Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT - W Colorado Blvd

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 20 2022

"50 Stars ⭐️. Everyone was nice and friendly. Nice office. Terrific. Thanks 🙏"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"My telephone appointment was very helpful and much appreciated. I feel I received some much needed information and help getting my issue resolved."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Absolutely love the treatment and care I receive from DHAT. Highly recommend Dr Linder and his associates Dr Nugent. Dr Linder has always been there for my needs as a patient since 2006"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"All personnel was both kind and professional. During admission they made sure you were comfortable and prepared for treatment. Everyone introduced themselves and explained step by step of the services to be performed. Recovery was a breeze and they made sure you felt up to yourself before leaving. Definitely recommend this facility. 🤗"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"I highly recommend Digestive Health Care. My experience with them has been great. Their staff is very caring and goes the extra mile to ensure your care is in depth and inclusive."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Barbara is one of the most caring and compassionate people! She made me very comfortable prior to my procedure. Very attentive, took her time explaining everything, bed side manner was AMAZING."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Digestive Health Associates have saved my life and Heather Nugent has been instrumental in getting me back out doing things again ❤️ Always supportive and never rushing my appointments. Thank y’all"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"The whole clinical staff was wonderful.!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Nurse PA Brookshire is an intelligent, informative partner at Digestive Health and Associates. She has genuine concern for her patients and attempts to try to show a patient how to slowly return to normal without meds."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2019

"I love Dr.Kale,she is awesome the staff is so nice they see you in a timely manner no waiting for hours."