Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very thorough, always listens and is looking for details often overlooked. Dr. Clark is the go to for any GI issue."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Staff was friendly! They let me know that a procedure was taking longer than anticipated & Dr Clark would be with me shortly. Dr Clark apologized for the short wait, was friendly and courteous. Dr Clark came highly recommended from some MD friends."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Once again, I had the best experience I could hope for at my recent colonoscopy with Dr. Christian Clark at the Tulsa Endoscopy Clinic. He is open to all questions and answers them fully. The entire staff is dedicated to making patients feel comfortable from the moment they check in."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Tulsa Endoscopy Center was a pleasant experience. From the front desk, the preoperative, the procedure room and the recovery department. Dr. Clark is a caring and informational Physician! I wouldn't recommend any other group of Physicians with this group or facility to take care of my well-being!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr.Clark. I felt like he really listened, took time to answer any questions. It took awhile to get a appointment but it was worth the wait."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Doc Clark is the best! What else is there to say!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Got in at my appt time didn’t have to wait. Friendly and efficient nursing staff Dr. Clark did excellent job would recommend him and AGA highly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Clark, his colleagues and staff were very professional and kind. Each one made sure I understood what was about to happen. It was a quick procedure and I was able to (mostly, bc a driver is required) resume my day. I had a question the following day and a nurse called and answered that question."

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"My appointment was canceled right after I made ot"

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It was just ok"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Clark and his staff were so professional. I’m not sure I’ve ever been to a medical procedure where all the staff is so friendly. Great folks."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"All the staff from receptionist to the anesthesiologist to Dr.Clark were extremely professional and helpful, from the moment I went to the back then on into the procedure room, then in recovery. They made my visit as comfortable as they could."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Clark is an excellent doctor. I am blessed that he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The people at Adult Gastroenterology have all ways been friendly and professional, my procedure at Tulsa Endoscopy was great as always, answered all my questions and made me feel very at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very polite, made sure I fully understood my procedure. I would recommend for anyone afraid to go."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very nice got to the point and seems very well he understood what I was talking about sometimes I don't make sense LOL"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Clark was very kind. He explained what to expect and then met with me afterwards to explain results."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr Clark has always been comfortable to talk with, easy to understand and put me at ease regarding my procedure and diagnosis. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My entire experience, having two procedures at Tulsa Endoscopy Center was beyond excellent. Dr. Clark and his staff are a class act."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Clark was great at explaining to me exactly what to expect during the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great Doctor! He took time to listen and to explain my health plan. I would for sure recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Clark. We think the world of him! His thoroughness, knowledge, and compassion have been instrumental in our well being. He correctly diagnosed my husband with a rare auto immune disorder that 8 previous doctors had missed. We'd endured a year of worsening symptoms and growing hopelessness before Dr. Clark diagnosed the condition. We are so grateful!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"All the people in office and dr Clark was a 5 star act"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Excellent care and note Worthy Physician"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"For 10+ years I've suffered with and no one could ever figure exactly what was going on. They could always find several things wrong... but no luck on connecting the dots! I've had multiple Dr's run countless tests to try and treat my symptoms, even went as far as exploratory surgery... with no help. I was referred to Dr Clark by one of my wonderful doctors after he did some research to try and find me some help. I went and seen Dr Clark one week, he ordered a bunch of tests after setting with me and going over a ton of information. Then when he called me back, he had a diagnosis! Dr Clark takes his time and listens! He is very thorough to make sure you are taken care of! I have referred him to several people already and will continue to do so! If you are in need of an amazing specialist with a wonderful staff, I HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Sincerely, Rachel Goodman"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Very professional. The staff is very professional and friendly. They all make you very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr Clark was thorough in explaining my diagnosis, options for management and prognosis. He was patient and kind in his discussion with my wife and me."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr Clark and he’s staff they’re amazing he does care and very friendly"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Everyone at AG is so helpful and compassionate about getting you the care you need! Highly recommend Dr. Clark and the AG family!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr has very good bedside manners. Felt warm and inviting. Didn’t feel rushed and answered my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"The entire office was amazing. Dr. Clarks bedside manner is great. The entire process was much easier than expected and I believe it was a direct result of he and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Excellent physician!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"He is very professional, easy to talk to and easy to understand what he was explaining."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I have been going to Dr.Clark for several years now. He is very thorough and treats you like more than just a patient. Your concerns are his concerns. He and his team have given me exceptional care and I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"I took my 88-year-old mom in for a consultation. Mom kept saying how nice he was. I thought so too. Dr. Clark was exceptional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"My first time visiting Cristian Clark M.D. was a Very Pleasant one ! Very Kind & professional , Like one of my own Family members ! I Recommend Him & his services Highly . Jason B."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Very pleasant and professional at all times. Listens to your concerns but honest about what is in your best interest."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"A very fine patient focused, attentative, caring doctor. One of the two best I've ever met."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

""I want a colonoscopy" says no one! But, if you are in need of one, this is the place to go! Kind, personable, courteous staff. Easy prep. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr Clark and his staff are very professional and compassionate with patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Dr. Clark has excellent bedside manner. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on. He was clear and concise!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable in his field and able and tenacious enough to find solutions to unusual health situations. He has done this for myself as well as my adult granddaughter. Very caring, very kind with a great staff as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"I was so happy and satisfied with Dr. Clark and his staff. I couldn’t ask for any better care and service. Dr. Clark is most understanding and caring of his patience. I recommend all who need his services to see him and be entirely happy and satisfied."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"I was very pleased with the facility and staff. Dr. Clark made me feel comfortable he and his staff were very informative and knowledgeable. I did appreciate their kindness."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 24 2021

"Dr. Clark took the time to listen to my concerns and review my previous test results, and made a plan of action."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very good care and great at explaining when asked question"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Everyone was so nice and very helpful i would recommend Dr. Christian Clark to anyone that needs to see a doctor"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Clark is caring and thorough. I even recommended him to my wife!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr Clark is very smart and he is very thorough. His office staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr Clark!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Nice, friendly, and courteous, as well as professional with a comforting delivery. Facility is very clean. Staff is excellent at what they do."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr Clark is one of the finest. I just wish he also practiced at ascension St. John's . He is very caring ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Very professional and good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Dr Clark has been my doctor for 5 years and I would never go to anyone else! He’s the best doctor, takes such good care of his patients, is so caring, kind, trustworthy, a true professional, always with a smile on his face, I could go on and on, the list of good things to say about him is endless. Bottom line, go to dr Clark you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 30 2021

"I was impressed with Dr Clark’s knowledge of his subject and his ability to discuss my diagnosis with me. I feel very comfortable with the care I received at his clinic. I recommend him to any one needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Great Doctor. He cares about your care and health."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Dr. Clark is a compassionate doctor. He provides excellent care and I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Great office manners .knows what he's talking about"