Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Shrestha is a professional, knowledgeable and caring person. I unfortunately gained too many pounds after retiring from the Navy. I will never forget what Dr. Shrestha said “Carl, you must stay away from the Ps - pizza, pasta, potatoes and pie.” 👍"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Shrestha took his time to explain everything to me and answer any questions I had."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Answered all my questions, and made the exam as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"He was very personable. Explained the procedure to be scheduled. The office staff was professional and kind"

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Shrestha is a wonderful doctor who has a great bed side manner. I would recommend him to anyone that ask."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Great Dr., kind and caring, very polite and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I am a new patient to Dr Shrestha and actually had not met him until he came in to the surgery room and talked to me. I know his office people were nice and his nurse Practitioner was professional so I really wasn’t surprised that I would like him. He came in and talked to me before then again after the procedure to tell me everything went well and there were no surprises. I would recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"De Shreshta was so nice. Had a great energy and was really helpful! So glad I found this place!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Doctor Sanjeeb Shrestha listens to what you have to say and has a heart feeling of what u r going through. His staff was very professional and of course anywhere as in here I don't like the mask because it makes it difficult to hear what someone is saying but I did. I was very pleased and the reception that I got from the doctor the nurse and the Staffing. We always like to be treated as we would treat them. Thank you very much Sincerely,Jack Cobert"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I was seen very quickly and I was very impressed with the visit"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"What a nice Dr, and his staff and or team are awesome too. They made my whole procedure very easy and comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 07 2021

"Dr Shrestha was very informative and took time explaining to me"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr. Shrestha is an all around, very nice and a professional Doctor. I have been under his care for at least ten (10) years. He is very qualified for the Specialty of his profession! His staff is a friendly bunch of ladies who make you feel welcome and comfortable to be around. My sincere regards, Linda House"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Absolutely fantastic professional, very patient with Client, answered all questions. Goes into a very easy description of procedure so understanding is easy and I personally left feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Dr Shrestha not only addressed my Gastro problems but was concerned with how they affected my other health issues. I am very impressed with his knowledge and care of my health."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Dr took his time, listened did not rush. Felt very comfortable after visit."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Shrestha has been my GI doctor for about 5 years. He is very concerned about my well being and takes his time to explain every aspect of a procedure then make sure I have no questions left unanswered. He has performed several procedures on me and every one was a positive experience and I had minimal to no pain. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"We were so pleased with Dr Sanjeeb Shrestha. From the promptness with which they got us an appointment to the promptness with which they got his procedure set up. They answered all our questions and explained everything they were going to do. They explained the biopsy results in a way we could understand. They were very polite and courteous and when they had to refer us to a oncologist and a surgeon they have continually followed up to see how we are doing. We have been very pleased from start to finish with both Dr Shrestha and his staff."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Shrestha is a great GI doctor who I have been going to for year’s. While a colonoscopy is not pleasant, he and staff make it as bearable as possible."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Very great doctor, very professional, very thorough, A+++ Doctor."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Sanjeev Shrestha.If you need the best gastrologist specialist doctor consultation and treatment he takes care very well. Very polite, friendly and humble human being!! Staff are very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr. Shred that is an excellent doctor. He is very friendly and explains very clearly how procedures are performed and what you can expect. He also briefs you as soon as you wake up after the procedure to explain his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Shrestha for your needed medical procedures"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 09 2020

"Awesome office and staff"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Mar 03 2020

"Dr. Shrestha's affable manner immediately calmed me. Going to a new doctor can be stressful, but not so with this doctor. His consultation was professional and informational. I would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 31 2019

"I really like Dr. Shrestha. He is very thorough. He makes you comfortable. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2019

"Dr Shrestha is very personable and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"Drs and nurses are great! Receptionist is the worst and needs to be fired. I have never been to any drs office that I’ve felt like this. She’s not only rude, she’s very unprofessional and disrespectful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Dr. Shrestha has been a gifted doctor who has saved my life with my illness. He is very professional and takes my health seriously. Highly recommend him! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 23 2019

"job well done thank you"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 01 2019

"Dr. Shrestha was very good at explaining everything I needed to know about my procedures and the staff were very friendly and even helped me set up connections to my appointments with other doctors."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"My husband and i have been seeing Dr. Shrestha for about 6 years. He has always made us feel comfortable talking about some uncomfortable topics. We have 100% confidence in him. His staff has always been very helpful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Very happy with the care I received by Dr. Shrestha, and Cindy was amazing. She listened and was so knowledgable. The staff was very good with communication with me. It does take time to get in for appointments some times, but it was worth it. I happened to get in sooner due to a cancellation, so it all worked out well."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"I love Dr. Shresta! He takes his time with you & explains everything to you so you can understand."

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2018

"I have been a Patient of Doctor Shrestha for @ 10 years. He has always been sincerely concerned about my health. i believe that his expertise and knowledge along with his skills as a Doctor have contributed greatly to my health over the years."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 10 2018

"Dr. Shrestha did a procedure on my husband. Dr. Shresta is a very talent and informed doctor. He takes time to make sure you understand everything. We are very pleased with his care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"Excellent doctor. Very detailed and willing to listen."