Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Trowbridge is very caring and thorough…I always appreciate how he explains things so it’s easy to understand….highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Doctor Bajaj treatment style is very supportive. He explained the issues involved after examining me thoroughly. The visits are very reassuring. Would recommend him without hesitation"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I would definitely go back to see Dr. SEIF again if the occasion should arise"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Steephen is very caring, thorough and concerned in providing the best care and interest in one's well-being. Her advice and suggestions certainly resolved my health issues."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"We are really grateful for Dr. An and his team. Our pediatrician referred us to their office due to concerns of painful reflux. We were able to get an appointment within a week of making contact. Dr. An and his team were patient with my many questions and took the time to really explain the cause of my son’s issues. We were given helpful solutions and advised to reach out with any additional questions that came up."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Hearne and his staff were very professional and caring. I felt that I was in good hands with them. I had no negative after effects. No sore throat, not anything bad. I will want Dr. Hearne as my doctor again. Thank-you very much. Diane Drummond"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Everyone in this office is, dating and very nice doctor bass is a sweetheart. Have been going there for years and I dread when dr. Bass retires"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I can't say enough about Dr. Cooley. He's simply the best. He and his staff took an amazing care of me when I needed them to determine my health issue. Dr. Brian Cooley explains things well and his staff follows up on the treatment plan. You're really in good hands the minute you walk into his office."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Stanton has an amazing bedside manner and he is extremely thorough. I feel his gentle approach very reassuring. I have been in terrible shape and I do feel with time we will get me where I need to be...🐞"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Great Dr. Knows his field. Takes the time to discuss your health and progress. Tells you what he is going to do, how it will help a d why he is doing it. Shows genuine concern and empathy. He is genuine and a nice guy to boot! Have no qualms recommending him to anyone."