Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jun 22 2022

"From Entrance to; Exit his staff were genuinely pleasant! ...Dr. C., himself, was so kind, polite & gental while discussing his findings in my case! ...Thank YOU, Dr. Chiemprabha/"Dr. C.""

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I was very pleased with my whole experience at your office. Although the prep was quite a challenge, I made it through. Very nice and courteous staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Extremely professional, plus Dr. Chiemprabha made me feel very comfortable during the process."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Great Dr.he explains everything to you really good.makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Very helpful.."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Great bed side manor. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Throughly explained the procedure and continued to check up on me weeks after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr.C Has always been a wonderful physician. Thanks For taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Everyone was very friendly"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Excellent service with this provider. Very friendly staff concerning your needs and great follow up call"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Anyone that needs any G.I. help see the GI Associates and Endoscopy center. I really like Dr. Chiemprabha he is very caring takes time with you as a matter of a fact his whole staff are very caring thank you all. Kathryn Jobe"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr Chiemprabha always takes the time to be sure his patient fully understands what was discussed or what he has determined to be causing your illness and the treatment process to get you well."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Chiemprabha is the best GI doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I really like Dr C office and his workers, they listen to me and they was very patient with me . Miranda was patient with me as well! I love the service there! Glad to be a patient."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"He is very professional and knowledgeable of his work."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Care was excellent and Dr C was very attentive and personable"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Always so professional but extremely nice & carefully explains procedures and outcomes. Great Staff & Excellent Nurses"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. C every time I need an examination. He’s very professional and has a positive attitude. He is also in a great facility with an outstanding staff. After your procedure, you are provided a debriefing on what happened and given documents detailing it. I highly recommend Dr. C and wish him the best in his practice and life."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Wait time a bit too long but great service."

4.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha was very detailed in explaining my procedure to me and like the fact that I didn't wait long he had me in and out before 10AM . Thanks Dr. Job well done."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Although I was not able to have the procedure done, the doctors, nurses, and staff were all very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I am well pleased with my experience at GI associated in Vicksburg Mississippi. I am scheduled for my second colonoscopy in November and plan to continue seeing doctor chiemprabha"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"My visit here was very comfortable and Informative I was glad they took Such great care of me"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha and his team was excellent. They explained the details , and was very friendly and professional. Absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Great experience, love these folks. They really care about your health!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I been going to Dr. Chiemprabha for 14 years and each time he makes me feel welcome."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha provided excellent service!!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"I had a great visit. Everyone was kind they answer all my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to Dr. Chiemprabha. He and his staff will take good care ❤ of you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"Dr C is a great doctor and has given me extra care with personal concerns."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Very nice and very professional with the upmost care and respect for their patients!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. C and his staff were extremely personable and friendly. This is a great facility!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Beautiful!!!!! They all made me feel very comfortable. There was Daphine who made me know that she knew me and was there to assure me. Thanks,"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha is the best gastroenterologist I've ever had. During your appointments, he doesn't rush you. He takes the time to listen to all your concerns and gives informative feedback that leads to better health overall. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 24 2021

"The Best !!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"It was so quick when I get in and no problems at all. I felt so loved and he really determined to get to the bottom of my problem. He explained well he made sure I was cared for. This man is awesome 👏🏽 the 1st time I met him I felt like I’m finna get better. My sister told me about him because he see her husband and she was telling me how good he is. My 1st visit was one step to getting better. Thank you Jesus. Yesterday I met this lady and she was complaining about her stomach and she was going to the same place I was and it was so hard to get the doctor. I quickly ran in the house and wrote down the number and gave it to her and told her how I’m staying with this doctor right here. Dr. Albert Chiemprabha. Thanks so much 🥰🥰🥰"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Great staff and excellent patient care"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr C is a great physician! He listens without being in a hurry! He is very knowledgeable on the GI system and does everything in his power to treat his patients symptoms!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Could not expect better treatment"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Chiemprabha and the staff at GI Associates of Vicksburg were great. I was treated with respect, kindness and like I was their only patient. My procedure was fairly simple and I was in and out in less than 2 hours."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"He is caring, extremely kind and had his patient’ best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"THIS IS THE THIRD PROCEDURE I HAD PERFORMED AT THIS CLINIC. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. EACH READILY IDENTIFIED THEMSELVES AND THEIR ROLL IN YOUR CARE. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY CARE AND HAVE REFERRED FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS. I WOULD SEEK CARE FROM DR. CHIEMPRABHA IN THE FUTURE IF NEEDED."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Caring, compassionate, skilled doctor with a kind and caring staff. The best!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Great Dr very thorough & professional!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Outstanding service and compassionate care from both doctor and staff. Dr. Chiemprabha puts you at immediate ease, is quick to laugh and thorough in his explanation of process and procedure. A real asset to Vicksburg and surrounding areas. Happy to have been in his care."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"ABSOLUTELY A FANTASTIC DOCTOR. BORN OF MY EXPERIENCES WITH HIM IN MARCH AND MAY WERE GREAT. HE'S A VERY CARING DOCTOR AND EXPLAINS THINGS VERY WELL... HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE...🙂"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"I have always been very pleased with Dr. Chiemprabha's and his staff's services. Very thorough and very informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Very nice and concerned stall. Love Dr. Chiemprabha!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"I'm very impressed with Dr. Chiemprabha. He's very knowledgeable and professional, and he exhibits an incredible amount of care for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 16 2018

"Amazing Dr.! Knows his chosen profession well! Great bed side manor. Humorous!"