Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great Dr!!! She is very patient, with a smile in her face she explained the whole procedure and understood my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"love this doctor as she has a wonderful sense of humor! Well educated as well!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I visited this doctor for the 1st time and I had a positive experience. She was thorough in her approach, demonstrated that she cared and was able to provide actionable steps to get to the bottom of the problem. Thank you."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Office was very helpful 👌 great customer service 🙄 very informative excellent communication 👏 the doctor visit was excellent no complaints."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Chugh was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. In the past, I have met with doctors who have not familiarized themselves with my history or my updates until they enter the examining room and read their computer screen as I wait in silence. This was my introduction and first visit with Dr. Chugh and she seemed to be quite familiar with my history, and what she didn’t know she asked me and seemed interested in my responses. She was personable and relatable and I look forward to being her patient."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"What a fantastic doctor! She listened to me and all my concerns, something I have not seen in other doctors around the area! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Chugh has been very good to my son. She listens, explains and provides advice very clearly and promptly. We are going through ongoing treatment and so far we are very pleased."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Kind, empathetic, and really looking to the root of the problems"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Chugh is extremely personable and bright. It was my first visit with a GI and I was incredibly impressed with both my time in the office and communication afterwards."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr listens intently, is up to date on the latest research and options. Most importantly, I feel like she listens to me."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Dr listens intently, is up to date on the latest research and options. Most importantly, I feels like she listens to me."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Chugh was very warming and friendly. This was my first visit with her."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Our first visit was wonderful. Dr. Chugh is warm, friendly and very easy to speak with. A major improvement over our previous gastroenterologist meeting who we walked away from."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"This office is probably one of the best in the medical field!! Front desk staff went out of their way to help me and could not have been nicer!! Dr Chugh was so friendly and took her time to explain everything!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Chugh, along with all office & medical staff were very informative, professional, and caring at all times before, during and after my procedure. I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Seems like Dr really listen and do her job while on appointments, however it’s dificult / imposible to get in contact after appointment."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The front desk is very friendly. Dr. Chugh doesn't make you feel rushed takes the time to listen to you and your concerns."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Although this was my first visit, It was obvious that Dr. Chugh had done her homework and knew my medical history and asked about it. She was very engaging and upbeat, I love that she listens and that is so important!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Medical"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chugh uses the most important tool in medicine…She listens to the patient Never loose this tool"