Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"All the people in office and dr Clark was a 5 star act"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Excellent care and note Worthy Physician"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"For 10+ years I've suffered with and no one could ever figure exactly what was going on. They could always find several things wrong... but no luck on connecting the dots! I've had multiple Dr's run countless tests to try and treat my symptoms, even went as far as exploratory surgery... with no help. I was referred to Dr Clark by one of my wonderful doctors after he did some research to try and find me some help. I went and seen Dr Clark one week, he ordered a bunch of tests after setting with me and going over a ton of information. Then when he called me back, he had a diagnosis! Dr Clark takes his time and listens! He is very thorough to make sure you are taken care of! I have referred him to several people already and will continue to do so! If you are in need of an amazing specialist with a wonderful staff, I HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Sincerely, Rachel Goodman"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Very professional. The staff is very professional and friendly. They all make you very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr Clark was thorough in explaining my diagnosis, options for management and prognosis. He was patient and kind in his discussion with my wife and me."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr Clark and he’s staff they’re amazing he does care and very friendly"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Everyone at AG is so helpful and compassionate about getting you the care you need! Highly recommend Dr. Clark and the AG family!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr has very good bedside manners. Felt warm and inviting. Didn’t feel rushed and answered my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"The entire office was amazing. Dr. Clarks bedside manner is great. The entire process was much easier than expected and I believe it was a direct result of he and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Excellent physician!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"He is very professional, easy to talk to and easy to understand what he was explaining."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I have been going to Dr.Clark for several years now. He is very thorough and treats you like more than just a patient. Your concerns are his concerns. He and his team have given me exceptional care and I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"I took my 88-year-old mom in for a consultation. Mom kept saying how nice he was. I thought so too. Dr. Clark was exceptional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"My first time visiting Cristian Clark M.D. was a Very Pleasant one ! Very Kind & professional , Like one of my own Family members ! I Recommend Him & his services Highly . Jason B."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Very pleasant and professional at all times. Listens to your concerns but honest about what is in your best interest."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"A very fine patient focused, attentative, caring doctor. One of the two best I've ever met."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

""I want a colonoscopy" says no one! But, if you are in need of one, this is the place to go! Kind, personable, courteous staff. Easy prep. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr Clark and his staff are very professional and compassionate with patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Clark has excellent bedside manner. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on. He was clear and concise!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable in his field and able and tenacious enough to find solutions to unusual health situations. He has done this for myself as well as my adult granddaughter. Very caring, very kind with a great staff as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"I was so happy and satisfied with Dr. Clark and his staff. I couldn’t ask for any better care and service. Dr. Clark is most understanding and caring of his patience. I recommend all who need his services to see him and be entirely happy and satisfied."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"I was very pleased with the facility and staff. Dr. Clark made me feel comfortable he and his staff were very informative and knowledgeable. I did appreciate their kindness."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Clark took the time to listen to my concerns and review my previous test results, and made a plan of action."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Very good care and great at explaining when asked question"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Everyone was so nice and very helpful i would recommend Dr. Christian Clark to anyone that needs to see a doctor"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Clark is caring and thorough. I even recommended him to my wife!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr Clark is very smart and he is very thorough. His office staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Clark!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Nice, friendly, and courteous, as well as professional with a comforting delivery. Facility is very clean. Staff is excellent at what they do."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Clark is one of the finest. I just wish he also practiced at ascension St. John's . He is very caring ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Very professional and good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr Clark has been my doctor for 5 years and I would never go to anyone else! He’s the best doctor, takes such good care of his patients, is so caring, kind, trustworthy, a true professional, always with a smile on his face, I could go on and on, the list of good things to say about him is endless. Bottom line, go to dr Clark you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 29 2021

"I was impressed with Dr Clark’s knowledge of his subject and his ability to discuss my diagnosis with me. I feel very comfortable with the care I received at his clinic. I recommend him to any one needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 23 2021

"Great Doctor. He cares about your care and health."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Dr. Clark is a compassionate doctor. He provides excellent care and I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Great office manners .knows what he's talking about"