Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Lamba along with her staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a colonoscopy or having gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My purpose in seeing Dr. Lamba was for a discussion about a possible procedure. She was open about pros and cons and I was grateful for her honesty and professionalism. Very easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The team was excellent, the Dr was awesome along with the staff"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very efficient. On time appointment. Staff was very helpful and kind"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional have had good experiences with this doctor"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I would like to thank the pre-op nurses, staff, and post-op nurses on helping me feel comfortable on my procedure. It was my first time meeting Dr. Lamba the day of my procedure and I knew I was in good hands. You guys were great and my recovering has also been great, thanks for checking up on me!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Reema Lamba, is welcoming, listens, and works out a plan that works best with you input to improve your health. She explains everything clearly to make sure you understand. I highly recommend her office for GI treatment."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"….."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great experience even though I was nervous!! Very friendly staff and Doctor. Thank You!!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"This was one of the best doctor appointments I have been to. Very pleased with how kind everyone in the office was!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Friendly staff, very comforting"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Lamba displays great bed-side manner and ensures she has the full picture when caring for her patients to create the best care plan for them."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The way the staff was very thorough in properly assisted me in my procedure which was excellent. I would recommend anybody to this location."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. I was a little nervous since it was my first time getting a colonoscopy but I was treated with the utmost care. Every one involved with my procedure introduced themselves and made sure I knew what was going on at all times."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great office"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"From the moment we walked in it was a great experience. Everyone so nice and made a nervous person more relaxed. Very experienced and professional. So glad my Dr suggested both Dr Lamba and Lone Star Endoscopy"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Lamba explained the result of the procedure very well and answered all my questions. Great experience"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"The staff and Dr. Lamba are kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful. The facility was very neat and clean."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Lamba is awesome! I live in Weatherford, and her practice is in Keller, so obviously she's worth it to make that kind of a drive."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very fast and easy procedure with Dr Lamba. Staff is very efficient moving many patients through the process of their visits."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"I received excellent and very professional service at Dr. Lamba,s office. The entire staff provided excellent treatment and made me feel completely safe and secured during the entire medical procedure. Thank you Thank You Thank You"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"The Best Staff I have ever ran across"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"This is my second procedure with Dr. Lamba. She’s very courteous and professional… her staffs( nurses , anesthesiologists, receptionist) are wonderful!!! Keep up the amazing work. I definitely recommend Dr. Lamba and the whole team"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Had a procedure done by Dr. Lamba. It went very well. Dr Lamba is an excellent physician. All the staff was excellent as well."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I felt very well taken care of before, during and after my colonoscopy. Dr. Lamba's communication before and after the procedure was prompt and clear."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Good experience. Pleasant staff"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very professional and easy process from start to finish"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Lamba made me feel as comfortable as possible during and after my procedure. They do check on you once you’re home to make sure you’re okay."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Second time to need the services of Dr Lamba. She is so kind and reassuring. I feel very comfortable being under her care again."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Lamba is very experienced in this line of work. Felt very at ease for this procedure as a result."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"The most awesome gracious people in every way. Highly recommend this clinic for your needs."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"High class, professional, friendly, felt like family taking care of me. Was very nervous waiting at the lobby until I was called in for my procedure., just to find like every one was waiting for me.Every one talked to me like family. Honestly, I have never been in such caring facility. Thank you guys."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I normally wouldn’t leave a review for a procedure like this but I was stressed and anxiety ridden about it and these professionals were fantastic. I’m extremely modest and I never felt ill at ease once I got to the office. I never felt exposed or uncomfortable. The prep sucked. Other than that everything went smoothly. Thank you to Dr Lamba and the nurses who took care of me."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Everyone was nice n explained what was taking place . They took care of me while I was there n they did follow up call to see that I was doing ok after the procedure. Thank you Dr. Lamba and her wonderful staff . Have a great day ."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I was so nervous , but it was done so fast I didn’t have time to panic of being put under. Great team . Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I was nervous going in but the entire staff put me at ease and the whole procedure went very well. Very thankful for all the hospitality. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Friendly Staff. Kept me comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lamba was very polite and informative."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Excellent place and wonderful staff, no problems at all!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Lamba is the best!! Always friendly! She is calming and caring! She made my procedure very quick and easy. ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everyone was so nice and showed they actually care from the moment I walked in the door to the time I left. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Knowledgable and professional staff, they make this process comfortable and stress free. Never left with unanswered questions and they communicated every step. A trusted specialist with a great staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very friendly staff. They answered every question I had. They kept me informed throughout my stay."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr Lambda did an excellent job for my 96 year old mother"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very very very nice employees!! Highly recommend Lonestar!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr Lamba was professional at all times. She was precise in her explanation of the procedure. Her staff is kind. The facility is clean."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Lamba is very nice, respectful. She communicated everything very well, full of compassion as a Doctor should be."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Lamba is a very knowledgeable younger doctor that is easy to talk to, she can explain things in easy to understand terms. I have been with her for years and always felt I was getting the best treatment."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I am 59 years old, this was my first colonoscopy & yes I know I should have done it sooner, anyway I hope all will get there’s done when need be, because it was painless and quick enjoy the best sleep you will have."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 24 2023

"My office visit with Dr. Lamba was very informative and enjoyable."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Lamba is wonderful she has a very pleasant dispostion. She was very nice and explained everything to me. I would definitely go to her again. Pluse the team of nurses were also amazing."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice, polite and pleasant!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"If you have to have a colonoscopy .. Lonesome Star Endo is fine but make sure you have Dr Lamba and her team care."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Lamba very polite and listens to your questions and has answers that have enough detail that you don’t need to ask any other questions about your topic . She is very competent and has a great attitude. I would recommend her to everyone I know that is in need of her services ! Thank you for your service Dr Lamba"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Lamba & her staff was professional & had great bed side manners. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"You’re in your out 1.5 hours when Ryan tells you see ya in a little while nap time you got about 10 seconds before the next thing you know you’re waking up rested and ready to go 20 minutes later. For a procedure we would all rather avoid they make you comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Awesome first visit. Kind, courteous, compassionate and clean was my experience."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Lamba is an excellent Dr., she made sureI was taken care knowing I was going through a Terrible time in my life, she stayed in contact with me until I was able to Have my procedure! I Really appreciate her consistent until I was able to come in and receive the Help I Needed. Thank you Dr. Lamba you have helped me So Much. Sincerely, Edith Jones"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had an Colonoscopy done and it was a very good experience considering."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Lamba did colonoscopy for my dad. Very kind and professional!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She was great! Fast and precise."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent doctor and excellent staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Good Costumer Service"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everything from the front door, to the back door, to see Dr. Lamba, is very, very pleasant.They are always On time, and informative! Dr Lamba helps so much on her diagnosis, and makes sure we understand about it before we leave. I Highly recommend Dr. Lamba, and TDDC 5 stars! I wish I could rate more. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly and respectful. Her experience is second to none! My procedure was very smooth. I highly recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I really liked her compassion she showed duing her exam and discussing my issues with me...made me feel at home with her."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Dr. Lamba is really good. She makes sure you are informed."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Lamba. Staff are friendly, and willing to go the extra mile for patient's comfort."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The services that I receive from Dr. Lamba is excellent. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also very kind and friendly. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Lamba and would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Lamba. Staff are friendly, and willing to go the extra mile for patient's comfort."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thank you for your great professionalism great job with making me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Quick, efficient. Very professional."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lamba is really good. She makes sure you are informed."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Wonderful customer service experience with Dr. Reema Lamba, MD 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was helpful patient was kind blankets warm every step laid out woke up an was given time to get out was quickly processed after i was awake they called the following morning to check up on me Perfect Service"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Lamba and the team at Lone Star Endoscopy are great!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba and her staff are very professional, courteous."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba is knowledgable and has a great bedside manner. She listens and discusses everything in detail. I have had multiple endoscopies and colonoscopies with her."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Granted, having a colonoscopy is not the most pleasant experience to endure, but if necessary, I highly recommend Dr. Reema Lamba and Lonestar Endoscopy in Keller. Dr. Lamba and the staff at Lonestar Endoscopy are professional, courteous and attentive from check-in to recovery."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone at Dr. Lamba’s office were wonderful. Very professional and very efficient. Everyone made me fill extremely comfortable. I will recommend her office to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lamba knew that I have been having Bone Grafting dental surgery on my left and my right side of my mouth.This is a extremely painful procedure. I explained this to Dr Lamba. I was unable to come into the office for my visit. Because I was in so much pain. She was very understandable she let me have a phone consultation with her because I was in so much pain. I could not come into the office. It helped me so much to be able to have a phone consultation with Dr Lamba rather than coming into the office. Dr Lamba is very considerate to my needs and very understandable. Dr Lamba has always been very helpful when it comes to my needs. Thank you Dr Lamba. Barbara Anderson"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was attended to quickly and everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Larnba was very patient with me to answer any questions I had and very nice to meet."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience! Dr. Lamba and the staffs are all very kind and considerate! The procedure is very smooth."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My office experience was great. It happened with great ease. The physician was very nice and did not have a problem answering my questions. The office staff was quick and efficient. I would recommend this office"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lamba is a great doctor, she’s is very understanding and listens concerns patiently, I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a wonderful consultation with Dr Lamba yesterday. Her entire team is structured to provide the most comfortable experiences during an uncertain journey. Thank you so much! LJ"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"*Please note Im dyslexic.* I started to have some side pains that were not going away. I went in and saw my PCP and since I am turning 40 next year, and my doctor knows my concerns due to my father battle of; Colon, Liver, Lung, Stomach and Brain Cancer.. he said why not go ahead and get you set up with a Gastro Dr. He sent my referral to TDDC which I was comfortable going, because my previous job before having my child refers there. It did take a month to get in, but I too work in the medical field, so I already know to go to the ER if pain worsens. I was scheduled to see Dr Lamba. Coming into the office, staff was great, clean waiting room, even the women I spoke with on the phone about setting up the appointment was so nice and the Medical Assistant was great. Dr Lamba came in and I felt that I knew, I can trust her in making sure we figure out what causing the pain and I get my early colon cancer screening and Endo done. She gave me my results of everything quickly. Biopsy report as soon as it came in. Plan to come back in 5 years for next colon screening. I corrected my pain issues, by changing my diet per Dr Lamba. I also used my bullet journal to keep track when I have pain. (None, Low, Mild, Severe.. which I started 3 months after the pain started) to help myself keep track of any changes and what food I ate to cause my pain. (Im adding the Bullet Journal tracker just in case it may help someone. Its also great to track migraines) Thank you Dr Lamba"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba is awesome. She’s very caring, & doesn’t rush you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lambda is very good"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff here is friendly, professional, and clearly enjoy what they do. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable and at ease after visiting with Dr. Lamba before and after my procedure. She gave me a chance to voice any concerns. I loved all of the nurses and my CRNA rocked my anesthesia!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba, and everyone on staff I interacted with, were attentive, patient, kind, and understanding. They explained everything and did their best to make me comfortable. Definitely recommend her and team at Lone Star Endoscopy of Keller, if you need to have a screening done."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful customer service experience with Dr. Reema Lamba, MD 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Would recommend Dr. Lamba. She was nice, professional, informative and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Quick and easy. Everyone was so polite. Smooth running operation. 👍👍"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great medical Dr"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. lambda was great. Colonoscopy and EGD Dr. Lambda came by before procedure and after to go over results. Very much appreciated and made me feel at ease. Takes her time if any questions. Would recommend her to my friends and family."

4.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lamba is easy to talk to, very thorough, explains the situation, and a plan of action. I felt very comfortable with her."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba was friendly and attentive to my concerns. I definitely recommend Dr.Lamba!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba is fantastic! She actually listened and considered my concerns. Great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome ! The hole experience.everything and everyone Awesome."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My second visit with Dr Lamba. She's very attentive and I felt knew exactly how to treat my IBS issues. Very understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I would not go anywhere else or see anyone else except Dr. Lamba! I have never felt she was in a rush, she listens! She explained everything thoroughly!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very nice facility, very nice staff, very clean, Dr Reema very thorough and very helpful and very nice!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba answered all of questions and made me feel very comfortable about my upcoming procedures. She is wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba is very professional and makes sure your health is very important to her and her staff. She has tried very hard to find a solution for my health and care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good knowledge. And is quick to helping resolve my medical issues."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Her office staff received me quickly and took care of my needs. Dr. Lamba was professional and discussed with me in detail the results of my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba took time to listen. She made me feel very comfortable discussing uncomfortable topics."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lamba is amazing. Great bed side manner. She is great at explaining everything and takes the time to make sure that you are taken care of. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Lamba and the staff at Texas Endoscopy could not be any nicer. They got the job done with a minimum of discomfort. Highly recommended! 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is incredible the best"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lamba is very personable makes you feel very comfortable. She took the time to listen to my concerns. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lamba is a great doctor. I saw her through a virtual appointment and was scheduled for a procedure. Very professional to show up on time explaining everything to me before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lamba and staff were very informative through my procedure and recovery 👍 would recommend her to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lamba & her staff are very friendly & helpful. I was able to see Dr. Lamba virtually which was much appreciated. They followed up with me promptly. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice facility and the staff and Dr. Lamba were very personable. Covered all of my concerns I had for my visit."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am quite happy with Dr.Reema Lamba, MD on the day of my Colonoscopey. I had misunderstood the directions on the time to take my last prep that morning, which meant I had to wait for a few more hours This meant Dr. Lamba had to find another surgeon to do my Colonoscopy. She found an associate surgeon (Dr. Kreiger)did agree to do the proceedger with-in about an hour of being asked. As it was I only had to wait about one and a-half (1 1/2 hrs.) past my scheduled surgery time and I was on my way home. I have been seeing Dr. Lamba for several years and she is a great doctor. Thank you. I would like to let you know that Dr. Krieger also did an excellent job with the colonoscopy. He made me feel safe and secure in his ability."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My appointment was on time. The staff are all very pleasant & efficient. Dr Lamba listened carefully to me and explained procedures/what would happen and how she would tackle certain issues if they arose. I would highly recommend Dr Lamba."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lamba and her team were so helpful. I went in with some symptoms and she didn’t just simply try to diagnose me and move on like most doctors would. She took the time to unturn every stone and truly make sure that there were no questions left over. The care I received by her and her team was top notch. I would highly recommend her and her team. If only every doctor experience could be this wonderful!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love TDDC and Dr. Lamba. She has a wonderful bedside manor and she turns over every stone in the journey to figure out complicated diagnoses."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Caring, kind, detailed and great support staff."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the receptionist to the recovery all the staff was so professional, compassionate and really kind . I recommend Dr Laamba . She’s very thorough and kind ."

5.0 Review from E.1. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lamba was very professional, understanding, listened to me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"She was very polite and I saw her at the exact time my appointment was scheduled. She gave me an opportunity to ask question after she explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 10 2020

"Very attentive. My exam was followed quickly by an endoscopy and timely results and feedback provided. Excellent overall experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I found my new GI. I felt welcome from the moment I approached the front desk. The office staff is phenomenal, very friendly. The nurse who took me to the exam room, showed concern over a couple of unrelated issues, and Dr. Lamba took her time. She was attentive to my concerns. She gave suggestions of an OTC to use and said she'd give me samples of a med she wants me to try. I not only received samples of the meds but samples of the OTC med also!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Lamba is the greatest. She reaffirms my decision to use female physicians whenever possible. I’ve been doing this for 30 years with a few exceptions and I’ve never regretted it. I highly recommend Dr Lamba."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Lamba was very attentive and offered real assistance all the while maintaining professionalism with a personable caring tone."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very efficient, beautiful office and extremely friendly! Dr. Lamba is very knowledgeable and approachable."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The doctor was thorough and was easy to talk to about my problems. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Lamba and appreciated them working me in quickly. Everyone in their office is professional and caring."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very nice Doctor who shows she cares...Her firm hand shake and eye to eye contact goes a long way with me. She explained my situation in a way that I as her patient could clearly understand."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lamba took the time to get to know my family health history as well as mine, and asked if I had questions. She took me through the process, and I appreciate her knowledge. It was a very good experience overall, from the front desk, to the physician’s assistant, and seeing the doctor. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lamba to friends and family in the area."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"excellent on advise and recommended lab work."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"the nurses were very attentive and knowledgeable. they made me feel very comfortable . I was very pampered."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"awesome service , awesome staff ....I will recommend Dr. Lamba to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lamba is personable and friendly. She thoroughly explained my issue and what I needed to do, and put me at ease. Her staff is also very friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend her."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very informative, easy to talk to."

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2018

"Who I am"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My experience with TDDC and Dr. Lamba was excellent. It began with the courteous staff at check-in and continued throughout the visit and follow-up. I could not be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I was very impressed with the office staff and Dr. Lamba. She seemed really interested in getting some answers in reference to my stomach issues. From this visit I came away feeling optimistic in her ability and desire to find some answers."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Thanks, so much for listening too a new patient. We love the atmosphere. Thanks again for being so kind."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Everyone in the office is very friendly."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Highly recommend Dr Lamba and her office. From start to finish they were professional, courteous and the entire staff was helpful and respectful about all our needs and concerns. Only Doctor I will see moving forward."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I was referred to this doctor by my family physician, to have a colonoscopy. Dr Lamba made me feel comfortable as soon as she came in. She listened to my concerns, and explained exactly what would happen and why. I left there feeling much more informed, and comfortable with a procedure that no one enjoys, and am actually anxious to have it done."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very pleasant office."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have received excellent care from Dr Lambda. Staff is friendly and make you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I was very impressed with my experience at Dr Lambs team"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"We had a very positive experience at TIFF and with Dr. Lambs. All our questions were addressee and she was very thorough and professional along with being very personable.I'm grateful to have found a place I feel comfortable going!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Office visit was very organized. I had done most of the paperwork online, so completing the remainder was easy. Waiting room was comfortable and very clean. My appointment started right on time with the nurses visit. Dr. Lamba was very professional and easy to talk to, answering all my questions about the procedure. The checkout and scheduling for my procedure was very easy as well. Very impressive nursing and office staff! I had a follow up question and the nurse called me back the same day. Highly recommend Dr. Lamba and staff."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Lamba was GREAT!!! Very gracious and patient and didn't hurry us at all. Felt very blessed to have her as our Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Everyone in this office is friendly and happy. The front desk ladies are always polite and helpful. Dr. Lamba's nurse is very kind and sensitive. Lastly, Dr. Lamba herself is wonderful! She is very caring, concerned, and knowledgeable. She is very understanding and I am lucky she is my physician!"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"(Translated by Google) Who I am (Original) Ki I'm"