Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Professional. Respectful. Knowledgable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Miller was very informative about the procedure I was having. Hospital staff was very helpful. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this doctor and hospital."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Miller is super personable, professional, and thorough. I have already recommended him to a relative."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Miller shows the utmost care and listens to his patients. He is honest and he makes sure I understand what we have discussed."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great Dr & staff! Would recommend Dr Miller to anyone that has GI issues."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"He was great at explaining everything and he made me feel so comfortable after being so stressed about my situation."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I love this dr , I’m from Odessa , very well mannered . He was good in explaining thanks. Recommend this doctor to anyone who’s looking for particular type of."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Miller is an excellent doctor who takes the time to listen and help you with your medical problems. He doesn’t just leave you hanging I received 2 calls after I was there and I know if I wasn’t better I could get in very quickly. I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"When we got there and checked in we waited maybe 15 min. Went back, Dr. Miller was there about 10 minutes later, very friendly and courteous explained all lab work and I was out shortly after."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"It’s always great going to see Dr. Miller. He listens and gives advise and answers all my questions. Thank you doctor Timothy Miller and staff."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Miller and his staff found the problem with my Digestive problem. He has resolved my problem. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a Digestive issue!! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The staff was friendly, and helpful. The wait for my examination with Dr Miller was relatively short, even though the waiting room was full of patients with appointments. Dr Miller was thorough interviewing me and describing his evaluation of my condition, as well as what to expect during the endoscopy that would be performed on me that afternoon. I appreciate their consideration of me and my family by scheduling both of my appointments to occur on the same day to reduce travel to Lubbock."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Dr Miller is great!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Wonderful! From the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Miller all were great. Not to mention the good news from the Dr."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Miller is so easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns, and give you reassurance on what options you have to treat you situation."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great Dr, truly cares about your health."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great experience! Thorough and caring"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Update Jan 2024- still a great doctor !! Always on top of how I feel and he is also the doctor for my husband - staff is great and he always listens and has a solution love that! Thank you !. Update 10/20/23 - oh my gosh Dr. Miller and his staff are still the best!! After my hiatal hernia was fixed in Jan 23 everything his been amazing. He listens and is very attentive. The staff here is so sweet and on top of everything as well. Thank you for always being the best gastro doc !! What an amazing doctor, he didn't treat me like I was faking the hiatal hernia, and didn't say keep taking the meds it will help. After 10 years of having one ..I found the right doctor, Thank you. The nurse who did my test was super, she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I would not have gotten through the test without her. You know the one where the tube down your throat to take pictures... Crazy test. But much needed. Thank you to all the staff there as well. Getting me in and being so helpful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My colonoscopy went very well. Dr. Miller is very thorough and the anesthesia was good, woke up in the recovery room."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very organized during the operative day. Courteous and friendly staff. Felt comfortable during the entire process"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Dr. Miller is a awesome Dr. He is very concern with his patients health and does not like to mess around and get straight to the point has great attitude. I would recommend him to my family and friends.. thanks Dr Miller.. JR Rangel"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Doctor Miller and his staff are always great. They get you in and out quickly. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Miller is a very kind, considerate, and capable doctor. His staff is also very efficient."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Miller is the best- very thorough, understanding, and kind. I trust his judgment and respect his knowledge."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"A+ doctor and staff weee great !!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Even though I had had this procedure done before, I was still nervous. But the early morning greeting, and the way I was handled, put me at ease Procedure was quick the team really had it together, The whole time I was there, they made me feel comfortable. Dr. Miller and his team Awesome job!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Miller , staff and associates are wonderful. I have complete confidence being in their care. Down to earth explanations , down to earth care and consideration. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Absolutely love Dr Miller! I’ve been seeing him for nearly 10 years for a chronic colon issue and recently had a procedure done in the office. He came in, sat and talked to me about it, explained it thoroughly, showed me how the instrument worked, all of it. Heck, the explanation and offer to answer questions took longer than the procedure itself! Highly recommend him and his staff! They call you back, I don’t know that I’ve ever had to wait long for my appointment . They work like a well oiled machine!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Love the people that work there!! Dr. Miller is a great guy and makes it such a pleasurable experience!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"We were very pleased with Dr. Miller. He let us ask questions and was very polite in explaining the situation."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Miller has always been very professional and caring for his patients needs. Staff is great. Endoscopy center staff were so caring and courteous to me during my testing. Thank you Amy for being such a classy and kind nurse. ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Doctor Miller is a very caring and informative physician. After meeting and talking with him, I felt all my anxieties melting away. When I checked in to Covenant Hospital, I was placed in a room and the staff spoke very highly of him. His assistant and the anesthesiologist came in and also put me at ease by discussing what they would do during the procedure. Afterwards Doctor Miller came in and let my wife and I know how he felt everything went well and that he would be calling me in two days to give me the results. He did exactly as he promised. I was also surprised when Covenant Hospital called to check on me. All in all, it was a very satisfying experience. Now I know why my mother in law would only allow Lubbock doctors and Lubbock hospitals to take care of her health. I am truly grateful to Doctor Bajaj for referring me to them for my procedure. Truly grateful, from Odessa, TX. Alejandro S Bueno"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Miller and staff are 2nd to none. Care, compassion and follow up are important to every person in the place."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Saw Dr. Miller for a new GI appointment here in Lubbock. He was recommended by a friend of mine. It did take some time to get an appointment with him but I assure you it is worth the wait. Appointment was on time, we spoke of my history and what I needed and we were good. He does not waste the patients time, listens to your concerns and is on point."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The office is so friendly staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"No one looks forward to coming of age and having a this procedure done, but I can honestly say they made the experience painless! The whole staff including Dr. Miller were not only very professional but kind and caring."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Update 10/20/23 - oh my gosh Dr. Miller and his staff are still the best!! After my hiatal hernia was fixed in Jan 23 everything his been amazing. He listens and is very attentive. The staff here is so sweet and on top of everything as well. Thank you for always being the best gastro doc !! What an amazing doctor, he didn't treat me like I was faking the hiatal hernia, and didn't say keep taking the meds it will help. After 10 years of having one ..I found the right doctor, Thank you. The nurse who did my test was super, she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I would not have gotten through the test without her. You know the one where the tube down your throat to take pictures... Crazy test. But much needed. Thank you to all the staff there as well. Getting me in and being so helpful."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I am so thankful to have found a great, caring, caregiver in Dr. Timothy Miller. Folks, in my book he is the bomb 💣"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I was very impressed by your staff by the way that they took care of me"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Great staff and Dr. Miller is the best, very nice and explains everything."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"All good. First class dr and staff"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Miller is an exceptional human being and a talented internist. He has been most helpful in assisting me with the numerous aspects of having a 76 year old body. I am blessed to have him as I move forward in the aging process."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"When it comes to my healthcare, I have complete trust in Dr. Miller. His medical expertise and genuine interest in my well-being are two of the many reasons Dr. Miller has been my physician for years! The courtesy, friendliness, and compassion extended to his patients from he and his staff, is very appreciated as well!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Miller and the nursing staff were excellent prepping me for the procedure and after the procedure. The staff was very friendly, and Dr. Miller was very informative after the procedure was completed and talked to me to see if I had any questions or concerns. Dr. Miller makes me feel comfortable when I do have a an appointment or does a procedure."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Excellent MD who genuinely cares about his patients, providing outstanding patient care. Also has a quick, efficient office and colonoscopy center that values your time and doesn’t make you wait around for a long period of time."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"With the prep and all that goes with a colonoscopy, the team at Dr. Miller’s made it as comfortable as it could be and I felt very well taken care of the entire procedure."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Miller thinks outside the box to test, diagnose and treat those of us suffering with digestive issues.. I so appreciate his approach to problem solving…all with a kind respectful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Miller was great in our visit with him. He explained everything well and opted for a direction that was best for me, not having the EUS that afternoon since it would not affect the treatment plan that I was facing."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Miller due to my disease my entire adult life and have always recieved top notch treatment. Out of the several Drs in the TDDA he is by far the best experience. Hes given peace of mind in what is normally a scary circumstance"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Always a great group of drs, nurses and office staff. Love Dr Miller so much."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Quick in out. Dr Miller is very attentive and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"I was very satisfied with the evaluation that Dr. Miller did of my abdominal concerns that I had and discussed previously medical testing I went through. I look forward to talking with him about any current or new issues when I have my next office visit."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Miller is very professional and yet very personable. He explained everything we were going to do in the procedures he was doing for me and took the time needed to make me comfortable. The follow up was equally great and again he took time to be sure that I understood everything and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr Timothy Miller and his staff at Lubbock Digestive Disease were wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr Miller is an awesome physician. I trust what he says to me 100%. He sits and listens and is never in a hurry. He treats me like I’m important. You don’t get that much anymore. His staff is very friendly as well."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Not saying I like to go visit drs, but my visit to Dr. Miller was pleasant . Reception was very nice and helpful . Dr Miller has a great dr ,patient calmness when you are being examined . Office was bright and cheerful. Dr. Miller is a very sharp dresser , had to throw that in because my wife and I told hom we both liked his suit that day ."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Very professional experience."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I had a consult with Dr Miller for preventative care. He explained everything well and answered all my questions about my upcoming procedure. His excellent chair side manner calmed my worries and concerns. I truly feel I am in good hands!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very thorough and even looked at my scans from MDA. He said he didn’t want to do unnecessary tests that had already been done there. I so appreciate that!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"For a most pleasant experience surrounding a most unpleasant preparation, see Dr Miller and his wonderful staff for both colonoscopy and endoscopy! They are phenomenal-/every last one of them!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Only positive comments about Dr. Miller and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Miller and staff are first-rate. The check- in is easy, the nurses very professional and Dr. Tim is terrific."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Miller and his staff were wonderful. The process and procedure was quick and easy and I was on my way home in no time. I felt very comfortable and cared for!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Miller is great! He is very kind and patient."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Miller is just a great doctor. He listens to me. He isn’t an alarmist, but he does recognize the details of your problem. I am grateful to get in with him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Everything went well. Very professional in every way. Also good recovery. Much better now."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Was greeted with a smile nurses was great Dr Miller was all about business told me no colonoscopy this year but in 2 more years now today I have a scope down my throat to check my esophagus and stomach"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I received excellent and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great place all people are awesome."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"As always we'll taken care of imy visit have always been in a professional matter explained what s happening before and after Thanks"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"The nursing staff is wonderful! They are patient and kind. The entire staff is professional. Dr. Miller is the best. He answers all your questions and gives great advice to help you know how to help your health improve."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Very nice and professional. He always remembers both my wife and I. Always listens and very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend Dr. Miller!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr Miller and his staff are outstanding! We also appreciate how punctual he is! We have been seeing him for several years and have never had to wait"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"It was a very nice and respectful place, every one there was real nice and attentive and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"My procedure went like clockwork. I appreciate Dr. Miller and his Staff so much."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Everyone was so nice, wait was short and doctor was really caring."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Miller was great to explain what to expect during and following the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I see Dr Miller twice a year. He is always on time and gets right to the point!! No long extended appointments. His office prescribes a prescription or two over the year. Dr Miller’s nurse is always on top of the situation. She is submitting a “Prior Auth” exactly when the insurance company needs it to authorize a new prescription. Well BCBS never disappoints!! BCBS denied the Prior Authorization and I am stuck with an inferior medication. Dr Miller’s nurse was able to provide a couple of samples of the preferred medication. Healthcare is so screwed up when Insurance companies won’t approve the best medication. Thanks to Dr Miller’s nurse I had some samples that would hold me over. I could not ask for any better treatment as a patient!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Great doctor!!! I would highly recommend him :)"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He takes the time to listen and genuinely cares. My whole family loves him!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very professional and the doctor explained every step of what the plan is. Make an appointment with him he's GREAT. He saved my life."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He saved my wife"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very attentive and trustworthy! He did an amazing job! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is professional and knowledgeable. He ‘s personable as well."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Short wait.Dr Miller explains everything and answers your questions clearly. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was seeing another Gastroenterologist and did my own research and found Dr Miller had great reviews. I decided to go with him and the reviews were correct. He took the time to explain to me my disease. He explained blood work and what he will be looking for. He had a screen he touched on to help visually explain the liver and what it does. I appreciate that he took time, listened to my concerns and told me what to expect for future visits. I am so pleased that I found him and he will be my doctor now. I highly recommend Dr Timothy Miller."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Miller was very pleasant, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was not rushed and short with us. He did a procedure on my husband and all went great, took no time at all."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional and the doctor explained every step of what the plan is. Make an appointment with him he's GREAT."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Miller explained everything in detail. He even called to see how my dad was doing. Very pleasant to meet him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is the best!! He’s so attentive and has the best bedside manners. He genuinely cares about his patients and it shows! We are blessed to have him as one of our doctors."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"So happy for the care they provide for me,, Their very professional, understanding, and caring. Thanks"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is a top notch professional with a gentle and thoughtful patient relationship. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Informative ….kind"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The best Dr. I have had he's super nice very professional"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good dr. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is helpful and professional, I would strongly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The best doctor feel comfortable with him when I visit, knowing that he will help me"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have nothing but appreciation, praise and respect for Dr. Miller. He is an intelligent, kind and caring physician who goes well beyond his professional demands. I have complete confidence is his expertise and am profoundly grateful for his kindness and treatment of my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor Explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very welcoming atmosphere. Exceptional staff and doctors. Dr. Miller is very thorough and has a professional etiquette. I have recommended Dr. Miller to my friends and family and will continue."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I truly believe that Dr. Miller saved my life, along with prayers. He is very kind and knowledgeable. He takes time with you and helps you with any problems. His staff is also very good and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Timothy Miller is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever had the privilege of going to. He takes time to listen and is truly interested in you as a patient and ready to get to a solution for your problem. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"very good"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very little waiting! Very efficient"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"TheBest.All the staff and special Dr. Miller answering all the questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is an great Doctor! My experience with Doctor Miller and his staff has been outstanding!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional visit. Explained and went over everything very well with the consult and procedure. Answered questions and actually listened when asking questions. Very please!!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is one of the best doctors I have ever been too. Seems to be pretty much on time is thorough and not in a hurry. He has fixed my stomach problems."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Easy communication with Dr Miller extremely comfortable in talking with regarding my condition with answers makes sure I’m as healthy as I can be and answers all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very experienced in the field of caring for people with gastro problems. He's so nice and caring and I feel comfortable talking to him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very thorough and listens to my concerns. Helps me understand the issue and asks for any questions."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Miller. Very professional and actually listened to all I shared with him. When talking about the colon and all that it entails, I felt comfortable sharing with him. Hey, if you are going to discuss your poo you need to feel comfortable with the one you are sharing it with :) Office staff great too!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller took his time to go over my symptoms and explained his thoughts and what the next step were going to be for my treatment."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My whole family has complete confidence in Dr. Miller. He is easy to talk to and he takes the time to listen and answer questions. Those qualities are hard to find in a doctor so we appreciate him very much."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Miller is so re assuring. He made sure i am comforted with the initial findings of my lab works and explain things further. He offered a better treatment plan for me as well. Cynthia Calma"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller, was pleasant, professional. Explained the situation in terms that I could understand but did not talk down to me. Definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very friendly, clear on his plan of care, professional and runs an efficient office. The staff were all polite and organized. My appointment was on time. Scheduling was easy for my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is a wonderful doctor . He always explains everything and he goes over and beyond his job as a doctor he actually cares about you . I recommend him a 100%."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Miller is an amazing doctor, he listens and makes you feel as if you are his only patient."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is the best! He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Takes time to explain and answer any questions. He ensures that you are able to participate in your care. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Miller’s office and staff are very friendly and helpful. They are slso very efficient! I always get labs and xray results very quickly!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is an awesome Doctor. I am from out of town and would highly recommend him. He was caring from the first time I saw him and so is his staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and all of his medical team are outstanding."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable, attentive and willing to listen."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I first met Dr Miller about 6 years ago when I was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. Dr Miller personally made calls to get me into MD Anderson, and personally called me the next day with the arrangements. He never makes you feel rushed. He is without doubt the kindest and most professional doctor I have. If you need a GI doctor he is the one you want!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good dr. Very knowledgable. Very friendly. Very caring. Would highly recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Miller was very nice, very professional, excellent patient care. 👍"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Miller has never disappointed me. I have been a patient of his for many years. Dr. Miller always spends as much time with me as I need. He is quite knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone, even if his daughter is a collegiate aggie."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Miller treated my situation with care and showed genuine concern."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Miller is very thorough , not to mention friendly and down to earth."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Telehealth visit was excellent. Was very thorough in explaining all possible symptoms and possible causes. Answered all my questions thoroughly expelling any thoughts on my part that there may be a problem. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very comfortable with sharing my concerns with Dr. Miller. I highly recommend his care to anyone. I was very pleased with his care."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Miller has one of the most efficient and well run offices I've ever been in. Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr Miller himself is thorough and personable, and I'm thankful my PCP referred me to him!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been very happy with the care of Dr. Timothy Miller. He is thorough, explains things well, and he has read my record before coming in the examination room, so he knows exactly why I am there. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love the way Dr Miller explains things to me in a way I can understand. Ihe listens with care. I would not go to anyone else and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is like family, I know that I'm in the absolute best hands when I go see him and the nurses are always amazing to. Thank you Dr. Miller and your staff"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Miller was very polite and professional, aling with his staff. He took the time to make sure that all my concerns were taking care of. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Timothy Miller, was attentive and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Miller is very polite and explains everything clearly and concisely. I would have no reservations letting him take care of anyone in my family."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Miller takes the time to listen to the issues that you are having. You’re not just another patient. His staff is very friendly and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional Staff very friendly"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Miller. He had a clear plan of how to treat my symptoms and I feel like my concerns were heard… 10/10 recommend. His staff was also very kind and professional…"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a good consultation. Dr. Miller listened to my concerns. It's not something I look forward to, but I feel like I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Miller went so smooth. I liked that he took the time to answer my questions regarding my first colonoscopy upcoming."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I arrived early for my appointment and was seen immediately and was out before my scheduled time. Kind and friendly staff members. Dr. Miller talked with me and made sure I didn't have any questions and felt comfortable with my upcoming appointment."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"he saved my life 10 years ago"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller was really nice and listened. I don’t always feel like doctors listen and just brush me off, especially with trying to explain pain and issues it’s hard to come up with the words that can get someone to understand. I am very thankful for the time he spent with me and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller has a great bedside manner. He explained everything to me in detail the way I can understand."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller was excellent very helpful. Explained everything to me about treatment. And answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller eased my mind about my condition and was ver open to answering all my questions with patience and kindness."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Timothy Miller is a great Dr, He is very serious and caring about Me as his patient, He Diagnosed a Serious Condition I had if I wouldn't have had him as a Doctor My Health Could have taken a negative turn, He Cares about his Patients, and He cares about his staff I Highly Recommend Him!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is the best! He has taken care of me so well."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Miller was so knowledgeable and comforting that you leave feeling safe and assured you are in the best of hands."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller really cares for his patient’s"

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was pleased both times I was in Dr Miller's office. Everyone was nice and efficient. Dr Miller takes time to talk and explain the treatments."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Miller is a true professional. Always courteous and knowledgeable. A wonderful gentleman."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and his staff are personable, efficient, and effective. I felt heard, was in and out quickly, and I was given a remedy for what I went in for. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Miller for a long time. He has always been very upfront with me and has shown great concern for my situation. He keeps up with me and makes sure that I’m staying on top of the things I can control before things progress. Dr. Miller is the best and he will always be my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is my G.I. doctor. He always takes the time to listen and is a very caring person. I feel very comfortable with his care and expertise with my diagnosis. I would recommend Dr. Miller to my family and friends. I pray that he continues his practice here in Lubbock."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff! Everyone was extremely nice. I never felt rushed and procedure was explained very thoroughly. This was my 3rd different procedure at his office in 6 years and all were 5 star."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and his staff give excellent care. He always takes time to listen, gives prompt and effective treatment, and genuinely cares about his patients and their health."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is the best. He's very kind. He listens to me and explains things to me in a way I can understand.. His office staff are very polite and kind. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Miller."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was my first time to visit Dr. Miller. The clinic has been organized very well on everything. Dr. Miller is very nice, professional, clear and efficient. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Miller and his clinic. I would recommend my friends and whoever in need see Dr. Miller. Thanks."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Timothy Miller is the best gastroenterologist I have seen over my 20 years of needing this care. He is very thorough and caring. I would recommend him to anyone needing a gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Timothy Miller serves with an unusually high degree of caring, skill, and humility. His presence in the medical and interpersonal community is a gift of grace, science, and practical healing art."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller never seems rushed when he walks in the exam room. It is as if you are his only concern and you have his complete attention! This attention is invaluable."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is fantastic! He is interested in you as a patient and is very knowledgeable of all the latest treatments. I would recommend him to anyone needing his type of service."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Short wait. Experienced Dr who is easy to talk to and will always answer any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Timothy is a very trustworthy doctor.You can talk to him like he knows you well. I would recommend to any one.The best I have ever dealt with. Thanks, RANDY PAYNE"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve moved close to Dallas plenty of good Doctors Here I have changed all my doctors to here except Dr. Miller he’s that good"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and his staff are excellent in delivering the utmost care for their patients."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor with exceptional knowledge & a caring, encouraging demeanor. So thankful for Dr.Miller!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller and his team are wonderful! Not only are they friendly and courteous, but you can tell they genuinely care about my health and well-being. I am very happy with the care I have received from Dr. Miller and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Miller was very helpful in finding me help with my Gastroparesis"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller has excellent bedside manner! He made everything easy and understandable for me! He listened to every concern and question I had, and made sure I was very informed!! Excellent service!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is an excellent physician, very thorough and explained everything prior to my procedure. Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miller to family and friends needing a GI consult!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Miller is very professional, honest and caring. He is a great physician, that will investigate until he finds an answer. I feel he saved my life, finding a stent that didn't dissolve like the prior doctor said it would, but was plastic and had to be removed. I trust him and value his opinion and I'm thankful he's my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am servant of the Lord Almighty only by His unmerited grace and believe in Him with all of my heart. But I also believe as the scriptures says, “People that are ill need a physician.” Dr. Miller literally saved my life through the gifts God has bestowed upon him and I am sincerely grateful for his genuine care, and I am fully persuaded that God put Dr. Miller in my journey through this life as I acknowledge that God is the giver of every good thing. I have “highly recommended” Dr. Miller to at least three very good friends of mine knowing they will be under the professional care of someone that is more than just a Doctor, but who I sincerely consider a personal friend. Thank you Dr. Miller 🙏 for everything you’ve done for me and thank God Almighty for Dr. Miller."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is very professional and knowledgeable. He truly cares about his patients. He’s a great listener regarding the concerns of his patients and offers sound advice. I highly recommend this excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with the care given. Dr Miller is awesome and gives you a chance to ask questions every visit. I am very confident I am receiving the best health care possible."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I see Dr Miller twice a year. He is always on time and gets right to the point!! No long extended appointments. His office prescribes a prescription or two over the year. Dr Miller’s nurse is always on top of the situation. She is submitting a “Prior Auth” exactly when the insurance company needs it to authorize a new prescription. I could not ask for any better treatment as a patient!!"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller always takes time to answer our questions and explains any procedures needed as well as any medication prescribed. He is a great doctor and we highly recommend him. He is very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller was professional and efficient, his staff were friendly, and I felt that my visit was both positive and fair to my time. He does an excellent job of explaining things, and I found him to be respectful, a good listener, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was very helpfull"

5.0 Review from F.5. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Efficient, friendly office. Dr. Miller is very professional, caring and provides excellent information. He Inspires confidence!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Timothy Miller is by far the best gastrointestinal dr in Lubbock. I completely trust him and have recommended him to friends and family for the past 9 years."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Timothy Miller is a very compationate doctor. He spends time with you and explains everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is terrific. He is extremely knowledgeable and combines his medical expertise with a great customer care personality. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had seen Dr. Timothy Miller in the past and was scheduled to see him again. He is super smart but also down-to-earth and he is very kind! He takes great care of his patients! Also the staff in his office seem happy to be at work and were all very friendly."

5.0