Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GAEC Vicksburg, MS

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I love it there. The people are so nice and they truly take care of you and help you in every way. They also explain everything to you very well. Tell you want you need to do. I can’t forget Miranda she is the best. Dr C is awesome to. This was the best decision i ever made by coming here. Thanks 🥰🥰 I will recommend anybody to this clinic. They want be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 06 2022

"The nurses are great & Dr. C is wonderful. Couldn’t asked for a better experience !!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Great customer service, follow up was great. Miranda and Dr. C are friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I love this clinic , I will recommend every one to check this clinic out."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"The nursing staff was wonderful, ensuring I was comfortable and warm. Dr. Chiemprabha was also kind and made sure everything had been explained well."

4.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"The staff is efficient without being indifferent. You will not receive better care in this market."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Excellent service and professional and warm environment from front desk receptionist to nurses and Dr.C . A long time problem that I’ve been diagnosed with was finally explained in a way that has changed my mindset and lifestyle for the better."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Miranda is excellent!!!! She listens, takes time. I love Dr. C. Thought I would only want to see him in that office....but, I LOVE MIRANDA!!! Great young woman! She needs to be always with patients! Thankyou Miranda! Your demeanor is rare, these days! ❤️ Jane Barrera"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"All the staff were very professional and polite they explained everything to you in detail and you got a relaxing feeling about the procedure"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"They are so thorough and helpful The staff is awesome I highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Excellent Doctor!! Perfect Staff... You couldn’t ask for any better Doctor. If there is a problem, he will find it.."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I was extremely nervous for the procedure and all the staff in the room help me to relax and they made me very comfortable"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Have use Chiemprabha for year and am happy with this clinic. He is very kind and thorough. Staff is also great! Wait time isn’t bad either. And you can always get someone to call you back if your having problems."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Dr.Chimpraba is an awesome GI. He talks to you and explains everything that qmwill be done. He is kind and courteous. I have been coming to Dr Chimpraba for over 15 years and recommend him to anyone who needs GI services. I was diagnosed with colon cancer in 1m2010 and it was found in time. Praise God🙌. No chemo,no complications and i am 11 years clean as of April 2021. Go Dr Chimpraba👏👏. His staff is awesome also. The ladies are Kingman and courteous abd you watch a video before your procedure happens. Thank you Dr.Chimpraba and ladies"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"The staff and Dr C were very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Everyone there was very positive and professional from start to finish thanks"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. C is a fabulous GI doctor, he was compassionate with me which is very important to me. I have seen him several times, and the experience is always enjoyable (as much as a GI visit can be). I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Staff is very friendly and organized."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 23 2021

"I love the experience I receive at G. I. Associates Vicksburg,MS with Dr. Alfred Chimp. and his beautiful staff. Him and his staff are very friendly and helpful on my every visit and procedure at his office. Keep up the hard work! Stay encourage and staff! ☺️☺️☺️❤️❤️❤️💙💙💙 I appreciate my doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Staff was courteous and professional. They explained everything to us and made sure we understood what would be done."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"It was informative"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Timely, personable, and professional service!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"I had a well informed physician who told me about the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2020

"The associates and doctors are very helpful and makes you feel special."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"It was a great experience all around"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Oct 07 2020

"Had my second visit to GI and Assoc on 06/23. Doctors and Nurses were great as usual. They're always on point with everything from information to your after care. All my results came back normal, which is a blessing. Thnx G I and Assoc."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"I accompanied my husband to his appointment. Everyone was friendly, professional, patient, and informative."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"My experience with GI Associates and Endoscopy has been wonderful. The staff has called and checked up on me due to recent diagnosis and has provided special resources to help assist with my condition. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"They provide high quality professional service and take time to listen to all associated problems. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Great experience in health care"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 02 2020

"Very Efficient and thorough. Dr. Chimpraba is great. Strictly adhered to Covid 19 protections."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2020

"Nice staff, clean facility, quick to get you taken care of"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2020

"Staff and Dr were friendly and professional. T"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Things went quickly and I was on my way."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Dr Chiemprabha and his staff are always helpful and kind. They have helped me navigate a difficult situation and continue to give me the assistance I need to try to regain my health."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2019

"Everyone was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2019

"Great staff !"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 01 2019

"Dr. Chiemprabha has always been one of the best Dr's here in Vicksburg. And his nurses, Linda Ann, and Paula, are awesome as well. I am thankful to him because he will not stop until he finds the problem and if he cant fix something, he always knows atleast where to refer me. I have been a patient of his for over 14 years."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2019

"It was a very nice experience at GI associates Dr. C and everyone was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 16 2019

"I called with a new issue and you got me in early the next day. I was in and out in less than an hour. I can always count on you to take good care of me. Amanda Eversoll, NP is great!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 11 2019

"Staff was very nice and helpful. I really appreciated how I was treated."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2018

"The best most comprehensive specialty practice in the area. I have visited all of their locations and their group in 2nd to none!"