Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GIA Willow Park, TX

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"This is a great place. Everyone listens to your concerns and takes the time to explain things. Would highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Extremely fast, well organized and so so kind. I saw Monica one of the NP’s and she was fantastic."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"From check-in to check-out all of the staff we're friendly and knowledgeable. Endoscopy staff really made me comfortable which made my experience stress free and as pleasant as an EGD and colonoscopy can be. Facilities were very clean and state of the art."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Pleasant and productive office visit with the PA. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Shrespha did my procedure and it went well and was informative."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Staff and nurses were very professional and took the time to hear my concern and answer all my questions. The reception and office was very clean and the atmosphere was relaxing."

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Staff friendly and Competent, parking very easy."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everyone was super nice and friendly. They explained everything clearly about upcoming procedure and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My visit was very pleasant, quick and thorough. Dr Monika explained everything to me so I was able to leave her office with clarity. Thank you Mickey, the discharge girl and the receptionist were beyond courteous and pleasant. I look forward to my next visit with you gals. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Nice office, nice staff doctors are great"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great experience. Only draw back was the doctor didn’t introduce herself."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Very nice new facility. Staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 26 2023

"The entire staff is helpful and informative. They were extremely supportive and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 25 2023

"After going to another doctor in the local area and him treating me like my issue is no big deal. I was able to get referred. G.I., Alliance of Willow Park, and from the very first meeting it was absolutely wonderful. It all happened within seven days from initial consultation to walking out after procedure both procedures in fact. Very clean very polite. Loved the people there they answered all questions. It was just a wonderful experience. if you’ve ever had doubts about having this type of procedure done, it was the easiest most wonderful experience I have ever had and this is my second time in four years. Thank you for taking the time to read the review.."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very professional. Listens and answers your questions"

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice new facility. Staff were friendly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff was wonderful and efficiency was excellent!"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"A little confusion on finding the new location but once I did, new place is very nice. Everyone very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"PA was easy to understand, and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and professional!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctors and staff!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Didn’t have to wait long and was seen promptly"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"On time, friendly, and informative. What more do you want?"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great people and very good in helping people"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The 3 ladies I had contact with were kind, helpful, and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Fast visit very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The appointment was good. All of the explanations were understood except for the cost of the prescription. Hopefully it will be changed to something that Medicare will cover."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Best staff ever, everyone is knowledgable and so nice! Relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Shresta is a talented professional."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great job"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was very welcoming and I felt comfortable because of their compassion"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"After finding the office, everything was fine."