Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Good Dr. I did not feel rushed on either time I was there"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"My son had recently been seen by a different Gastro Doctor that we weren’t very happy with. That Doctor never even sat down with us to discuss my sons issues which he had had for months. I decided to make an appt. With Dr. Emmett to see if we could get some answers. He sat with us and talked about what the issues could be and gave us a plan of action which we are going through now. I feel like he was actually listening to my sons issues and that he cared. So glad we switched Doctors."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Dr Emmett is the best ever I met. He’s more friendly and smooth."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Emmett is quite the trustworthy, compassionate, and thoroughly knowledgeable physician. I am very grateful to have him as my physician."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Always professional and on time. Great beside manners along with staff. I’ve been his patient for over 4 years and will continue to see him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Emmitt always all business but a Very compassionate Dr. Have. Even with him for around 6yrsnow and would never go to anyone else he's always ontop of my medicalissues and moves quickly to resolve any problems have...Absutely a wo derful Dr and staff to is a great bunch of folks Rose is my favorite they're so compassionate and caring. TC 9/28/22"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Informative and good service! Great nurses and staff!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"They make a difficult situation as easy and unpleasant as possible I really appreciate them he cut out several precancerous polyps out of me I'm going to live a little bit longer because of him thank you guys"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Very nice and extremely professional. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Emmett."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very gentle very thorough!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Excellent staff made visit smooth and friendly. Dr Emmitt explained issues thoroughly, made me feel comfortable since I was a bit nervous walking into the appointment."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Dr. Emmett has great bedside manners. I've been in his care for years and have always been very happy with my care. His office staff is very accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Emmett."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"I have several family members that see Dr. Emmett. He’s a doctor that caress and wants you to feel better."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great Dr. Cares about his patients..l never feel rushed ."

5.0 Review from T.&. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Dr Emmett is a very good and caring doctor. I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I always feel like Dr. Emmett does a good and thorough job, and his procedures are great. He goes above and beyond in everything."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Emmett is an outstanding Doctor. He has great expertise, is nice and polite to patients and addresses all questions in a highly knowledgeable way. I highly recommend Dr. Emmett."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Dr. Emmett spent a lot of time with me, carefully explaining the procedures I need and what I should expect. He is kind and courteous and I’d give him many, many more stars if that option was available m to me!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Very understanding and lessons"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"A very professional team and not cold at all"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Emmitt shows compassionate care. He answers any questions I have and takes the time necessary without making me feel rushed. He has delivered excellent care for my colonoscopy procedure as well as my journey with Crohn’s disease. I would highly recommend Dr. Emmitt for GI care."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Was very impressed on how professional and friendly the staff and Dr. Emmett were. I didn’t have to sit for hours in the waiting room or in the exam room. Highly recommend Dr.Emmett and his Staff Jesse C"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"The doctor is such a great doctor. He comes in and properly says hello to you. Then he asks what’s going on and starts to ask questions. He listens to you very well. For my situation he told me what was wrong and told me what to do to handle the issue. He says goodbye so kindly. Such a polite doctor! Not only is he so kind his staff is so polite as well. Makes going to the doctors office so much better!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Excellent medically and personally. The clinic performed admirably, too."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Emmit is a really hands on doctor that make you feel comfortable while in his care. He listens to you and does his best to answer what ever issues you may have. He and his staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Emmett is very thorough and explains procedures well. His office staff is very kind and friendly. Thanks to all."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"I was impressed with the efficiency of my appointment and instructions for pre/post procedure care. Of the several GI physicians I have seen over the years, Dr Emmitt was the only one who provided an actual diagnosis of my symptoms. The office and Surgery center are both well organized and attend to all aspects of medical/nursing care with professionalism and appropriate steps to Covid protocols. Because of that the doctor does not see the patient the day of the procedure but contacts family by phone to explain findings."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"We both received excellent care, patient and family."