Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Deepti Dhavaleshwar is very professional, polite, and helpful. I went to ER and was told I have issues in my stomach and need to see a specialist. Dr. Deepti saw me during lunch and advised me to go thru a procedures. She fit me in next day and performed the necessary procedure. Very professional and gentle."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr..Dhaveleshwar was wonderful. Very nice and explained everything thoroughly before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Deepti wanted to do a colonoscopy and found precancerous cells that she removed. I’m only 38, If I would have waited until 45 who knows, I may have had colon cancer. I thank God for her!!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Deepti was very professional and made me feel very comfortable for my procedure. She took time to talk with me before and after. I would highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2021

"All employees are friendly and helpful. Explained everything in easy terms and place was run very smoothly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I wanted to see a gastroenteritis closer to home and I got any appointment with Dr Dhaveleshwar out of her Anna office. I was able to get a video appointment almost immediately which was awesome."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Very professional staff. They will tc of you with their exam follow ups keep u informed. Dr. Deepthi is very communicative and joyful"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr. Dhavaleshwar and her team are great. Friendly, happy to discuss everything and quick to answer queries!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Very prompt, explained everything I wanted to know and everyone at the facility were professional in doing their job."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. D HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS. SHE WAS EASY TO TALK TO AND LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS. SHE GAVE ME MY OPTIONS AND WAS STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS WITH SCHEDULING AND CONTACTING THE OFFICE."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"The staff was very professional and caring. I was told about the process in detail before it began."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Very understanding and listens to what you have to say, not opinionated like some doctors who think they know everything. Also flexible and caring."