Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GCPA Nassau Bay Space Park Dr

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I am always treated with respect and the best care. Thanks for taking care of me!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Kafrouni is so friendly and has great bedside manner. He listens to every concern."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Kafrouni have been my doctor for 11 years I have gastroporisi 3 doctors said I needed a feeding tube Dr kafrouni made it possible that I didn't have to get one sure didn't want a feeding tube at all I Thank God for him and his staff are excellent they are very helpful I recommend anyone looking for a Gastroenterology Dr I highly recommend Dr Kafrouni also very excellent bed side manners"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Staff very friendly, helpful and professional!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr Stephens and Charlotte his PA are the best we could ask for. Great team. Confident and Caring."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Office visit was quick and all the staff were very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very satisfying. Everyone was very nice n the visit didn't take long it was great."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very good treatment and punctuality. Very professional and friendly. And they are bilingual. A great Doctor. Dr.M.I. Kafrouni."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Fast, to the point but very thorough. Perfect! He explained everything to me, what to avoid and what to expect."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I love it when the person in the front greats you with a smile! The office staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Kafrouni is a good listener and spends the time with you. I highly recommend this place!"

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Kafrouni is great. He listens to my concerns and his guidance has improved my difficulty swallowing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Kafrouni and his staff were very helpful in providing prompt attention to my needs of evaluation of digestive system conditions. I appreciate their careful and courteous attention whenever I have visited Dr. Kafrouni or his office staff of Gastroenterology Consultants in Clear Lake City, Texas. They always have listened carefully to my concerns and questions, and thoughtfully answered all questions for me. Dr. Kafrouni is one of the very best doctors I have met over many years."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Kafrouni is truly amazing. He cares a lot about his patients. Have been seeing him for many years. Will not go to any other gastro doctor but him"

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Had trouble finding it. Doctor visit went very well."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very nice office staff and comfortable waiting area and of course the doctor is great - knowledgeable and helpful explaining things"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Good attention to details and helping in being informed"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Office staff is nice and friendly. Doctor is very good. Billing department is very questionable."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Helpful service"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"10 nicely, Good, Friendly's, clean and fastest"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Always amazing and the best."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Tender loving care provided by Dr Kafrouni and his entire team."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"On November 7th, I had my first appointment with Dr. Michel Kafrouni at Gastroenterology Consultants in Nassau Bay. Dr. Kafrouni was very pleasant, ask questions & listen to my responses with complete attention. He explained in layman terms his proposed testing/plans using a drawing to display his suggested treatment. He personally escorted me to the scheduling person who was very friendly & explained all she would be doing & has followed thru. The Office Receptionist was cordial & made you feel welcome. A great all around experience for Kafrouni & everyone in his office."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Fast, efficient, on time - great communication before, during and after visit"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Everyone was pleasant, patient and so was the operator who helped me to find the doctors office"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"They are the best."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Appointment scheduling was fast and easy. I really appreciated getting the notice that it was time to have a colonoscopy. Dr. kafrouni is very thorough and shows concern for pts."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great and friendly stuff 👌"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very professional. Easy to understand the procedure. Staff was great"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I had a pre colonoscopy meeting with Dr Kofrouni and everything was clearly explained to me"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I went to my appointments everyone very professional and kind.Thank You. I would strongly recommend Gastroenterology consultants."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Staff was friendly and very professional. Doctor was great as always"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is an excellent Doctor Who actually listens to the patient. I wish getting a colonoscopy didn’t involve getting four different bills (facility fee, anesthesiologist, pathology, Doctor) but that certainly isn’t the doctors fault. The staff is very nice and very helpful."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Staff overall is very friendly and helpful. The wait time is nice and the Doctors visit was great ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I appreciate the prompt way I was served at this office. I was taken back, the lady took my information and blood pressure and within a few minutes Dr Kafrouni walked in for my consultation."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"10 for 10! I was most impressed with this team and how well they work together providing an exceptional patient experience. Front office, polite & attentive Nursing, friendly, caring & compassionate Doctors, knowledgeable with great bedside manner! HIGHLY Recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Quick & easy to register. Great staff."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Reasonable wait time. Efficient handling of procedure schedule. And not the least, a caring, understanding physician ( Dr. Kafrouni)."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The staff was friendly and helpful and the wait time after arrival wasn’t long. Dr. Kafrouni was very kind and professional."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Staff was informative and polite Dr. Kofornia is great"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I don’t have Google but I am Sue and I am the patient of Dr Kafrouni. I am more than please with this office and Dr Kafrouni. His professionalism, helping me and treating me has been great and I definitely will not be going anyplace else."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"Professional, short wait time. Willingness to help."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Every thing was truly amazing the staff was kind and helpful and caring thank you for everything 💖💖💖💖"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My Doctor Is Very Nice And Listens To Me. I’m Never Let Down By Him He Cares For His Patients. Thank You Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Nice staff, no long wait time with appointment. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"I found everyone to be very welcoming. It put me at ease immediately."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Michael Kafrouni and his medical staff were very professional."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I've been going to him for probably 15 years sence I started getting old 😅 straight up good guy and Dr."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is excelent if you have gastro problems. Prompt care and he follows thru intil you are well. Highly commend."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Khafrouni is an excellent Dr, he's friendly and knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Anyone needing a Gastroenterologist I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"An absolute Gem! He is cordial, knowledgeable and cares for his patients. I have recommended him on numerous occasions and feedback from them is the same as mine!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Did not rush the visit. Very personal."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Totally Professional and accommodating."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have had several procedures done at GC through out the last 20+ years. They have treated me proffesionaly. In spite of the work being performed they always had my best interest. I recommend them highly, especialy Dr Kiofourni."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is a wonderful doctor. He’s patient and explains things in detail. You can tell he cares about your health. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Michel Kafrouni. His office was crowded during my visit, but it was worth the wait. He is very honest, professional, and compassionate. I also appreciated that he makes you feel comfortable. It’s hard to find a good doctor, but thankfully he’s actually a great doctor. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Kafrouni since 2014. I would highly recommend him. He has never made me feel rushed and truly shows interest in what I need to discuss. Which is hard to find these days. His office personnel are all very professional and make sure you're taken care of. Thank you Dr. Kafrouni your patience is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff are friendly and very efficient. Always responding quickly. Dr. Kafrouni is great. Efficient and very thorough."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Found everyone in the office friendly and professional with concern regarding all patients comfort. The doctor was friendly professional and attentive to medical concerns making sure of my understanding about current and future medical consultations. Anxious about initial visit relaxed and more assured upon departure and future appointments due to patient/doctor relationship and style."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Michel Kafrouni, M.D. has given me great care. He has shown interest in how I am doing medically."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kaforuni is an excellent physician. He has preformed an endoscopy on me. I did not have any problems with this procedure. He treated me for gastritis and I am well. I would recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very caring, wanted to understand my condition."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Kafrouni for several years. He is very patient and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. K is a very caring and compassionate Doctor. He spends time explaining things, especially after you had endoscopy and colonoscopy done. Want a caring Dr. Dr. Kafrouni is who you need."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to this medical facility for several years and a few months ago I was horrified that my doctor was leaving. I researched their other doctors and other doctors from other facilities until I found Dr. Kafrouni. I am so glad I did. He was as good a doctor as my other doctor and I was very thrilled."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.K was very personable with wanting to know my concerns. He put himself in my shoes and went over treatment options."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My doctor is very sweet and very caring with his patients he listens to his patients he take his time he is one of the best I will recommend him to anyone his office is the best"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kafournie has been my Dr. Now for over a year and half ..he has awesome bedside manners..I've had one scope at the Ellington day surgery and it went quickly and I felt very cared for by everyone..his staff will and do go above and beyond to make sure your heard and getting in to see him or review test results..his receptionist is eager to aid any and all who need assistance with the check in tablet they now use..and be patient if your expericing any wait times right now it was explained to me they are switching systems and I will tell you I've never had any wait times. I get seen promptly each time I've been there and my refills last until my next follow up. I cannot say enough good about Dr. K he is a great listener and gets to the solution."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I see doctor Michael for years and always he answered all my questions and give the right medications . he always take the time to give u the best service"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very attentive and kind makes Mom feel better..Great office assistant Corrin and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.-. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very busy office but staff does a good job moving patients through. Dr Kafrouni is very knowledgeable and personable. He explains what treatment is needed succinctly and his answers to questions are straight forward and easy to understand."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Staff worked me in and Dr. K spent time answering my questions and explaining my situation."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The office staff for Dr. Michel Kafrouni, M.D. was very professional and courteous. Dr. Kafrouni prescribed the necessary treatment for me, after taking time to thourgly understand the reason for my visit."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kafrouni was very cordial and thorough. His staff is excellent and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He's an excellent doctor I definitely recommend him each office visit has been excellent and he knows how to take care of all of my gastro problems"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I've seen Dr. Schiesser for a couple of issues now over the years and she's awesome. I switched from another Dr and so grateful I got referred to her."