Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Hondo, TX

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Dasher is very iProfessional and has a great bedside manner he explains everything to you answers your questions and yes I will continue seeing him and his staff"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wonderful Dr. very patient, answered every question we had, did not rush through, even though he did have a few patients waiting. We saw him in Hondo and his staff is courteous, and nice, even laughed at some of my remarks, plus very handsome."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. And facility"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher has great staff, courteous and polite. Easy to talk to, and listens to the patient's concerns."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Very positive doctor. He never gave up on me."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Botla is a excellent doctor. I have been seeming him for over 3 years and he has found what my issues are and has treated them successfully. I would recommend him to anyone suffering from digestive problems."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Botla is a first class doctor who is 100% professional. He is also extremely caring and explained in detail my condition and required treatment. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor and facility . I was very nervous for my procedure and he made me feel at ease. Also took the time to explain all the treatment options . I left with a feeling of being well taken care of."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great guy! Had my appointment during the covid so my wife wrote down all of her questions and Dr Goyal answered all of them. He explained everything very well and his advice has been very helpful"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Botla is very thorough and ensures my refills are up to date. He makes sure that all of my appts are scheduled and that I get all of my pre-work done."

5.0 Review from W.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Only the patient can go in for now, they have the chairs placed for social distancing and a mask is required."

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Nursing staff is friendly. Dr. Botla is very professional with good bedside manners. Explains everything in a way that you understand. Friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend"