Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 04 2022

"She is incredible the best"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Lamba is very personable makes you feel very comfortable. She took the time to listen to my concerns. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr. Lamba took time to listen. She made me feel very comfortable discussing uncomfortable topics."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Her office staff received me quickly and took care of my needs. Dr. Lamba was professional and discussed with me in detail the results of my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr Lamba is amazing. Great bed side manner. She is great at explaining everything and takes the time to make sure that you are taken care of. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Lamba is very professional and makes sure your health is very important to her and her staff. She has tried very hard to find a solution for my health and care."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Dr.Lamba and the staff at Texas Endoscopy could not be any nicer. They got the job done with a minimum of discomfort. Highly recommended! 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Very good knowledge. And is quick to helping resolve my medical issues."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 16 2021

"I am quite happy with Dr.Reema Lamba, MD on the day of my Colonoscopey. I had misunderstood the directions on the time to take my last prep that morning, which meant I had to wait for a few more hours This meant Dr. Lamba had to find another surgeon to do my Colonoscopy. She found an associate surgeon (Dr. Kreiger)did agree to do the proceedger with-in about an hour of being asked. As it was I only had to wait about one and a-half (1 1/2 hrs.) past my scheduled surgery time and I was on my way home. I have been seeing Dr. Lamba for several years and she is a great doctor. Thank you. I would like to let you know that Dr. Krieger also did an excellent job with the colonoscopy. He made me feel safe and secure in his ability."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very nice facility and the staff and Dr. Lamba were very personable. Covered all of my concerns I had for my visit."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2021

"Dr. Lamba was very professional, understanding, listened to me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"Dr. Lamba is a great doctor. I saw her through a virtual appointment and was scheduled for a procedure. Very professional to show up on time explaining everything to me before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from E.1. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"She is very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Great Dr. very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"My appointment was on time. The staff are all very pleasant & efficient. Dr Lamba listened carefully to me and explained procedures/what would happen and how she would tackle certain issues if they arose. I would highly recommend Dr Lamba."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Dr. Lamba and staff were very informative through my procedure and recovery 👍 would recommend her to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"I love TDDC and Dr. Lamba. She has a wonderful bedside manor and she turns over every stone in the journey to figure out complicated diagnoses."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"Dr. Lamba and her team were so helpful. I went in with some symptoms and she didn’t just simply try to diagnose me and move on like most doctors would. She took the time to unturn every stone and truly make sure that there were no questions left over. The care I received by her and her team was top notch. I would highly recommend her and her team. If only every doctor experience could be this wonderful!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Dr. Lamba & her staff are very friendly & helpful. I was able to see Dr. Lamba virtually which was much appreciated. They followed up with me promptly. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"From the receptionist to the recovery all the staff was so professional, compassionate and really kind . I recommend Dr Laamba . She’s very thorough and kind ."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Caring, kind, detailed and great support staff."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 08 2020

"Dr. Lamba was very attentive and offered real assistance all the while maintaining professionalism with a personable caring tone."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Dr Lamba is the greatest. She reaffirms my decision to use female physicians whenever possible. I’ve been doing this for 30 years with a few exceptions and I’ve never regretted it. I highly recommend Dr Lamba."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2020

"Very attentive. My exam was followed quickly by an endoscopy and timely results and feedback provided. Excellent overall experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2019

"She was very polite and I saw her at the exact time my appointment was scheduled. She gave me an opportunity to ask question after she explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"The doctor was thorough and was easy to talk to about my problems. I immediately felt comfortable with Dr. Lamba and appreciated them working me in quickly. Everyone in their office is professional and caring."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Very efficient, beautiful office and extremely friendly! Dr. Lamba is very knowledgeable and approachable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2019

"I found my new GI. I felt welcome from the moment I approached the front desk. The office staff is phenomenal, very friendly. The nurse who took me to the exam room, showed concern over a couple of unrelated issues, and Dr. Lamba took her time. She was attentive to my concerns. She gave suggestions of an OTC to use and said she'd give me samples of a med she wants me to try. I not only received samples of the meds but samples of the OTC med also!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"Dr. Lamba is personable and friendly. She thoroughly explained my issue and what I needed to do, and put me at ease. Her staff is also very friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 09 2018

"Very nice office and good staff!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2018

"Very nice Doctor who shows she cares...Her firm hand shake and eye to eye contact goes a long way with me. She explained my situation in a way that I as her patient could clearly understand."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 29 2018

"awesome service , awesome staff ....I will recommend Dr. Lamba to anyone"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 24 2018

"excellent on advise and recommended lab work."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2018

"the nurses were very attentive and knowledgeable. they made me feel very comfortable . I was very pampered."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2018

"Dr. Lamba took the time to get to know my family health history as well as mine, and asked if I had questions. She took me through the process, and I appreciate her knowledge. It was a very good experience overall, from the front desk, to the physician’s assistant, and seeing the doctor. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lamba to friends and family in the area."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 11 2018

"Very informative, easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 18 2018

"I just have my colonoscopy done by Dr.Lamba. I am grateful to have found a wonderful Doctor. She is very professional and her staff are very friendly, polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 15 2018

"We had a very positive experience at TIFF and with Dr. Lambs. All our questions were addressee and she was very thorough and professional along with being very personable.I'm grateful to have found a place I feel comfortable going!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2018

"Thanks, so much for listening too a new patient. We love the atmosphere. Thanks again for being so kind."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2018

"Very pleasant office."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2018

"Dr. Lamba was GREAT!!! Very gracious and patient and didn't hurry us at all. Felt very blessed to have her as our Doctor!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 19 2018

"Highly recommend Dr Lamba and her office. From start to finish they were professional, courteous and the entire staff was helpful and respectful about all our needs and concerns. Only Doctor I will see moving forward."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2018

"I have received excellent care from Dr Lambda. Staff is friendly and make you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2017

"I was very impressed with my experience at Dr Lambs team"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2017

"Office visit was very organized. I had done most of the paperwork online, so completing the remainder was easy. Waiting room was comfortable and very clean. My appointment started right on time with the nurses visit. Dr. Lamba was very professional and easy to talk to, answering all my questions about the procedure. The checkout and scheduling for my procedure was very easy as well. Very impressive nursing and office staff! I had a follow up question and the nurse called me back the same day. Highly recommend Dr. Lamba and staff."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Everyone in the office is very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2017

"I was very impressed with the office staff and Dr. Lamba. She seemed really interested in getting some answers in reference to my stomach issues. From this visit I came away feeling optimistic in her ability and desire to find some answers."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 05 2017

"Everyone in this office is friendly and happy. The front desk ladies are always polite and helpful. Dr. Lamba's nurse is very kind and sensitive. Lastly, Dr. Lamba herself is wonderful! She is very caring, concerned, and knowledgeable. She is very understanding and I am lucky she is my physician!"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2017

"(Translated by Google) Ki I'm (Original) Ki I'm"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 22 2017

"My experience with TDDC and Dr. Lamba was excellent. It began with the courteous staff at check-in and continued throughout the visit and follow-up. I could not be more pleased!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 21 2017

"I was referred to this doctor by my family physician, to have a colonoscopy. Dr Lamba made me feel comfortable as soon as she came in. She listened to my concerns, and explained exactly what would happen and why. I left there feeling much more informed, and comfortable with a procedure that no one enjoys, and am actually anxious to have it done."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 20 2017

"The office is so organized and patient friendly. They guide you through the office work from you setting your appointment to new arrival information to the exam room. Dr Reena Lamba came in with a confident smile and a kind demeaner. She made me feel I was where I should be. Her obvious intelligence and training efficiently prepared me to put my procedure in her hands. She told me to wait in the exam room for my paperwork, but because I am so use to going to the front to pick-up paperwork I stood ready to follow her out. She said I should sit and relax and my paperwork would soon be delivered there. Great experience. From the office assistance to the nurse and Dr Lamba."