Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Round Rock - Forest Creek

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Tara, the NP, is amazing! She listens and is concerned about whatever your concerns are. She takes the time to explain everything and one leaves with a greater understanding. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"From start to finish and follow up calls. WHAT a wonderful team ya all have. Respect and humor a great combination!! I would recommend to anyone ."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I was hoping to see Dr Godell and I waited sometime for this appointment only to be told within the week scheduled that he would not be in that office on that day."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Godell is a great dr. He is a great caring dr. I have ever had,he always shows an interest in his patients and he's also a very thorough and concern dr."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Staff are very caring! Enjoy being at the clinic!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Glad they moved closer to me +1 Kind and professional staff +99 =💯%"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Wonderful professional team. Very kind and patient, and efficient at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Dr. Dalapathi was one of the doctors that saved my life when I was taken to ST. Davids hospital. He then did my follow up examination after I was able to go home. I found Dr. Dalapathi to be a very caring soul. Through out his care during my recovery he has been extremely thorough and explained information clearly as well as answer all of my questions. I will remember him for the rest of my life and be thankful I had the opportunity to meet him."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very attentive!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"I have been seeing Lindsay Solimine for two years she is knowledgeable,caring,friendly, and cares about the patients well being. I highly recommend her if you are having gastro problems. Last week saw Julie Neighbors and she was great too. Also Dr Godell is great friendly guy."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Recently, I visited the Forest Creek location to discuss some intestinal issues. I saw the PA, Julie, and she went into detail explanation about my symptoms. She has been with Dr. Godell for over 20 years and her experience and knowledge is exceptional. She prescribed some antibiotics and told me they would be pricey. When the medication came in, I discovered that it was too expensive. I called to discuss the alternatives, but Julie was not in that day. I spoke with Becca (Medical Assistant) and explained my situation. Becca said she would get the message to Julie and would do some research on the medication. The next day I received a call from Julie. She informed me that some samples were arranged and I could pick them up in a few day. The entire staff has always been extremely helpful. I am thoroughly please with the service and professionalism. I would give this office 10 stars if it were possible."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Highly recommend, very professional and overall, great staff!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Very wise and patient. Explains everything. Cordial and good looking 👌"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"Dr. Poreddy is a very friendly doctor. Friendly staff. Gave all the information and care I needed in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Everyone was cordial and not stressful at all."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Austin Gastrointerology, specifically Dr. Dalapathi and his team, provided excellent care. He always took his time to explain my symptoms, what they meant, and my options for treatment. He followed up with me on my progress and seemed to really care about my treatment plan. I could not be more happy with my care from this team. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I have nothing but positive things to say about Austin Gastroenterology. I have had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Christopher Godell and Lyndsay Solimine A.G.P.C.N.P. I have received the utmost of care from both providers. Between the two, I regularly see Lyndsay Solimine and I must say she is truly a gem. She always listens, finds a solution and always have your best interest. If it was not for her care, I would not of had any semblance of normalcy. I highly suggest any and all patients to see Lyndsay Solimine and/or Dr. Godell. You will receive not only phenomenal care, but providers who will do all they can to ensure your improved health."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Lyndsay was EXCELLENT! She was very kind and courteous. She answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and treated me with care and kindness. As an additional plus, she spoke very good Spanish. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Very knowledgeable, caring, personable staff."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Dalapathi and his staff are absolutely incredible. He pays attention to you during the appointment and actually takes the time to help you understand what’s going on. His level of care is excellent. Wouldn’t visit anyone else! 5 Stars is easy this time :)"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Vijay Dalapathi happens to be one of the best doctors I have seen. He was very patient while listening to my history. He explained all of my questions in a very sympathetic manner. I was privileged to be his patient. I highly recommend him as a Gastroenterologist ."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Vijay Dalapathi is the best! He is very detailed and ensures he answers all your questions. He is genuine and shows his passion and concern for his patients. Grateful to have him as my GI Dr!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Even as a nurse, discussing my personal GI issues is not all that comfortable. Lindsay made my appointment a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Tara is knowledgeable and takes the time & care to listen to my concerns & explains everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend Tara at Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Visit with Dr Dalapathi was informative and helpful. Questions were answered fully and clearly."

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 08 2021

"Not fun thing to do but the staff make as confonabe as possible"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Julie, Chris Godell’s NP, is awesome. She has been helping me for years. Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Lyndsay is wonderful. She spent lots of time speaking with me. I never feel rushed and she always listens to my concerns. I’m going to be at the office staff here is very nice as well. I have had a few issues with clear billing."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"I think the doctors and PAs at Austin Gastroenterology are top notch and they listen carefully to your medical issues before they recommend or prescribe meds to address your problems. I have been going to them for many years and I always feel good when I leave an appointment."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Very caring. Knowledgeable. Willing to take time to talk and explain to patient"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2020

"Excellent care from start to finish with Austin Gastroenterology, and Lyndsay Solimine A.G.P. C.N.P.. Appreciate the time she took with me to answer all my questions and concerns. Would assure anyone of the same treatment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Very friendly, courteous staff. Lindsey is very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"Dr Godell and the staff at the Center we’re personal and professional. They make you feel comfortable the minute you check into the center. It was a quick and efficient procedure. So glad I chose them for my first colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"M.D Chris Godwell was great very welcoming and nice I recommend anyone in need of a colonoscopy to see him he’s great!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 04 2020

"I find that Dr. Godell is dedicated, genuinely caring about my health and well-being. He listens closely and provides answers to all my questions. He Encourages you to call if you have more questions. I had a problem with insurance NOT covering a drug that was 100% effective relieving my pain and extremely expensive. When the insurance rejected the drug, Dr Godell provided information to them to prove that this drug should be covered as it was BEST for the patient. Thank you Dr.Godell! The medicine was covered! Thanks for making my life more fulfilling and pain free! 5*****stars."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 11 2020

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 29 2020

"Been seeing Dr Godell for years. Best GI doctor around. Very nice, he listens well and gives you time to explain. I would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Lyndsay is awesome. Asks tons of questions and I feel like she really cares and really listens. I hate going to the doctor but going here is not stressful. It is super far from my house, but worth it for the care and attention to detail."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Great people - very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Excellent care provider"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2020

"Julie Neighbors is very caring and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable talking to her. She takes time to answer my questions and offers advice to help my condition."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"Lyndsay is the best. So thorough & caring!"

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 11 2020

"Doctor Poreddy is a very good.doctor. If you have questions he is very good at explaining and answering questions. He does not make you feel rushed. I would say he does his profession proud. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2020

"My physician was empathetic and very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what was my problem before my EGD. All the staff was friendly and professional, no judging. Now that I am being treated for my symptoms and fixing the underlying issue, I can finally eat!! I can swallow and have no heart burn. Thank you Dr. Poreddy."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"I can't say enough good things about the Links Lane office in Round Rock.Dr Godell and Lyndsay Solomine and staff are the best and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2020

"Clean facility. Friendly people."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Tara was attentive and took time to discuss my issues and concerns. Very impressed and would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Dr. Godell is amazing. I’ve been dealing with stomach issues for years now and more recently urgently in last few months. He listened to all my issues and took my concerns seriously. He is so kind and his office staff is wonderful! I’m so glad I was able to find this office and doctor."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 12 2019

"I have had two procedures with Dr. Godell and both have gone well with no complications. I am scheduled for a third procedure next year and feel I am in good hands with Dr. Godell."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2019

"Dr. Lieberman was a delight. Knowledgeable. Friendly. And he took unrushed time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2019

"I was extremely pleased with Dr. Godell and everyone else at Austin Gastroenterology for a recent colonoscopy. I highly recommend him and Austin Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 09 2019

"Great place. Awesome doctor. Super intelligent and brings a wealth of experience. I have been with Dr. Liebermann for over 15 years."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2019

"Dr Liebermann is by foremost the best Dr in my opinion. He always treats me with respect. He is kind, and very knowledgeable in his expertise. He makes my visit most pleasant."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2019

"Had a great experience. Awesome team, friendly and professional staff. Loved the music in the procedure room! 😀"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 05 2019

"Went here after a stomach bug from Mexico. The doctors and staff is amazing. Julie Neighbors and Dr.godell were fantastic, I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"I have the utmost trust in Dr. Liebermann’s diagnostic capabilities which have proved to save me from severe problems that might otherwise have gone undetected. He is a compassionate physician and provides a wholistic approach to patient care not often found in today’s healthcare world of specialists."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Dr. Godell is professional, engaged, open-minded and listens to his patients better than most physicians. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2019

"Dr. Godell is a healthcare physician that genuinely cares for his patients. He is energetic, shows enthusiasm in his profession for the treatment of his patients. He comes off as a moral and caring man that engenders trust. I am glad I happened upon him as my choice in doctors."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Dr. Lieberman is great."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Was very satisfied with the doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2019

"I have been going to Austin Gastroenterology since 2017. They are an amazing group. Tara Conley has been great. She is very thorough. She listens to my every word and complaint and then gives me a solution. If those solutions do not attempt to work she does not give up on me. She WILL get to the bottom of the issue until I am at tip top shape and then stays in contact to make sure I stay there. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to go back to see my provider. The Links Location is very clean and well organized. They always make me feel welcomed and comfortable. I will tell you Ms Conley's hands are always cold...LOL! We laugh about it all the time!!! Thank you for your service Tara! You are greatly appreciated! ; )"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Dr. Liebermann has been my doctor for almost 40 years. He’s helped me with great advice and I’d always on the cutting edge of medicine while knowing when to use tried and true meds. I highly recommend Dr. Liebermann!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Love Dr. Liebermann. Have been going to him for many years. Very caring and interested in patient's health."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2019

"Very professional staff. Dr. Meyers offered suggestions to path of treatment and alternatives."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2019

"Always treated right and have a friendly staff that can answer all your questions. Would definitely recommend this location."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Dr Myers is a fantastic doctor. He is personable, attentive and listens to your problems. The office is nice and a great staff. Would recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Very friendly. Took time to answer questions. Very accommodating to squeeze in appointment at end of year. Knowledgeable and helpful about procedure."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Dr. Liebermann is tops in his field! He listens when you speak and doesn't discount your fears or feeling. Never rushes you in and out. AWESOME! ! The office staff and nurses at AG on Links are kind, patient, and efficent. I drive from Waco to see Dr. Liebermann."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 12 2018

"Dr. Godell was just amazing! Got referred from my boss at work and was super pleased with my visit. Quick. Sincere. Professional. Couldn’t get much better than that!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2018

"After a second colonoscopy, two Gastroenterologist’s within 6 months, and an ever-prevailing, undiagnosed “problem”, my OB/Gyn referred me to Austin Gastroenterology. Frustrated and resistant to being subjected to another, “Everything looks fine!” diagnoses, I was scheduled with Dr. Meyers. He was the answer to my prayers for a “good” doctor: someone who would actually listen, was knowledgeable, addressed my concerns with more than “shop talk” and spoke in a language that I could understand. More importantly, I prayed for a doctor that would be sincerely interested in my health, would actively seek a diagnoses and map out a plan for my treatment/healing. During my FIRST visit, I knew that he was willing and able to do just that! Dr. Meyer’s is very personable. The visits to his office are bearable; there are no excessive wait times, not even in the waiting room, and my office visits with him are not rushed. My visits with the other two (within 6 months) Gastroenterologist’s, at another facility, seemed like a complete waste of time. Although my insurance company has been less than willing to cover my treatment, Dr. Meyers and his team have repeatedly advocated on my behalf. We are STILL in that fight. Unfortunately, my diagnoses requires on-going treatment which means I will continue to need a Gastroenterologist; BUT, I am fortunate and confident that Dr. Meyers will be my doctor for a long time to come. I highly recommend Dr. Meyers. My husband, now 50, and never having visited a Gastroenterologist is now his patient."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"Very helpful and informative. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"Very pleased with the detailed information, dr poreddy helped me understand thoroughly what exactly was going on with my health and put me at ease. With lab work done the nurse got back with me promptly and explained my results and super nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 14 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Godell's A.G.P.C.N.P. Lyndsay Solimine. She was the first available practitioner when I called to set up an appointment with Dr. Godell. I was going to leave on vacation and was very nervous about my stomach issues. She made me feel very comfortable and took the time to listen to me. She went above and beyond to make sure the medication she prescribed worked for me, so that I could enjoy my trip. I had a few questions so I emailed her, and she responded that same day. I will not hesitate to see her or email her in the future if need be. She's very knowledgeable and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"Dr Poreddy was great in giving me the procedure. Everything went well"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2018

"I found Doctor Kevin Meyers to be very caring and professional and look forward to continuing with DrMeyers as my GI specialist.."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2018

"Julie Neighbors knows her job real professional ."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2018

"Dr. Godell is very friendly, thoughtful, and attentive. The staff was nice as well."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2018

"Dr. Liebermann is one of the bests doctors I’ve encountered. 5 stars for sure!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 03 2018

"Great doctors!! Take their time to explain things to you and answer questions you may have. Only problem the reception personal need to be more friendly and act like they care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 03 2018

"Julie could not have been nicer, was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend her to anyone needing a GI consult."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 16 2018

"I have been very happy with my choice on Upper GI, Dr. Christopher Godell. He's been so wonderful in clearly explaining any health issues or concerns, and answering all questions. I also like the fact that my GI doctor has taken my health concerns seriously, and has come to resolving the issues by getting involved with my health."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 05 2018

"Professional, courteous and focused.. I would recommend a new location for Christmas decorations.. just sayn.."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 29 2018

"I am happy with the service and care that I received at Austin Gastroenterology. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and they know what to do! I’m glad to have them so close to my home. Bren Dyer"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 21 2018

"Everyone very professional & kind"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2018

"Very organized friendly and professional staff and Doctor.... I hope i never need these types of proceedures again..but if I do I know who will be doing them for me... I was in and finished before I knew it... My time was important to them as was their time important to me.. I had to bring my mother from Ohio to drive me home because I don't know anyone in Texas and I was worried about here spending all day at the Doctor office... but she did not have to wait long... The Doctor kept me well informed and was fantastic at making you feel at ease...."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2018

"Dr. Thomas Lieberman is very personable, caring and takes his time to patiently listen to you."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Dec 24 2017

"Dr. Godell and Lyndsay Solimine are very professional and thorough. I appreciate all they do for me. Lyndsay Solimine is super awesome and allowed me to ask any and all my questions and concerns. She is very pleasant to be around and that can be such a plus when a patient like myself or any patient is looking to trust in a doctor. I am very grateful for Lyndsay Solimine and all the staff at Austin Gastroenterolgy!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2017

"I especially appreciate Julie Neighbors, P.A.-C., her compassionate care shown to me: taking time to explain very complicated information in a way I can easily understand. I feel well informed about IBD, the diagnostics, and my options and treatments available in planning my care. I'm grateful for all staff throughout the A.G. office team."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2017

"Dr. Thomas Lieberman is a competent, knowledgeable, assuring, physician with the ability to hear what going on completely and help facilitate healing in the body. Dr. Lieberman isn't just about prescribing medicine, but about understanding what's truly going on with you and how to accurately find the proper care to help you."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 19 2017

"Excellent help"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2017

"AG got to the bottom of my sons stomach issues after two ER stops, AG was the place. Thanks AG!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 05 2017

"Dr. Godall has been a godsend and I thank him for the excellent service he has provided. Wish him and the staff happy holidays. Best regards, Rodney"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2017

"nice and friendly. dr was understanding of situation and staff was on top of it for me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2017

"It was my. Om’s quarterly follow up appt... They are always ON TIME...and great about responding on their “portal”-for any questions. Professional and I never feel rushed."

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2017

"Great visit, the facility and staff are always very atenitive and nice. Julie is very knowledgeable of her work and can always answer any question and be very thourgh and informative. I did have one item that I'm still trying to address but, I believe it is on the insurance side. The medication that was prescribed was in the system as covered by insurance, but when I went to pick it up it was not. Still trying to find out where the disconnect is it at . Thanks so much ."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2017

"Dr Lieberman is very skilled in his field. His visits are thorough. I've been with him for many years. After he changed clinics, I was one of several patients to follow him to his new location."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2017

"Love my doctor! I have been with Dr. Liebermann for many years now. Followed him to Austin Gastroenterology and have always been treated with utmost respect and professionalism!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2017

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2017

"Very efficient and professional"

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Aug 31 2017

"My doctor is the [email protected]"

4.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Aug 30 2017

"Great listener and solution oriented! Seen as this was my first visit to Dr.Poreddy, I can only base my rating on this time and I did wait well over an hour to be seen. Other than that I had an overall great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2017

"I love Doctor Liebermann, he is truly awesome!!!"