took as much time as he needed to explain and examine me."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"David Kim and the staff at the Northwest Endo Center were very nice and professional and my colonoscopy was performed with the utmost care."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everything went smooth in and out with out a hitch"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"It was great, everybody was very friendly and profesional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. David Kim is wonderful with my mother! Very thorough and attentive."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"very professional..also explanation of medical was excellent... many thanks"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr.David Kim is a kind and very knowledgeable Dr. In his field. He explained everything in detail and makes you feel like you are his only patient at the time. I didn’t feel rushed . I felt the concern he had for me while he figured out a plan for me. I would recommend Dr.Kim to anyone who would need his expertise. The staff is also very friendly as well. Helpful and makes sure you leave with everything you need and they will explain it if you need them too."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Staff was competent and efficient. Very friendly. Doctor was excellent. Procedure went quickly. No problems highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Excellent and professional. Would recommend Dr. Kim to everyone"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"I had colonoscopy. People were very kind. From the scheduling to discharge, everything was done smoothly. Dr. David J. Kim explained in detail what was done and why. I am very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Very thorough and very conscious of your feeling of my feelings"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Kim is very thorough and is good listener. Doesn't rush and is very thoughtful. Glad to be his patient."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Kim is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Explains things very thoroughly."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very nice curb appeal. Waiting room is clean a tidy. Front desk where very friendly and nice. Dr. Kim took his time to answer all my questions. He is super sweet and very professional. The medical assistant was also very nice. I totally forgot her name. Sorry."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"It was a welcoming and comforting experience. Dr. Kim is very kind and explains situations well."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Very caring, knowledgeable and professional physician and practice"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"GOOD DOCTORS AND NURSES AND STAFF"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr. Kim is an extraordinary professional! I recommend him very highly!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everything is fine at this business"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Kim was very nice and answered all my questions. He was prompt and the procedure was on time and went off without any issues."

4.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I was pleased with the service during my appointment. Dr Kim was very emphatic, and explained what was he doing. I felt that he care about how I corta le I might be feeling during the procedure and I appreciate that vary much. My only complain would be the appointment and phone call, it’s almost impossible to get someone on the phone for appointments or for questions, that why a put a 4."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Very kind and attentive. He answered all of my questions and calmed my fears. I'm clear on what to do next."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The staff at the office are always very nice. I never wait for long periods of time in the waiting room or in the actual room. Everyone is attentive and sensitive of your time. Dr Kim is always so caring and listens. I wish I could clone him for every medical field. He is the best doctor."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very happy with the ease of making an appointment. Very satisfied with the desk staff and most certainly, Dr. Kim. I noticed that he is a good listener. I hope that my future visits with this practice are as satisfying."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"LSt visit I was told I would notified when the November calendar was available and I haven't heard back yet."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have having my upper and lower GI by Dr Kim for years. Dr. Kim has always been professional and kind in the procedures. He is consistent. He also works well with his great staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Dr Kim is patient and informative and very professional . I appreciated his calm reassurance and the help he has given me."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Kim is an excellent doctor, he always makes sure to address everything ,he is carrying and I wouldn't ever change him. He is the best."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr. Kim has a great bedside manner and explains things clearly and quickly. He leaves enough time for you to ask questions without feeling rushed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"very kindness"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great appointment on Tuesday with Dr. Kim I will meet again with him sometime in November."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"It's hard to find an authentically caring, professional doctors these days. I am very glad that Dr. David Kim actually cares to listen to my concerns, provides not only the sounding care but also many helpful information, educational advises I can take into account for getting healthier. Very knowledgeable in his field and professional in how he takes care of his patients. Highly recommend Dr. Kim and recommend booking your appointment few months in advance. *Only down side >> Front office staff/answering call needs to improve though, as they rarely answer calls; so hard to get through to book an appointment; if you request a call back on the machine, give yourself a few days for them to get back to you."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Doctor David kim I highle recomended him,o e of the best Doctor I know."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Kim is very detailed and patience."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"DR Kim the best!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Kim is a wonderful doctor who is loaded with information to help you!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional and down to earth."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim is a great doctor. I have been seeing him for couple of years"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He is an excellent doctor . Very knowledgeable, friendly and explain to be easily understand. I am luck to know Doctor Kim."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim is the best Gastroenterologist. He is kind, compassionate & extremely competent. I am blessed to have him as my GI MD. :-)"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My husband is the patient and he felt Dr Kim listened and made a good recommendation as to what to do for his condition."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. David Kim is an excellent Hepatologist. Excellent bedside manner, plus highly knowledgeable. He is a terrific patient advocate. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Kim is awesome"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim was extremely thorough and didn't make me feel rushed at all. His calm demeanor helped me to feel more at ease. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kim was straight- forward, made no promises, didn't mislead me, and told me what I might expect. He answered all questions I asked him with honesty and clarity. He is how a good doctor should be."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office was prompt and very organized. Office staff were very nice. Dr. Kim was very thorough , took time to discuss and explain my treatment plan. He was also very compassionate and very easy to talk to, he made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I seen Dr. Kim and was very impressed. He explains things thoroughly and spent a great deal of time with me."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Kim took the time to explain my results , I felt so comfortable with him he turned into my therapist. He listened and was very kind."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Top notch"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Best Doctor ever..."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"kind doctor"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr Kim took the time to explain my results , I felt so comfortable with him he turned into my therapist. He listened and was very kind."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"He is very kind and explains well. Recommend to others"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"friendly doctor"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) friendly doctor (Original) 친절한 의사 선생님"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire staff was very nice and professional. I felt like I was in good hands with the staff from the beginning to the end of my visit."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kim is prompt n very thorough He is a great listener n his triage nurse is wonderful highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kim: Is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Very professional and thorough. 10 stars!! Jim Messineo"

5.0 Review from P.X. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is very professional , considerate and take great care of his patients."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He’s the best. He took his time during my visit, very thorough doctor, great beside manners."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"A very caring doctor who listened attentively to all my complaints"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is very kind and explains well. Recommend to others (Original) 굉장히 친절하시고, 잘 설명해주십니다. 다른부에게도 추천"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kim is a very knowledgeable doctor. He makes sure that my questions are answered and concerns addressed."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"He is very kind and explains things well. Recommend to others as well"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"(Translated by Google) kind doctor (Original) 친절한 의사 선생님"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kim was very informative and helpful during my appointment. He was very thorough in his questions and he was very patient in answering my questions and was not at all rushed. I would go to Dr. Kim again."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Kim is so knowledgeable, friendly, listens to you, and truly cares. Such a wonderful man and doctor that I could not say enough good things. I have some serious issues and he is the only doctor that has given me hope and lessened my anxiety. Highly recommend him to anyone! He is one-in-a-million in a time when it is hard to find good doctors."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is an excellent doctor and very knowledgeable. Great listener."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kim was very competent.He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and service"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor, great person!"

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is great! He takes time to listen and explains his diagnoses."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind like a friend and take care cautiously."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor David Kim is great , I have been seeing him for 18 years !!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is very passionate and caring. Listens and answers all the questions, always makes sure that you understand treatments. There is no wait in the office. Stuff is very polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"If you want the Best Gastroenterologist than you will want Dr. David Kim. He is Excellent, Through, and easy to talk to regarding any diseases of the digestive system, also any problems you have been experiencing. Dr. Kim is theThe Best Doctor I have ever had. He saved my life. Dr. David Kim did cured me when no other Doctor knew what the problem was. He is the Best."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is an excellent physician, highly recommended"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very passionate & very well explained the result of the procedures. He seemed to be a nice & a concerned doctor to his parents. Hopefully he will stays the way he is & not changed. More for his patients concerned. I can recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kim has been my physician for many years and he is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kim answered all my questions. He explains medical questions with precise examples. I've been a patient of Dr. Kim 4+ years and he has been excellent."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A top notch gastroenterologist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He recommended that I participate in a clinical trial for my condition and it is saving my life."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kim has always been professional and resourceful in curing my HC. He is always reassuring and straight forward. I would recommend his services without a doubt."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a very informative experience...explained to the fullest and understandable conversation..I would recommend Dr.Kim ..never had a doctor explain to me exactly what my situation pertails and finding the perfect solution to my situation that I left the consultation very satisfied"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is very kind. He listens to the patient and explains in detail."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kim has been my doctor for years. He has helped me in so many ways over that time. He staff is awesome also."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is both knowledgeable and personable .I had medical records with me and he looked at them thoroughly and provided sound medical advice. Dr. Kim has a friendly disposition and patients feel at ease. I definitely recommend him.."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is very calm and listens you and answers you."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best Dr.David Kim Stop Looking He is the Best !!!! In Everything cares about everyone He care For Rhonda Kobus P.S.Thank For the Best Care ever So Stop Looking And Go See Dr.David Kim ! Rhonda Kobus"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Explained things well Asked questions and listened to answers"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"He is awesome explains everything and cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Kim and the nurses were wonderful. Painless procedure and excellent service. Definitely recommend the center."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve had a lot of physicians over the last 10 years and I will say Dr. Kim is one of the best. He hits all my checkmarks…. He’s personable, takes the time to really listen to you, takes the time to really explain your situation and on top of all that he is friendly. I was referred to him by my primary and was pleased to find out that he really is a great doctor in many ways."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient, well-trained and professional staff. Every question was answered. The facility was clean and up-to-date. The entire process was well managed and made me feel confident and safe. My only complaint was the TV in the lobby that happened to have a cooking segment on while I was filling out the intake forms. I had been fasting for 24 hours. Dr Kim and his office are definitely recommended."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highest level of professionalism and sincere care. Dr. Kim demonstrates the synergy of competence and compassion."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kim is the best doctor! He rea;;y cares about each person and does everything he can to make things work out for everyone"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is a caring person. He never rushes and answers all questions. We would recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr David Kim listens very carefully about your concerns and takes pains to explain in layman’s terms the medical subject at issue which I greatly appreciated. I certainly would retain him as my gastroenterologist for the long term."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor David Kim is a great doctor,very professional and great personality.I had procedure a few years gap with Dr Kim and recently visited Dr.Kim in his office.Very professional doctor ,I would say top doctor in his profession."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor ,always explain health issues with care and best advice for myself.Trustworthy,and I am very happy and thankful to be my Doctor for more of 10.years."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor. Very patient to listen to my questions. Very intelligent."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kim and staff are wonderful, always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a doctor with heart and mind toward patient."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bedside manor, Very friendly and helpful as well as very informative and straightforward. I wish all Doctors were this nice."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kim is one of the great ones. He and I have been doctor/patient for almost ten years. He always finds time to talk to me regardless how busy he is. Dr Kim, and let’s not forget to mention his nurse Mary get credit for basically saving my life. Five star rating is not enough !!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is a wonderful listener and caring doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Tell you everything about your procedure and answers all your questions and does great work"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was fortunate enough to get in quickly because of a cancellation. Dr. Kim was kind, thorough and personable. The communication with his staff has been excellent."

5.0 Review from X.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is very professional and knowledgeable. He is also very nice and patient every time when I visited him. His nurse Mary did a lot of things for me to deal with insurance company to approve my medicines. Thank you Dr.Kim and Mary! I highly recommend Dr. Kim."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kim is very nice and took the time to draw out my problem and explain what my body is doing. No other doctor has ever taken the time to explain and make sure I understood. He’s a keeper!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great personality and bedside manner. Very knowledgeable. Patient. Up to date"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just want say that Dr. David J. Kim, M.D. is the best doctor I have ever had. He is a great doctor and listens to his patients!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. David Kim is very professional, and the most knowledgeable Doctor I’ve met. This is my second or third visit with him, and I’ve always had great visits. It’s rare to meet a Doctor that is willing to take time with patients lately, and Doctor David Kim does exactly that. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Clearly explains medical conditions."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Kim and his staff was excellent. He was very clear and concise in answering questions and explaining procedures. I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kim is the finest doctor I have ever been treated by. He doesn't rush you. He is kind, thorough and stays on top of your health issues as long as you need him. I was lucky to meet him!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kim performed my colonscopy recently and my husband's years ago. It is not a pleasant experience at the best of times, but Dr Kim and his team were fast, professional and gentle. I highly recommend Dr. Kim."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Kim by a friend. Ive never had a dr take such time with me and explain everything so thoroughly. He has a personality that puts you totally at ease)a%e. I would be pleased to referr him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"You can stop looking you won't find a better doctor. The most genuine professional detail orientated doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kim takes time explain everything before you leave The nurses and receptionist are very polite"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim had been caring me for many years and I'm so grateful that he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim has great bedside manner! Didn’t feel any discomfort after my procedure. Nurses were great and doctor followed up to discuss findings and answer questions. Would recommend to others!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim answered all my questions and did explained to me what I was doing wrong for a long time to cure my illness."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor with great manners. Very personable and caring."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had my colonoscopy done by Dr Kim & everything went smooth and easy. He made it a stress free by explaining with assurance how the procedure would go. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been a patient of NW Gastro for over twenty years. Dr. Kim has performed multiple colonoscopes over the past several years. He listens, is very caring and takes the time to explain things as well as answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim is very kind . He is very patient and caring!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim and his staff explained how the procedure was going to be done. I felt it was so simple but they must pay attention in detail. Thanks."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor and good listener. Very polite and answers every question."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. Listens, responds seems genuinely concerned about the patient."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and explains with details what my condition, treatment options and progression. Dr. Kim answers every questions sincerely. Dr. Kim is a great doctor with caring heart and mind to patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kim great doctor he explained with detail what my husband need it to do"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice bedside manner. Explained everything so I understood. Office staff was very nice."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kim does care about his patient and I always feel welcomed. His thorough explanation of my condition has been very helpful"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and wiling to take all the time to answer questions from the patient and make sure he has given the patient all the options. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kim is very attentive, polite and pleasant! - Lyubov K"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kim met with me and my wife (the patient) at lunch today. He was excellent at explaining where she was and how best to go forward. He was patient with all our questions and seemed to have an excellent grasp on the situation. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This is the second time that I have had a major medical issue that I needed Dr. Kim's expertise which he is very good at and very nice. I am alive today thanks to Dr. Kim."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I do not usually write reviews, but this doctor is a class act all the way around. He is very friendly and takes time to explain things to you and to listen to your concerns. I had to see him because my regular DR. was booked up for two months in advance and I could not wait, very glad I choice him."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2015

"Great Dr."