Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Excelent doctor to my son"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Baker and his staff are the most kind Doctor and staff we’ve ever dealt with. He takes the time to listen to you, and I never felt rushed or that what I was saying wasn’t important to him which can happen in a lot of Doctor’s offices. He even spent time reassuring me that we’re doing everything right, and it felt so great to be heard and seen. I could tell he researched our child’s condition before meeting with us and was informed about it, helping us make the appropriate decisions together. I left the appt. wishing all of our appts. with other Doctor’s were like ours with him today. Highly recommend him to anyone who has a child with feeding issues!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr Baker has been a tremendous help! Very friendly office staff and no waiting time. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Love this office and staff! Dr. Baker is sooo nice! Along with everyone! He is our sons pediatric gi and has such a way with children!❤"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Dr. Baker is absolutely amazing!! He knows how to look at the patient and not just numbers.. he was able to help get our daughter off of the NG tube in 2 weeks when others had recommended placing a G-tube. We are so thankful to have found out about him and are forever grateful! I would absolutely more than recommend him to anyone, especially those with feeding issues. He’s very experienced!! Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Jul 09 2019

"After many years of struggling with the same condition, Dr Baker was the one who recommended the right therapy. Highly recommend this Dr."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2018

"He's such a great doctor. He listened and made my son really comfortable while examining him."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 05 2016

"He listened to everything I had to say, took a complete history. He was compassionate and I did not feel rushed. He alao educated us, which many doctors do not take the time to do. I felt relieved. His nurses were also very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2014

"This one of the few doctors that are competent, compassionate, humble and honest. He is not trying to sell you the next procedure. He is not trying to do complicated things. My son was extremely sick and had to be fed via gtube. Doctor Baker put my son on a very aggressive plan that got my son eating by mouth again. I have brought my son extremely sick from overseas travel and he was able to get my son feeling normal with one just visit. I highly recommend Doctor Baker."