Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr C is always very helpful, patient and willing to help solve whatever is going on with you."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff are very professional. Excellent patient care and service. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2022

"The staff was extremely friendly and concerned about the care you was given. AWESOME. My best experience. Staff also called the day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been treated like one of the family."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Chiemprabha and the staff was pleasant. My check in with the reception was less than five to seven minutes. It was about five minutes when the nurse called for me go over my medical history. Afterward another nurse came in to prep me for the procedure. Dr. Chiemprabha came in a few minutes later to explain the procedure. At all times, they were very professional and they made me feel relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Care provided by Dr C and his staff was excellent"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha had a great staff and he was very accommodating to me during my procedure. I would definitely go to him again."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Great Dr. Very professional staff he talks to you before your procedure and after you come out very knowledgeable the process was easy to go through"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Shows care! Listens! Pays attention! Concerned about your well being! Everything needed in a great physician."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I have known and worked with Dr. C. For many years and put a lot of trust and faith in him. His bedside manner is great, he is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. The staff at Dr. C’s office are very nice, very competent. I did not even feel it when the nurse started my IV. They called to check on me the next day."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"GREAT!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Pleasent experience."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"My experience at IG has been a most pleasant one. The staff and Dr. Chiemprabha are very kind and are very thorough in walking you through every process."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. C and his staff are super. I have gone to him over the last decade or more for colonoscopies. He thorough, factual and friendly when he explains the results. I definitely recommend him for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"My 1st visit was the best. I felt like I was part of a family other than a patient. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anyone. On a scale of 1-10, I rate 💯."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It was good over all. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff are great. Yes I would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Professional, courteous, awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Great bedside manner, happy and pleasant personality, takes full interest in patient health issues. Entire staff is professional and efficient and make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Would not go anywhere else. Dr and staff were both wonderful and informative."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great Doctor an helpful staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy. Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They were especially careful regarding my pre-existing conditions to ensure my safety and comfort during the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and staff were very professional and provided expert care during my visit. From start to finish, my expectations for patient care was exceeded. Thank you for your professionalism, care and expertise. Truly a Phenomenal Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"They are so nice and professional, you are in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha and his professional staff.Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and I felt completely at ease doing my procedure. I will definitely use his service again if needed!!!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My recent experience at GI ASSOCIATES was good. I was not kept waiting at my appointment time and was made to feel very comfortable and respected during the entire time."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional when I was in for my procedure"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Great service and professional service"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Doctor was very professional and attentive to my comfort"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"They were wonderful 👍🥰 greeted me with a smile 😊 no long waiting, they were concerned about me, made me feel welcome 🤗, I love the part that about three days later they called me asking me how am I feeling and was everything ok 👍 Thanks again. GOD BLESS 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"This facility is the greatest, the staff is extremely nice and the services that i received was remarkable👍"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I was treated with a lot of caring and respect. Dr C seems to really care about his work and patients I thank him"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"I think they are beautil people and I have known Dr.Chiempraha for about 10 years I think they are all beautiful people.,I would recommend him to anyone,they are good peoples."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha allowed time for me to ask questions and was very patient professional in his explanation of the process. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"The nicest experience I have ever had from a medical facility. Stephanie was so kind made you want to go there just to meet her, Vicki absolutely one of the best nurses and kindest nurses I have ever met. Dr C and Sandy well you just couldn’t ask for better! Thank you all for your kindness and care."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From Entrance to; Exit his staff were genuinely pleasant! ...Dr. C., himself, was so kind, polite & gental while discussing his findings in my case! ...Thank YOU, Dr. Chiemprabha/"Dr. C.""

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I was very pleased with my whole experience at your office. Although the prep was quite a challenge, I made it through. Very nice and courteous staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Extremely professional, plus Dr. Chiemprabha made me feel very comfortable during the process."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Great Dr.he explains everything to you really good.makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Very helpful.."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Great bed side manor. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Throughly explained the procedure and continued to check up on me weeks after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr.C Has always been a wonderful physician. Thanks For taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Everyone was very friendly"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excellent service with this provider. Very friendly staff concerning your needs and great follow up call"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Anyone that needs any G.I. help see the GI Associates and Endoscopy center. I really like Dr. Chiemprabha he is very caring takes time with you as a matter of a fact his whole staff are very caring thank you all. Kathryn Jobe"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr Chiemprabha always takes the time to be sure his patient fully understands what was discussed or what he has determined to be causing your illness and the treatment process to get you well."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Chiemprabha is the best GI doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I really like Dr C office and his workers, they listen to me and they was very patient with me . Miranda was patient with me as well! I love the service there! Glad to be a patient."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"He is very professional and knowledgeable of his work."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Care was excellent and Dr C was very attentive and personable"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Always so professional but extremely nice & carefully explains procedures and outcomes. Great Staff & Excellent Nurses"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. C every time I need an examination. He’s very professional and has a positive attitude. He is also in a great facility with an outstanding staff. After your procedure, you are provided a debriefing on what happened and given documents detailing it. I highly recommend Dr. C and wish him the best in his practice and life."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Wait time a bit too long but great service."

4.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha was very detailed in explaining my procedure to me and like the fact that I didn't wait long he had me in and out before 10AM . Thanks Dr. Job well done."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Although I was not able to have the procedure done, the doctors, nurses, and staff were all very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I am well pleased with my experience at GI associated in Vicksburg Mississippi. I am scheduled for my second colonoscopy in November and plan to continue seeing doctor chiemprabha"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"My visit here was very comfortable and Informative I was glad they took Such great care of me"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his team was excellent. They explained the details , and was very friendly and professional. Absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Great experience, love these folks. They really care about your health!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"I been going to Dr. Chiemprabha for 14 years and each time he makes me feel welcome."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha provided excellent service!!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I had a great visit. Everyone was kind they answer all my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to Dr. Chiemprabha. He and his staff will take good care ❤ of you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr C is a great doctor and has given me extra care with personal concerns."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Very nice and very professional with the upmost care and respect for their patients!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. C and his staff were extremely personable and friendly. This is a great facility!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"Beautiful!!!!! They all made me feel very comfortable. There was Daphine who made me know that she knew me and was there to assure me. Thanks,"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha is the best gastroenterologist I've ever had. During your appointments, he doesn't rush you. He takes the time to listen to all your concerns and gives informative feedback that leads to better health overall. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 24 2021

"The Best !!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"It was so quick when I get in and no problems at all. I felt so loved and he really determined to get to the bottom of my problem. He explained well he made sure I was cared for. This man is awesome 👏🏽 the 1st time I met him I felt like I’m finna get better. My sister told me about him because he see her husband and she was telling me how good he is. My 1st visit was one step to getting better. Thank you Jesus. Yesterday I met this lady and she was complaining about her stomach and she was going to the same place I was and it was so hard to get the doctor. I quickly ran in the house and wrote down the number and gave it to her and told her how I’m staying with this doctor right here. Dr. Albert Chiemprabha. Thanks so much 🥰🥰🥰"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Great staff and excellent patient care"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr C is a great physician! He listens without being in a hurry! He is very knowledgeable on the GI system and does everything in his power to treat his patients symptoms!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Could not expect better treatment"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha and the staff at GI Associates of Vicksburg were great. I was treated with respect, kindness and like I was their only patient. My procedure was fairly simple and I was in and out in less than 2 hours."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He is caring, extremely kind and had his patient’ best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"THIS IS THE THIRD PROCEDURE I HAD PERFORMED AT THIS CLINIC. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. EACH READILY IDENTIFIED THEMSELVES AND THEIR ROLL IN YOUR CARE. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY CARE AND HAVE REFERRED FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS. I WOULD SEEK CARE FROM DR. CHIEMPRABHA IN THE FUTURE IF NEEDED."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Caring, compassionate, skilled doctor with a kind and caring staff. The best!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Great Dr very thorough & professional!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Outstanding service and compassionate care from both doctor and staff. Dr. Chiemprabha puts you at immediate ease, is quick to laugh and thorough in his explanation of process and procedure. A real asset to Vicksburg and surrounding areas. Happy to have been in his care."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"ABSOLUTELY A FANTASTIC DOCTOR. BORN OF MY EXPERIENCES WITH HIM IN MARCH AND MAY WERE GREAT. HE'S A VERY CARING DOCTOR AND EXPLAINS THINGS VERY WELL... HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE...🙂"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"I have always been very pleased with Dr. Chiemprabha's and his staff's services. Very thorough and very informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Very nice and concerned stall. Love Dr. Chiemprabha!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"I'm very impressed with Dr. Chiemprabha. He's very knowledgeable and professional, and he exhibits an incredible amount of care for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 16 2018

"Amazing Dr.! Knows his chosen profession well! Great bed side manor. Humorous!"