Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Grade is very thorough and communicates well with his patient."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Grade six years. He’s thorough, professional, and always explains everything. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Grade is amazing! He is patient, great with communication and answering all of your questions. GI issues can be very scary and he has been helping me through it! If you are looking g for a GI doctor, he is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Grade very highly he really cares about his patients he want the best for them he doesn't give up on them he wants them to be healthy"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Grade is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a great rapport with his patients, providing a diagnosis that is easy to follow . Dr. Grade does not keep patients waiting and is always very prompt for his patients appointments."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"If anyone needs to see this Doctor, I recommend him. He is very good and he cares not like others that treat you like a number and sends you on your way .He is upfront with you . I could go on and on but I won't, just give him a try and you will see what I said."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Grade for almost 20 years. My husband recommended Dr Grade to me when I was having gastrointestinal issues. My husband knew that Dr Grade would have a calming and understand way of dealing with my issues. I am so grateful to have Dr Grade as my doctor. He is a compassionate and very understanding doctor. I would highly recommend Dr Grade to anyone who has gastrointestinal issues. Dr Grade will listen to your concerns and tell you about all your options. He will make you feel like he will be with you through any treatment he recommends. And if you are a “nervous nelly”😂like I am, then dr Grade is the doctor for you."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"I have recommended Dr. Andrew Grade to friends and family and they agree he’s awesome. He’s been my trusted specialist for many years."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Grade was caring and professional. He provided verbal and written explanations of the tests with supporting pictures."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for several years now. He is always very friendly and takes his time explaining what is going on with my health. He is never hesitant in sending me to a specialist if I need one. I really enjoy his office staff especially Judy. She has always been quite helpful."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Thank you Dr. Grade!! Finally getting answers after years of issues. Understanding, caring, personable."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I have had a number of procedures performed by Dr. Andrew Grade over the last decade. He always explained what to expect and then also took the time to explain what he saw. His bedside manners are fantastic. He always make you feel comfortable and always demonstrates his caring attitude."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2021

"I've been visiting Dr Grade for 8 years and he solved a major issue after my first procedure. He is top notch and I won't see anyone else and that comes from a person who worked in an endoscopy center for 15 years!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"I’ve been going to Dr. Grade for about a decade now. He is personable, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. I trust him to take care of my family, and I recommend him to anyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jul 17 2019

"Great Dr who actually listens and tries to find good solutions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for over 5 years. I credit him with saving my life. I feel the review regarding calling for “2nd Opinion” as unfair and has nothing to do with Dr. Grade himself. He is part of a group, Arizona Digestive. Whomever answered the phone does not even work in the office where Grade resides. Perhaps they needed a referral? With that said, I gladly drive all the way to Queen Creek to see Grade. This review is about DR. GRADE. When he first started treating me, I had rapidly lost 40 lbs in one year, 50 total, with no effort. I was terrified. Dr. Grade approaches his patients as a “whole entity”, not just with his specialty in mind. He was Uber responsible; sending me to an oncologist, getting me into Mayo for specialized tests, ordering all the right tests, all the while LISTENING and believing me that I felt I had an autoimmune disease, not just Gastroparesis. Because of him, his willingness to support non-FDA approaches (Botox treatments on my stomach, writing a prescription for Motilium which I get overseas and HELPS my stomach to digest, getting me neuro, colonic, pelvic floor function tests, making sure I have a cardiologist, etc) he has literally “saved” me. I have my diagnoses, treatments, and can live with some quality of life. He CARES. And because of him,we have connected many dots as to what is going on with my body as a whole, and I ended up with Dysautonomia as well (which I would have never known had he not gotten me into Mayo for tests)—huge connection with Dysautonomia & gastro paralysis!! most doctors wouldn’t listen or work that hard to get answers. I’ve been able to avoid a feeding tube, and gain weight. Dr. Grade is, without hesitation the best doctor I have ever encountered. And that is saying a lot coming from someone who worked in the medical field with MANY doctors (me). He treats the patient, not just the symptom. He has been voted one of the best gastroenterologists in the COUNTRY. And, he deserves it. I’m LUCKY."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Through, patiently listens and explains."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2014

"Dr. Grade is an amazing doctor. A specialist who knows his practice. Sandi and Veronica (staff) were very helpful in billing."