Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"This clinic and Dr Abhishek Agarwal were very good. Very impressed with the dr. I would highly recommend him. As colonoscopies go, this was perfect."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Doctor Agarwal is very sharp. He will tell you the truth instead of what you might want to hear. I have confidence in his knowledge and recommendations for my digestive health"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I found Dr. Agarwal to be very informative and personable. He listens to you and will answer the questions you want to know answers to."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"A pleasure to deal with and very well spoken and seams to know his stuff!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2022

"This place was like a well oiled machine. Everyone there works together to make your experience as comfortable and nice as they can. I found them to be compassionate, very nice human beings. That includes the Doctor. He visits you before and after to put a rest any questions you may have. This was supreme,and so was the anesthesiologist. Take the plunge people get your screening for early detection and give yourself a fighting chance. This is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Doc A. Is a great and experienced MD..I have only good praise and confidence in his expertise"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"From the receptionist to the doctor everyone treated me with total care and respect. I was very nervous about my visit but was put at ease by everyone who was envolved in the process. I am not worried about the next time I have to go back."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Everyone was very nice and i felt very comfortable"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Friendly, staff and doctor made me feel comfortable from the start to the finish."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Fast friendly service... Good work. Good job. Thanks for the help"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Agarwal was very kind He listened to everything I had to say He answered all of my questions. Dr. Agarwal is very smart he knows exactly what he is talking about. I trust I am in good hands with him . I will recommend Dr. Agarwal to anyone who wants proper and correct care I give him 5 stars"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"This is the third time I have been to the office for an endoscopy. The staff are professional, efficient and very friendly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"From the first call from Dr Agrawal‘s office to the actual procedure was very smooth. Everyone involved that made contact with either by phone or once I got into the Dr office was very professional. You can tell everyone takes their jobs seriously. If I ever had to do this again I would definitely go back here."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I am very pleased with Dr. Abhishek Agrawal, MD. This is not the first time he treated me. The services I always receive is excellent. I admire his professionalism and he’s very thorough. He has done a great job in taking care of my health issues. Furthermore, I also would like to thank the medical staff of Washington Gastroenterology Sunrise Endoscopy Center. I am truly grateful for the assistance I received, especially on my last visit."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"This was my first time having a procedure more than 2 stitches or a blood draw. Never had an IV or anesthesia before. Kim, I believe was the gal who did the IV and as many times as I've given blood or had blood drawn, I was truly amazed at how painless she made the process. I didn't even feel the pinch of the needle! Ericka, Elise & Rob were all in the procedure room and started me off with warm blankets and kindness. Dr Agarwal introduced himself and made sure my questions were answered. Rob administered the anesthesia and I don't think I even finished my statement of "That feels funny" before I was out. Dr Agarwal came back after I was awake and let me know my results. Ericka gave me a choice of juices and made sure I was safe to get up. Elise checked in on me the next day just as she explained she would. Other than feeling hungry before the procedure (which is normal from a clear liquid diet) the experience was great! I would recommend anyone needing a procedure done to go to this team! Thank you for making this experience an easy one!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"This was my first colonoscopy and I am so glad it was with Washington Gastroenterology and Dr. Agrawal. The staff were so kind and eased my anxiety. The procedure went great. The staff assisting in all steps were professional and made it less stressful. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 22 2020

"Was there for a colonoscopy. Even during COVID-19 restrictions the office was very pleasant and professional. Easy scheduling. Thorough with results and follow up referrals."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 29 2020

"All the staff was very pleasant from start to finish. The Check in went every smooth to the Admit room, Procedure room & Recovery room. They all made me feel relaxed have the colonoscopy done in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"This is a very professional organization and I would recommend them to anyone who needs their scope of services!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I was really impressed with how kind everyone was throughout my entire experience. The entire staff explains everything carefully and is very careful to make sure you feel comfortable and safe. The doctor checked in with me before and after and explained to me what he found and what would happen next."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"I was well prepared with information, and all suplies needed to to prep for my procedure. Sunrise clinic was very comfortable, and staff was prompt, polite and thorough in making sure I understood every step, from registration through recovery."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2019

"We were called right away and the doctor was very nice."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2019

"This experience was about as pleasant as a colonoscopy can be! Very clear and specific instructions and reminders, kind people, beautiful building and office, and private rooms. I felt respected and cared for."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2019

"Professional,clean facility my check in was quick,didn't wait ong to be called back.."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 01 2019

"I was treated with such good care & respect during my procedure. I would recommend wa Gastroenterology in Puyallup to anyone. So happy I chose their clinic."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 20 2019

"Sometimes you want to avoid necessary procedures but if you ever decide to undergo those GI procedures I would definitely recommend Dr. Agrawal and his staff. They took great care of me and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2019

"Dr. Agarwal was awesome! I'm not sure why some people gave the place low ratings. When we got there, the environment was calming and the staff are very professional and kind. I didn't have one bad experience. I totally recommend this place and Dr. Agarwal. Thank you for taking care of me."