Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Doctor was informative and explained what I needed to do and what to expect and nurse was very nice. Good experience for me."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I was very impressed with Dr. Syed. He was patient and listened to my concerns. He actually was more concerned with a symptom that I was experiencing than I and had more tests done which actually confirmed his concerns. If he had not pointed it out and tested me closer, I probably would’ve just continued on until I was more in-depth with the symptoms. I am very pleased with him and the staff is absolutely wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I would highly recommend Dr. Syed. My family has used him for over 15 years. He is very personable and has an excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Straight forward, no wait at registration Called to doctors office in 15-20 minutes Doctor discussed procedure well 15 minutes at scheduling & then out No problems"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"The staff was very helpful I was checked in by Melissa and she was very helpful The doctor explained everything to me so I could understand He was very professional and kind"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My name Nereida Morales .I'm sharing my experience he is the best gastroenterologists and his st aff great especially Aida Dr Syed help me to get rid of my friend the Hpilori thank you Dr Syed GOD BLESS YOU"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"What a pleasant experience. Everyone from the receptionist, nurses, doctors, everyone made it truly an exceptional experience. Thank y’all!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Kamel Syed has been my Gastro doctor For the last 18 years. He is kind, knowledgeable, personable, and always explains everything very well. I leave, knowing I’m in very good hands."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Syed explains in detail my medical situation."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Kamal Syed and his clinic where nice and very professional. I was very impressed. I would recommend Dr. Syed and his clinc to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Syed is so kind and helpful! I have a long history of stomach issues, and he helped me figure out what was going on. Two visits and a colonoscopy (not my first) later I have a diagnosis and a path forward to help my GI issues for the first time in my life. Instead of just treating the symptoms Dr. Syed sat down with me and we figured out what was triggering my issues. He is an amazing listener, and truly cares about his patients. Strongly recommend him to anyone who needs GI help!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Professional, nice check in process. Seen in a timely manner. Everyone was nice"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr Syed, gave an excellent explanation of how the medication he prescribed works to heal the abrasions in my stomach. Appreciated the way he handled the follow up to my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Caring detail observed from time of admission to dismissal. Dr. Syed is a highly skilled physician with a comforting manner and whatever time is needed for the appointment."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Great visit with Dr Saez. Discussed all my current concerns. Very thorough. Answered all questions and changed, added and/or deleted required meds. I left this appointment with a plan going forward. Love this doctor."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I had a great experience, having an endoscopy with Dr. Kamal Sayed… He was very informative the day before on my visit and explained all the details of the procedure… Also, after the procedure, he gave results to my husband immediately after he had finished and came and talked to me after I awoke. His staff was amazing… And made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Sayed for all your gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Syed has great bedside manners. He takes his time evaluating your medical concerns and provides you with his recommendations. His staff is also very professional. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Each experience with Dr Syed has been Awesome. Very easy to talk to and actually listens. Explains everything really well and gives information that is relatable to me. When I had my procedure, the entire staff was helpful, inviting, engaging with conversation and clear with important instructions. I felt very comfortable and relaxed knowing I was in Good Hands 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very well run office. Dr Syed was the best. He spent time with me and my husband"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Syed is the best. Glad I found my way to his care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"He's honest and straight to the point. I'll be be going back."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Great Doctor, Great Nurses, Great facility"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Syed is outstanding. He explains things well. I have trusted him for years to maintain my GI health and well being and hopefully will for years to come"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"My experience with the staff & Dr Syed are alway excellent & very professional. Felt safe & calm from the time I entered the office until I was released to go Home. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Everyone from checking in, pre and post procedure were fantastic. Dr Syed is a great doctor, explained both procedures and answered any questions we had. I recommend this facility and doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very thorough & very personable."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very detailed and informative."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great beside manner and accurate assessment of my issue. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very helpful and calm visit."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Sayed was courteous, responsive and professional"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was extremely pleased with my visit to Dr. Syed. He is very patient and answered all my questions so I would understand."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Syed is a very kind doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns and explains all options clearly. He does not rush you in and out like so many doctors do. He actually cares about his patients and it shows."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Kamal Syed for years. . He is a wonderful, compassionate and kind doctor! He is very knowledgeable of the digestive system. When you go to him, you will be in good hands. Thank you Dr Kamal!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Posting for my elderly mom (Debra Hills)who frequently visits Dr Syed office for all her gastro needs. He’s very up front and cares for his patients. It’s not all about the money for him. It’s sometimes a wait before you can get an appointment but they will place u on waiting list if need be. My mom has had stomach issues majority of her life and Dr Syed and staff has done everything to get to the root of the problem."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Exemplary is how I would describe Dr. Syed and every individual on his staff. They do Everything possible to help you feel comfortable and informed throughout your procedure’s. I would highly recommend this talented team!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Syed takes the time to listen to patient needs and concerns. He comes up with a plan of action and fixes the problem. He performed my procedure two weeks after my initial office visit. Very knowledgeable doctor with genuine patient care!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Have been using Dr. Syed's services for many years and have complete confidence in his practice. His communication with me about my medical needs is excellent."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Syed for years. He is a wonderful doctor and one of the best I have ever seen! He takes time with me, listens to concerns and addresses them accordingly. So glad to have him as my doc!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love Dr. Syed. He is so knowledgeable and shares that with you in layman terms. He listens, understands and is also very kind. It is obvious he cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great personnel"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Syed was very patient and took his time to listen and explain his reasoning. He made me feel heard and understood."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Syed was very responsive and proactive. He is very competent and personable."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 11 2022

"Dr.Kamal Syed, MD is easy to communicate with and takes time to listen. He has helped me and several of my family members and very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is a WONDERFUL DOCTOR. He is caring and it shows during your visit. He came in the room with a warm smile on his face and was so kind. He asked questions and then listened, really listened. He was not rushed, but took his time with me. I will not go to any other GI doctor, just Dr. Syed. Thank you Syed for being AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was very professional and the Dr Kamal was very easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This is the second time I have met with Dr. Syed. He is a really good teacher. He was able to walk me through surgery options and explain to me why I needed a surgery. I haven’t been able to get these answers from other doctors. He is so thorough, showing me pictures with details and always allows me to ask all the questions I have."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Syed, along with his office staff and medical team, are outstanding professionals and made me very comfortable during my recent consultation and procedure. I was very nervous going in and they addressed all my fears. I was never rushed along and every question I had was answered. They treated me with kindness and respect, not like just another time slot, and I appreciated that. Dr. Syed is great and I would choose him over any other."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kamal Syed,MD is very knowledgeable and very detailed. I would strongly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I got there early...all of my questions were answered with patience.... very professional and relaxed environment....great staff!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Syed is a WONDERFUL DOCTOR. He is caring and it shows during your visit. He came in the room with a warm smile on his face and was so kind. He asked questions and then listened, really listened. He was not rushed, but took his time with me. I will not go to any other GI doctor, just Dr. Syed. Thank you Syed for being AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr. , wonderful bed side manners."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowledgeable; easy to talk to; sense of humor"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very positive Dr"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kamel Syed, M.D. was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, a pleasure to work with. And his recommendations for my problem has worked very well, so far."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and caring person ty."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Syed has been attentive to my symptoms and asks pertinent questions which help identify the problem I have been having. He is very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is always been professional and takes the time before and after procedures to what is going to happen during the procedure and then the results… Not that you’ll remember anything you heard that day. We always have a follow up visit to go over the findings and recommended treatments if any."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’m grateful for Dr Syed’s medical care. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and patient. He took time to read my health record and identified my problem effectively. He also explained the causes and provide me with prescription. All work so well! I can’t thank Dr. Syed enough!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love the patience of the doctor to explained detailed the issues"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Syed was very informative during our session. He also treated it as more of an educational session to provide thought provoking conversation and not just a typical visit."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing doc! He is extremely thorough, listens to you very well, and he doesn’t leave the room until you are comfortable with what was discussed and what needs to happen in the future. You will not regret visiting with Dr. Syed."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is A WONDERFUL physician with a phenomenal bedside manner. His knowledge base is incredible. He truly cares about the health of his patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Syed and his stall are first class."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Syed was so helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen and answer all my questions. He set up appts and scheduled tests for me. I would recommend him highly as a gastroenterologist. You could not find another Doctor that was so professional and carrying."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Syed and his staff are all very kind and very professional. Dr. Syed is at the top of his field. My care has always been fantastic, I've never felt so comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Syed for almost three years. I recently moved from Fort Worth to Denton, and initially changed GI doctors. Almost immediately I noticed the difference, and went straight back Dr. Syed as fast as I could. Why? Because Dr. Syed (on top of being an amazing and highly knowledgeable physician), is a cut above when it comes to bedside manner. He takes his time with his patients and is legitimately concerned about their health and well-being. In this day and age, I’ve come to find this an exception, rather than the rule. On my most recent visit we had a great side conversation and a couple chuckles too. I failed to mention, the front office personnel are great too. I always have great interactions with them."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It’s always a pleasure to see Doctor Syed, he’s a true professional listens to what you have going on and always comes up with the right solutions"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My first experience with Dr. Syed was 10 years ago and was very pleased he was still out there he's very good at his profession and his staff was helpful in every way, I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Kamal Syed, MD is easy to communicate with and takes time to listen. He has helped me and several of my family members and very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful experience and great staff."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Syed has the ability to make one feel comfortable in uncomfortable situations. He has a sense of humor and is very knowledgeable in his field of study."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been under the care of Dr. Kamal Syed for many years. My recent colonoscopy experience at the Fort Worth Endoscopy Center was amazingly efficient and pleasant. Dr. Syed performs colonoscopy of superb quality. ( I know as I am a retired gastroenterologist!!)"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Extremely knowledgeable and actively listened to what I am experiencing on a day to day basis. He provided much-needed insight on what the issues could be and came up with a plan to figure out exactly what is going on. Very friendly and easy to speak with. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely grateful to have Dr. Kamal Syed as my GI doctor. Thank you for taking great care of your patients!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is the best! He’s very personable and knows what he’s doing. I’d recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very thorough as nd good to me"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is knowledgeable, kind, caring, and takes his time to answer all your questions. He never makes you feel rushed or unimportant. I highly recommend Dr. Syed."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is a great doctor with an humble spirit of empathy. Very caring and he listen to your concerns very closely and then create a plan that both of you agree to. He also explains what's happening with you. He shows you illustrations to help you understand. He calls personally to check on you when you have a lot going on and you don't know what to do. He is a very professional and caring doctor. I am grateful to have him for a doctor."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed was very friendly and informative. In addition to explaining possible conditions and procedures, he showed me several examples on his computer. It helped immensely to understand what could be going on inside my body and what types of procedures can be done to fix any issues."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Syed has been very instrumental in restoring my health. I would recommend him to anyone with out any Reservations. I am very grateful to him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr, Syed for years & have always had a good experience. He is professional, personable & very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Syed is my favorite all time doctor with respect to explaining everything to me. The first time I visited Dr Syed I was aggravated at him for letting me sit in that little room for what I thought was rude. When he came in, I learned what made him slow to get to me. He sat with me and explained, explained and explained some more. Now, I appreciate his slow getting to me because I know he is so caring about the patient before me. I think the world of this doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is very compassionate, & explains things thoroughly. A true professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good doctor nice office visit"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and nurses was great. Front counter folks were a little stiff but they usually are. Really liked the doc."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is Super knowledgeable in his field and can relate and explain the medical care to the patient on their level. Dr. Syed listens to his patients extremely well and I would highly recommend him for your care. Myself..Crohns Disease for 40 years."

5.0 Review from U.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Syed has the warm welcoming personality. Memory is remarkable. Had visit with him over phone regarding 3 year old diagnosis, he spoke as if it was month ago. Charts, records, notes I'm sure but conversation said otherwise. Has impressive list of specialist to refer you to."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is a very good doctor who knows his stuff. He is very polite and thoro and is very honest and blunt about whatever he finds is wrong with you. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best doctor ever! I've been under his care for more than 8 years, and I could say a ton of good things about him, but I'll sum it up by saying that I truly feel like God sent him my way and I'm so blessed to have him as my doctor. Dr Syed, I'm forever grateful for your compassion, patience and understanding; always kind and eager to help me with all my complications. Thanks for going above and beyond, I appreciate you more than words can express! May God bless you and your family."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff, have had several procedures with them and were 100% positive experiences."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Syed is a very common sense doctor who is honestly concerned for his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing gastro resolutions."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's a great Dr. who comes in with a friendly conversation as an ice breaker and then gets to the point. Basically saying hey this is what I see and this is what we need to do. Got me set up for an colonoscopy asap. The perfect Dr. you want when you want answers."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Most competent Physician I have dealt with. Very caring, compassionate, and professional"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was great. Customer service was A1.I would recommend this doctor to everyone. He has my absolute trust."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dt.Kamal Syed MD Saved me from losing my Colon and my quality of life by not having to wear a colostomy bag. I was really in bad shape.I'am for ever grateful."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Syed. He was great! I've never had a Dr make me feel so at ease. I have anxiety and he even suggested natural remedies to help. He took his time with me and understood all of my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed and his staff are awesome. They provide excellent care with professionalism and warmth. I highly recommend Dr. Syed."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He’s interested in what you say. He’s kind caring and I highly recommend him. I was frightened about an upcoming procedure he was honest reassuring and kind."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is a great doctor and I trust him/them. I have had nothing but a good experience with him and this practice."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is extremely caring and thorough, and will not belittle any issues you may have! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed clearly explained my situation and different options that are available. His office was also very helpful in working with my insurance to cover my prescription. Lastly, they've done a great job of following up and communication. They sure call you back when you leave a message. You guys are heroes. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. K Syed has been treating me off and on for about 15 years and every experience has been great. Not only is he extremely knowledgable but just a nice guy as well. I feel lucky to have him as my "GI Guy"."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"With everything going on it was very professional and safe."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I'm so glad that I found this doctor, he is both professional and personal and really cares about his clients.His staff is of the utmost caliber always professional but very kind and personable. I thank the Lord that I found this office!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"These people are so kind and gentle. They take special care to not rush and take care of all your questions. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best GI Doctor in Texas! So knowledgeable and understanding of the patient. Takes time to explain everything. Very pleasant to visit."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This guy literally saved my life along with his GI team. I decided after 7 months of pain and blood loss from dealing with a GI doctor in Dallas to get a 2nd opinion. Dr Syed actually listened to my concerns and requested a blood test. After finding that my blood levels were at a 4.4, the average male is at 12-15, he and his team requested an emergency blood infusion and surgery 2 days later. It's been 2 weeks since my surgery and I haven't felt this good in over a year!! Thank you Dr. Syed for listening and actually saving my life .."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have enjoyed being a patient of Dr Kamal Syed. He and his staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable. He personally calls to make sure you understand the procedure while the staff provides daily information right up until the appointment. I have trusted his judgment for the past 18 years and highly recommend him as a professional in his field. C Wright Arlington,Texas"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I will highly recommend Dr. Kamal Syed He is so compassionate. He listens to you. He takes his time and does not rush with you. He explains everything in detail. All Drs. should be like him. I was so scared when I went to him, but he very quickly set me at ease. If you need a gastroenterologist, you won't go wrong with this Dr. Thank you Dr. Syed for all you do."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It has been 11 years since I visited Doctor Syed and I felt very comfortable still in allowing He and his staff to care for my treatment. Thank you Dr. Syed"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is a very personable doctor. He will explain everything for you. I am always very comfortable when seeing him. I trust his expertise."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is a wonderful doctor—probably the best I’ve ever had. He is knowledgeable and attentive and takes time to make sure I understand everything that’s going on."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is very attentive and always makes time for last minute appointments. I wouldn’t be where I am now with my health if it wasn’t for him and his guidance."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always organized, respectful, and a really good communicator! The best!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sayed is a wonderful doctor. He explains procedures and medical findings clearly and carefully. His excellence and knowledge give you a strong feeling of confidence. More than that, he is a genuinely nice man who cares very much about his patients- that is very clear in all interactions I have had with him. It’s also worth mentioning that he has a superb staff. I have not encountered anyone on his team who was not kind, cheerful, friendly and who did not put me at ease. The office is very professional and competent. You couldn’t make a better choice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is very intelligent and has great bedside manner. I feel very comfortable with him conducting my procedures. He always has your best interest in mind and you can tell he really cares. I’m very fortunate to have come across Dr. Syed and highly recommend him for your Gastroenterologist needs!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Syed has been a wonderful physician to me over the last several years. He has always been attentive to listen to my needs and guide me through every procedure. I'm very please with Dr Syed and I think you will be too."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding treatment by all the staff. All very professional. Highly recommend Dr. Syed and the facility."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is an incredible physician - highly skilled and professional as well as relatable. He listens and is respectful of the patient on where they are at the moment. No one wants to have a colonoscopy but he is pitch perfect and makes it tolerable. I am very glad i found Dr. Syed and highly recommend him. Very happy with his care."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Syed is down to earth physician. He is very caring and shows interest in his patients well being. He takes time to talk to his patients. He is the only GI doctor that followed through my problem and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The people there are very friendly you are able to get your appointments in pretty quickly and when you do go to your appointment you get to see the doctor pretty much right away has a very good bedside manner very nice man"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kamal Syed and his staff was PERFECT, they was so helpful with me before and after my procedure. I will recommend friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Syed is knowledgeable, patient, never in a rush and kind - everything you want to find in a doctor. I’ve never had an unreasonable wait. The staff are also pleasant and fun to work with."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been Dr. Syed's patient for many years. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, kind, caring and patient. He has seen me through the good, the bad, and the ugly. Five stars does not say enough -- I give him 10 stars!!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been his patient for several years and I always receive professional and caring treatment. He listens to my questions and spends the time to make sure I understand his answers. Several of my family members are also his patients. I would be happy to recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kamal Syed is the best, he listens to my concerns and celebrates my successes!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very smooth check in! Staff was super nice and Dr Syed could not of been nicer!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Always a good experience with him he has helped me alot a very good Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Always a happy experience with this team. Excellent care centered in patient understanding of complex health decisions in layman terms."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very good visit"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Such a surprise to have a doctor take the time to sit and explain everything, patiently answer all of my questions and truly made me feel like he cared."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I love Dr Syed and all the girls that work here! He is a Dr that truly listens, thank you Dr. Syed!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was very nice, the wait time was short and Dr. Syed was very thorough in explaining the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very friendly staff!! The went above and beyond to get me in for an appointment as soon as they possibly could! The office staff are very helpful and accommodating. Dr. Syed is very personable and seems to genuinely care for his patients. I did not feel rushed, nor were my concerns disregarded. He actually spent more time with me than I expected! A "rock star" of doctors in my estimation. Thanks Dr. Syed and team for keeping the "care" in healthcare!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very good bed side manner. In and out quick. Everything explained very well"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"On time visit, friendly staff. Questions answered in detail... Just good medical service."

5.0 Review from B.&. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very thorough!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Care was taken with time of appointment. Dr. Syed spent time answering questions and was very attentive. It was very well handled."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2019

"On time visit, friendly staff. Questions answered in detail... Just good medical service."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"They were friendly, courteous and very professional."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Sayerd is the best! He explains everything clearly in a way that is easily understood, he’s humorous without sacrificing his professionalism! I highly recommend him. Also, the team at the center was equally great!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff is very professional and kind. Dr Syed is very nice and takes the time to listen and answer any questions. I would recommend him and this office any time."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"It's usually an unwanted time in our day when we must go visit a Medical Doctor. My appointment with Dr. Kamal Syed was no different. However, It was immediately apparent Dr. Syed, by his actions, was very concerned about my condition. He did not rush through my visit and listened carefully to all my complaints. He gave me a thorough examination, after which he provided instructions and directions to follow and asked if I understood and if had any other questions. In my opinion, Dr. Kamal Syed, MD, it a very Professional, Highly Qualified Medical Doctor."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff was very efficient, friendly and made you feel at ease. Virginia Clarke"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fast friendly and professional service from the time I entered the door till I left. I have been a patient of his for several years and have never had any problems with his Medical practice . Dr. Syed is easy to talk to and explains medical procedures in a way that is easy to understand ."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He spent time talking with me. Answered all my questions was very detailed in what tests he wanted to do and why. I would definitely recommend Dr Syed."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Syed is really great. He seems more like a friend than the very serious and accomplished Physician that he truly is. You can't go wrong with him. This is my second procedure with him. I truly feel he is looking out for me."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"From the time I arrived until I was ready to leave after my colonoscopy this morning, I almost forgot how unpleasant the prep had been! Every one who was responsible for my care could not have been more professional or nicer!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Only had one visit so far but it was all positive. Short wait time to see doctor and I felt completely at ease with Dr. Syed as well as everyone else I spoke with there."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Syed was positively one of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered as far as listening to me and explaining and eloquent detail about my condition and what to anticipate and how to care for myself. I will highly recommend him and he will be my doctor from now on"