Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"This was my 3rd GI procedure since about 1996. The prep was so much easier and tastier. The procedure went like clockwork. Somehow I got in my mind I would be at the center for 3-4 hours so was delighted when I was able to leave at the 2.5 hour mark. Gave me a great afternoon with Doctor’s orders to relax. All in all it was an important but easy event. No after effects at all."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Staff is professional and Dr. C is the best around. Loved my experience!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Okay"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"As always, Dr. Chiepabra and his staff were kind considerate and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everything went well. Glad I had this procedure done. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Great experience,,friendly staff I'm very satisfied"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Everything and everyone was very professional as to what was done and the role they had in it. I thank each and everyone for taking such good care of me, I can't thank you enough, may God bless each and every one."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The staff were super nice and the process was great! They made me feel relaxed and ready for the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"All of the staff were friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I enjoyed my experience first time with Dr.Chieprabha. He was friendly, smiling, joking, and answered all of my concern questions. I felt very blessed to have seen him. And I know he will get results of my concerns with all the questions he asked me also.I highly recommends him for any GI problems."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"On time appointment, unusually efficient front office help, Dr Chiemprabha, his nurses, and technicians were very patient, knowledgeable, and answered all the questions I could think of to ask. I hope all the procedures go as well as the prep visit"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Great people, efficient, caring, friendly. Everyone really made the whole procedure go well. I highly recommend to anyone who is anxious about getting a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I absolutely loves Dr. Chiemprabha and staff been a patient of his since 2012 he have seen most of my family and he does a very good job and he takes very good care of his patients."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"My visit went well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"My visit was very pleasant and professional. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful,without a doubt I would recommend this staff. MAY GOD BLESS US ALL THANKS"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"From entering the door to leaving after colonoscopy- EVERY single member of the staff is kind, professional, and thoughtful. These people are amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Staff is friendly,caring and professional. Dr. Chiemprabha is great"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Quick and easy Next"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"As expected GIA is the best experience one can hope to have for any GI endoscopy procedure. Flawless service from the scheduling service preprocedure, and ultimately front desk staff, nursing staff, CRNA, and Dr. Chiemprabha."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very Good"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Wonderful care from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I had a good experience at GI. All the nurses and doctor where wonderful. It was a pleasant visit. Thank you all so much for taking care of me. God bless you all"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Great Dr. Great staff everyone was very nice they explained everything to me, very nice nurses because I am scared of needles very sympathetic with me always had a smile on their face. Called the next day to ck on me. Dr C explained everything in detailed everyone was very professional even the front desk . Thank y’all so much."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I have to give every single person we encountered a 5 star. From the front desk to being rolled out the side door. Would highly recommend!!! Dr. Chiemprabha , you and your staff were excellent!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Overall excellent experience. Facility is very clean and modern and the staff is outstanding. The procedure was quick, painless, and couldn’t have been better under the circumstances."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"They was all wonderful and nice made everything simple"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Perfect"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his entire staff made a not-so-pleasant procedure very pleasant. All went very smoothly and each staff member performed their task perfectly and with care! Everyone there is so congenial and efficient. They all make the patient feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything was very clean , everyone was nice .. He give me my report and talk to me .. and I like that"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The wait was too long."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone was nice and accommodating.. definitely recommend to family"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Doctor was very helpful.Listen to what I had to say.Very informative.Above all show professional and care to patient"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I was treated with care and respect and very professional.I was very pleased"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Excellent Dr, extremely professional and highly capable ,highly qualified and recommended"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"He is very up front about your health and what’s needs to be done to address the issues with my body, and I will recommend him to anyone that’s needs the same treatment as me."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Service was great from the check in to checking out all of the nurses and the doctor was efficient and helpful in addressing my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"DR.C AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY.....I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.C AND HIS STAFF TO ANYBODY....."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. C is kind & compassionate. He actively listened to me & was sure to accommodate my medical needs to the best of his ability. His receptionists & nursing staff is very friendly as well."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff were very warm and friendly. Everything from the prep instructions to the follow up call afterwards were center around my comfort and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha & GI Associates to anyone in need of their expertise."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Excellent staff who made me feel very comfortable both prior to and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I had a pleasant experience with the nurses, technician and the doctor. I am pleased to report that I will recommend this facility to others."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr C and his staff are very caring and professional. It was a pleasant experience and I just want to congratulate him and his staff for their care and concern for their patients"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was very nice and pleasant. Not much waiting time. Been going here for many years always wonderful experience. Highly recommended several friends and will continue too."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"It was my first time getting a colonoscopy and everything went well. Great job!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Some of the nicest people I’ve ever met"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy exam. Everyone was extremely nice. I felt comfortable with all the staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everything was proper and well done. I couldn"t been in better hands. Thanks for all that was done May God bless each and everyone ."

4.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Great experience with very courteous staff."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"It was a great experience. They are all sweet & kind"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"My visit with Dr. C's office was very good"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"He is an absolutely awesome doctor and I don't really like doctors. So for me to say that, that's saying something about him! He took the time to listen to my concerns, he didn't talk down to me in any way, he had great bedside manner, he is willing to do what it takes to get to the bottom of the problem, and he is just overall a very nice guy."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I have seen Dr. Chiemprabha at GI Associates in Vicksburg over the last 8-10 years for routine exams. He and his office have been very friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease and the procedures have always gone well. Results are communicated verbally followed by a written report."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The staff went above their job descriptions to accomplish the colonoscopy and were very professional, friendly and understanding. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Wonderful and very caring Dr. C and a very professional and awesome staff. Made a no-fun procedure a total breeze!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I had a great experience . The only bad thing was having to drink that nasty stuff . But that if just part of the process ."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Courteous, Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer this business for community care services. Nothing has changed, I had a second appointment for a Colonoscopy on 11/09/2023. I must admit, that I was extremely stressed about the appointment. The doctor and his staff made me feel comfortable and less stressed. I received that same courteous, knowledgeable and professionalism as I received the first time. Thanks for serving our community ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent service! Dr. Chiembrahba is the best! All the support staff are outstanding! Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very good experience. Everyone was great and Dr C is just the best of the best 👌"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very friendly staff. Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I feel very taken care of with Dr Chiemprabha and his team. I trust him completely. I am comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Wonderful experience, all Staff was professional and excellent. The Doctor was wonderful and the anesthetist was great. I had the best rest/sleep and wasn’t ready to wake up when all was over! Great Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff offer a personable, yet professional patient-centered experience. If anyone is in need of his services, I highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Fantastic. They calmed my fears and took way better care of me than I anticipated. Extremely organized, helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I love it here Dr Chiemprabha is the best always have a nice staff working with him"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everyone is friendly! It's a pleasant atmosphere! They work fast in and out!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everything was easy to understand and to the point, very good service"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"My experience was nurses very respectful, and kind, friendly. The antisticology was very knowledgeable and kind. The doctor was also knowledgeable and friendly and ask me do I have any questions before the procedure. After the procedure the nurse was knowledgeable and I was well informed by the doctor and the nurse. Given my paper work and the nurse that wheeled me out was not as friendly"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Excellent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"I had a really good experience with all staff members, and I really liked Dr. Chiemprabha. I would definitely recommend their services."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"You did great❣️I discovered I have gall stones. Thanks for all you did including your wonderful staff 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽❣️"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Staff was friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Friendly, warm and inviting. Courteous and professional with a touch of down home to make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I love GI Associates. Everybody is always friendly. Quick service."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Great services"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"The services were GREAT for start to finish. Receptionist was nice and friendly. DR. Chiemprabha, The nurses, assistants, staff,"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I really appreciated the positive and comfortable environment you and your staff provided. You all did an amazing job and I thank you. I would recommend you to anyone. Again, thank you."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Happy with the results. In and out quickly"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Everyone was very professional"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"This was my first appointment and visit with Dr. Chiemprabha and the staff at the Vicksburg location of GI Associates, although I have been a patient at a different location for many years, Due to a recent move, Vicksburg emerged as a much more viable location for my future visits. Each staff member and Dr. Chiemprabha were outstanding in every way at this first visit! They were kind and courteous, making me feel very welcome as a newcomer. They were also very professional and helped me immediately with the issues at hand. I am thankful to have found this excellent group of professionals at a location that is so much closer and convenient to me. The only negative aspect was a longer than normal wait time which was immediately addressed and explained by the doctor upon his entry to the exam room. Since I am a retiree, I simply used the time as an open opportunity to meet new friends in the waiting room. However, patients that require a speedy in/out appointment might find this wait time stressful. To me, Dr.Chiemprabha and staff were WELL WORTH the wait! I highly recommend them and have another appointment scheduled in six weeks."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"I had a great visit with Dr. C last week. He was very helpful in discussing my case with me and called in a anti-biotic prescription for me. Will go back for follow up visit."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Courteous, Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer this business for community care services. Thanks for serving our community ."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I had the best experience with Dr Chiemprabha. Highly recommend. Very personable and professional"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chiemprobha for several years. He and his staff are very professional and courteous. Dr. Chiemprobha is thorough, has empathy, listens carefully and answer all questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"His staff was friendly and professional. He is an excellent physician, and impressed me with his bed-side manner, and I’ll be glad to see him again and tell others about him."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The staff was very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Your staff is great. Always pleasant, displays an amazing amount of patience and kind."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I was pleased with the staff because they were very courteous. It was a short wait time. Dr. Chiemprabha listened to me and treated my illness."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Wow staff are so nice and friendly. Dr Chiemprabha is very attentive, thorough and nice. He spent time with me and asked lots of questions and let me ask questions. Thank you all for a pleasant office visit!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I love how Dr. Chiemprabha come in the room an talk to you. look at your chart , and make you feel comfortable when going over your chart . He’s a good Doctor ."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My nurses and anesthesiologists went above and beyond to take care of me. They were friendly and good to me. The doctor was amazing I think he’s the absolute best! I could not ask for better care! Jessica McLeod (Patient)"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very courtesy in answering questions about my health!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was extremely nervous about my procedure today. The staff was all very professional and made my experience way easier than expected. I am very appreciative for the check in staff, nurses, and anesthesiologist today for going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to ease my nerves throughout the whole process. Dr. Chiemprabha is great and I recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great service and professional service. I would recommend them highly. I have been his patient for the last 8 years. He really listened to me."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I really enjoy talking with Dr. Chiemprabha I can understand him very well n so knowledge of wat he is doing.."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit went well."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Overall, a pleasant visit"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My Experience was great at GI Clinic, at Dr. Chiemprabha M. D."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Chiemprabha and his staff were very friendly. Very knowledgeable about my situation, they made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very pleased with the staff at my resent visit"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Being unfamiliar with the building it took an extra minute or two to find where I was to check in in the lobby. While checking in I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. When the doctor arrived at the room where I was Waiting for a get acquainted interview I found him to be very nice and pleasant and made me anxious to get on a friendly relationship with him to identify my problem and possible solutions. I felt that we had formed a team of two and could work well together to resolve my problems."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The women in the office who check you in are very friendly and efficient. The whole experience is calm and inviting. Little bit of a wait, but Dr C is heavily booked. The waiting area is clean and pleasant."

4.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Chiemprabha got me feeling much better after my first visit. His staff was extremely friendly especially his nurse Star and Terri."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff was very friendly. 10/10 recommendation."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit was really good"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Best GI Dr in Vicksburg and if he can’t take care of you he will recommend the best DR that can Dr C is awesome"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit to see Dr. C was very pleasant. The facility is nice and clean and the nurses were very kind. Dr. C spent a lot of time with me going over issues and questions I had."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff and experience here was great. There wasn’t a long wait and everyone was friendly. I would only ask when returning that they don’t speak so loud 🙂"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great 👍"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He took the time out to listen to me and talk with me about my problem. He answered all my questions. He didn’t just rush in and out the room like some doctors."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chiempraba is a great physician and cares about your health care and his staff is wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff were very caring and kind. They took excellent care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha and GI Associates."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was extremely friendly and concerned about the care you was given. AWESOME. My best experience. Staff also called the day after the procedure to make sure I was doing well."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff are very professional. Excellent patient care and service. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was good over all. Thank you."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been treated like one of the family."

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr C is always very helpful, patient and willing to help solve whatever is going on with you."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Shows care! Listens! Pays attention! Concerned about your well being! Everything needed in a great physician."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience at IG has been a most pleasant one. The staff and Dr. Chiemprabha are very kind and are very thorough in walking you through every process."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Chiemprabha and the staff was pleasant. My check in with the reception was less than five to seven minutes. It was about five minutes when the nurse called for me go over my medical history. Afterward another nurse came in to prep me for the procedure. Dr. Chiemprabha came in a few minutes later to explain the procedure. At all times, they were very professional and they made me feel relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Care provided by Dr C and his staff was excellent"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My 1st visit was the best. I felt like I was part of a family other than a patient. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anyone. On a scale of 1-10, I rate 💯."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, courteous, awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have known and worked with Dr. C. For many years and put a lot of trust and faith in him. His bedside manner is great, he is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. The staff at Dr. C’s office are very nice, very competent. I did not even feel it when the nurse started my IV. They called to check on me the next day."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. C and his staff are super. I have gone to him over the last decade or more for colonoscopies. He thorough, factual and friendly when he explains the results. I definitely recommend him for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Pleasent experience."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"GREAT!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff are great. Yes I would recommend."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr. Very professional staff he talks to you before your procedure and after you come out very knowledgeable the process was easy to go through"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha had a great staff and he was very accommodating to me during my procedure. I would definitely go to him again."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and staff were very professional and provided expert care during my visit. From start to finish, my expectations for patient care was exceeded. Thank you for your professionalism, care and expertise. Truly a Phenomenal Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha and his professional staff.Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and I felt completely at ease doing my procedure. I will definitely use his service again if needed!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Would not go anywhere else. Dr and staff were both wonderful and informative."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor an helpful staff!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent staff"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are so nice and professional, you are in good hands."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy. Dr. Chiemprabha and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They were especially careful regarding my pre-existing conditions to ensure my safety and comfort during the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Chiemprabha."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Chiemprabha is one of the most caring Dr's that I had the pleasure of seeing during my health crisis. He and his staff were all very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. They all came through with flying colors even during the times I may have been a little difficult."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff and doctor made me feel at ease prior to my procedure and after my procedure was completed. While the procedure can be a little daunting to first timers the staff and Doctor explain everything in detail. I remember my first procedure was scary, now that I have completed three procedures it is no longer daunting but an essential part of my health regimen."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good staff"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent professionals."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great bedside manner, happy and pleasant personality, takes full interest in patient health issues. Entire staff is professional and efficient and make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second visit for a colonoscopy, in ten years. The; Doctor and staff are very professional in the least. But all that were in my service, courteous, and very friendly. Their service is very commendable in all the scope of duties they performed. Thanks Much"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional when I was in for my procedure"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr.Chiemprabha,been going to him for years. Nothing against any other dr st G.I.Associates but I wouldn't want to see anyone else. He's very truthful and let's you know what the plan will be. Always says I can't make any promises but we'll start with this. The staff is always so courteous and sweet. Willing to help you know any way they can. I highly recommend Dr.Chiemprabha and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I don’t have to wait long;every one is polite and he listen and talk over with going’s on with you"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This is my 2nd time at Dr. Albert's clinic. Everyone is so professional and kind. He answers all of your questions and listens to you. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience at GI Associates in Vicksburg was alright! Everyone was very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Phenomenal care providers. EVERYONE from registration to insurance claims to nurses & Drs are absolutely caring & professional. So encouraging to receive such personalized care from people who love what they do. THANK YOU Dr C & TEAM!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Albert F. Chiemprabha and staff at GI Associates & Endoscopy in Vicksburg, MS are very professional, respectful and attentive. The waiting period was short, and the facility was clean and beautiful. The nurses were extremely pleasant and caring. Dr. Chieprabha was awesome! He made me feel as if I’ve known him for years, his professionalism deserve 10 gold stars."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and the staff are great! I’m so grateful that we have dedicated professionals like these folks in our community."

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Procedure was quick and painless. Great staff. Glad I got a good report!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. C and his staff were extremely excellent in taking care my visit at GI Associates. I recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best experience. Staff punctual and friendly. First visit exceptional customer service and care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and thorough. Great people to work with and they did follow up to make sure everything had gone well. Answered all my questions and made sure I was informed about my procedure and results."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My recent experience at GI ASSOCIATES was good. I was not kept waiting at my appointment time and was made to feel very comfortable and respected during the entire time."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience well organized and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha allowed time for me to ask questions and was very patient professional in his explanation of the process. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was treated with a lot of caring and respect. Dr C seems to really care about his work and patients I thank him"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They were wonderful 👍 greeted me with a smile 😊 no long waiting, they were concerned about me, made me feel welcome 🤗, I love the part that about three days later they called me asking me how am I feeling and was everything ok 👍 Thanks again. GOD BLESS 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This facility is the greatest, the staff is extremely nice and the services that i received was remarkable👍"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The nicest experience I have ever had from a medical facility. Stephanie was so kind made you want to go there just to meet her, Vicki absolutely one of the best nurses and kindest nurses I have ever met. Dr C and Sandy well you just couldn’t ask for better! Thank you all for your kindness and care."

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor was very professional and attentive to my comfort"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I think they are beautil people and I have known Dr.Chiempraha for about 10 years I think they are all beautiful people.,I would recommend him to anyone,they are good peoples."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my whole experience at your office. Although the prep was quite a challenge, I made it through. Very nice and courteous staff."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"From Entrance to; Exit his staff were genuinely pleasant! ...Dr. C., himself, was so kind, polite & gental while discussing his findings in my case! ...Thank YOU, Dr. Chiemprabha/"Dr. C.""

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Extremely professional, plus Dr. Chiemprabha made me feel very comfortable during the process."

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit here was very comfortable and Informative I was glad they took Such great care of me"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wait time a bit too long but great service."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring, compassionate, skilled doctor with a kind and caring staff. The best!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I been going to Dr. Chiemprabha for 14 years and each time he makes me feel welcome."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. C and his staff were extremely personable and friendly. This is a great facility!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience, love these folks. They really care about your health!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Anyone that needs any G.I. help see the GI Associates and Endoscopy center. I really like Dr. Chiemprabha he is very caring takes time with you as a matter of a fact his whole staff are very caring thank you all. Kathryn Jobe"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Beautiful!!!!! They all made me feel very comfortable. There was Daphine who made me know that she knew me and was there to assure me. Thanks,"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am well pleased with my experience at GI associated in Vicksburg Mississippi. I am scheduled for my second colonoscopy in November and plan to continue seeing doctor chiemprabha"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his team was excellent. They explained the details , and was very friendly and professional. Absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very professional and knowledgeable of his work."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was so quick when I get in and no problems at all. I felt so loved and he really determined to get to the bottom of my problem. He explained well he made sure I was cared for. This man is awesome 👏🏽 the 1st time I met him I felt like I’m finna get better. My sister told me about him because he see her husband and she was telling me how good he is. My 1st visit was one step to getting better. Thank you Jesus. Yesterday I met this lady and she was complaining about her stomach and she was going to the same place I was and it was so hard to get the doctor. I quickly ran in the house and wrote down the number and gave it to her and told her how I’m staying with this doctor right here. Dr. Albert Chiemprabha. Thanks so much"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and excellent patient care"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Best !!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have always been very pleased with Dr. Chiemprabha's and his staff's services. Very thorough and very informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. C every time I need an examination. He’s very professional and has a positive attitude. He is also in a great facility with an outstanding staff. After your procedure, you are provided a debriefing on what happened and given documents detailing it. I highly recommend Dr. C and wish him the best in his practice and life."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr C is a great physician! He listens without being in a hurry! He is very knowledgeable on the GI system and does everything in his power to treat his patients symptoms!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chiemprabha and the staff at GI Associates of Vicksburg were great. I was treated with respect, kindness and like I was their only patient. My procedure was fairly simple and I was in and out in less than 2 hours."

5.0