Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Absolutely wonderful with my 6 year old daughter. She’s always nervous with doctors. Didn’t wait to be seen, had a test done right afterwards at the downstairs imaging center and by the time we got home, doctor was calling to discuss results. My daughter never talks to doctors, very shy.. he had her talking like it was her friend. 100% recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Keith! He has been wonderful with my son. Very attentive, never rushes the appointments, answers all my questions and makes an effort to genuinely connect with my son. We have a lot of complex stuff going on and Dr. Keith is thorough and conservative with his approach, which I appreciate. He also connected us with a wonderful feeding therapist and nutrition coach. If you’re looking for someone to go above and beyond for your child, reach out to Dr. Keith!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2024

"Dr Keith is a great provider. We’ve had to navigate some challenging things for my 5 month old, and Dr Keith has been very caring and supportive every step of the way. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 14 2024

"This place has the sweetest staff from the receptionist to the doctor. Dr. Keith’s nurse Staci was so kind, compassionate and understanding. There should be more professionals out there like her. Dr. Keith Was thorough and had a great bedside manner. Dr. Keith was very approachable and knowledgeable and his field."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr.Keith was so patient with us he answered all of our questions! He was very kind and informative, he assessed our little boy quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended him for any of your needs!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My family and I just started seeing this doctor recently. He’s an amazing, attentive doctor. He’s very clear on what the patient may have. I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Dr Keith is the perfect doctor, and without a doubt the best doctor I’ve ever seen. Dr Keith needs to be the staple and blue print for doctors. He is sweet, patient, understanding, and explains things to you. He wants you understand what is happening and understand how he tackles it. He is thorough, detailed, and genuinely just want the best for everyone he sees. I don’t think I could thank him enough for what he’s done for me. Can’t recommend more!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr.Keith works with you as the parent & with the patient. He holds the patient accountable & he’s not like other doctor/s, where if they can’t find an answer, they give up. It seems Dr.Keith is going above & beyond to help us figure out what is going on with our child."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Dr Keith really gets down to details to try to find the best way to help you!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Keith has been a blessing these past few months. Our son was misdiagnosed for two years. After many attempts to get him help and thousands of dollars spent at a natural path because I was at a loss and had no idea why the GI doctors couldn't find anything. I finally took him to Childrens Hospital ER and refused to leave until he was admitted. We finally got answers and he was diagnosed with Ulcerative colitis at 14. We were under the care of another GI and had failed two medications. His GI told me at the time that I was just a mom and had no idea what I was talking about even though I could tell he wasn't responding to the meds. Constantly anemic, calprotectin was still in the 2000-3000 range when it should be closer to 100, and he was having grapefruit size swellings at injection site on Humira with bleeding and frequency. It wasn't until I was determined to find the right doctor for our son when I stumbled across Dr. Keith. Not only was his staff amazing when I called, Dr Keith saw us within a few days, spent an hour talking to us as I cried in his office because I just wanted to help my son. If you want someone who is a partner in your childs care, and remission then seriously don't keep looking. Dr. Keith has been a God Send and I can't express my gratitude enough. He listened to me, ran his own tests and agreed that we needed different medicine. Now my son is on an Infusion and it literally changed over night . Foods dont effect him anymore, no more getting up at night to use bathroom, or urgency while out. I literally got my child back and now he is thriving and back to playing sports. Dr Keith, I am so thankful for you and your staff!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Keith after our initial visit. Dr. Keith spent real time and interest with us in order to care for my toddler’s issues. I feel confident we have the highest quality of care after our visit. New and clean office that is very kid friendly, as well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"We had a great experience this last year with Dr. Keith. When our son was born he had a possible dairy intolerance & reflux. Dr. Keith listened to our concerns and was very thorough in making sure our sons anatomy was working correctly. He was a pleasure at every visit and we are so thankful he was in our corner the first year of our son’s life. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a pediatric GI."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Keith took his time with my daughter and I. I never felt like he was in a rush and was very personable. He was gentle, kind and cautious not to poke around and cause pain where she was having trouble. He explained everything to me thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. I left with a clear course of action and was confident in the plan. He listened intently and I felt had my babies best interest in mind! I’d recommend him to any parent!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"We had a great experience this last year with Dr. Keith. When our son was born he had a possible dairy intolerance & reflux. Dr. Keith listened to our concerns and was very thorough in making sure our sons anatomy was working correctly. He was a pleasure at every visit and we are so thankful he was in our corner the first year of our son’s life. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a pediatric GI."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The best GI Dr anyone could ask for. Actually, more than a DR , Dr Keith is just such a great person. He will go above and beyond for your child. What he has already done for our Son is amazing. His team is also amazing and very nice. He is very knowledgeable and will not quit till the problem is solved. We never left his office feeling unsatisfied. I HIGHLY recommend him. You wont regret it."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Went above and beyond expectations. As a concerned parent of a mystery with her kiddo, I appreciate the attention to the matter and never expected to have an X-ray read the same day, at closing time for that matter. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"We are incredibly grateful for Dr. Keith and his amazing support staff. Dr. Keith is an exceptionally thorough doctor who has a great bedside manner with children. His commitment to thoroughness extends to ensuring that we understand the medical aspects of our child's health, which has been invaluable to us. We couldn't have asked for a better healthcare team. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Keith listen to the issues of the condition and took the time explaining next steps to take to correct the problem. His thoughtfulness and caring demeanor is hard to find."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Cannot say enough about Dr. Keith. He is amazing. Talented doctor. He has been a complete God send to our teen son and our entire family. We drive over an hour each way for visits, and will continue to. We love love love him!!! He is our only pediatric doctor we plan to keep as long as possible. He really talks with T and tries to figure out where the root of the issue is. He thinks about the entire patient; mind, body and soul. I can tell T feels very comfortable with Dr. Keith."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Very patient, kind, and humorous. Great patient care."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr. Keith has been exceptional with our daughter. We began seeing him when she was 4 months old and we were impressed from the first visit at his knowledge and sincere concern for her care. We have always felt that he goes out of his way to help his patients and truly cares for them. We couldn’t speak highly enough of Dr. Keith!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Dr keith is an outstanding doctor. He went above and beyond to find the best solution for our family. He did not just settle for a basic treatment but he kept at it until he was able to diagnose the root cause, find us the right care and continued to follow up until resolved. Thank you from our family."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"My son typically sees Dr. Brown but with him being out sick, we had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Keith. Super sweet and informative."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very patient, kind, and humorous. Great patient care."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"We absolutely love Dr Keith! He has been working with our baby since she was 3 months old (she is now 7.5 months old). He is so good with her, listens to our concerns, and answers all of our questions. He takes his time and we have never felt rushed out of there. Our daughter is thriving and we have gotten the best of care with Dr Keith. Would highly recommend him and all the staff at DHAT!"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Keith really took the time to listen and understand what my child was going through! Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"We absolutely love Dr. Keith! He talked directly to our 4 month old son and made these first time parents feel at ease. He is a great person, and even better Doctor! -Amy, Preston, and Oliver Nicholson"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Keith is the kindest, best listening, understanding, and best bedside manner ever! He is so good at his trade and makes you feel at peace and ease with your situation. He explains all details of every process or procedure that is to be performed and is willing to guide you with any questions or concerns. I recommend him to any parent with a child who needs GI help. He is the doctor to see, I promise!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Brent Keith and staff are always friendly and professional. I love the personal service and attention I receive when I come to his office."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My 16-year-old is able to eat because of this wonderful man highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Keith is a rockstar dr! He is very kind, caring and knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Cannot say enough about Dr. Keith. He is amazing. Talented doctor. He has been a complete God send to our teen son and our entire family. We drive over an hour each way for visits, and will continue to. We love love love him!!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is very professional and kind. My daughter is very satisfied with him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Keith is one of the best drs that I have ever taken my daughter to. He is so kind and really goes above and beyond to figure out what is wrong. I don’t know where we would be with out him."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Amazing, thorough doctor with great bedside manner! As a mother, I felt heard by Dr. Keith and that he truly cares about the wellbeing of my son."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent care. He's great at connecting with the patient and making them feel comfortable and at ease. He takes his time to explain treatments and procedures. Wonderful facility. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Keith is so friendly, funny and has excellent rapport with teens. He explains every detail and answers questions fully. I never feel rushed which is rare to find. He is also very thorough with testing which I very much appreciate. Wonderful doctor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He takes his time to address all my concerns and comes up with a solution."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Nursing staff and Dr. Keith was very professional, patient and friendly. Their communication is excellent. Never had a Dr's office return calls so promptly. I appreciate their ability to explain things in a manner in which I can understand. Great office and staff. Nice facility as well. Had a great view to help relax my little one as well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Keith went above and beyond with my son to find the cause of his issue, he wasted no time to find ways to get my son back on track. The best part he went out of his way to call and follow up and encourage me we will find a solution. He is one caring Dr."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Keith has gone above and beyond to assist us through medical issues. He was very kind and caring. The kids enjoyed his company and conversation (4 and 2). He’s communicated well throughout this process and been very prompt to respond. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very warming and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Keith is very professional and is easy to talk to. Dr. Keith calls me personally just to check in on my daughter."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We LOVE Dr Keith. He is very thorough and always takes the time to answer my many questions. He speaks (and listens!) to my child about his health concerns and is always patient with him. We see a lot of specialty doctors and Dr Keith is by far our favorite. He saved my son’s life and I’m very grateful for his wisdom and expertise."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was kind and patient and listened to everything and figured out the issue . Would definitely recommend Dr Keith"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He was so good with our 5 year old. He spent a good bit of time with us at each appointment. I’d recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I'm so please to have Dr. Keith as my son doctor. He's a very Good Doctor and very concerned when it comes down to his patients."