Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Duddempudi spent time getting to know me and answering my questions regarding my procedure. Very professional office."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 08 2024

"She very th thorough, but empathetic so it doesn't feel as though your being rushed out the door"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Listened to me. Seemed to care. Efficient process. Great experience so far."

5.0 Review from Z.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Dr. Duddempudi is wonderful! She is caring, friendly and clearly a skilled clinician. Definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Excellent experience, she was very nice, easy to speak with and she is a good listener. She saw the urgency in my situation and made sure I was booked for a procedure before I left the office. I am recommending her to all of my family."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Anupama Duddempuddi has been my doctor for almost 6years now. I see her during my annual check up and she has always been so easy to talk to. She is thorough at the same time she knows how to empathize. That is very important to me."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Dr. Duddempudi was prompt, personable, professional, friendly and warm. She efficiently covered basics and details of colonoscopy preparation and procedure, put me at ease and inspired confidence."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Duddempudi helped me understand my test results and walked me through my options for further tests to confirm my diagnosis. I felt like she was working together with me. She was personable and knowledgeable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The people at the office from the check-in person, to the nurse, to my wonderful doctor, to the check out person were very kind and knowledgeable. The only reason the office did not get a five star was because I had to wait an hour to see the doctor."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Duddempudi (Austin Gastroenterology) is pleasant, intelligent, professional and sensible about her approach to my issues. I feel very comfortable under her care. I recommend her for all gastro and intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Duddempuddi (Austin Gastroenterology) is pleasant, intelligent, professional and sensible about her approach to my issues. I feel very comfortable under her care. I recommend her for all gastro and intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"This was my first visit to her since my doctor had retired. She put me at ease and I have confidence in her. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"First visit. Very nice. And very professional."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"My experience was very positive! All the staff were competent and thoughtful! I really appreciated the new pre-op instruction booklet too. It explained everything so clearly and covered enough details to answer all my questions . It all went smoothly and I left completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr Duddenmpudi has a wonderful bedside manner and takes time with her patients. I feel that she is genuinely interested in helping me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Duddempudi is wonderful and so informative about my entire health situation. I came to Austin Gastro for a second opinion and hoped for a better practice overall to help guide me through my Crohn’s disease, and that’s exactly what I found here. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Duddempudi is great. I went in for preventative care and she was wonderfully receptive to my concerns and very quick to recommend a plan for care. She is attentive and fully engaged with me as her patient, making me feel like my concerns were heard and would be responded to appropriately. She's great!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Duddempudi is caring, compassionate, professional and makes you feel welcomed in the office. Went in for initial consultation and it was better than expected she listened to my complaints and then assessed my issues. Highly recommend Dr. Duddempudi for any gastrointestinal issues you encounter."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Sorry,I didn't see any advertisement. My wife was her patient already"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great care..."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The office team was super efficient and everyone was friendly. I felt like Dr. Duddempudi really listened to me and had answers for my questions. I left feeling clear on next steps for my procedure and no longer dreading the process. Great visit overall."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Duddempudi. Is a wonderful physician, take time to make sure all my questions are answered. And she really cares how her patients are doing. Cynthia"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. A. Duddempudi is the most caring doctor I've ever had. I am so thankful to have found her."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am so glad I saw Dr. Duddempudi. After my Doctor retired I was reluctant to choose a new one. She is a great listener and very thorough. She was very helpful with my issue. Easy to talk to also. I really like her and would recommend her to friends."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice and explained the procedures well. Dr. Duddempudi was so caring and skilled."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly, professional and fast paced staff . It didn’t take me anytime to check in and get called back to see the Dr. The Dr is also very friendly, and takes her time to answer your questions. I met her in ER and She is also wonderful in an emergency situation. I highly recommend !"