Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Grade is very kind and I would highly recommend him. Prior to meeting Dr. Grade for my procedure, staff members at the endoscopy center described him as a wonderful physician and person. I knew that I would be in good hands and I was. Desert Endoscopy Center is a nice facility with very efficient staff. I received great care from check-in to check-out."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Dr Andrew Grade is a great doctor at Desert Endoscopy. Him and his team are very nice and knowledgeable group of surgeons. I would recommend them to everybody, so look them up and you’ll agree once you go to their facility. It’s a one stop shop doctors and also where they do the procedure. Please do yourself a favor and check them out you won’t regret my advice."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very efficient and professional and personable."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Dr. Grade demonstrates a deep concern for our health and always considers our inputs in making medical decisions"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very caring staff! Called me the next day to check on me."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Grade is very pleasant and easy to deal with, and during appointment, he gets right to the point and presents a plan to deal with the issue. Excellent doc."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Grade is very kind and knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is awesome. He takes his time and doesn't rush, and answers all questions. I highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Friendly, no long wait, thorough explanation of what is happening at each step before procedure. I would highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. Grade listened so well, and offered excellent options for care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"All very good...no complaints..very happy!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"Dr. Grade takes the time to listen to the patient reassuring them through education, instruction, and followup. The office staff are warm, welcoming and efficient resulting in a pleasant appointment experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Grade did my colonoscopy recently and from start to finish, I was pleased. I had no issues or complaints. I’m encouraging my friends and family to go get theirs done with him as well. It could save your life."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My experience with the entire nursing team was fantastic. I highly recommend doctor Grade."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Exceptional Doctor. Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Grade’s for over 20 years. He has always been compassionate and professional. He takes time to explain my condition and is careful to address any of my questions or concerns. His staff works hard to ensure I am comfortable and well cared for. Excellent physician!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Andrew Grade is caring and an excellent diagnostician! Top notch care!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Andrew Grade. He is kind, compassionate and does not rush through your appointment. Highly recommend. 👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"This Dr. Is very good. He treats us with respect."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Grade and staff are always courteous and informative with any and all questions I might have. I appreciate their time and help with any of my issues. They are truly there for their patients."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Top notch doctor, with a top notch staff"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Staff and Doctors are excellent"

4.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"The staff is great and Dr Grade has been very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very nice first visit with Dr. Grade. Takes time and doesn’t rush. Answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Grade for close to 20 years and he has always been kind, proactive, informative and very skilled. He is an excellent doctor and a very nice person besides"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I'm highly recommend Dr. Grade. The procedure was quick and all of the staff was pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very informative and helpful for all the procedures that he does."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Grade takes time to make your appointment personal to your individual situation!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Friendly staff, waited @ 5-10 in waiting room and then 5minutes later Dr came in. Dr Grade was very personable and professional. He went over all my meds, health history and then spoke to me in-depth about my particular health issues. He also drew pictures to help me better understand. He spent probably 40 minutes with me. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Gradé has been one of my physicians for several years. He is personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. I can recommend him unreservedly."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Was my first visit to Dr. Grade. and I was a little. Nervous but talking to him I feel. Confortable. , Dr Grade is very professional. , friendly , informative Now I feel I will be in good hands At the time of my procedure Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Grade and his team are wonderful to work with. They truly care about your health and wellness."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Grade and staff are extremely professional and made the process easy. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Love Dr. Grade. He is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to talk to. He always takes time to listen and is so positive."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I've been a patient since 2004. Dr Grade is an excellent gastroentrologist!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I visited several facilities before choosing Desert Endoscopy Center. This one stood far above the others. Every single person there was friendly and kind. The facilty itself is very clean and the chairs in the waiting room were noticeably comfortable. Dr Grade was very competant and reassuring taking his time before and after the procedure to speak with me without rushing. I appreciated the kindness of Dr Grade and all the nurses and staff. Highly recommend Dr Grade and Desert Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He listens and took action on all my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was amazed by the efficiency of everyone! I was in and out in 40 minutes. Everyone very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Gaade for at least 20 years. I think he is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to a friend or family."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Greate bedside manners. He is thorough with tests and explains what is going on."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough, helpful, and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"If you are in need of a GI doctor I strongly suggest Dr. Andrew Grade. He has been my doctor over 20 years and is doctor to my family members. I have received outstanding care from him and have referred many friends to him, all who have been thrilled with his skills and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Doctor...very intelligent and took the time to discuss any questions I had."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank You Dr Grade for a thorough screening, and removal of a large plop. You"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Grade has been my gastroentrologist for 19 years and I trust him with my life and my care. Absolutely the best there is. My pc doctor doesn't care for me as good as Dr Grade.👍"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Grade is a professional and answered all of my questions. In the conclusion of the consultation Dr. Grade asked me if I had anymore questions. He explained my care plan from beginning to end. Dr. Grade made me feel dignified and comfortable. He has practiced medicine at the Veterans Administration clinic in Gilbert. I recommend him to all Veterans because he cares about giving Veterans and all patients quality care."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Grade is a professional and answered all of my questions. In the conclusion of the consultation Dr. Grade asked me if I had anymore questions. He explained my care plan from beginning to end. Dr. Grade made me feel dignified and comfortable. He has practiced medicine at the Veterans Administration clinic in Gilbert. I recommend him to all Veterans because he cares about giving Veterans and all patients quality care."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Grade is easy to talk to, professional, great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Doc! Very knowledgeable professional and friendly. I highly suggest that you make him a permanent member of your Healthcare team!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough and knowledgeable. Just what you're looking for."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor and very accommodating."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Prompt, courteous, competent, amazing. I completely trust Dr. Grade and the people on his team who help."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Grade is a excellent listener and takes time with his patients. His staff is extremely knowledgeable and the Hospitality is off the charts."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have yet to have my procedure. However the office staff are very friendly and professional. I meet Dr Grade he was completely thorough on what I was to expect. Not excited about the procedure but grateful to have a Dr. who truly cares !!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"We had Dr Grade for 6 years and he is a great Dr and careing for his patients."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent staff and doctor visit. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a fantastic doctor. I've been seeing him for many years now and always feel like he cares about me. I wouldn't want to see another doctor."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade is awesome! He preformed a colonoscopy on me 10 yrs ago and now it was time for me to come back for another checkup. He has great bedside manners and easy to talk with. He is very skilled in his profession and I highly recommend his services. Thank you for all you do. Not only have you taken care of me but several members of my family as well. See you in 5 yrs Sir, until then bottoms up. Okay to the side. 😊"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a great GI doctor who listens carefully to all your concerns and responds with answers that help you understand. He is also a dr who is patient and empathetic."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly,Informative. Took the time to explain things. I never felt rushed."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly office and Dr. Grade is very thorough and I really felt listened to. I finally feel like I have a regular GI doc that I can stick with and feel comfortable that I am being taken care of."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff very welcoming. Dr Grade very personable and open quality time with me as if was his only patient. Informative in giving information and answering question."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best doctor! He listens and cares. If he ever retires I'm doomed as he is not replaceable."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Grade is very professional and caring. I have the utmost confidence in his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We just moved into town and I was looking for a specialist. Dr Grade had very high reviews as well as referrals on our Neighborhood App. The office has a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr Grade took his time with me, reviewing all my health issues and questions. He explains things in detail, with a caring manner. I highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"So glad I found this Dr"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Outstanding care and communication."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service and wonderful people!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very personable and professional. Experience was smooth and trouble free."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a Colonoscopy at Desert Endoscopy in Mesa, AZ. Procedure was performed by Dr. Andrew Grade. Dr. Grade and his team of assistants were awesome. They were polite, caring, engaging and above all professional. Dr Grade was very informative with the results. The team was courteous with the follow-up to check on me the next day. I highly recommend Desert Endoscopy, Dr. Grade and his team."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is really nice. Pays attention to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He really listens to you. He's had a lot of experience and he knows what he's doing. I know several people who go to him and they all like him very much."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He's kind, doesn't do necessary tests and listens to me."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent, personal care."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant office experience with Dr. Grade and his staff. Dr. Grade took the time to answer my questions and my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The entire staff was very friendly and competent in their respective jobs. I have seen Dr. Grade for many years and won't go anywhere else. His bed side manor is as terrific as how he interacts with you during office visits. I full- heartedly recommend Dr. Grade and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my gastro dr for the past 6 years. I was impressed with him the first time I met him in the hospital. He has a wonderful bedside manner, takes his time and answers all your questions, very professional and intelligent in his field. He's a top notch Dr. I have had a couple upper and lower GI procedures with no complications. His nurse follows up after your procedure to see how you are doing. His office staff is awesome as well. I would highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I came in to see Dr. Grade during a severe flare-up of my IBS, but was scared it could be something worse. He listened to all my concerns compassionately, took my symptoms seriously, and made me feel like a valued patient. I wasn't rushed or dismissed as many doctors can and do. I really felt cared for and knowing my financial hardships, he started slow with treatment and tests based on my affordability, eased my worries, and assured me I was in good hands, and set up a follow-up appointment to see if my symptoms had improved. I came to him because he is also my Mom's GI specialist and has taken good care of her, and it was great to know that he consistently offers the same care, compassion, and communication. I also feel his office staff upholds the same values and takes care of the patients' needs and concerns consistently from start to finish."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health’s office staff are very responsive and helpful. Dr. Grade is quite good at his practice, and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for many years. He is always very friendly and upbeat. He truely cares about his patients and their health. He's always easy to talk to and through with his thoughts to get results to make his patients feel better. He does not hesitate to refer to other physicians and works closely with them. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great caring doctor"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've been going to Dr. Grade for many years now and wouldn't change doctors for any thing. He's the best."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a great physician. He is kind and personable and always takes time to answer questions. I have never waited long to be seen."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent office environment and super friendly staff. Dr. Grade is an exceptional doctor. He goes above and beyond to get you the best possible treatment. By him doing that, it saved my life. I owe him greatly."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would not go to anyone but Dr. Grade. He spends time with his patients and actually cares. He is so knowlegeable of any rising concerns and keeps you calm and reasured "that we can fix this"! Dr. Grade is the full package. He has the most effective testing center and staff that all work with you during any procedure that might be required. Thank you, Dr. Grade ! I've been a patient of his for over 7 years."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit was very pleasant they weren’t too late and when I went in the doctor was wonderful and explain everything I needed and they set up any cash I need it so it was all together very good visit"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent, I changed insurance to be sure could still see him. Have referred to others and all agree he is excellent"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Grade was personable, patient and curious about my issues. He listened and provided advice."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very professional place to have your teeth taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have full confidence in Dr Grade skill and medical attention! Professional and yet personable. He takes time to talk you as a person and just not a number. His office staff are friendly and provide great customer service. I highly recommend his service to anyone. Thank you Dr Grade !"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Grade for about 20 years, he is caring and knowledgeable. The types of procedures he does are my least favorite but his calm demeanor and attitude make everything seem okay."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Grade six years. He’s thorough, professional, and always explains everything. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Grade is very thorough and communicates well with his patient."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Grade is amazing! He is patient, great with communication and answering all of your questions. GI issues can be very scary and he has been helping me through it! If you are looking g for a GI doctor, he is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Grade was caring and professional. He provided verbal and written explanations of the tests with supporting pictures."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had a number of procedures performed by Dr. Andrew Grade over the last decade. He always explained what to expect and then also took the time to explain what he saw. His bedside manners are fantastic. He always make you feel comfortable and always demonstrates his caring attitude."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Grade very highly he really cares about his patients he want the best for them he doesn't give up on them he wants them to be healthy"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Grade for almost 20 years. My husband recommended Dr Grade to me when I was having gastrointestinal issues. My husband knew that Dr Grade would have a calming and understand way of dealing with my issues. I am so grateful to have Dr Grade as my doctor. He is a compassionate and very understanding doctor. I would highly recommend Dr Grade to anyone who has gastrointestinal issues. Dr Grade will listen to your concerns and tell you about all your options. He will make you feel like he will be with you through any treatment he recommends. And if you are a “nervous nelly”😂like I am, then dr Grade is the doctor for you."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Grade!! Finally getting answers after years of issues. Understanding, caring, personable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If anyone needs to see this Doctor, I recommend him. He is very good and he cares not like others that treat you like a number and sends you on your way .He is upfront with you . I could go on and on but I won't, just give him a try and you will see what I said."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a great rapport with his patients, providing a diagnosis that is easy to follow . Dr. Grade does not keep patients waiting and is always very prompt for his patients appointments."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have recommended Dr. Andrew Grade to friends and family and they agree he’s awesome. He’s been my trusted specialist for many years."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been visiting Dr Grade for 8 years and he solved a major issue after my first procedure. He is top notch and I won't see anyone else and that comes from a person who worked in an endoscopy center for 15 years!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been going to Dr. Grade for about a decade now. He is personable, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. I trust him to take care of my family, and I recommend him to anyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Dr who actually listens and tries to find good solutions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for over 5 years. I credit him with saving my life. I feel the review regarding calling for “2nd Opinion” as unfair and has nothing to do with Dr. Grade himself. He is part of a group, Arizona Digestive. Whomever answered the phone does not even work in the office where Grade resides. Perhaps they needed a referral? With that said, I gladly drive all the way to Queen Creek to see Grade. This review is about DR. GRADE. When he first started treating me, I had rapidly lost 40 lbs in one year, 50 total, with no effort. I was terrified. Dr. Grade approaches his patients as a “whole entity”, not just with his specialty in mind. He was Uber responsible; sending me to an oncologist, getting me into Mayo for specialized tests, ordering all the right tests, all the while LISTENING and believing me that I felt I had an autoimmune disease, not just Gastroparesis. Because of him, his willingness to support non-FDA approaches (Botox treatments on my stomach, writing a prescription for Motilium which I get overseas and HELPS my stomach to digest, getting me neuro, colonic, pelvic floor function tests, making sure I have a cardiologist, etc) he has literally “saved” me. I have my diagnoses, treatments, and can live with some quality of life. He CARES. And because of him,we have connected many dots as to what is going on with my body as a whole, and I ended up with Dysautonomia as well (which I would have never known had he not gotten me into Mayo for tests)—huge connection with Dysautonomia & gastro paralysis!! most doctors wouldn’t listen or work that hard to get answers. I’ve been able to avoid a feeding tube, and gain weight. Dr. Grade is, without hesitation the best doctor I have ever encountered. And that is saying a lot coming from someone who worked in the medical field with MANY doctors (me). He treats the patient, not just the symptom. He has been voted one of the best gastroenterologists in the COUNTRY. And, he deserves it. I’m LUCKY."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for over 5 years. I credit him with saving my life. I feel the review regarding calling for “2nd Opinion” as unfair and has nothing to do with Dr. Grade himself. He is part of a group, Arizona Digestive. Whomever answered the phone does not even work in the office where Grade resides. Perhaps they needed a referral? With that said, I gladly drive all the way to Queen Creek to see Grade. This review is about DR. GRADE. When he first started treating me, I had rapidly lost 40 lbs in one year, 50 total, with no effort. I was terrified. Dr. Grade approaches his patients as a “whole entity”, not just with his specialty in mind. He was Uber responsible; sending me to an oncologist, getting me into Mayo for specialized tests, ordering all the right tests, all the while LISTENING and believing me that I felt I had an autoimmune disease, not just Gastroparesis. Because of him, his willingness to support non-FDA approaches (Botox treatments on my stomach, writing a prescription for Motilium which I get overseas and HELPS my stomach to digest, getting me neuro, colonic, pelvic floor function tests, making sure I have a cardiologist, etc) he has literally “saved” me. I have my diagnoses, treatments, and can live with some quality of life. He CARES. And because of him,we have connected many dots as to what is going on with my body as a whole, and I ended up with Dysautonomia as well (which I would have never known had he not gotten me into Mayo for tests)—huge connection with Dysautonomia & gastro paralysis!! most doctors wouldn’t listen or work that hard to get answers. I’ve been able to avoid a feeding tube, and gain weight. Dr. Grade is, without hesitation the best doctor I have ever encountered. And that is saying a lot coming from someone who worked in the medical field with MANY doctors (me). He treats the patient, not just the symptom. He has been voted one of the best gastroenterologists in the COUNTRY. And, he deserves it. I’m LUCKY."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Through, patiently listens and explains."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2015

"Dr. Grade is an amazing doctor. A specialist who knows his practice. Sandi and Veronica (staff) were very helpful in billing."