Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC BS & W Medical Center

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr Rendon and his staff are very professional and caring. We've been with them for over 10 years now."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"The staff of focoter’s nurses, technicians and intake specialists is always attentive, compassionate, caring, kind, and efficient. There is nothing more one could ask of carr providers."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"All went well,very satisfied with process."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2021

"The best in her field. Very kind Office staff and staff at hospital are all a 10. One of the best experiences I have encountered. 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Excellent marks on every area of service."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"They are so polite and very quick to get you in for a visit!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Dec 19 2021

"Staff are professional and courteous. Bottom line they are just friendly caring people that put you at ease as soon as you walk in the door until you are being escorted to your car. Talk to you more as a person than a patient which immediately makes you comfortable right up till they put you too sleep. Most pleasurable experience I’ve had makes you forget about procedure. Thank you to Dr Fajardo and his team ."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"Professional and courteous staff. PA ( Khoi Lang) that I saw on my recent visit was fantastic, made sure all my questions were answered, made sure I understood all new instructions leading up to my future procedure in a few months. Very personable. Dr Fajardo did my last procedure and he is great! I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"Very professional & friendly."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Professional team, great communication, and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr Padda was recommended by a nurse friend. This was my 1st colonoscopy. The care was fantastic at McKinney surgery center: on time, friendly, good bedside support. I met Dr Padda just before procedure, he addressed my questions before we started, walked thru what would happen. Next thing I knew I was waking in recovery."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Entire team was very professional and caring. Was treated well and informed about everything going on. Follow up call the next day was nice and ensured all questions were answered."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2021

"Everyone is so nice and helpful with my sickness. Dr. Rendon is so knowledgeable and concerned. The nurses in the office and infusion center are all competent and friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone with GI PROBLEMS."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Excellent experience. Doctors, nurses and staff were caring and professional. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Fajardo was pleasant, informative and to the point. Put me at ease after a bad diagnosis, highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Facebook Sep 24 2021

"Concerned about my health and care."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2021

"Great experience. Kind and friendly efficient staff. Called to follow up"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"I have been using Texas Digestive consultants for years. Dr. Putcha is my favorite but I have been very pleased with his PA as well ."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2021

"Excellent facility. Highly recommend Dr. Matthews."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2021

"Dr. Evans was incredibly knowledgeable and she was very patient with explaining the details of all that is encompassed and having a colonoscopy and scheduling. I definitely would trust her with the procedure and she is just truly likable. She took the time to answer all the questions and was not rushed although she had a room full of people. Definitely someone I would recommend for this type of procedure."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2021

"I have been a patient of his off and on for about 9 years. He is always kind and takes time to listen"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"Dr Evans was very nice and interested in my questions and concerns. She spent time with me and explained everything so I could understand. Her staff and office personnel was also very nice and accommodating"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Diagnosed with Diverticulitis, the consultation was excellent, very professional, and they gave me great tips on diet and prevention."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"They are wonderful there. They listen to me and tell me what I should do. Every time I have been I have a great experience with them. I see Dr. Rendon and he is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"These professionals saved my life."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jun 07 2021

"They were so nice and helpful. Even check on you after you’ve gone home"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"PA Trinh was very professional and provided very good information. He also requested the proper tests for my condition and provided the correct treatment. Does an excellent job."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I drive over 2 hours one way to TDDC Baylor. I always am treated very well, This Dr. is very personable, and also professional. I always look forward to my doctors visits when I go here to this location. Everyone there treat you like you're the only patient and I'm sure I'm not the only patient that feels this way."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Advice was spot on."

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Typically good care at TDDC. There is some question about interrupting a long successful medication regimen during a pandemic."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Peter is a very thoughtful, professional and thorough doctor. He is a great listener and genuinely cares about his patients! I would recommend him to my family and friends for sure!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"He was very polite, informative and thorough."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Dr mathews knows what he is doing..."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr. Rendon is awesome!! A super personable Doctor who doesn’t let his title cloud how he treats his patients. So thankful for his wisdom and care!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Mr. Trinh was very knowledgeable and professional however more than that I felt he made every effort to understand the perplexing issue I'm facing. I appreciated his help."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"I was so pleased with Dr. Mathews. His staff support were so kind and helpful. I was already nervous going in. Dr. Mathews was very thorough. He took his time and treated you as a human being. I am thankful for that."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"She has the kindest Heart and peaceful bedside manner. She listen’s better than almost any Dr. I’ve ever had. She definitely is living her life the right way because it reflects in her ethical & professional practice. I feel respected as a woman, person, and patient who isn’t imagining my symptoms."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 11 2020

"Dr. Fajardo is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I has been his patient for 4 years. He is a very smart person and always prompt to find an answer for my digestive situation. He treats his patients with respect and dignity. Also, he surround himself with a very caring and qualified staff. I highly recommend him. Barbara Leon"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr Fajardo is professional and takes the time to talk with you. He takes all precautions to diagnose your health issues. I recommend Dr Fajardo."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Excellent bedside manners, patient, clear, great listener. This is the best doctor I have come across."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 05 2019

"Dr. Fajardo and his staff are amazing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 11 2018

"Love my Doctor at TDDC"