Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Great Dr. With wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Great staff and Dr Meline makes everything painless."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I don’t review often but was extremely impressed with Dr. Meline and the entire team. I had a Colonoscopy and it was a seamless process. From check in to the procedure room the staff were extremely friendly, efficient, explained all steps and what to expect. It was as pleasant of an experience as I could have hoped for. Highly recommend Dr. Meline!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Professional and efficient from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr Meline is very good at what he does. He also has a great way of speaking to the patient in a way that the patient understands everything he says."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Meline and staff are professional, courteous and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Meline is extremely knowledgeable and very good at what he does. Thank you."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Meline explained thoroughly the colonoscopy procedure and what would take place post examination. The staff at the surgery center was efficient and had my best interest in mind. I would not hesitate to return if necessary."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Thank you: Dr. Meline & Staff for your immediate attention and prompt response to all questions answered, before my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I've been going to Dr. A. Meline for just over 7 years, he saved my life by finding a cancer hiding in my colon. I have to say I was only 46 years old!!! He is very dedicated to his patients and his staff is great !"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Everyone on Dr. Meline’s staff, including Dr. Meline, is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Very professional and punctual with procedure and the follow-up."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Great staff and I trust Dr Meline, need I say more!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Meline was informative and detailed while being open to questions and taking time to make sure I understood everything. It's priceless to me when I don't have to be worried about whether I am getting the best possible care and Dr. Meline provides me that."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr Meline and his staff are outstanding! Took great care of me and made the procedure very comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Meline to take care of your digestive health."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Excellent service, facilities very clean, assistants showed a high professional level."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Everyone from setting up the appointment to pre and post procedure was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Meline is very professional and I highly recommend him👍"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Meline is an excellent doctor. The practice is very organized and precise. I refer all my friends to Dr. Meline."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I love Dr Meline's no nonsense approach. He explains everything in detail then asks if you have questions. After all procedures, a simple explanation of findings, recommendations and next steps. No drama no filler. The way medicine should be. Dr Meline also has excellent taste in his musical choices for procedures. Who can't relax with AC/DC? Love this guy."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"My family and friends have been going to Dr Meline for years - I recommend the office and staff. They are Professional, Courtesy and their Follow up.. so kind. They put you at ease from start to finish … THE BEST !!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr Meline is very thrall and ask lots of good questions. He also is a good listener."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Meline’s for several years, and glad I am. He and his staff are professional, courteous and flexible, considering I’m a provider myself and have had to reschedule appointments several times. I refer him often and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GI care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Great experience with Dr. Meline and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Excellent and knowledgeable physician with a fantastic office staff. Everything about arranging and prepping for a routine colonoscopy screening was explained in advance. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr Meline is the real deal. If you have an issue you could not ask for a more intelligent, informed and modern doctor. I will always recommend him to anyone who needs his services."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Meline and his staff made my first colonoscopy experience a very smooth one. I appreciated having my initial appointment be a telemed appointment. He was very thorough in his instructions for prep and in his explanation of my procedure. The day of my colonoscopy was handled perfectly start to finish. His office staff is extremely friendly and seem genuinely happy to be at work. They were calming and concerned about my well being. I appreciated this! Great job and I will be referring you as often as I can!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Meline is very professional to include his staff. Impressive attention to detail. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"From check in to check out all went smoothly. Support staff very attentive"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Highly recommend this doctor. After taking my son to the ER and an urgent care who had no clue what was wrong, Dr. Meline found the problem with one test. I am so happy that we found him and now we know if any of us have any GI problems in the future, he will fix us up."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Outstanding practice! From appointment through procedure and follow up visits, the professionals at all levels are extremely conscientious of their patients’ time and healthcare needs. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his knowledgeable and personable staff."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"He's the best!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very experienced and competent doctor. In my opinion one of the best in his field in Arizona."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"After several months of frustration trying to see a gastroenterologist and having to wait 2-3 months for an appointment, my friend recommended Dr. Meline. I called his office on a Monday, he was able to see me via virtual visit the next day and had my diagnostic procedures scheduled for the following week. I had dealt with concerning symptoms for several months and been to the ER and seen multiple doctors and Dr. Meline was the first one that made me feel cared for. He was compassionate but straightforward, and took an investigative approach while educating me on the various possibilities. My procedures couldn’t have been easier. The staff was kind and pleasant and I left feeling hopeful. My follow up was within a week and we had a treatment plan. I’m not only feeling better physically but also mentally as the stress of the unknown is now gone. I’m very grateful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Meline is an awesome doctor! I highly recommend him! He is a consummate professional who has helped me many times over the years. He is extremely efficient and has provided me with excellent care and services!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I was nervous of my procedure but the entire staff and especially Dr. Meline were extremely friendly and put me at ease. The office is very clean and health conscious of its environment. I’ve found the best Doctor and office!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"After seeing several doctors including other gastroenterologists, Dr. Meline correctly diagnosed my issues. He's thorough, knowledgeable and extremely competent. I'm very pleased he was recommended to me and that l am in his care."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Professional work. Good communication throughout."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Meline was so great! He was very thorough with the consultation and exam. I’ve been to a few doctors before with the same issue but he was definitely the best! He listened to my issue and was very knowledge. I can tell that he will make sure my issue is resolved correctly! The front staff was amazing and very caring! I felt so at home! I definitely recommend Dr. Meline to everyone!"