Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr Holt is very likable, has an excellent ‘bedside manner’, and demonstrates genuine care and concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"This is an awesome practice. Everyone is so friendly and professional! I was asleep for most of the time Dr. Holt was involved but his staff is truly amazing. Five stars and see you again in three years!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was nervous because I've never had one it was a breeze great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Holt and staff was very professional and detailed in explaining the medical care received. They were friendly, kind, considerate and easy to approach!!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The care was Top Notch, from beginning to end. I don't know what formula you use for customer service but it should be copied and sold to other businesses/ companies/industries."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I have experienced excellent care under Dr. Holt and his staff. They are extremely thorough, prompt and helpful. I have been in his care for several years and cannot say enough good things about their office."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"2nd colonoscopy, first class experience!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Nice facility and excellent care from the doctors and all staff."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Holt since 2008. He is excellent at what he does and listens to you on what you have pain or issues with. He is caring and cares about your health. He finds ways to improve and doesn't give up until he finds what this issue or pain is or what is causing it. BTW he communicates with your doctors who referred you so they are in the loop of any or all issues learned or discovered by Dr Holt. I really like that he listens and trys to figure out the problem. He does not surgar coat or pass you on to some one else."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"This is the 3rd colonoscopy I’ve had with Dr. Holt’s office. Each time, the experience has been extremely positive. The staff worked with me prior to the test each time to ensure I was completely prepared. They made themselves available to answer all my questions. Afterwards, the staff was very attentive to my needs and Dr. Holt explained the results in terms I understood. The experience was very positive. Also, my husband and daughter both had the same experience when they had their colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Holt was very helpful and took great care in explaining the procedure."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I really like Dr Holt and I’ve had him for several colonoscopies. Very professional. Very organized. Fast and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Holt was friendly and very professional. Great bedside manner. He value your questions which he takes time to verify you understand."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Have been under Dr Holt’s care for +10yrs… top talent, perfect level of connectivity, follow-up and expert advisory, both for the doctor and his practice staff and associates. Feel very fortunate to have access to a trusted advisor and his network of similarly skilled practitioners."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr Holt has fabulous bedside manner. Takes his time to explain everything in layman’s terms. Wonderful man!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Holt for twenty plus years. He listens to my concerns and never hurries me through a visit. Great and courteous staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Holt and his staff at the office and the surgery center are outstanding. Every point of contact I had with them was professional, courteous, and caring. When you have this kind of surgery with the colonoscopy it can be challenging as you get older. Dr. Holt and his staff made everything easy, and understandable throughout the process. I would 100% recommend Dr. Holt and his incredible team."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"It's been many years since I got a follow-up call from the doctor himself. I was very impressed that he took the time to call and give me information on my surgery."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr. Holt and his team are incredible. I was very nervous about having my procedure, but the team at Dr. Holt’s office took great care of me and made me feel at ease. I will definitely return to Dr. Holt’s office in the future. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"I have been using Dr. Holt's service three times. ( 15 years). Best in business and very well-run office. I must say his staff and Nurses are great professionals."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"My entire experience for my procedure was excellent. The check in staff, nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Andrew Holt, MD were professional, kind, and caring. I am so happy that I have found them and highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Holt for many years. The office staff from check in to check out is very kind. After arriving for my appointments I was called back in a timely manner. If any delays happened they made sure I was notified promptly. Dr Holt is very attentive and thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"I’ve seen Dr Holt several times over the past few years. He’s always very open and listens well during our discussions…answers all of my question thoroughly. I highly recommend him. His staff is very helpful as well."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Very professional and takes time with patients"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Andrew Holt Is a very detailed professional physician with a great “bedside” matter. He. Is very experienced Digestive Disease consultant with years of surgical and medical work behind him. I believe Dr. Holt ‘s belief and practice is “surgery is a last resort “. I think my case with acid reflux was a real challenge as I have had stomach issues my whole life; Dr. Holt solved my case without surgery. There are other doctors in his field and I researched the “right “ doctor for me and as far as I’m concerned the only one for me."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Holt has always taken the time to hear my issues and weigh them out. This last visit was very complicated. He took nearly an hour to listen and assess what test etc. need to be done to relieve my discomfort. I would recommend him highly if you want a Dr. that cares and takes your interest to heart. Janette Brown"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Holt was very thorough and answer all the questions I had. Will definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Awesome doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"There is a lot of anxiety built before any medical procedure involving a anesthesia. Dr. Holt and his team are A-One class when it comes to taking care of their patients. Second colonoscopy in 10 years, quick results, very personable doctor."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2021

"Dr. Holt provides excellent care and has outstanding bedside manners. He takes the time to talk with me but he also listens. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Holt is a wonderful Dr. I appreciate he doesn’t just throw medication at an issue, he looks to see what the root cause is. Our PCP referred my hubby to Dr Holt for a routine colonoscopy. I was so impressed with his bedside manner that when I started experiencing issues, I was quick to reach out to him. I have been under Dr. Holt’s care for 4 years now and I will forever be appreciative to him as he identified & quickly acted on some issues which could have turned into cancer had he not been so thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Holt."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"A++++ Doctor. Always takes his time with one's questions about their appointment. Dr Holt does not rush into other appointments when addressing the patient that he has. Highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I went with my husband to a consultation with Dr. Holt. It was our first time there and we were very happy. We did not wait for long at all, the office was clean and very well-kept. The staff, nurse, and Dr. Holt, himself, were all very friendly and professional. We did not feel rushed at all and both agree that Dr. Holt was very thorough. We would definitely recommend Dr. Holt to others."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"After seeing many different specialist for a chronic illness, Dr Holt took the time to listen to my 2 year path to his office and has a game plan for care. I finally feel like I’m being heard!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I like Dr. Holt so much, that when my mom needed him, I took her to him. She thought he was terrific just like I do."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Holt is very kind and gives you a very complete explanation of the entire procedure."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 11 2021

"Very professional, well organized, clear cut answers and information in regards to treatment."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 09 2021

"Dr Holt is a great doc (humble, precise, honest, knowledgeable come to mind) - and a real solid human… I also experienced nurses, practitioners, & a really caring engaged anesthesiologist - overall one of my most caring clinical experiences in my 60 years on the planet. Recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Holt has been my Gastroenterologist for over 10 years now. He is the most patient and informative doctor I have ever known. He deliberately takes the time to explain and answer any questions I may have. His staff goes above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of. Thank you Dr Holt and staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Very attentive and answered every question. Very good explanations of procedures. He is also up to date with my type of issues. I feel very comfortable having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Visit Dr Holt for the first time...for a 5-year check up scope...My Dr had retired and I picked Dr Holt cold...I liked him...good straight forward yet calming guy...I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"I’ve been seeing Dr Holt and team for both upper and lower exams for several years. I find great comfort in his and his team’s care before, during and after the exams. In fact, the anesthesiologist who cared for me recently, remembered that she had previously cared for me and was so pleasant and reassuring. I’ve been fortunate that none of the serious medical conditions that could happen, haven’t, and I attribute this in no small part to the ongoing care provided by Dr Holt. I should also mention that the modern Flower Mound facility Dr Holt uses is top notch and the nurses and staff are terrific. I am grateful to everyone there."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Dr Holt is very good and will explain your results. Having a colonoscopy is a necessary part of your health. I would highly recommend his service as a specialist."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I cannot say enough nice things about my experience at Lone Star Endoscopy with Dr. Holt and his entire staff. Everything went as close to perfect as possible. Prompt, friendly and professional. This was my second procedure there. Both times were exemplary!!!!!!!!!! Thank you to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I received a very Professional service! Thank you Dr. Holt !"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Holt and his team are not only very professional but they approached my first time experience with positive, confident assurances that made me feel relaxed and confident that I am well cared for. The team explained and guided me through the entire process from car door to car door."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Highly recommended, very professional and friendly team. Thanks."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Holt is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to obtain as much background as possible of your symptoms before starting to explain his diagnosis and treatment plan. He has been able to help me and other members of my family. We trust him completely with our care."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"I really like Dr. Holt’s explanation of procedures both before and after. He definitely spends more than adequate time answering my questions. I love the telehealth sessions as well. We get to see each other’s face. I can also easily squeeze a telehealth appointment between my work meetings."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Great experience here. The staff was friendly and comforting. Dr. Holt communicated everything clearly and available for questions. Overall I would recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Holt took over my case when another GI Specialist had me on my death bed! We put all our trust in Dr. Holt and he has got me back to where I am now! I will never be at 100%, but I'll take being at 95% instead of not being here at all! Thank you Dr. Holt and his staff for all you've done and continue to do for me!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Great place and people to take care of you, Thanks for the care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Holt, very caring, and informative. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"This was my second visit with Dr. Holt over the past five years and just as the previous visit, Dr. Hall and his team of professionals made my experience quick and painless. The entire team is incredibly professional. The entire experience only took a couple of hours. They made an otherwise unpleasant experience into a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Dr. Holt and his team of professionals"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Wonderful staff. Very efficient."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Holt is thorough professional and has great manner. His staff is through the roof exceptional. Overall as good an experience as you can have when preparing for and undergoing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Excellent patient centered experience. Dr Holt is a patient's best caregiver. CARING and great clinician. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Wonderful place to have outpatient surgery! Great staff, great nurses, and the best anesthesiologist and Dr. Holt is outstanding. They really care. Just love them all.🤗"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I've had three colonoscopies all performed by Dr. Holt. He and his staff doing an amazing job keeping you informed all the procedures and protocols. All three of my procedures turned out well."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"My husband and I have been Dr Holt’s patients for at least 10 years. We are very grateful to Dr Holt for his expertise & concern when my husband got very ill. Dr Holt continued researching until he found out what was wrong. He is such a wonderful doctor & person."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr Holt is an excellent doctor he is detailed and very thorough with an excellent staff I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I’ve had two colonoscopies by Dr Holt in the last ten years. He is a good listener, kind, patient type of physician. His staff is always polite and patient. I have not had any negative interactions with Dr Holt or his staff. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Very detail oriented and experienced."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Holt has been my Gastroenterologist for the past several years. He is an exceptional doctor, listening carefully to ones concerns and always providing the best advice and care. His office staff are also very kind and considerate. I highly recommend Dr. Holt."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Dr. Holt is great! I highly recommend him. He is very professional, courteous, and thorough. I had another excellent experience with Dr. Holt and Lone Star Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Dr. Holt is very thorough. Asks a lot of questions, and really LISTENS. Made good recommendations that I'm confident will be very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Dr Holt and the staff in his office our great!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr. Andrew Holt is the best Dr. in the area to perform a Endoscopy and Colonoscopy. I personally wouldn't trust anyone else. Dr. Holt's gives thorough explanations and answers any all questions. His staff is very friendly and professional also."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Dr. Holt and his team were extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire visit. They have the process streamlined and communicate all details from prep to follow up. I would highly recommend Dr. Holt and his team!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr. Holt is the best listener as far as doctors go. He never rushes me and actually wants to hear all the details. He researches the symptoms and will request further tests if needed to find the problem. After my last endoscopy and esophageal dilation, he said he thought something else was wrong and assured me, “We will figure this out.” I so appreciate his confidence and determination. I trust and believe in him. On top of all that, he is a kind and gentle soul. I highly recommend him as a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"This is my third colonoscopy with Dr Holt. Every time the check-in process and procedure was easy, Dr Holt was attentive, prompt and informative as to my results. I’d certainly recommend Dr Holt without reservation."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Everyone was so nice at this location, and Dr. Holt is the best!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Where do I start!? I am a Stage 4 Colon Cancer patient and over the last 4 1/2 years have had my share of doctors. Some have been wonderful, some not so much. Dr Holt is one of the “wonderful “ doctors. My case isn’t easy and it’s been a tough road. He is kind, respectful, listens and does all he can to make me feel better. I feel he is vested in me - he wants me to feel better. Because he is so awesome......it can take some time to see him. Wait for him.....he is worth the wait."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Awesome doctor! Awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Professional and caring doctor and staff would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Holt has been my Doctor for several years now and I highly recommend him. His practice is very well respected and extremely professional. Dr Holt will answer all your questions or concern with dignity and complete respect for your privacy."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Holt is excellent. I can't say enough good things about my experience. Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr Holt is a great doctor. With a long history of GI issues, I have seen several specialists in this field and he is the best. His knowledge and his caring attitude have helped me so much over the past 6 years. He is considerate with his time and really cares about my quality of life. He has also been wonderful with my elderly Mom in helping her while also considering her comfort during certain procedures. He truly has the whole patient in mind when he diagnoses and treats. I recommend him to everyone I can."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"I've had two colonoscopy procedures done by Dr. Holt in the past 5 years. He is a great doctor and communicates information about what was going to happen. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I will continue to see Dr. Holt for any future procedures and would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr Holt is one of the finest Doctors I have ever seen. He is very professional and thorough. He always explains things to the fullest and never rushes me out of his office. I have been his patient for about 15 years. I fully trust him and would refer anyone to him. I will continue to to to trust him with my care as long as needed. His staff is very helpful and friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Holt is a compassionate doctor who provides excellent, patient-centered care. He always takes the time to really listen to how your health impacts all areas of your life. He discusses options and lets his patients be an active member of the decision making process. I highly recommend Dr. Holt!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"He always takes the time to listen to his patients and gives appropriate advice"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr. Holt is very attentive to his patient . Listen to what you have to say and help you..he doesn’t leave you hanging follow up with you and care.."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr Holt has been one of my doctors for ten years. He is knowledgeable, skillful and has a thoughtful, efficient staff. They all care about you and your comfort."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Holt for over 10 years! He and his staff are amazing. They are responsive, attentive to my needs as a patient. Any concerns I have regarding my digestive health they have been amazing at helping me with. I've had all 3 of my colonoscopies performed by Dr. Holt and happy to say my colon is beautiful and im healthy. If you are looking for a digestive disease doctor please check out Dr.Holt!!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr. Holt is one of the kindest, most thorough GI doctors who goes above and beyond. He explains everything in detail, doesn’t rush me, and takes the time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Holt and his staff are very professional, compassionate, and responsive. They are quick to provide answers to questions. Dr. Holt really cares about his patients. He’s very knowledgable."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Dr. Holt is a very thorough and friendly doctor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Dr Holt has been my GI doctor for about 10 years. He has always been a compassionate and caring doctor and has consistently gone the extra mile for me. He is very patient and answers all your questions. He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Doctor Holt is very thorough when he Is finished With his examination and Explanations he leaves no questions. For the past 2 years hes one of the best experiences I have had."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Dr. Holt has been my gastro doctor for several years and has followed my health care and has recommended a specialist for my health issue. Dr. Holt has been very thorough in his care for me. I highly recommend Dr. Andrew Holt."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Dr Holt is so patient, attentive , and professional. I would recommend him to any family member or friend ."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Dr. Holt was very nice and caring about my healthy."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Holt is Awesome ! He is kind and caring and compassionate ! I trust him with my life and would never look for another doctor !"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2020

"Dr Holt along with the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy almost make me look forward to my next Colonoscopy! Dr Holt and staff are very personable, professional, and take the time to explain the process and answer any questions one might have. I recommend Dr Holt and Lone Star Endoscopy highly."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2020

"Very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Holt."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"I felt that I receive the best possible treatment from the Dr. Holt and staff! He truly listens intently to what I have to say. He is very caring and sincerely concerned about my health. There should be more stars than 5 for a doctor like him."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Holt is very good. I appreciate what he does. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2020

"My initial office appt with Dr Andrew Holt to investigate potential reflux issues could not have gone better. Dr Holt was both professional and engaging, thorough and caring. He asked investigative questions and took the time to listen and record my responses and concerns. I asked many questions of my own and he took the time to respond and thoroughly explain my situation and the potential avenues for treatment. I left my appt with Dr Holt feeling informed, cared for, respected, and confident my health was in the hands of a trustworthy medical professional."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Been a patient of Dr Holt for years.... Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"I appreciated Dr. Holt's explanation about my health condition."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2019

"Took my Dad to see Dr Holt, very happy. Dr Holt took time to go thru all the medical records and provide recommendations"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Jul 31 2019

"Everyone one in this office was caring and very attentive. I was very impressed with Dr. Holt. He was very caring about my issues and concerns, which really impressed me. Not every doctor is as thorough as Dr. Holt. Many thanks to Dr. Holt and all the people who cared for me in such an excellent manner!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2019

"Dr. Holt is a Great listener, kind, welcoming, patient, knowledgeable, thorough and caring. Such rare qualities in a doctor and yet so important in this profession. Madison, the office manager, is kind, cheerful, organized and helpful, too."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2019

"Dr Holt takes the time to explain everything in detail to you . He has given me relief from the reflux I have had for so long by putting me on the right medicine ."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Holt has been wonderful in treating a chronic condition for my husband. I think his professionalism and expertise is evident when nearly every nurse and doctor we talked to at TX Health Presby FM hospital raved about him and used him as their doctor of choice. Highly recommend if you are in need of a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2019

"Dr. Holt is very attentive and caring. He always thoroughly answers my questions and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. He genuinely cares about my health and well-being. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Amazing Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2019

"One of the best medical doctors I have ever been to. Kind and knowledgeable. He tells you the truth. I was impressed by Doctor Holt and will see him again. 5 Stars!"

4.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"Good experience and my questions were all answered satisfactorily."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2018

"Very professional. Made sure I was as comfortable as possible during visit. Highly recommend Dr. Holt and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2018

"Dr. Holt is a amazing and caring doctor. I recommend him to anyone that is having gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2018

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Holt took the time to explain what might be going on and suggested further options and alternatives in language you could understand. I would certainly recommend Dr. Holt to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Great experience, the staff actually listens and is concerned about you as a person. Dr Holt was awesome, took the time to listen and answer all questions. Highly recommend Dr Holt"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2018

"An appointment with Dr. Holt begins with being warmly greeted by helpful staff in a beautiful office setting. Dr. Holt is knowledgeable and took time to explain any and all concerns and questions I had for him. Making an appointment for a procedure was equally as pleasant and was thoroughly explained. I feel confident that my health issues will be taken care of."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 27 2018

"Dr Holt always listens so patiently with me and never rushes. I love that about him. Very caring physician."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"Dr. Holt is a very knowledgeable and experienced professional, I have a very serious case of Crohn's Disease... One of the worst anyone's ever seen and with the help of dr. Holt the surgeon dr. Sammang helped me and my family greatly.... thanks to him and all of the other professional people he has at his side God bless"