Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Amazing Doctor, amazing staff! So professional! I was stunned at the great quality of service ! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"What an awesome group of people. Every single employee I met was extremely helpful & polite. I would recommend them 100%"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr Pathikonda is the most caring physician I’ve ever had. When he enters the exam room he’s in no rush to leave. He sits and actually looks you in the eyes and listens to everything you have to say then carries on a conversation with you. He’s the best Dr. I’ve ever had the privilege to meet and have. Thank you Dr. Pathikonda for being you!!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr Pathikonda stepped up to help me with what had become a difficult and confusing time. He saw me quickly and sorted out testing and protocol procedures which put me on a better path. He did so professionally and kindly."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Would definitely recommend Dr. Pathikonda, and the nurses are great too. You can tell they actually care about you and they don’t just treat you like a number, and they listen to all your questions and concerns. Dr. Pathikonda is also a very genuine, authentic person, and will actually take you seriously. I have unspecified esophageal dysmotility, and most of my past doctors didn’t really take much time trying to understand my condition, and rarely took my situation seriously, even though my symptoms were severe. My symptoms and condition is rare, so it’s taken some time to figure out what to do and who to go to, but I’m grateful I found Dr. Pathikonda. Some of my past doctors rushed me, and one even insinuated that I was psychotic or a hypochondriac, and I felt hopeless and like I was burden, but with Dr. Pathikonda, I felt heard and understood, and I’m confident him and his team will be able to help me with my condition."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"His office is very professional and I throughly trust him. My favorite thing he does is that he listens really listens to you and that means a lot."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was very kind and empathetic from our first meeting. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda has a great bedside manner. He was very thorough in answering all my questions and took good care of my needs. I’d highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"Dr phathikonda and he stuff they work hard to make you feel comfortable and healthy they treat you like a family member i highly recommended this place for any digestive issues !!!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda, and nursing staff and admin staff are very professional and welcoming. Everything was explained and all questions answered. Highly recommend Dr. Pathikonda and his entire staff at GIAlliance."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr. Murali Pathikonda was wonderful. From our initial consultation to the procedure, he provided me with great instructions and advice. His staff was very informative as well and provided great care before and after the procedure. I spoke to Dr. Pathikonda right after the procedure for feedback and he followed up with the results and a plan. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda was awesome. I had been struggling with some abdominal pain for a while that my GP was unable to resolve after a handful of different tests but Dr. P finally found my ulcer. He was very receptive to my questions and feedback during my healing process."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Such a wonderful Doctor! His bedside manner and that he showed me is the reason I have recommended him to several friends. The staff was excellent and made me feel special."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I met doctor Murali about 2 years ago and since then I have been visiting him regularly. He said that my medicine treatment was not under control and he prepared a new prescription and follow-up. Everything is going very well. I thank him so much for everything and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr Pathikonda has a great bedside manor. My first meeting with him made me feel like he was a good choice and made me feel like I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda is an excellent Dr. he actually takes the time to listen and figure out what is going on. My husband and I both use him. Procedure building is right next door to his office so that's a plus! His entire staff makes you feel at ease, no embarrassing moments in his office or procedure unit! Would definitely recommend Dr. Pathikonda!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"He is very nice an cares about his patients pain an feelings."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda was very attentive to my concerns and was very detailed in his analysis. Great bedside manner and very reassuring throughout the entire process!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I’m a hard to please patient on many levels but Dr. Pathikonda exceeded them all. He is warm, caring, very knowledgeable, and extremely easy to talk to. I was extremely impressed with not only him, but also the place I had my colonoscopy done right next door. Would 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda was great! Very gentle"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Dr Pathikonda and staff provided great service for us and would recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Comforting bedside manner and ensures you understand everything going on. Entire staff is excellent!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. P was the best, I felt comfortable and he was very patient in listening, didn't do the normal 2 minute visit. Explained everything and made sure we had a plan to figure out what was wrong!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr.Pathikonda is a doctor that will take the time to listen to your issues and help you understand what is going on with your body and help you move forward on a treatment that best fits you ...Very good Doctor. Lloyd Jordan"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Good experience! Good bedside manner. Polite. I got an appointment pretty quickly and my procedure happened within a week! For how GI issues could be rather embarrassing, Dr Pathikinda and his nurses made me feel at ease, comfortable and most importantly, not embarrassed about GI issues. You will not regret seeing them!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Great Doctor, very attentive, listened to my issues, and took great care of me.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Doctor P took the time to personally call me to check on me on the day before my procedure, since he was concerned that i was not in a good place, mentally. He definitely has a warm and caring rapport with patients"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor Dr.Murali Pathikonda (Original) Excelente doctor Dr.Murali Pathikonda"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 20 2021

"(Translated by Google) Dr Pathikonda is really very professional and very attentive. I am very happy and grateful for your medical attention to me. 👍 (Original) El Dr Pathikonda realmente es muy profesional y muy atento. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por su atención médica hacia mi. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 18 2021

"Dr Pathikonda’s bedside manor was the best. I felt like I was in good hands and that he truly cared. Put me at ease. I would highly recommend him 5 stars!⭐️🌟✨"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. He is kind and caring toward his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Dr P was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything in detail about the procedure. He did exactly as he explained. Awesome support staff!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda is a very caring and considerate doctor. He really took the time to listen and I felt like my concerns were heard."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I was very nervous, but after Dr. Pathikonda briefed me on the what was going to do I felt Soooooo much better !!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"He truly cares about my son and his health. He calls me back directly and takes the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. I highly recommend him! The plus is he has excellent staff as well."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"10/10 experience would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr pathakonda is a great doctor also a thorough doctor and does great work and helps you to want to do better for yourself I think he's top 10 out of 100 top one out of 10."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"I was very nervous at first. Dr. Pathikonda made me feel safe and comfortable before and after. All the nursing and staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"An expert in his field and a perfect communicator. Excellence perfected."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"(Translated by Google) Both the doctor and the staff are very attentive all very good service recommended 100% (Original) Tanto el doctor como el personal muy atentos todos muy buen servicio recomendado 100%"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 30 2021

"Dr Pathikonda has great bedside manner, I could tell he really wants to provide excellent care"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr Pathikonda has a great bedside manner and he calls you with results and to check on you. I like how he listens and communicates with you and calls you personally with your results and checks on you. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Staff and doctor was excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2021

"Very caring.....makes sure you understand everything he is talking about!!! Just an all around amazing Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. P was very kind and I would recommend him. Painless process with exceptional communication."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Dr. Pathikonda has the best bedside manner. You just know that he truly cares about your wellbeing. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Pathikonda is an excellent physician with a caring demeanor. I have been consistently impressed with his communication and competence, which gives me comfort and confidence as his patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Pathikonda to anyone looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from F.(. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Pathikonda has been one of the most amazing Doctor's I've ever had. His team and him are so kind and always welcoming. Dr. Pathikonda listens careful to what you say and what your concerns are, or your opinion. If you've done research he'll listen to that too. He always comes up with the best option he can think of and seems to genuinely care about his patients. This isn't just a paycheck to him it is really something he enjoys doing and you can tell. I would recommend him to anyone who needed GI help without a second thought. In fact I actually have. He's been amazing and has helped me so much. I came in with severe abdominal pain, unable to eat without doubling over and he helped take care of it really quick when none of my other doctor's had an answer. And he always responds to phone calls in a timely manor. Thank you Dr. Pathikonda!!! You and your team have been amazing and done so much for me."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr. Pathikonda is a very caring doctor and has made personal calls to me to check on me and insure I get in to be seen. He has made sure I got the procedures I needed and followed up with me over the phone to check on me afterwards and when I had any concerns with medications, etc. Also, he takes a lot of time with you in the exam room. I really like him and I’m very comfortable with him. I love his nurse and the front staff are so nice including lab technicians."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2020

"He is very professional, friendly, courteous, and really listens to your concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"A caring and attentive physician. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Excellent Doctor and Great staff I couldn't of went anywhere better I knew I was in good hands since my first visit!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Wonderful experience! Dr Palhikonda took time to explain everything to me. His staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Dr Pathikonda and Staff"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Wonderful Doctor, was very attentive, listened to my concerns. My procedure was done and he was thorough and professional. The office staff is amazing, they go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are taken care of and questions are answered."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Dr. Pathikonda is by far one of the best doctors i have ever seen. His tenacity for finding the problem and solution is extremely reassuring. Would definitely recommend him!"