Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr Bracy takes the time to sit down and explain things to you in a way you can understand."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Dr. Bracy has been my GI doctor for about 15 years. He's the best GI doctor I've seen in the DFW area."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Bracy has performed my endoscopies and colonoscopies for years so obviously I am well satisfied with his skills. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I've used Dr. BRACY for quite a few years. He and his crew are always efficient, kind, and truly concerned for the patient. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Bracey was very professional and courteous. His staff is extremely friendly which eased anxiety of the procedure. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"One of the best Docs in GI"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Bracy is a good listener and communicates on caring simple terms. His demeanor is warm and sincere. He is an expert in his field and very vigilant concerning his patient's health. I have also never experienced discomfort in his treatment over 12 years of care. This same professionalism radiates through his delightful and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Bracy is the best and so is his nurse Joan. Theyre always helpful and work with your schedule. I tried a few GI doctors before i found him. But he's the best"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Seen him 3 times over 9 years for procedure. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr.Bracy and his staff that took very good care of me during my procedure,very clean vacility,and very good bedside manner. May GOD bless each and everyone that took such good care of me"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 22 2022

"Excellent doctor with tremendous patience and sense of caring. There was a lot of confusion with scheduling the appointment and less than friendly interaction with staff."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 20 2022

"TX Digestive Disease Consultants have been very caring and listen to what I say. I would recommend them to my friends."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Bacy and his staff were very professional in the business that was handled in regards to my colonoscopy screening. I don't remember much after recovery but before going under they were very nice and friendly. Thank you all.❤️"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Very good felt at ease."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Bracy is capable, thorough and accommodating."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Genuinely cares about your concerns. He is very through and explains tbings well. Dr. Bracy has a great bedside manner as well!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Dr Bracy has been taking care of our colonoscopies for many years for me and my spouse. He and his staff are professionals & helpful. I highly recommend Dr Bracy as a Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"It went smoothly and perfectly. Very accommodating and professional."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr. Bracy and his team took very good care of me when I went in for my colonoscopy. One minute, I was talking to the anesthesiologist, and the next, I was waking up. Meeting Dr. Bracy was also a joy. I didn't know what to expect, and as a Black woman, I had some uneasiness. Seeing him and hearing him say he was my doctor before the procedure changed everything. For me, personally, Dr. Bracy's presence in this space is not taken for granted as a Black man in healthcare or as a great doctor. Plus, he has a wonderful team. I hope to see them in years to come...many (emphasis on many) years to come. 😁"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Very good doctor he actually listen and takes time out of his busy day to help and tend to your needs"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr Bracy has been taking care of our colonoscopies and scopes for a few years now. He is so good at his job you can’t even tell he was there. He and his staff are professional, courteous and helpful. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I was entirely pleased with Dr. Bracy and all of the staff at TDDC. Everyone was thoroughly professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Waldo Bracy!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Dr. Bracy came in and said hello before my procedure. He wasn’t to happy with me because I hadn’t returned when I should have for a follow up. But he said that we will take care of it. The staff was very comforting because I was very nervous. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Great Doctor, have been going to him for over 25 years."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Doctor and staff helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely would refer others to Dr. Bracy."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Dr. Waldo P. Bracy, MD has been my Doctor for almost (20) years. He is also Doctor for some of my family members. He is very knowledgeable, very kind, and expert at what he does. He is a Gastroenterologist. I have gone to him for every colonospy I have ever had. Had last one 1/24/22. No problems ever. I would refer him any day. His office is in Arlington, TX. Give him a call you won't regret it."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"The care I received was excellent! The check in process and everyone who was involved in my procedure exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bracy explained everything and his kindness put me at ease. Thanks to everyone for taking excellent care of me!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Went to Dr. Brady for my first colonoscopy and left very satisfied. The only complaint if any is that I found the Anethesiologist to be a bit condescending. Other than that, Dr. Brady had very good bedside manner and did an awesome job."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Bracey has treated me for years, the staff is wonderful and he is wonderful!great bedside manner. Everything always goes very well I recommend him completely."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Bracy, is the only Doctor my wife and l have used for our Colonoscopy's . I would recommend him to any one needing one. He is absolutely the best. He explains everything to you and fully answers all questions. We love him. Mr.kenneth and Mrs. Adine Myrow."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Dr. Bracy has been our doctor for many years. He really takes the time to listen to both me and my husband. Recently I brought in my 91-year-old father to talk to him about some issues he has been having, and he and his whole staff were so wonderful to my dad. I really appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"The whole team at Texas GI Consultants is great!! Dr. Bracy did a great job. He’s very personable, efficient and knowledgeable. He explains things thoroughly and is fun to be around. Would highly recommend him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Office and medical staff were very professional and courtesy. My procedure was on time and went well. Recovery was pleasant without any issues. I would definitely recommend Dr Bracy to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr. Bracy and his team are caring and thorough. They are all very nice and truly there to help make the process as easy as possible. No issues, and it was a surprisingly quick turn around. The nursing staff who did the follow up calls to check in on me were kind and very helpful with my questions. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Bracey is a good, competent doctor With a good “bedside manner” and not arrogant. I’ve had several colonoscopies with him after which he always explains the findings pending the biopsy of polyps. He had a complicated case just before mine and the first thing he did when he came in to meet me in the waiting room West to apologize for the delay."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr. Bracy is an outstanding physician. Knowledgeable and dedicated to keeping you healthy. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"The Dr & his nurses are the best. Have had three procedures done by him!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr.Bracy is amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr Bracy is a warm, caring, GI specialist and I highly recommend him. I feel lucky to have him and his staff taking care of all my gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Bracy performed my procedure with the utmost care."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Not only would I recommend Dr Bracy to anyone needing care, I have recommended him to a colleague at work. I have been more than satisfied with his caring treatment and professional procedure."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Bracy has been our Gastro Guy for many years. He is personable and kind. Always takes the time to answer any questions and calm any fears. Highly recommended including his staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"My Experience with Dr. Waldo P. Bracy, MD was Absolutely Amazing. He's Very Professional and Concerned. He Cares about his Patients. He Takes time to explain your every Concern. He did a wonderful job on my Procedure. I Highly recommend this Dr.."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"The experience was great. I really appreciated Dr. Bracy stopping by before procedure to allow me to ask questions or simply know he was taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I underwent a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Bracy in November (2021). Prior to the procedure, his staff was informative, professional and attentive in assuring that I was in the right place for the right procedure and that all my needs were met. Dr. Bracy came by and greeted me, assuring me that all was well. My procedure went off without a hitch and Dr. Bracy came by personally to review the results. I felt no discomfort at any time. He’s been my gastroenterologist for some time now, and I am beyond pleased with his service and that of his staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"I have worked in a professional colleague capacity for over 12 years and currently utilize Dr Bracy as my personal gastroenterologist. Additionally, I have referred many friends and family to him and he has provided exceptional care to everyone. I would recommend Dr Bracy without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Awesome doctor. Very personal, easy to talk with and a great doctor."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr, Bracy is very professional and thorough! His bedside manner is gentle, but securing in that you know that he is highly educated in his field of medicine. He is patient and family friendly and cares for the unit as a whole"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr Bracy & Staff was very professional, caring & gave thorough explanations to any questions"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Bracy was very professional , polite, and quick! My experience in the facility was great. The only issue I had was in scheduling the procedure—getting in touch with the person who schedules and takes the paperwork was sometimes difficult and required leaving messages and being patient waiting for responses."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"The staff that attended to me were very professional, cordial and attentive to my special needs. They were so assuring to the point that I was relieved of my anxiety about my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I’ve never gone to Dr. Bracy for any healthcare needs. However, the moment I did go see him, I could tell that he’s a genuine doctor and that he cares about the needs of his patients. I’d recommend family and friends to him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr. Bracy is great! Would highly recommend. 😊"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I like dr bracy. He is very kind he talk you so you under stand what's going on and he's gentle he's a good doctor and i thank him what he done for me"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I've been a patience of Dr. Waldo Bracy, MD for several years. He has always been professional, throughout his practice practice. And I recommend him highly!!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I had a routine colonoscopy. The staff and Dr. Bracy were kind and helpful. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"It was my first time in his office and the whole process was so easy and so friendly. He spoke to me in words i can understand. He took time to explain and to listen to me."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Office staff was helpful in scheduling and getting a paper work done before hand. Appointment was on time and Dr Bracy came in before procedure to see if I had any questions. I was even done and leaving the office sooner than expected."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"There are many things we can do to improve our health but sometimes if you can't see what's wrong you can't fix it, this is one of those cases for me. I was referred by my PCP to see Dr Bracy and although I was nervous; it wasn't because of Dr Bracy, he has a very contagious calming presents about him! He explains what to expect from his treatment plan in such a way that when you walk out the door you're no longer dreading your procedure! EVERY member of his staff that I encountered was very professional, caring, engaging welcoming and kind! I can say without doubt; that if Dr Bracy will still be taking my insurance I hope he won't mind keeping me as a patient and I will continue to refer friends and family to his care! Thank you Dr Bracy and Staff!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Everyone was very professional. The procedure was done in a timely manner. Every step was throughly explain. Aftercare information was clear."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr Bracy has been my doctor for years. He is excellent and I am very happy and thankful to have him. He is a very warm, caring and thoughtful physician. I hope to have him for many more years. Thank You, Dr. Bracy."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Bracy and his staff offers the BEST medical care services!!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Dr Bracy is such a wonderful doctor! My husband and I have been patients for many years along with my mom and several friends. Every colonoscopy has been a pretty pleasant experience. Dr Bracy is very careful to explain the results and schedule follow ups as necessary."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I love Dr. Bracy. In addition to being a thoroughly competent and compassionate doctor, he has a great sense of humor……… which goes a long way in this field. I wholeheartedly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I truly like Dr Bracy. He takes the time to listen to your health concerns and work on providing a suitable solution. His appointments are also very timely. No long sitting and waiting."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"My daughters and I absolutely love Dr. Bracy. He is a very kind and caring professional. He has the one attribute that most doctors lack, perfect bed side manners! I was referred to Dr. Bracy by a long time friend for over 30 years. My friend and his wife have been patients of Dr. Bracy’s since 2010 and it says a lot that he is still referring others to Dr. Bracy more than 10 years later. There is one drawback that almost made my family and I stop seeing Dr. Bracy. There were several occasions when making an appointment to see Dr. Bracy was tougher than breaking into Area 51!! Dr. Bracy’s nurse was very combative, disrespectful. and down right rude to my daughters and I on more than one occasion. I refused to leave a great doctor such as this without at least making sure the office manager knew why we left the practice. After speaking with the office manager, she asked me to please give her an opportunity to correct the situation. The office manager assured me that she had taken care of things and we shouldn’t experience that type of behavior again. I have seen Dr. Bracy once since that conversation and my visit was very pleasant, I’m sure it was because his nurse was on vacation."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Thank you for following up on my progress and suggestions provided."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. W. Bracy is an excellent and awesome Doctor! He is very patient, caring and attentive to his patients. Dr. Bracy is very approachable and he creates an easy atmosphere for asking questions. His explanations of the surgery procedure was very clear, thorough and easy to follow. My experience visiting with Dr. Bracy was very positive. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and their well being. It was great visiting with Dr. Bracy again!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bracy for more than 20 years. He has performed six colonoscopies for me to date. He is very professional and courteous and his office staff is tremendous. I highly recommend Dr. Waldo Bracy as your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Bracy took the time to learn about my husband’s medical conditions as well as his medications. He was caring, personable, and respectful. He made sure to address all of our concerns."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I was nervous at first but he is one of the greatest doctors I’ve ever been too! He is very sweet and will help you figure out whatever is wrong with you!!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 31 2021

"The easiest going doctor that I have been seeing for years. Really trust his judgement and I would not have a problem recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bracy’s for over 10 years. I am also a patient with the Mayo Clinic. Dr. Bracy is hands down one of the best GI doctors around. Passionate, informative and highly skilled."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"I've been seeing Dr Bracy for 15 to 20/yrs l My family has a history of colon cancer. Dr Bracy told me back than that he will take care of me and he has kept his word Most people complain about the hurt before and afterward ... I've never once had any complaints Dr. Bracy very caring with the magic touch"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Bracy is wonderful. He has taken care of me multiple times and many of my family members as well. Great bed side manner and really cares for his patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bracy for 10 years. Wonderful staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Dr. Bracy and his staff provided a comfortable and competent experience every time I have visited. There was little waiting time and the procedures that I have had were carried out easily."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"I believe Dr Bracy is a competent GI doctor who is very experienced T doind procedures such as colonoscopies. The nurses and others in the team are also caring."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"I used Dr Brady many years ago and remembered how professional and caring he was so I selected him again when a similar health problem occurred for me. He is still a wonderful and caring doctor and his staff complements him. I will recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Everything went smoothly. Dr. Bracy explained process and diagnosis. Staff was upbeat and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Bracy is one of the most thorough, compassionate doctors with a great bedside manner, and a good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"He was very companionate and caring about what was going on with my mother health and did make us feel like we were being rushed thru the medical assembly line."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr. Bracy is the ultimate professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Good doctor care about his patients take time with them."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Smooth process. Easy instructions. No issues at all."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Waldo Bracy has set a very high bar for other gastroenterologist. I have been a patient of his for 16 years. When I was 61 I went to see him because I thought my IBS was bothering me. I explained my symptoms to him and he did an examine. As he pressed on my left lower quadrant I winched because of the pain. He said he wanted to do a CT Scan. When I went for the CT they said he ordered it for my chest, stomach, and pelvic. I was surprised he ordered it for my pelvic. When results came back I had a large mass on my left ovary. I immediately contacted MD Anderson hospital in Houston. After a six and half hour surgery I was told I had ovarian cancer. After pathology and all the test were back it was graded as a stage 2. To catch ovarian cancer at stage 2 is very rare my oncologist told me usually by the time women seek medical attention for pain in that area the cancer has already advanced to stage 3 or 4. She asked me what I told my gastroenterologist for him to be concerned enough to do a pelvic CT. When I told her what had been discussed she said, “You Need To Hug Your Gastro Doc Because He Probably Saved Your Life”. She went on to tell me that usually when a 61 year old women sees their gastroenterologist complaining of my symptoms they usually prescribe a medication to help with IBS telling the patient to try this and follow up with me in a month. Well, I made an appointment with Dr Bracy and I indeed hugged him and told him thank you for actually listening to me and going the extra mile for his patient. Dr Bracy is one of the most dedicated doctor to his patients I have ever known. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and everyone. My husband and I are in the process of moving to another state but, I will travel back to Texas to see Dr Bracy with any gastro concerns he is just that good!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Bracy has been my physician for many years. He is talented and cares for his patience."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr Bracy and his staff have always been very professional. They definitely care about their patients."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Everyone was so caring and ready to explain everything to you from A to Z with a smile so early in the morning. The doctor is so caring I just love them all don’t know anywhere I’ve been better."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Very professional and most helpful in caring for me as a patient. I appreciate every person on staff involved in my recent procedure. From scheduling through discharge I was treated as if my case mattered most. Thank you to Dr. Bracy and his caring staff."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Bracy and staff were great. I felt cared for and heard. I would recommend Dr. Bracy and his office staff for any digestive problems."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr. Bracy is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. His staff is also caring and professional. He has provided services for me over14 years. He listens and offers suggestions."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Not much to report other than my colonoscopy and EGD went perfect without any problems or issues. Dr Bracy been doing this for a long time and he and his team are very good."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2021

"I could write a book about how great Dr. Bracy and Joan are, but I will keep it short. Dr Bracy has been taking care of me for 24 years now. His knowledge, caring, and professionalism are as good as it gets. My sincere Thank You goes out to Dr. Bracy and Joan for keeping me healthy throughout all these years."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr. Waldo Bracy is one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve had in my life! He is a gentle soul, he really listens to what you are saying, he understands if you are suffering. My mother was a volunteer at Arlington Memorial Hospital for 20+ years. Dr. Bracy stopped to talk with her every chance he could! He takes the TIME to get to know his patients! YOU CAN TRUST DR BRACY!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Very professional and caring experience."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Brady is very professional. He is personable and explains necessary procedures in detail until the patient can make informed decisions about their medical care."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Very kind and definitely takes the time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Bracy and his Nurse Joan has cared for me and my family for many years. When feel the worst he's at his best! His vast knowledge and bedside manner makes you feel comfortable. It's always a pleasure to see him!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"My experience with Dr.Bracy here in Arlington,Tx has been the most greatest GI clinic visit I've ever had. His care is so genuine ,he listens to you as a patient and gives you his undivided attention and allows you to talk and tell him what's wrong and not over talk you or tell you what he thinks is going on and not even investigate what the problem could be.. Such great staff as well especially his nurse.. Loving my new GI Doctor and his staff.. If your looking for a great GI Doctor Dr.Waldo P. Bracy is the man.."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Dr. Bracy, his PA/nurse Joan, and the entire staff are the best! I have been treated and helped immensely by Dr. Bracy for more than 20 years. He is compassionate, kind, listens and always there for me. Joan is the best PA/Nurse I have ever encountered at any physician/medical practice and at 75 I've met more than most. Thank you to TDDC and staff for helping me over these many years!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 26 2019

"I was pleased with my visit to Dr. Waldo P. Bracy. He exemplifies true professionalism and genuine concern. I would not hesitate scheduling another appointment with him. I wish Dr. Bracy and his staff continued Blessings."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 19 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Bracy for nearly 20 years and have never had any negative experiences. The office and clinic are always very busy, they do tend to run behind schedule, show me a good reputable doctor who doesn’t run behind schedule. My PCP and specialist run behind also. I would not give up being treated by them nor write a negative review. If they are late because they are providing the best care then I can rest assured that I will in turn receive the best care."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 29 2019

"Great"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"My Family and I have been well cared for by Dr. Bracy for a number of years, he and his staff are very special people who care for your health and are very efficient, especially the front office staff who handle patient records and appointments for procedures. Never a worry while in their care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2018

"Dr Bracy is caring and thorough. I am in good hands! Recommend highly."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 03 2018

"Dr Bracy is extremely knowledgeable & professional. He’s been my gastroenterologist for 12 years, & as long as he’s practicing I’ll continue to utilize his services."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2017

"My husband and I have been a patients of Dr. Bracy since 2015. He is thorough, patient and attentive. His demanding schedule keeps him very busy but he always takes care of us. He was highly recommended to me through an emergency room doctor. I will highly recommend your consideration of his services. I am much better today! C. Moffitt"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2017

"Dr. Bracy and his nurse Joan are AMAZING! He was able to figure out what was wrong with me after going to many doctors over 20 years! I have been going to him for over 10 years! He never fails me and his intuition is right on. Joan his nurse is awesome and they work together to get things done. Both have a great sense of humor and I always leave there happy. Even though my condition is rather confusing and very concerning, Dr. Bracy is committed to helping me stay as comfortable as I can. We even joke around quite a bit and he and Joan both do everything in their power to treat me in the best way possible. If you are looking for the BEST GI team, really look no further than Dr. Waldo Bracy and his team! I live an hour away and I will never go to another GI specialist. Rock on with your bad self Dr. Bracy! THANK YOU!!!"