Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I appreciate Dr Bracy & the entire staff for everything they did to make my procedures go as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that requires their services."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Great ! Every1 was very helpful!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Bracy is a sincerely and kind person."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Bracy is very excellent in the gastroenterology field. I have been going to him for the past 20 years. He is very thorough and explains everything to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Procedure was fast and Doctor Brady was professional in asking if there was anything I want to ask him"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Braceky was very nice ... took his time with me and listened. Rare to find a Dr that really cares. His assistant, Carma was so nice and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Bracy!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Bracy is a fantastic GI doctor. He is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and an expert in his field. I have had several GI procedures done with him and have never had any issues. Everything went smoothly each time. The surgical staff is fantastic and went out of their way to make me comfortable and happy. Thanks to all of you!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone was so professional and very nice"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent doctor and staff. Could not have been a better experience."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"This experience didn't need as much stress as I had anticipated. I felt very welcome, comforted, and left knowledgeable. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent card from Nurses and Doctors. We were treated well, all of our concerns were answered in laymen’s terms. I hughly recommend Dr. Bracy and his entire team."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"The office personal were friendly and attentive in taking care of me. My doctor is wonderful and hope he never leave."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Overall it was a good experience… The person at the intake desk was not quite pleasant and hard to hear. All of the nurses were great, upbeat and pleasant. I was the first appointment of the day, and I had to wait for the doctor to arrive, maybe 10-15 minutes. That was frustrating (mostly because I was board), but no idea if it was a personal issue, or a patient at the hospital that caused the delay. I still left inside the 3 hour window, so not bad overall."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"An excellent, caring doctor who has always exhibited a remarkable connection with me as a patient. I leave feeling like I have been well taken care of. He has been my doctor for many years."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Bracy was wonderful , so helpful , and encouraging Just a real feeling professional His nursing staff were second to none. They were fantastic Robert G. Richardson"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great facility, excellent staff and great Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Bracy is wonderful, very caring and professional. The whole team at Texas Digestive Health was wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Bracy, my first visit, and very pleased!!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Once again, Dr Bracy and his staff have treated me with the utmost professionalism. I give him the highest respect and recommendation."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Love Dr Bracy…. Smooth process and procedure"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Waldo Brady and his staff at the GI center was very caring and very professional, He and various members of his team came and talked to me before and after my procedure, they made me comfortable and kept me from being nervous, I Thank them from the bottom of my heart, I love you guys ❤️❤️ Sincerely Ms Timiki Burnett"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Bracy was a great choice. He has been my husband’s doctor for years. He’s patient and professional. My procedure went well and no complications."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Professional"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Great. Everyone involved"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was very nice and very professional! I was extremely pleased! Thank you, Dr. Bracey and others that took part!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Great attitudes all around staff was nice, courteous, and friendly they explained everything from start to finish even receive a visit from Dr. Brady before the procedure"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I have gone to Dr Bracy for around six years. He and his staff are very professional, really concerned about your comfort during , and after the procedure I just can’t think of anything they did not do well."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr P. Bracy is a great doctor, I have been with him for over 20 years, some of his staff is my problem the nurse manager and Angela Gonzalez is a horrible person and she treats her patient very bad. I have to come to the office to get scheduled because she won't answer her phone or she will call you back and ring your phone once then hang up. She refused to give me a appointment when I was having bad stomach pain, I was told I had to wait until 2025. Once I begged for help I had to wait 21/2 months. I waited for my appointment, I received medication from my cancer doctor for the pain. Dr Bracy was not happy after I explained to him what happened. The front office always great as well as the last nurse. My husband had the same problem with Angela Gonzalez. Thanks for allowing me to share Audrey Hancox ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The staff was courteous and helpful very knowledgeable of my procedure. Dr. Bracey has the bedside manner that we look for in our health care system. Thank you Shirley Harris"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Brace and staff are wonderful. Dr Brace thanks care of my hole family very professional the hole staff is very professional thank you all have a great day"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Bracey staff was fantastic and so detailed. I was a new patient for Dr. Bracey and will continue seeing him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I was welcomed by front desk when I entered. Paperwork was all done just needed signatures Quick and easy. Didn't have to wait long. First nurse was friendly and took my stats. Got to my bed ,changed into gown and next nurse came in to go over details of my intake over last 2 days. I expressed my concern about prep. I had a problem with vitamin water. I had no effects from myralax, I was afraid I messed up. But I found a Gatorade and doubled dose , within 2hrs it did the job, although I wasn't sure if it was complete. No problem on came anesthesiologist , explained procedures and she would be right back. She gave me something in my IV and the next thing I knew I was in recovery. Dr Bracy came to see me before procedure and HE IS THE BEST GI DOCTOR IN THE WORLD. He is gentle, clear and pleasant. He explains everything clearly and makes me feel very comfortable. I have a friend I told her to see him, she agrees he's the best. I have referred him to anyone who tells me they need his specialty."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Absolutely great Doctor and his staff (Rebecca especially fantastic."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"The staff, nurses and the doctor were all helpful and professional. He has quite a few patiences so you may need to wait but when he got to me Dr Bracy listen to my concerns and informed me what all he could do for me and would contact me for my next appointment. Thank you all ...."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"From start to finish the entire process was positive."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Great doctor and staff!!! My husband and I have both been patients with Dr. Bracy for 15 plus years."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"The staff and Dr bracy treated me very well"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Excellent!! Great staff and very caring. Dr. Bracy has performed several colonoscopys on my husband and all went very well. We highly recommend Dr. Bracy and his staff!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Had my yearly visit. Check in was quick and easy. I waited an hr in the exam room. I’m not complaining but if I had time constraints it would’ve been a little problem. Excellent dr. Nurse always calls back. I’ve used him for about 6 years now. My first GI provider died unexpectedly."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Excellent, first class, attentive, and, most importantly, assuring/“peace of mind” care, provided by Dr. Bracy, and his courteous staff. Well done. Well done...."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very good pre-procedure explanation and post procedure debrief. I would not hesitate to return to Dr. Bracy for treatment."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Bracy and his staff are wonderful. They were professional and caring, which made the whole experience better."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Follow the direction everything went very well. My second visit to doctor bryce Everything Every thing went very well I was well and happy that I had this decision done"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very attentive and competent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was pleased with my visit to Dr. Waldo P. Bracy. He exemplifies true professionalism and genuine concern. I would not hesitate scheduling another appointment with him. I wish Dr. Bracy and his staff continued Blessings."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I received top-notch service from Dr. Bracy and his wonderful staff when I went for my colonoscopy (pre-op and the day of the procedure). They explained the procedure and I knew exactly what to expect. I was very appreciative of the office calling to check on me the day after. Very pleasant experience."

4.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"It’s good"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Efficient and effective. Professional and caring staff. Understandable instructions, open to questions. Well done."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everything went great. Staff was friendly also. Go Cowboys"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Bracy and staff are excellent! Good communication takes time and thoughtfulness and both Dr. Bracy and his office and surgical staff hit both marks, consistently."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very good experience wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I liked the patient Way he listened after asking me what was bothering me."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Bracy is my Dr for more than twenty years. He is very knowledgeable, and patient with his patients. He listens carefully and spends more time to patients"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Waldo Bracy and staff was very nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Genuinely cares about your concerns. He is very through and explains things well. Dr. Bracy has a great bedside manner as well!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I can only use two words for now which is patient and thorough 'complete', it was my first visit."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is very nice GI Doctor. Treatment is good. Generous, spends enough time with the patient, doesn't insist on unnecessary procedures."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Brady always listens carefully to me and is working to correct an unusual digestive condition I have developed. He is very kind and patient and friendly. I trust him completely and have recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"For the past 20 years, I have chosen Dr. Bracy to perform all of my colonoscopies, each about 5 years apart. He always visits with me before and after the procedure, taking time to explain and answer questions, helping me feel at ease. I have complete confidence in his skills and know that I am in good hands during this procedure. Without question, I would recommend him to anyone seeking a colonoscopy. In addition, the staff at TDDC was friendly, helpful, and supportive."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Well I have been knowing Dr. Bracy for about 12 years or more he has never let me down and has always helped me. Great doctor 👨🏾‍⚕️ he actually listens to me and is always there when I need him most."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Bracy takes time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. I have known him professionally for over 21 years. And, I definitely recommend him if you need to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Bracy answers all the concerns that I had about the procedure. Everything that took place after the procedure was explained and all the actions taken. I am grateful"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bracy is very nice, professional and has a good personality. In addition to this, great bed side manners. Very greatly to have him as my gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor was very helpful and nice, made me feel very comfortable like I was one of his long time patients. I have already recommended him to a couple of my friends ."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Greatest doctor ever. Love talking with Dr. Bracy. Very understanding and easy to ask questions."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bracy's bed-side manner was exceptional! He came in and spoke with me prior to the procedure. Asked questions about any concerns I might have as well as detailed how the procedure would happen. Afterwards, he also let me know my results and made suggestions to help address those concerns I told him about. I've already recommended Dr. Bract to several of my friends."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very caring and respectful! I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. BRACY SAVED MY LIFE, AND THE BEST G.I. DR I HAVE EVER SEEN!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Bracy is caring and thorough. I am in good hands! Recommend highly."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"DR Bracy is very professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Waldo Bracy performed a colonoscopy as a preventative measure for my 50th. Everyone in his office worked with superior service. The nurses explained each part of the procedure as it was delivered. Dr.Bracy introduced himself to me before the procedure and we had a great pre conversation. The entire experience was superb from start to finish and my result were positive which was the icing on the cake. If you’re male or female needing a colonoscopy or need any service dealing with GI. Hands down, go see Dr Bracy. A++++++"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Bracy was very kind and handle my problem with a series of test.I am sure he will find and solve my problem.I would recommend him to any one"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The 10 year screening was smooth sailing. Dr Bracy and staff were a pleasure to work with and made me very comfortable throughout. I recommend his team if you need this medical checkup."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Because he’s so popular, it is a little difficult to get in to see Dr. Bracey, and I had to wait over an hour and a half to see him the day of my appointment, but his knowledge, expertise, patience, and kindness make him well worth the wait!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First colonoscopy…..staff was nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bracy talked to us both before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great experience. He is knowledgable and an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleasant experience. Staff is informative friendly and helpful. Everything went smoothly without any long waits."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My procedure went well with no complications. Great communication pre and post op. I had any questions or concerns answered in a professional and satisfactory way. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bracy to friends and family."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy and his nurse Joan are AMAZING! He was able to figure out what was wrong with me after going to many doctors over 20 years! I have been going to him for over 10 years! He never fails me and his intuition is right on. Dr. Bracy has a great sense of humor and I always leave there happy. Even though my condition is rather confusing and very concerning, Dr. Bracy is committed to helping me stay as comfortable as I can. We even joke around quite a bit and he and does everything in his power to treat me in the best way possible. If you are looking for the BEST GI team, really look no further than Dr. Waldo Bracy and his team! I live an hour away and I will never go to another GI specialist. Rock on with your bad self Dr. Bracy! THANK YOU!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The best place to have a Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor!! Great bedside manner and explains what to expect very well."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband had a recent procedure with Dr Bracy and could not be more pleased with his excellent care. Efficient, kind and professional. 5-star service!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy & his staff made me feel very comfortable during my colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy was not recommended to me, I went online to find a replacement from a previous Dr.. I am very happy I chose him because I wanted a Dr. that would actually take the time to sit down, talk to you and MOST important, listen while you talk to him instead of RUSHING in and RUSHING out before you can get answers to your questions. Sometimes you forget to ask certain things but if you are there long enough, they come back to you. He's very patient and with a caring personality. He's exactly what I wanted and needed for my Dr.."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is pleasant, personable, and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy, is the only Doctor my wife and l have used for our Colonoscopy's . I would recommend him to any one needing one. He is absolutely the best. He explains everything to you and fully answers all questions. We love him. Mr.kenneth and Mrs. Adine Myrow."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is the most knowledgeable, kind and compassionate physician you will ever know. I have gone to Dr. Bracy for quite some time and totally trust my physical well being to him!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was very comforting and nice."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service. Staff very professional!!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"3rd time, Very good, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Bracy has spent extra time listening to what is going on with my body and has found things other doctors have dismissed. He and his nurse Joan are top notch!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Have been with Dr. Bracey for many years. Very kind and personable."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is sincere and has a great bedside manner. He helped me to relax and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Bracy for several years. He is very competent & has a great bedside manner which always makes me feel comfortable. His staff is very pleasant & I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The easiest going doctor that I have been seeing for years. Really trust his judgement and I would not have a problem recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Bracy is genuinely concerned about his patients and their overall welfare. He goes above and beyond the call of duty and his bedside manner is top notch. He literally helped save my life."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is the most soft spoken and understanding doctor I have seen this far he listens to you and ask questions to make sure all the basis are covered my procedure was super easy beside the prep part he made sure I was comfortable the whole time"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy has performed my endoscopies and colonoscopies for years so obviously I am well satisfied with his skills. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy has been my GI doctor for about 15 years. He's the best GI doctor I've seen in the DFW area."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bracey was very professional and courteous. His staff is extremely friendly which eased anxiety of the procedure. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Bracy takes the time to sit down and explain things to you in a way you can understand."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've used Dr. BRACY for quite a few years. He and his crew are always efficient, kind, and truly concerned for the patient. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is a good listener and communicates on caring simple terms. His demeanor is warm and sincere. He is an expert in his field and very vigilant concerning his patient's health. I have also never experienced discomfort in his treatment over 12 years of care. This same professionalism radiates through his delightful and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is the best and so is his nurse Joan. Theyre always helpful and work with your schedule. I tried a few GI doctors before i found him. But he's the best"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good doctor he actually listen and takes time out of his busy day to help and tend to your needs"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy was very professional , polite, and quick! My experience in the facility was great. The only issue I had was in scheduling the procedure—getting in touch with the person who schedules and takes the paperwork was sometimes difficult and required leaving messages and being patient waiting for responses."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It went smoothly and perfectly. Very accommodating and professional."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve never gone to Dr. Bracy for any healthcare needs. However, the moment I did go see him, I could tell that he’s a genuine doctor and that he cares about the needs of his patients. I’d recommend family and friends to him."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy has been our doctor for many years. He really takes the time to listen to both me and my husband. Recently I brought in my 91-year-old father to talk to him about some issues he has been having, and he and his whole staff were so wonderful to my dad. I really appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There are many things we can do to improve our health but sometimes if you can't see what's wrong you can't fix it, this is one of those cases for me. I was referred by my PCP to see Dr Bracy and although I was nervous; it wasn't because of Dr Bracy, he has a very contagious calming presents about him! He explains what to expect from his treatment plan in such a way that when you walk out the door you're no longer dreading your procedure! EVERY member of his staff that I encountered was very professional, caring, engaging welcoming and kind! I can say without doubt; that if Dr Bracy will still be taking my insurance I hope he won't mind keeping me as a patient and I will continue to refer friends and family to his care! Thank you Dr Bracy and Staff!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy has been our Gastro Guy for many years. He is personable and kind. Always takes the time to answer any questions and calm any fears. Highly recommended including his staff."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a routine colonoscopy. The staff and Dr. Bracy were kind and helpful. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bracy for more than 20 years. He has performed six colonoscopies for me to date. He is very professional and courteous and his office staff is tremendous. I highly recommend Dr. Waldo Bracy as your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy performed my procedure with the utmost care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patience of Dr. Waldo Bracy, MD for several years. He has always been professional, throughout his practice practice. And I recommend him highly!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is an outstanding physician. Knowledgeable and dedicated to keeping you healthy. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy came in and said hello before my procedure. He wasn’t to happy with me because I hadn’t returned when I should have for a follow up. But he said that we will take care of it. The staff was very comforting because I was very nervous. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Dr & his nurses are the best. Have had three procedures done by him!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was entirely pleased with Dr. Bracy and all of the staff at TDDC. Everyone was thoroughly professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Waldo Bracy!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracey has treated me for years, the staff is wonderful and he is wonderful!great bedside manner. Everything always goes very well I recommend him completely."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy has been my doctor for years. He is excellent and I am very happy and thankful to have him. He is a very warm, caring and thoughtful physician. I hope to have him for many more years. Thank You, Dr. Bracy."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have worked in a professional colleague capacity for over 12 years and currently utilize Dr Bracy as my personal gastroenterologist. Additionally, I have referred many friends and family to him and he has provided exceptional care to everyone. I would recommend Dr Bracy without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy & Staff was very professional, caring & gave thorough explanations to any questions"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. W. Bracy is an excellent and awesome Doctor! He is very patient, caring and attentive to his patients. Dr. Bracy is very approachable and he creates an easy atmosphere for asking questions. His explanations of the surgery procedure was very clear, thorough and easy to follow. My experience visiting with Dr. Bracy was very positive. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and their well being. It was great visiting with Dr. Bracy again!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was nervous at first but he is one of the greatest doctors I’ve ever been too! He is very sweet and will help you figure out whatever is wrong with you!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good felt at ease."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My daughters and I absolutely love Dr. Bracy. He is a very kind and caring professional. He has the one attribute that most doctors lack, perfect bed side manners! I was referred to Dr. Bracy by a long time friend for over 30 years. My friend and his wife have been patients of Dr. Bracy’s since 2010 and it says a lot that he is still referring others to Dr. Bracy more than 10 years later. There is one drawback that almost made my family and I stop seeing Dr. Bracy. There were several occasions when making an appointment to see Dr. Bracy was tougher than breaking into Area 51!! Dr. Bracy’s nurse was very combative, disrespectful. and down right rude to my daughters and I on more than one occasion. I refused to leave a great doctor such as this without at least making sure the office manager knew why we left the practice. After speaking with the office manager, she asked me to please give her an opportunity to correct the situation. The office manager assured me that she had taken care of things and we shouldn’t experience that type of behavior again. I have seen Dr. Bracy once since that conversation and my visit was very pleasant, I’m sure it was because his nurse was on vacation."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy has been taking care of our colonoscopies for many years for me and my spouse. He and his staff are professionals & helpful. I highly recommend Dr Bracy as a Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy and his team are caring and thorough. They are all very nice and truly there to help make the process as easy as possible. No issues, and it was a surprisingly quick turn around. The nursing staff who did the follow up calls to check in on me were kind and very helpful with my questions. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy is such a wonderful doctor! My husband and I have been patients for many years along with my mom and several friends. Every colonoscopy has been a pretty pleasant experience. Dr Bracy is very careful to explain the results and schedule follow ups as necessary."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor and staff helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely would refer others to Dr. Bracy."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I underwent a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Bracy in November (2021). Prior to the procedure, his staff was informative, professional and attentive in assuring that I was in the right place for the right procedure and that all my needs were met. Dr. Bracy came by and greeted me, assuring me that all was well. My procedure went off without a hitch and Dr. Bracy came by personally to review the results. I felt no discomfort at any time. He’s been my gastroenterologist for some time now, and I am beyond pleased with his service and that of his staff."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff that attended to me were very professional, cordial and attentive to my special needs. They were so assuring to the point that I was relieved of my anxiety about my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The experience was great. I really appreciated Dr. Bracy stopping by before procedure to allow me to ask questions or simply know he was taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome doctor. Very personal, easy to talk with and a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracey is a good, competent doctor With a good “bedside manner” and not arrogant. I’ve had several colonoscopies with him after which he always explains the findings pending the biopsy of polyps. He had a complicated case just before mine and the first thing he did when he came in to meet me in the waiting room West to apologize for the delay."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office staff was helpful in scheduling and getting a paper work done before hand. Appointment was on time and Dr Bracy came in before procedure to see if I had any questions. I was even done and leaving the office sooner than expected."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you for following up on my progress and suggestions provided."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy has been taking care of our colonoscopies and scopes for a few years now. He is so good at his job you can’t even tell he was there. He and his staff are professional, courteous and helpful. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr.Bracy and his staff that took very good care of me during my procedure,very clean vacility,and very good bedside manner. May GOD bless each and everyone that took such good care of me"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bacy and his staff were very professional in the business that was handled in regards to my colonoscopy screening. I don't remember much after recovery but before going under they were very nice and friendly. Thank you all.❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy is great! Would highly recommend. 😊"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr, Bracy is very professional and thorough! His bedside manner is gentle, but securing in that you know that he is highly educated in his field of medicine. He is patient and family friendly and cares for the unit as a whole"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional. The procedure was done in a timely manner. Every step was throughly explain. Aftercare information was clear."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like dr bracy. He is very kind he talk you so you under stand what's going on and he's gentle he's a good doctor and i thank him what he done for me"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My Experience with Dr. Waldo P. Bracy, MD was Absolutely Amazing. He's Very Professional and Concerned. He Cares about his Patients. He Takes time to explain your every Concern. He did a wonderful job on my Procedure. I Highly recommend this Dr.."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I truly like Dr Bracy. He takes the time to listen to your health concerns and work on providing a suitable solution. His appointments are also very timely. No long sitting and waiting."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy is capable, thorough and accommodating."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy took the time to learn about my husband’s medical conditions as well as his medications. He was caring, personable, and respectful. He made sure to address all of our concerns."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Waldo P. Bracy, MD has been my Doctor for almost (20) years. He is also Doctor for some of my family members. He is very knowledgeable, very kind, and expert at what he does. He is a Gastroenterologist. I have gone to him for every colonospy I have ever had. Had last one 1/24/22. No problems ever. I would refer him any day. His office is in Arlington, TX. Give him a call you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office and medical staff were very professional and courtesy. My procedure was on time and went well. Recovery was pleasant without any issues. I would definitely recommend Dr Bracy to friends and family."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy and his staff offers the BEST medical care services!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole team at Texas GI Consultants is great!! Dr. Bracy did a great job. He’s very personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He explains things thoroughly and is fun to be around. Would highly recommend him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Not only would I recommend Dr Bracy to anyone needing care, I have recommended him to a colleague at work. I have been more than satisfied with his caring treatment and professional procedure."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Went to Dr. Brady for my first colonoscopy and left very satisfied. The only complaint if any is that I found the Anethesiologist to be a bit condescending. Other than that, Dr. Brady had very good bedside manner and did an awesome job."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bracy is a warm, caring, GI specialist and I highly recommend him. I feel lucky to have him and his staff taking care of all my gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Seen him 3 times over 9 years for procedure. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The care I received was excellent! The check in process and everyone who was involved in my procedure exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bracy explained everything and his kindness put me at ease. Thanks to everyone for taking excellent care of me!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Bracy. In addition to being a thoroughly competent and compassionate doctor, he has a great sense of humor……… which goes a long way in this field. I wholeheartedly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy and his team took very good care of me when I went in for my colonoscopy. One minute, I was talking to the anesthesiologist, and the next, I was waking up. Meeting Dr. Bracy was also a joy. I didn't know what to expect, and as a Black woman, I had some uneasiness. Seeing him and hearing him say he was my doctor before the procedure changed everything. For me, personally, Dr. Bracy's presence in this space is not taken for granted as a Black man in healthcare or as a great doctor. Plus, he has a wonderful team. I hope to see them in years to come...many (emphasis on many) years to come. 😁"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"TX Digestive Disease Consultants have been very caring and listen to what I say. I would recommend them to my friends."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor with tremendous patience and sense of caring. There was a lot of confusion with scheduling the appointment and less than friendly interaction with staff."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Everyone was so caring and ready to explain everything to you from A to Z with a smile so early in the morning. The doctor is so caring I just love them all don’t know anywhere I’ve been better."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I believe Dr Bracy is a competent GI doctor who is very experienced T doind procedures such as colonoscopies. The nurses and others in the team are also caring."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very companionate and caring about what was going on with my mother health and did make us feel like we were being rushed thru the medical assembly line."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and most helpful in caring for me as a patient. I appreciate every person on staff involved in my recent procedure. From scheduling through discharge I was treated as if my case mattered most. Thank you to Dr. Bracy and his caring staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I could write a book about how great Dr. Bracy and Joan are, but I will keep it short. Dr Bracy has been taking care of me for 24 years now. His knowledge, caring, and professionalism are as good as it gets. My sincere Thank You goes out to Dr. Bracy and Joan for keeping me healthy throughout all these years."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Waldo Bracy is one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve had in my life! He is a gentle soul, he really listens to what you are saying, he understands if you are suffering. My mother was a volunteer at Arlington Memorial Hospital for 20+ years. Dr. Bracy stopped to talk with her every chance he could! He takes the TIME to get to know his patients! YOU CAN TRUST DR BRACY!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bracy’s for over 10 years. I am also a patient with the Mayo Clinic. Dr. Bracy is hands down one of the best GI doctors around. Passionate, informative and highly skilled."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bracy for 10 years. Wonderful staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very kind and definitely takes the time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy is one of the most thorough, compassionate doctors with a great bedside manner, and a good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Smooth process. Easy instructions. No issues at all."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. His staff is also caring and professional. He has provided services for me over14 years. He listens and offers suggestions."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy and staff were great. I felt cared for and heard. I would recommend Dr. Bracy and his office staff for any digestive problems."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Waldo Bracy has set a very high bar for other gastroenterologist. I have been a patient of his for 16 years. When I was 61 I went to see him because I thought my IBS was bothering me. I explained my symptoms to him and he did an examine. As he pressed on my left lower quadrant I winched because of the pain. He said he wanted to do a CT Scan. When I went for the CT they said he ordered it for my chest, stomach, and pelvic. I was surprised he ordered it for my pelvic. When results came back I had a large mass on my left ovary. I immediately contacted MD Anderson hospital in Houston. After a six and half hour surgery I was told I had ovarian cancer. After pathology and all the test were back it was graded as a stage 2. To catch ovarian cancer at stage 2 is very rare my oncologist told me usually by the time women seek medical attention for pain in that area the cancer has already advanced to stage 3 or 4. She asked me what I told my gastroenterologist for him to be concerned enough to do a pelvic CT. When I told her what had been discussed she said, “You Need To Hug Your Gastro Doc Because He Probably Saved Your Life”. She went on to tell me that usually when a 61 year old women sees their gastroenterologist complaining of my symptoms they usually prescribe a medication to help with IBS telling the patient to try this and follow up with me in a month. Well, I made an appointment with Dr Bracy and I indeed hugged him and told him thank you for actually listening to me and going the extra mile for his patient. Dr Bracy is one of the most dedicated doctor to his patients I have ever known. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and everyone. My husband and I are in the process of moving to another state but, I will travel back to Texas to see Dr Bracy with any gastro concerns he is just that good!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy and his staff provided a comfortable and competent experience every time I have visited. There was little waiting time and the procedures that I have had were carried out easily."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I used Dr Brady many years ago and remembered how professional and caring he was so I selected him again when a similar health problem occurred for me. He is still a wonderful and caring doctor and his staff complements him. I will recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been seeing Dr Bracy for 15 to 20/yrs l My family has a history of colon cancer. Dr Bracy told me back than that he will take care of me and he has kept his word Most people complain about the hurt before and afterward ... I've never once had any complaints Dr. Bracy very caring with the magic touch"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and caring experience."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy is the ultimate professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was so caring and ready to explain everything to you from A to Z with a smile so early in the morning. The doctor is so caring I just love them all don’t know anywhere I’ve been better."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brady is very professional. He is personable and explains necessary procedures in detail until the patient can make informed decisions about their medical care."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy and his Nurse Joan has cared for me and my family for many years. When feel the worst he's at his best! His vast knowledge and bedside manner makes you feel comfortable. It's always a pleasure to see him!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bracy is wonderful. He has taken care of me multiple times and many of my family members as well. Great bed side manner and really cares for his patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Not much to report other than my colonoscopy and EGD went perfect without any problems or issues. Dr Bracy been doing this for a long time and he and his team are very good."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good doctor care about his patients take time with them."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: