Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Always friendly, informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Super nice staff and Dr Paschal was, as always, very kind and professional. P"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Hello, another 5-star visit with Dr. Paschall. My last visit we talked about being healthy. He took time to give me information on different medications & how they work. I respect and trust him totally. I am thankful that he is my physician. 👍"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Punctual, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. My first meeting with Dr. Paschall after Dr, Thomas’ retirement, and I was confident that Dr. Thomas left me in good hands."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Paschal is very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and explain."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Paschal has been treated me for several years and is the best Dr anywhere."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Paschall is the best GI doctor I’ve had, and I’ve had a lot of them. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a thorough yet personable physician."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good experience as is usual. Everyone through"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent service got in on time saw the doctor quickly 👍"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very professional, great friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Paschall has taken care of my husband's GI needs for years. Such a caring, and compassionate doctor. My husband has not been an easy patient to deal with. Dr. Paschall never fails to find a solution to whatever is going on and we have had LOTS going on. We would choose him over and over again. Thank you Dr. Paschall for going above and beyond time and time again."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I saw Dr Paschall for the first time but I read a lot of good reviews about before I had my dr send a referral! I first of all liked his bedside manner because that was the first thing I saw about him! I told him my concerns and he immediately sent me for tests to see if my concerns were valid. I then recommended him to my husband and he liked him as well! Has also had several tests to rule out some things we were concerned with! I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great Dr.and nurse and office staff. I would use nobody else."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"very positive response to my questions. very good advice and a sincere response to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"As always seeing Dr. Paschall is more like visiting a good friend. One who cares about you and your health. I always look forward to my visits with him."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great doctor!! Been his pt 17 years. Always listens to me. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Paschall is great. No complaints."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr Paschall takes ti.e to listen before a diagnosis. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Paschall is extremely competent gastroenterologist. He performed my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Crew at the place was extremely pleasant and genuinely cared about patients well being. Dr. Paschall himself came before and after the procedure and explained everything thoroughly. Nurse even called me day after to check in me. Great doctor with great crew."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Paschall takes ti.e to listen before a diagnosis. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had to have both an upper and lower gi done. The prep was all pills no nasty stuff to drink Dr Pascal and his nurses were all so kind. My prep needed a third dose so I had to go home that morning and do the third dose I was having to have it done due to cancer and possibly spread to my lower GI instead of making me reschedule for weeks down the road they had me come back in that afternoon it is the procedure I have nothing bad to say about any of them and they were wonderful the nurses did not have been sweeter."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My spouse has seen Dr. Paschal for several GI procedures, and we are extremely pleased with his care and professionalism!!. Would refer other's to his office!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really appreciated the professional manner and the great bedside manner that doctor Paschall and his team showed me during my recent procedure. He was running late and he could have just hurried into mine but he didn't. He took the time to.ask me about my issue and asked if I had any questions for him. I was very pleased and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"If you want a doctor that is empathetic and listens to you, this is your guy. He does as much as he can to get to the root of the problem since gastrointestinal issues can be hard to pinpoint. Dr.Paschall and his staff are very friendly and always smiling. I’m always put at ease even after having to fast for 2 days, ha. Every time I’ve had an appointment they’re running ahead of schedule so that’s impressive. He’s hard to get into which is a good sign because he’s such a good doctor so you can’t expect to just go in when you want to, but his nurse Carley on the phone is so kind and will answer any questions she can."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"This is a very good doctor to go to. He was always nice and kind to me. His advice made me feel better in just a few days. I think that this isn't just a job to him, but he actually cares about his patients."