Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Shah is a straight shooter, at first I didn’t know how to take it, but once I gave him an actual chance I saw how much he really cares. He knows his specialty and although I didn’t realize it at first, he goes that extra mile to ensure I was not only ok at that moment but in the long run as well. His approach is evidence based and he cares about your longevity. I recommend him 100% without any reservations whatsoever. It’s been about 5 years and he ensures I am comfortable and controlled with my chronic GI condition."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone was kind and caring."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great place Good people Fast appointments, Dr was great"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very Professional"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I did a virtual and it was very helpful and everything went smooth."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Good and friendly service but I never received the link for the portal so communication has not been great"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and concerns. I want to thank the staff at Dr. Shah’s office"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone was so nice and the Dr. Was very nice also thanks to you all.🦋🙏👏"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very kind and nice gentleman! Obviously intelligent and one of the best in his specialty! What impressed me was his non judging demeanor and open to input from the patient !"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very courtesy"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Friendly professional staff. Very efficient. I’ve been with them 7 years"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Shah is serious about the conditions of his patients. He takes time to break everything down so the patient can understand. He will answer any question to ensure understanding. He is concerning and thorough. Blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very professional and courteous staff"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Great service, very professional, friendly, prompt service."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Friendly Staff in Dr Shah Office and so is Dr Shah"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The service and health care was exceptional! I so appreciate Dr Shah as he eased my mind about the colonoscopy procedure during the patient visit by explaining everything thoroughly. I knew what to expect from beginning to end. The not knowing made me procrastinate about having this all important cancer screening procedure...This procedure is the best way to protect yourself against colon cancer. I can assure you that not catching this cancer early can be disastrous. Dr Shah and his team are the best!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very good Doctor. Very nice staff."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Great service, very professional, friendly, prom service."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Attentive and thorough visit!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"First class Doctor and facility. Thank goodness for new technology and procedures."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Shah is awesome! He ensures you are aware of any test findings and follow up treatments in a timely manner! He definitely doesn’t beat around the bush and holds me accountable for my medical care as well!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everyone was very professional and courteous , the area was clean .I enjoyed the visit"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"The BEST"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very good and polite. No problems."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Both of my nurses were so concerned and helpful about my health. The after surgery nurse took very care of me. All the staff were caring. Thank you Dr. Shah for taking good care of my health problem."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Amazing nurses and staff! Made me feel very comfortable and cared for in their care. Shout out to nurse CC, Carol, Minh and anesthesiologist and of course, Dr. Shah."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Nice doctor very patient and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Had a excellent experience"

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Shah explained the procedure process and the staff provided instructions moving forward. Thanks"

4.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"A doctor that listen to u about your pain"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Shah was wonderful, they treated me well."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Short wait time. Efficient"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I had a very good experience with my visit and procedure at Dr Shah office. All staff were very professional and caring. They made sure that I understood what the process of the procedure was that made me feel very comfortable. I had no problems or side effects after my procedure."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Shah is always precise and honest with her delivery. I appreciate her approach."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The office people were nice, Dr. Shah was friendly and personable."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Bed-side manor is excellent. Explanation of diagnosis and care instructions given with a well understood approach."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everything went smooth with my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Had a great experience office staff Very nice."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Clean and professional surgery center, expert and professional staff. Centrally located and easy to find."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Shah was great, he’s seen me a few times for gastro issues and was always courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Shah is excellent and I trust him completely. A few years ago he saved my husband’s life by finding and attacking cancer another doctor had treated as a hernia. He is very caring and explains everything thoroughly. He monitors my health issues and hears my concerns. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything was great Dr Shah is excellent"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything went well!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Shah via Telemed. He was patient, listened to my questions and answered them and I didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was courteous and efficient and the Dr is always on time. Since early this year he has done numerous tests and a thorough exam of my GI system to rule out a number of illnesses. While that is great news my symptoms persist but he hasn’t given up. Dr Shah referred me to a dietitian to help me navigate food choices and scheduled me for a procedure that could help resolve part of my issues. I appreciate his patience with me, helping me understand and not giving up."

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"One of the best Doctors I've had the pleasure of knowing, without his help I probably wouldn't be here right now. I would recommend him to anybody. Awesome doctor, thanks Doc."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experienced doctor. Very pleased with his professionalism and genuine concern for me and my health."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was very patient, took his time. I felt heard and understood. I highly recommend this dr."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great dr."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor, really listens and explains everything. Really willing to spend time with you answering any questions Thank you Dr. Shah."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Shah saved my life! He's usually early or on time for appointments and procedures. He says it like it is and I know he truly cares about my health and quality of life! He's a great Doctor!"