Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great Dr. Cares about his patients..l never feel rushed ."

5.0 Review from T.&. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr Emmett is a very good and caring doctor. I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I always feel like Dr. Emmett does a good and thorough job, and his procedures are great. He goes above and beyond in everything."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Emmett is an outstanding Doctor. He has great expertise, is nice and polite to patients and addresses all questions in a highly knowledgeable way. I highly recommend Dr. Emmett."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr. Emmett spent a lot of time with me, carefully explaining the procedures I need and what I should expect. He is kind and courteous and I’d give him many, many more stars if that option was available m to me!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Very understanding and lessons"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"A very professional team and not cold at all"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Emmitt shows compassionate care. He answers any questions I have and takes the time necessary without making me feel rushed. He has delivered excellent care for my colonoscopy procedure as well as my journey with Crohn’s disease. I would highly recommend Dr. Emmitt for GI care."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Was very impressed on how professional and friendly the staff and Dr. Emmett were. I didn’t have to sit for hours in the waiting room or in the exam room. Highly recommend Dr.Emmett and his Staff Jesse C"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"The doctor is such a great doctor. He comes in and properly says hello to you. Then he asks what’s going on and starts to ask questions. He listens to you very well. For my situation he told me what was wrong and told me what to do to handle the issue. He says goodbye so kindly. Such a polite doctor! Not only is he so kind his staff is so polite as well. Makes going to the doctors office so much better!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Excellent medically and personally. The clinic performed admirably, too."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Emmit is a really hands on doctor that make you feel comfortable while in his care. He listens to you and does his best to answer what ever issues you may have. He and his staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Emmett is very thorough and explains procedures well. His office staff is very kind and friendly. Thanks to all."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I was impressed with the efficiency of my appointment and instructions for pre/post procedure care. Of the several GI physicians I have seen over the years, Dr Emmitt was the only one who provided an actual diagnosis of my symptoms. The office and Surgery center are both well organized and attend to all aspects of medical/nursing care with professionalism and appropriate steps to Covid protocols. Because of that the doctor does not see the patient the day of the procedure but contacts family by phone to explain findings."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"We both received excellent care, patient and family."