Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Great visit, good numbers, all over, great"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for quite awhile. He is great. So caring and keeps a close eye on your health and your meds. He is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Grade is a great doctor. He is very sincere and is good about answering your questions. His assistant Hilda is the best !!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. GRADE was super. Listened to what I had to say. Made recommendations to achieve our goal. He had reviewed my records ahead of our appointment. Did not feel rushed in anyway."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always so kind and knowledgeable!! Feel good about any service I choose!!"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I have been Dr. Grade's patient for years. He is thorough, attentive, and a wonderful doc! Won't go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Grade is great. He takes time to make sure you get the best experience possible."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"This man is amaze. I’ve been seeing him for almost 20 years. A gentle kind soul who does a great job. Highly recommend this doctyand the center where he does his work."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very pleasant!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Initial consult with Dr Grade. He seemed very personable, listened and was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 29 2024

"My visit was A telephone visit and they were very prompt and calling me. The discussion with the doctor was anything you could’ve asked for to be. It was good."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable after going over the entire procedure. The whole staff was extremely courteous. Dr Grade visited me after the procedure and went over everything. Would absolutely recommend Dr Grade and his whole team"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Grade was very personable and listened to my concerns and did not rush me. He decided what needed to be done and his staff set up the upcoming appointments. I have complete confidence in him and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I have been using Dr Grade for My gastroenterology problems for over 20 years. He goes beyond his field of expertise and address the issues to follow-up on. Your choice of choosing him for your needs would be one of the best decisions you have ever made."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Grade is excellent. I’m grateful that he takes into consideration my other ailments and how they might affect my G.I. problem. Your office staff is so pleasant and efficient from check in to check out! They work together to address the wants and needs of their patients."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Grade & Saff are great! Directions for Colonoscopy Prep should be reviewed, updated, and alternatives to using Prep Kit from Pharmacy should be clear."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Grade is thoughtful, very much on target with your health. I appreciate his knowledge and being thorough."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Grade and his was team are the best. He is the only one I will ever use and hope he doesn’t retire for many many years . God bless him"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Appointment was on time. That is appreciated. Thank you Dr. Grade."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr Grade took all the time in the world with me, explaining things thoroughly and made my questions seem important. Very personable."

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"This team went above and beyond to show me, my family, and my aches and pains respect and kindness. From the front desk staff scheduling me asap to the PA kicking butt and truly listening. Thank you team. You have truly humbled me and reminded me what real kindness and service looks like in such an uncomfortable situation. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Was quick but detailed. I felt safe and was referred to me by a great individual!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"what a wonderful group of professionals. No stress,"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"The professionalism and courtesy by Dr Gradé and the staff is most appreciated! Dr Gradé goes above and beyond in treating me and I really really am grateful to him for that."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Thank you . I had endoscopy here . Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I always recommend Dr Grade to anyone I ever encounter who is in need of a GI Dr. he was the first Dr to actually figure out after years of my suffering what was wrong and what changes I needed to make and then what steps we needed to take to fix it."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Met Dr. Grade last week. Felt well taken care of. Excellent service."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Grade is awesome! Lisa the anesthesia gal is the best! Thank you to the entire staff for making a not so nice visit into a relaxed atmosphere with welcoming smiles! 😊 See yall next time! I would highly recommend this group for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Very courteous, informative and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Andrew J Grade has been my Gastroenterologist since 2016 when I moved to Arizona. He has professionally evaluated and treated all my issues and provided referrals when appropriate. He has explored all cost effective medications that are covered by my insurance. Dr Grade’s nurse and support team are superb. I highly recommend Dr. Andrew Grade."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"From the time I checked in I had the most wonderful experience. From the receptionist to the going back to be prepped was good . I did get 4 sticks before the 3rd Nurse found a vein. I didn’t like that.😩 In the operating room Dr. Grade, Nurse and Anesthesiologist were outstanding. The recovery Nurse was equally wonderful. Thank you so much for an excellent experience. Go team."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Professionalism at its Best!!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very positive experience."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very personable and provided good feedback."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I have experienced been using Dr Grade for My gastroenterology problems for over 20 years. He goes beyond his field of expertise and address the issues to follow-up on. Your choice of choosing him for your needs would be one of the best decisions you have ever made."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Easy check in, no waiting, and pre and post op care were excellent"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent customer service and care"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"With my busy schedule I appreciate that there is no wait time. Dr Grade is easy to talk to and is genuinely concerned about your health."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr Grade is a personable, caring professional. He listens and doesn’t belittle concerns. I always feel I am in good hands and he will get to the bottom of my issue."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great appointment. Have the appointment for the cat scan in Casa Grande, and Rod and I will get the bloodwork hopefully today. Thanks for making me feel very cared for yesterday. I really did feel important and it was from all of the “girls” and you. Have a great weekend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great doctor and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The staff is friendly. I didn't have to wait long to be taken back for my appointment. Dr was very nice and addressed my issues very quickly and hopefully the issue will be cleared up soon."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The staff there and employees are absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Dr. Grade is a very attentive, caring and listens well. He was very explanatory about what he was doing and why he was doing it. Would recommend him to any one of my friends or family!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Grade very easy to talk to. Felt he really took an interest in my concerns."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Recently, my doctor, Dr Sawyer, Retired and Dr. Grade took over my care. I found him to be polite, informative as well as really warm. I mad a great choice."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Concern for my symptoms and suggestions for future testing were offered by Dr. Grade."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Grade and his entire staff are amazing! They are professional, and very caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I highly recommend Dr. Grade. He is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and answers all my questions. His office staff are great too."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Loved Dr Grade. The girls in the office were so nice and helpful. Haven’t been to the Queen Creek ofc yet. ."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I always have a good experience when I come in. Everyone at the front desk is pleasant and professional. Dr. Grade answers my questions and explains what I should expect my prescriptions to do."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very good listener, wanted to run testing to search for answers. Initially very pleased. I liked that the Doc didn’t just want to write prescriptions and send me home. Hopefully he can put me on a road to proper treatment, recovery, or a valid diagnosis! Feeling positive."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Went in terrified and left feeling okay about having a colonoscopy. Dr. Grade was very reassuring and took time to address my fears and answer any questions. The pre-op instructions were thoroughly explained by Doreen who also provided all the necessary information in a take-home packet. The procedure is something I’d rather skip altogether, but I now understand its importance. Plus, the staff’s kindness and wonderful sense of humor was greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"My visit with Dr. Grade was very pleasant, MRI was good, no anomaly, on bile, as was suspected . Blood work all good. Answered all my questions. Very kind, patient and knowledgeable. M. Robakowski"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great Doctor. Very Professional and Patient centered."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"First time meeting Dr. GRADE, I was a former patient of Dr. Sawyer. Dr.Grade was aware of my visits with Dr. Sawyer and suggested running some test to assure my good health. It was a pleasant and informative visit."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Loved the Dr. Explained everything. He took his time too."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Visiting Dr. Grade’s office is one of my favorite medical facilities, along with Dr. Grade his staff is super friendly and totally professional. Kudos"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly, helpful, and professional staff"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The care was excellent. Everyone was professional and informative. The process was easy to follow and the stay was done in a sensitive and efficient manner."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I saw Dr Grade yesterday and it was a great experience. He was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. I have found my new GI doctor. The front office staff went above and beyond. Great office."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Pleasant front desk personnel. Clean facility. On time appointment with Dr. Grade who I have been seeing for years. Keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Grade performed my endoscopy and he w as very thorough and professional but friendly and comforting at the same time."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Grade and his staff were efficient , effective and very nice."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Grade is an excellent doctor. He is so thorough and takes time to explain issues. Very kind man."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I’ve been a patient for more than 15 years. Dr Grade and his staff are outstanding. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Grade and the nurses made an uncomfortable procedure turn into good experience. Thank you staff at Digestive Health.."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"My husband and I have been patients of Doctor Grade for over 12 years. He is very knowledgeable, listens to your concerns, and care about your specific needs. I highly recommend him as the best Gastroenterologist in Arizona!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Always positive and very supportive of me. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Grade is the best! He really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Doctor Grade was personal and to the point. Very efficient"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great 👍"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone from making an appointment to seeing the dr was great! All of my questions were answered. Everyone is very nice. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Loved the staff so kind and respectful. Dr Grade was the best!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Never had it so good. I showed up ten minutes before their check in time because that’s what I do. I thought I would have a wait but they took me right back and got me prepped. I was in the procedure room before I knew it and that was that. Dr Grady came out to check on me afterwards and I was home. No muss no fuss. The anesthesiologist was cool and the nurses are aces."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Grade is the best. He recognized the urgency of my medical condition and made immediate medical care possible. His calm demeanor, knowledge, focus, and communication skills are exceptional. Dr. Grade is a true patient partner."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"On time, efficient processes, quick results"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The team is very thorough in what to expect before and during my colonoscopy and all went well. Dr Grade was professional in reviewing my health history and showed concern for my well being. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The new prep procedure will be a great way to get clean out better."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everyone was very kind, polite and professional. I had a follow up call from them then next day to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"The entire experience was wonderful! The doctor and all staff were kind, caring, and professional. Great job everyone. Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Office staff was very efficient! Dr Grade was able to listen to my issues and make decision as to how to proceed with his usual expertise. So happy to be his patient."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr. Grade is the best. Great bedside manner. Surgical staff very kind. Highly recommend"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr. has great bedside manner, explained everything. Office staff was very friendly - Highly recommend! Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was due to the wait - apt 10:30 wasn’t seen till 11:40."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"First appointment went very well. Nice office with friendly check-in. The doctor took his time with me and I liked him very much. My husband has been seeing Dr. Grade for many years and he likes him very much."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"The check-in and check-out process was incredibly efficient. The anesthesia administered was both gentle and highly effective. There was no lingering grogginess afterward, allowing me to stay awake and alert throughout the day, with just a brief 20-minute nap at 4 pm.The only minor issue to note is that it took three attempts to find a vein for the procedure, with two pokes on my right arm proving unsuccessful before finding a suitable vein in my left arm.Nevertheless, my overall experience was excellent. I greatly appreciate the consistently high-quality service you provide, and I encourage you to maintain these high standards."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Grade is a great Dr. he listens to your concerns and try’s to find solutions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"The clinic staff was very positive and professional. I'll always look forward to using this facility in the future."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Doctor Grade and staff were extremely professional and provided me with the best care possible. I would recommend Dr Grade to all of my friends and neighbors."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very professional staff. Dr. Grade was very informative about both procedures. Would recommend this office to anyone that needs a colonoscopy or endoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Clean facility, minimum wait and great staff. But most important, I totally trust Dr Grade with my GI health care needs."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Grade is a caring doctor. I have been under his care for over 10 years and will continue to keep him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Andrew Grade is simply amazing, great experience with my colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone was very kind, polite and professional. I had a follow up call from them then next day to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Grade is a professional with a great personality. He's thorough in his questioning and not overly zealous with his recommendations. I would highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Awesome place"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Grade is very kind and I would highly recommend him. Prior to meeting Dr. Grade for my procedure, staff members at the endoscopy center described him as a wonderful physician and person. I knew that I would be in good hands and I was. Desert Endoscopy Center is a nice facility with very efficient staff. I received great care from check-in to check-out."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr Andrew Grade is a great doctor at Desert Endoscopy. Him and his team are very nice and knowledgeable group of surgeons. I would recommend them to everybody, so look them up and you’ll agree once you go to their facility. It’s a one stop shop doctors and also where they do the procedure. Please do yourself a favor and check them out you won’t regret my advice."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very efficient and professional and personable."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Dr. Grade demonstrates a deep concern for our health and always considers our inputs in making medical decisions"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very caring staff! Called me the next day to check on me."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Grade is very pleasant and easy to deal with, and during appointment, he gets right to the point and presents a plan to deal with the issue. Excellent doc."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Grade is very kind and knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is awesome. He takes his time and doesn't rush, and answers all questions. I highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Friendly, no long wait, thorough explanation of what is happening at each step before procedure. I would highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. Grade listened so well, and offered excellent options for care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"All very good...no complaints..very happy!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"Dr. Grade takes the time to listen to the patient reassuring them through education, instruction, and followup. The office staff are warm, welcoming and efficient resulting in a pleasant appointment experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Grade did my colonoscopy recently and from start to finish, I was pleased. I had no issues or complaints. I’m encouraging my friends and family to go get theirs done with him as well. It could save your life."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My experience with the entire nursing team was fantastic. I highly recommend doctor Grade."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Exceptional Doctor. Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Grade’s for over 20 years. He has always been compassionate and professional. He takes time to explain my condition and is careful to address any of my questions or concerns. His staff works hard to ensure I am comfortable and well cared for. Excellent physician!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Andrew Grade is caring and an excellent diagnostician! Top notch care!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Andrew Grade. He is kind, compassionate and does not rush through your appointment. Highly recommend. 👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"This Dr. Is very good. He treats us with respect."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Grade is very personable and his office staff is very knowledgeable. They are very accommodating and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Grade is the best. I love this doctor, he is kind and patient and knows respect. I'll never change doctors."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Top notch doctor, with a top notch staff"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Grade and staff are always courteous and informative with any and all questions I might have. I appreciate their time and help with any of my issues. They are truly there for their patients."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Staff and Doctors are excellent"

4.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"The staff is great and Dr Grade has been very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very nice first visit with Dr. Grade. Takes time and doesn’t rush. Answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Grade for close to 20 years and he has always been kind, proactive, informative and very skilled. He is an excellent doctor and a very nice person besides"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I'm highly recommend Dr. Grade. The procedure was quick and all of the staff was pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very informative and helpful for all the procedures that he does."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Friendly staff, waited @ 5-10 in waiting room and then 5minutes later Dr came in. Dr Grade was very personable and professional. He went over all my meds, health history and then spoke to me in-depth about my particular health issues. He also drew pictures to help me better understand. He spent probably 40 minutes with me. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Gradé has been one of my physicians for several years. He is personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. I can recommend him unreservedly."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Grade takes time to make your appointment personal to your individual situation!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Was my first visit to Dr. Grade. and I was a little. Nervous but talking to him I feel. Confortable. , Dr Grade is very professional. , friendly , informative Now I feel I will be in good hands At the time of my procedure Thank you."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 10 2023

"I visited several facilities before choosing Desert Endoscopy Center. This one stood far above the others. Every single person there was friendly and kind. The facilty itself is very clean and the chairs in the waiting room were noticeably comfortable. Dr Grade was very competant and reassuring taking his time before and after the procedure to speak with me without rushing. I appreciated the kindness of Dr Grade and all the nurses and staff. Highly recommend Dr Grade and Desert Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Grade and his team are wonderful to work with. They truly care about your health and wellness."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He listens and took action on all my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Love Dr. Grade. He is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to talk to. He always takes time to listen and is so positive."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I visited several facilities before choosing Desert Endoscopy Center. This one stood far above the others. Every single person there was friendly and kind. The facilty itself is very clean and the chairs in the waiting room were noticeably comfortable. Dr Grade was very competant and reassuring taking his time before and after the procedure to speak with me without rushing. I appreciated the kindness of Dr Grade and all the nurses and staff. Highly recommend Dr Grade and Desert Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I've been a patient since 2004. Dr Grade is an excellent gastroentrologist!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Grade and staff are extremely professional and made the process easy. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Apr 24 2023

"I visited several facilities before choosing Desert Endoscopy Center. This one stood far above the others. Every single person there was friendly and kind. The facilty itself is very clean and the chairs in the waiting room were noticeably comfortable. Dr Grade was very competant and reassuring taking his time before and after the procedure to speak with me without rushing. I appreciated the kindness of Dr Grade and all the nurses and staff. Highly recommend Dr Grade and Desert Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"If you are in need of a GI doctor I strongly suggest Dr. Andrew Grade. He has been my doctor over 20 years and is doctor to my family members. I have received outstanding care from him and have referred many friends to him, all who have been thrilled with his skills and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough, helpful, and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was amazed by the efficiency of everyone! I was in and out in 40 minutes. Everyone very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Greate bedside manners. He is thorough with tests and explains what is going on."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Gaade for at least 20 years. I think he is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to a friend or family."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Grade has been my gastroentrologist for 19 years and I trust him with my life and my care. Absolutely the best there is. My pc doctor doesn't care for me as good as Dr Grade.👍"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank You Dr Grade for a thorough screening, and removal of a large plop. You"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Grade is easy to talk to, professional, great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Doctor...very intelligent and took the time to discuss any questions I had."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Grade is a professional and answered all of my questions. In the conclusion of the consultation Dr. Grade asked me if I had anymore questions. He explained my care plan from beginning to end. Dr. Grade made me feel dignified and comfortable. He has practiced medicine at the Veterans Administration clinic in Gilbert. I recommend him to all Veterans because he cares about giving Veterans and all patients quality care."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Grade is a professional and answered all of my questions. In the conclusion of the consultation Dr. Grade asked me if I had anymore questions. He explained my care plan from beginning to end. Dr. Grade made me feel dignified and comfortable. He has practiced medicine at the Veterans Administration clinic in Gilbert. I recommend him to all Veterans because he cares about giving Veterans and all patients quality care."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor and very accommodating."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Doc! Very knowledgeable professional and friendly. I highly suggest that you make him a permanent member of your Healthcare team!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Prompt, courteous, competent, amazing. I completely trust Dr. Grade and the people on his team who help."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Grade is a excellent listener and takes time with his patients. His staff is extremely knowledgeable and the Hospitality is off the charts."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough and knowledgeable. Just what you're looking for."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have yet to have my procedure. However the office staff are very friendly and professional. I meet Dr Grade he was completely thorough on what I was to expect. Not excited about the procedure but grateful to have a Dr. who truly cares !!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"We had Dr Grade for 6 years and he is a great Dr and careing for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent staff and doctor visit. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade is awesome! He preformed a colonoscopy on me 10 yrs ago and now it was time for me to come back for another checkup. He has great bedside manners and easy to talk with. He is very skilled in his profession and I highly recommend his services. Thank you for all you do. Not only have you taken care of me but several members of my family as well. See you in 5 yrs Sir, until then bottoms up. Okay to the side. 😊"

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a fantastic doctor. I've been seeing him for many years now and always feel like he cares about me. I wouldn't want to see another doctor."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We just moved into town and I was looking for a specialist. Dr Grade had very high reviews as well as referrals on our Neighborhood App. The office has a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr Grade took his time with me, reviewing all my health issues and questions. He explains things in detail, with a caring manner. I highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"So glad I found this Dr"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a great GI doctor who listens carefully to all your concerns and responds with answers that help you understand. He is also a dr who is patient and empathetic."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best doctor! He listens and cares. If he ever retires I'm doomed as he is not replaceable."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly,Informative. Took the time to explain things. I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Grade is very professional and caring. I have the utmost confidence in his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly office and Dr. Grade is very thorough and I really felt listened to. I finally feel like I have a regular GI doc that I can stick with and feel comfortable that I am being taken care of."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff very welcoming. Dr Grade very personable and open quality time with me as if was his only patient. Informative in giving information and answering question."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very personable and professional. Experience was smooth and trouble free."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service and wonderful people!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is really nice. Pays attention to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He really listens to you. He's had a lot of experience and he knows what he's doing. I know several people who go to him and they all like him very much."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a Colonoscopy at Desert Endoscopy in Mesa, AZ. Procedure was performed by Dr. Andrew Grade. Dr. Grade and his team of assistants were awesome. They were polite, caring, engaging and above all professional. Dr Grade was very informative with the results. The team was courteous with the follow-up to check on me the next day. I highly recommend Desert Endoscopy, Dr. Grade and his team."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent, personal care."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He's kind, doesn't do necessary tests and listens to me."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant office experience with Dr. Grade and his staff. Dr. Grade took the time to answer my questions and my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Outstanding care and communication."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The entire staff was very friendly and competent in their respective jobs. I have seen Dr. Grade for many years and won't go anywhere else. His bed side manor is as terrific as how he interacts with you during office visits. I full- heartedly recommend Dr. Grade and his team."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I came in to see Dr. Grade during a severe flare-up of my IBS, but was scared it could be something worse. He listened to all my concerns compassionately, took my symptoms seriously, and made me feel like a valued patient. I wasn't rushed or dismissed as many doctors can and do. I really felt cared for and knowing my financial hardships, he started slow with treatment and tests based on my affordability, eased my worries, and assured me I was in good hands, and set up a follow-up appointment to see if my symptoms had improved. I came to him because he is also my Mom's GI specialist and has taken good care of her, and it was great to know that he consistently offers the same care, compassion, and communication. I also feel his office staff upholds the same values and takes care of the patients' needs and concerns consistently from start to finish."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health’s office staff are very responsive and helpful. Dr. Grade is quite good at his practice, and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for many years. He is always very friendly and upbeat. He truely cares about his patients and their health. He's always easy to talk to and through with his thoughts to get results to make his patients feel better. He does not hesitate to refer to other physicians and works closely with them. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my gastro dr for the past 6 years. I was impressed with him the first time I met him in the hospital. He has a wonderful bedside manner, takes his time and answers all your questions, very professional and intelligent in his field. He's a top notch Dr. I have had a couple upper and lower GI procedures with no complications. His nurse follows up after your procedure to see how you are doing. His office staff is awesome as well. I would highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great caring doctor"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent office environment and super friendly staff. Dr. Grade is an exceptional doctor. He goes above and beyond to get you the best possible treatment. By him doing that, it saved my life. I owe him greatly."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very professional place to have your teeth taken care of."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a great physician. He is kind and personable and always takes time to answer questions. I have never waited long to be seen."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've been going to Dr. Grade for many years now and wouldn't change doctors for any thing. He's the best."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit was very pleasant they weren’t too late and when I went in the doctor was wonderful and explain everything I needed and they set up any cash I need it so it was all together very good visit"

5.0