Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Everyone at Dr. Lamba’s office were wonderful. Very professional and very efficient. Everyone made me fill extremely comfortable. I will recommend her office to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Had a wonderful consultation with Dr Lamba yesterday. Her entire team is structured to provide the most comfortable experiences during an uncertain journey. Thank you so much! LJ"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr Lamba is a great doctor, she’s is very understanding and listens concerns patiently, I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Lamba is awesome. She’s very caring, & doesn’t rush you."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Excellent experience! Dr. Lamba and the staffs are all very kind and considerate! The procedure is very smooth."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Lambda is very good"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"The staff here is friendly, professional, and clearly enjoy what they do. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"My office experience was great. It happened with great ease. The physician was very nice and did not have a problem answering my questions. The office staff was quick and efficient. I would recommend this office"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"*Please note Im dyslexic.* I started to have some side pains that were not going away. I went in and saw my PCP and since I am turning 40 next year, and my doctor knows my concerns due to my father battle of; Colon, Liver, Lung, Stomach and Brain Cancer.. he said why not go ahead and get you set up with a Gastro Dr. He sent my referral to TDDC which I was comfortable going, because my previous job before having my child refers there. It did take a month to get in, but I too work in the medical field, so I already know to go to the ER if pain worsens. I was scheduled to see Dr Lamba. Coming into the office, staff was great, clean waiting room, even the women I spoke with on the phone about setting up the appointment was so nice and the Medical Assistant was great. Dr Lamba came in and I felt that I knew, I can trust her in making sure we figure out what causing the pain and I get my early colon cancer screening and Endo done. She gave me my results of everything quickly. Biopsy report as soon as it came in. Plan to come back in 5 years for next colon screening. I corrected my pain issues, by changing my diet per Dr Lamba. I also used my bullet journal to keep track when I have pain. (None, Low, Mild, Severe.. which I started 3 months after the pain started) to help myself keep track of any changes and what food I ate to cause my pain. (Im adding the Bullet Journal tracker just in case it may help someone. Its also great to track migraines) Thank you Dr Lamba"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I felt very comfortable and at ease after visiting with Dr. Lamba before and after my procedure. She gave me a chance to voice any concerns. I loved all of the nurses and my CRNA rocked my anesthesia!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Lamba, and everyone on staff I interacted with, were attentive, patient, kind, and understanding. They explained everything and did their best to make me comfortable. Definitely recommend her and team at Lone Star Endoscopy of Keller, if you need to have a screening done."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Would recommend Dr. Lamba. She was nice, professional, informative and efficient."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"My appointment with Dr. lambda was great. Colonoscopy and EGD Dr. Lambda came by before procedure and after to go over results. Very much appreciated and made me feel at ease. Takes her time if any questions. Would recommend her to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Great medical Dr"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Lamba knew that I have been having Bone Grafting dental surgery on my left and my right side of my mouth.This is a extremely painful procedure. I explained this to Dr Lamba. I was unable to come into the office for my visit. Because I was in so much pain. She was very understandable she let me have a phone consultation with her because I was in so much pain. I could not come into the office. It helped me so much to be able to have a phone consultation with Dr Lamba rather than coming into the office. Dr Lamba is very considerate to my needs and very understandable. Dr Lamba has always been very helpful when it comes to my needs. Thank you Dr Lamba. Barbara Anderson"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I was attended to quickly and everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Larnba was very patient with me to answer any questions I had and very nice to meet."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Lamba answered all of questions and made me feel very comfortable about my upcoming procedures. She is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very nice facility, very nice staff, very clean, Dr Reema very thorough and very helpful and very nice!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My second visit with Dr Lamba. She's very attentive and I felt knew exactly how to treat my IBS issues. Very understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"I would not go anywhere else or see anyone else except Dr. Lamba! I have never felt she was in a rush, she listens! She explained everything thoroughly!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Wonderful customer service experience with Dr. Reema Lamba, MD 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I am a new patient of Dr. Lamba but have been very impressed with her. She follows up with her patients and will determine what treatment to follow and explains the problems in terms you can understand. I will continue to see her and have faith in her recommendations for me. I would recommend her to friends and family. I actually have recommended her."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 05 2022

"She is incredible the best"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr. Lamba is very personable makes you feel very comfortable. She took the time to listen to my concerns. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr. Lamba took time to listen. She made me feel very comfortable discussing uncomfortable topics."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Her office staff received me quickly and took care of my needs. Dr. Lamba was professional and discussed with me in detail the results of my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr Lamba is amazing. Great bed side manner. She is great at explaining everything and takes the time to make sure that you are taken care of. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Lamba is very professional and makes sure your health is very important to her and her staff. She has tried very hard to find a solution for my health and care."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr.Lamba and the staff at Texas Endoscopy could not be any nicer. They got the job done with a minimum of discomfort. Highly recommended! 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Very good knowledge. And is quick to helping resolve my medical issues."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I am quite happy with Dr.Reema Lamba, MD on the day of my Colonoscopey. I had misunderstood the directions on the time to take my last prep that morning, which meant I had to wait for a few more hours This meant Dr. Lamba had to find another surgeon to do my Colonoscopy. She found an associate surgeon (Dr. Kreiger)did agree to do the proceedger with-in about an hour of being asked. As it was I only had to wait about one and a-half (1 1/2 hrs.) past my scheduled surgery time and I was on my way home. I have been seeing Dr. Lamba for several years and she is a great doctor. Thank you. I would like to let you know that Dr. Krieger also did an excellent job with the colonoscopy. He made me feel safe and secure in his ability."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Very nice facility and the staff and Dr. Lamba were very personable. Covered all of my concerns I had for my visit."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Dr. Lamba was very professional, understanding, listened to me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Dr. Lamba is a great doctor. I saw her through a virtual appointment and was scheduled for a procedure. Very professional to show up on time explaining everything to me before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from E.1. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"She is very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"Great Dr. very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"My appointment was on time. The staff are all very pleasant & efficient. Dr Lamba listened carefully to me and explained procedures/what would happen and how she would tackle certain issues if they arose. I would highly recommend Dr Lamba."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2021

"Dr. Lamba and staff were very informative through my procedure and recovery 👍 would recommend her to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"I love TDDC and Dr. Lamba. She has a wonderful bedside manor and she turns over every stone in the journey to figure out complicated diagnoses."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"Dr. Lamba and her team were so helpful. I went in with some symptoms and she didn’t just simply try to diagnose me and move on like most doctors would. She took the time to unturn every stone and truly make sure that there were no questions left over. The care I received by her and her team was top notch. I would highly recommend her and her team. If only every doctor experience could be this wonderful!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Lamba & her staff are very friendly & helpful. I was able to see Dr. Lamba virtually which was much appreciated. They followed up with me promptly. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"From the receptionist to the recovery all the staff was so professional, compassionate and really kind . I recommend Dr Laamba . She’s very thorough and kind ."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Caring, kind, detailed and great support staff."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 08 2020

"Dr. Lamba was very attentive and offered real assistance all the while maintaining professionalism with a personable caring tone."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Dr Lamba is the greatest. She reaffirms my decision to use female physicians whenever possible. I’ve been doing this for 30 years with a few exceptions and I’ve never regretted it. I highly recommend Dr Lamba."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2020

"Very attentive. My exam was followed quickly by an endoscopy and timely results and feedback provided. Excellent overall experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2019

"She was very polite and I saw her at the exact time my appointment was scheduled. She gave me an opportunity to ask question after she explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"The doctor was thorough and was easy to talk to about my problems. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Lamba and appreciated them working me in quickly. Everyone in their office is professional and caring."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Very efficient, beautiful office and extremely friendly! Dr. Lamba is very knowledgeable and approachable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2019

"I found my new GI. I felt welcome from the moment I approached the front desk. The office staff is phenomenal, very friendly. The nurse who took me to the exam room, showed concern over a couple of unrelated issues, and Dr. Lamba took her time. She was attentive to my concerns. She gave suggestions of an OTC to use and said she'd give me samples of a med she wants me to try. I not only received samples of the meds but samples of the OTC med also!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"Dr. Lamba is personable and friendly. She thoroughly explained my issue and what I needed to do, and put me at ease. Her staff is also very friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2018

"Very nice office and good staff!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2018

"Very nice Doctor who shows she cares...Her firm hand shake and eye to eye contact goes a long way with me. She explained my situation in a way that I as her patient could clearly understand."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 29 2018

"awesome service , awesome staff ....I will recommend Dr. Lamba to anyone"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 24 2018

"excellent on advise and recommended lab work."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2018

"the nurses were very attentive and knowledgeable. they made me feel very comfortable . I was very pampered."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2018

"Dr. Lamba took the time to get to know my family health history as well as mine, and asked if I had questions. She took me through the process, and I appreciate her knowledge. It was a very good experience overall, from the front desk, to the physician’s assistant, and seeing the doctor. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lamba to friends and family in the area."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 11 2018

"Very informative, easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 19 2018

"I just have my colonoscopy done by Dr.Lamba. I am grateful to have found a wonderful Doctor. She is very professional and her staff are very friendly, polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 16 2018

"We had a very positive experience at TIFF and with Dr. Lambs. All our questions were addressee and she was very thorough and professional along with being very personable.I'm grateful to have found a place I feel comfortable going!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2018

"Thanks, so much for listening too a new patient. We love the atmosphere. Thanks again for being so kind."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2018

"Very pleasant office."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2018

"Dr. Lamba was GREAT!!! Very gracious and patient and didn't hurry us at all. Felt very blessed to have her as our Doctor!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 20 2018

"Highly recommend Dr Lamba and her office. From start to finish they were professional, courteous and the entire staff was helpful and respectful about all our needs and concerns. Only Doctor I will see moving forward."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2018

"I have received excellent care from Dr Lambda. Staff is friendly and make you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2017

"I was very impressed with my experience at Dr Lambs team"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2017

"Office visit was very organized. I had done most of the paperwork online, so completing the remainder was easy. Waiting room was comfortable and very clean. My appointment started right on time with the nurses visit. Dr. Lamba was very professional and easy to talk to, answering all my questions about the procedure. The checkout and scheduling for my procedure was very easy as well. Very impressive nursing and office staff! I had a follow up question and the nurse called me back the same day. Highly recommend Dr. Lamba and staff."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2017

"Everyone in the office is very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2017

"I was very impressed with the office staff and Dr. Lamba. She seemed really interested in getting some answers in reference to my stomach issues. From this visit I came away feeling optimistic in her ability and desire to find some answers."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 05 2017

"Everyone in this office is friendly and happy. The front desk ladies are always polite and helpful. Dr. Lamba's nurse is very kind and sensitive. Lastly, Dr. Lamba herself is wonderful! She is very caring, concerned, and knowledgeable. She is very understanding and I am lucky she is my physician!"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2017

"(Translated by Google) Ki I'm (Original) Ki I'm"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 22 2017

"My experience with TDDC and Dr. Lamba was excellent. It began with the courteous staff at check-in and continued throughout the visit and follow-up. I could not be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 21 2017

"I was referred to this doctor by my family physician, to have a colonoscopy. Dr Lamba made me feel comfortable as soon as she came in. She listened to my concerns, and explained exactly what would happen and why. I left there feeling much more informed, and comfortable with a procedure that no one enjoys, and am actually anxious to have it done."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 20 2017

"The office is so organized and patient friendly. They guide you through the office work from you setting your appointment to new arrival information to the exam room. Dr Reena Lamba came in with a confident smile and a kind demeaner. She made me feel I was where I should be. Her obvious intelligence and training efficiently prepared me to put my procedure in her hands. She told me to wait in the exam room for my paperwork, but because I am so use to going to the front to pick-up paperwork I stood ready to follow her out. She said I should sit and relax and my paperwork would soon be delivered there. Great experience. From the office assistance to the nurse and Dr Lamba."