Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Kiker is very thorough and informative. He puts you at ease and answers all questions very attentively and patiently."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I wouldn’t usually leave a review (especially of doctors/staff) BUT I just had to about Dr. Mark Wilson & nurse Ashley & The nice nurse that administered my anesthesia (her name slips my mind at this moment) she helped calm my nerves & assured me she was going to be right there throughout the entire procedure…then I met Dr. Wilson he has the absolute best bed side manners I’ve ever had from any doctor. He explained everything he was going to do and what to expect when I get up…he made sure I was 100% comfortable before I got my “happy” sleep meds…and once that kicked in I woke up in recovery with my husband & Dr. Wilson chitchatting. Regardless of the outcome of this procedure I’m confident I had the best staff working on me today."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Grade is amazing! He is patient, great with communication and answering all of your questions. GI issues can be very scary and he has been helping me through it! If you are looking g for a GI doctor, he is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"I saw Dr. Omoyeni for the first time today and she was super sweet and compassionate. I'm a very sensitive person, especially during this time of facing my health issues, and I need someone who is all ears and understanding. I got that a lot from her and I am glad I chose to see her. Despite what may come of my health journey, I think it's safe to say I am in good hands with Dr. Omoyeni. Also, her staff was also very attentive and caring, so that's another plus!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great doctor who listens to you"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Fajardo and all members of his team are exceptional in their health care service. I have been a patient of Dr Fajardo for several years and would like to recommend him to new patients."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"I have known our 😊 delightful Dr M 😀 for many procedures, besides the unpleasant process that I must endure, he seems 😀 to be a happy 😊 😃 camper"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I have really bad anxiety when it comes to doctors, tests, procedures, and being put under. Dr. Rampy was kind as well as all of the nurses when I started having a panic attack before my procedure and they talked to me to help calm me down and distract me. The procedure went very well and I am very impressed with her! She is very personable and takes the time to talk with you. Definitely would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very Courteous, Very Informative and Timely !!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Professional and efficient from beginning to end."