Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr Shivva explains everything in great detail. Answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The service I received from Dr.Shiva Ratuapli and staff was friendly and I was properly informed about my health and care. I would recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Shiva is very professional, he took time with me to discuss potential medically related issues and resolutions if needed."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It’s a good place. Caring environment and informative and leaves room to makes sure you understand what is happening"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Shiva was very thorough and knowledgeable, he explained my procedure and what I would expect after. I appreciated his attentiveness."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Doctor Ratuapli did an outstanding job! He explained everything to me very thorough and all his staff were very attentive to me while I was there."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve had a few pleasant conversations with Dr Ratuapli. I appreciate how he is working with me on my concerns & listens to me."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Caring and totally engaged with his patients. I would rate him highest of all my medical Dr's."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. S Ratuapli. He is very professional goes in detail over your situation and it's options for treatments. TWO THUMBS UP 👍🏽 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr.Ratuapli was very informative and I would suggest seeing him if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Ratuapli is the consummate professional he cares about his patients and listens to them Very knowledgeable and thorough in his exams and procedures I’m very fortunate to be cared for by him and his staff they are top notch"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Ratuapli is a very kind, soft-spoken and will listen to what you have concerns about. Excellent bedside manners after my endoscopy. He also has caring employees everyone takes their time to take care of you. I found Dr. Ratuapli on Google reviews. 👍"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Ratuapli from another GI doctor as his area of specialty is my issue. Though it was a telehealth visit, he was kind, knowledgeable and a great listener. He actually was very supportive of my team at home, and gave me the ability to reach out to him and facilitate my treatment when I am in AZ. It was a very informative visit and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Dr Shiva is a great , he took very good care of me I would differently recommend him"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Friendly..efficient..professional are hallmarks of the office of Dr Shiva. He LISTENS which is lost art in the practice of medicine. He ACTS after getting the proper inputs. He follows up remembering YOU as a person and your medical profile. Very good interaction with this Doctor and office. The best thing is he makes every effort to make certain you understand whats happening In case without the being condescending. I recommend Dr Ratuapli to any one needing help with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr Ratuapli, was very attentive, caring and knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered questions honestly and to my satisfaction. Although he good not assist with my issue, he referred me to a physician that could. He assured me he would follow up with me. His staff was kind and helpful Thank you Dr. R"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr. Ratuapli is caring and thorough. He is always concerned and asks many questions during our visits. I would highly recommend him. He always explains things in a personable & understanding manner."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Excellent treatment, he listened and answered all my concers, and questions."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Shiva is a very professional Dr, that doesn't mean that he's not personable or caring. He listens to your complaints & talks with you about them. His nurses, & nurse/anesthesiologist were all very kind & helpful. I would recommend him to all my 13 siblings and friends. The best gastroenterologist I've ever seen, & I've been to about 5 different ones."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"(Translated by Google) Doctor Shiva is a very generous and kind doctor, one of the most noble doctor I have ever known, in my Endoscopy and Colonoscopy procedures he gave me security, professionalism, he explained all the procedures with patience and gentleness. Thank you 🙏 doctor Shiva for being a great doctor, how there are very few of you. (Original) Doctor Shiva es un doctor muy generoso y bondadoso, Uno de los más noble doctor qué he conocido, en mis procedimientos de Endoscopia y Colonoscopia me brindó seguridad, profesionalismo, él me explicó todo los procedimientos con paciencia y dulzura. Gracias 🙏 doctor Shiva por ser un gran doctor, cómo usted hay muy pocos."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr. Ratuapli helped me with my digestive health issues tremendously. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Nice having a Dr. Who will listen and recommends solutions that works. He takes time with you and you don't feel like he is in a rush and has a conversation with you and concern for your health. I like this Dr."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Shiva is very kind, personable and very professional. In both office setting and prep for EGD/Colonoscopy. He and his staff ensure comfort level is met before beginning procedures. I would recommend Dr. Shiva to anyone needing to have these procedures done or just for consultation."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I feel very comfortable in Dr. Ratuapli's presence. He's kind, gentle and knowledgable."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr R is not only very knowledgeable in his field he’s also very compassionate, he treats his patients with great respect and care he listens to his patients before providing a course of treatment and he loves his work and it shows in how he practices his medicine ,very patient , very thorough, but most of all he listens to his patients . He’s a throwback to the days when doctors cared about their patients and not just what’s ailing them or the mighty dollars . His office is always clean well organized and compliant with all health protocols , his staff is a reflection of his professionalism and how to treat patients regardless of why they are there. Thank you Dr R for what you do"

4.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"I would like to say thank you Dr. Ratuapli and his staff. Dr. Ratuapli explained everything to me and why he's doing the procedure in clear way for me to understand. Before and after the procedure he spoke with me I really appreciated the time and care that was provided. God bless 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Dr. Shiva is very organized and professional, very good at what he does, and good person"