Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Very good service, with caring and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Dr.Chokshi is simply wonderful. He listens, has an amazing bed side manner, and explains things in an understandable way. My experience was perfect and seamless. Highly recommend Dr Chokshi!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I selected Dr. Chokshi based on the positive reviews. Let me add my five stars. Dr. Chokshi was just terrific and I feel like I am in good care."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Choksie is the best kind and caring knows what he doing . Explains things well never beats around the bush tells you like it is. Saved my life by finding cancer first time I went to him. Highly highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Chokshi was professional and easy to communicate with. Felt very at ease during my visit."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr Chokshi is very personable and does a very thorough procedure. I highly recommend him if you need his services"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"My husband and son both see Dr. Chokshi and he absolutely wonderful. Very detailed and thorough in his approach to his patients diagnosis. He also has a wonderful bedside manner. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is the best. Not just an excellent physician but also a wonderful person. The staff at his procedure centers are very kind and knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else. I recommend him to all my colleagues."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Chokshi was extremely friendly, polite and caring. It is a very busy clinic but I was made to feel like an individual. Super neat, clean and efficient. The whole staff was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is extraordinary as a doctor and in his pleasant, explanatory interaction with this patient and another, my wife."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Very thorough and professional appointment. The doctor explained everything to me in detail and created a plan to address my condition"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was very friendly and took his time with me explaining all procedures. He was great!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"My first time meeting Dr. Chokshi was for my colonoscopy. He was very kind and professional and made me feel comfortable. I had no complications after the procedure and he explained everything that happened and was very thorough. He seems very concerned about his patients."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Chokshi and his staff were professional, thorough and kind I definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Fast friendly and extremely professional group! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"My last visit with Dr. Chokshi was a in formative experience. The Dr. lets you know what is wrong and explains how to take care of it. He is very easy to talk with and he listens. I have and would recommend Dr. Chokshi to my family and friends in fact a work mate of mine also sees him."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"The staff and Doctor were excellent informing me of the procedure. Best!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Dr. Chokshi heard what I had to say and has been taking very good care to do what is needed to help me get better. I would recommend him in a heart beat. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I am pleased to share very positive, pre-procedure appointment experience I recently had with Dr. Chokshi. I believe he offers a genuine bedside manner that elevates the doctor-patient relationship and he provides trustworthy medical knowledge and expertise in understandable layman’s terms. I conveyed these same thoughts to my wife on returning from this appointment."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Good first-time visit, via telehealth at my request. Dr. Chokshi listened patiently about my background and gave advice clearly. Dr. Chokshi is well worth seeing"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"This group is absolutely awesome. Dr. Chokshi is an excellent physician and always personally discusses your results with you and his crew at Sun City Endoscopy work like a "well-oiled machine" while always delivering patient-centered care that is cordial and professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Chokshi. My visit was informative, thorough he explains everything to you where you can understand. Not mention he is funny"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Chokshi and his staff were incredibly nice and informative. The facility was very clean and the whole process took about an hour. I am very happy with the treatment I received and looking forward to my follow up visit."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is a kind, concerned and helping Doctor. His staff was so kind to me as they prepared me for my processor. This is what we all need in our Doctor’s."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Parag H. Chokshi, MD Is a wonderful Dr he has taken excellent care of me and my medical needs and I feel like he really cares about my well being"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Chokshi was very professional. Explained procedures, answered questions and has a great bedside manners. That’s a plus to me! I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"A genuinely caring doctor and staff as well"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was very kind and talked through everything with me about my symptoms and how I could move forward to help relieve them. He was clear and made sure to address any of my concerns with the plan moving forward. Most importantly it’s clear that he cares and truly wants to listen to and help you."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Awesome Doctor! In every way. Genuine, kind and a great bedside manor Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Chocshi is amazing!! He is personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. He totally put me at ease and gave me a great plan to focus on while awaiting test results. I am so glad to have found Dr. Chocshi and will recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"It's extremely hard to put into words the excellent care I received for Dr. Chokshi. From the professional to the best bedside manners his attention to detail and personable. He takes the time to know ur health issues and talks to you about what the best solution. I am blessed to have such great caring Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent doctor and supporting staff."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very professional from start to finish. Highly recommend. If it was not for the prep for this procedure, I would come back sooner."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Easy to talk to, is very thorough."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My experience with Dr. Chokshi was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Being a younger patient I have had past experiences with other doctors who wouldn’t give me the time of day. However, Dr. Chokshi never rushed me, he throughly listened and cared about my digestive issues. I finally felt like my voice was not only heard but mattered. He is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend him for future visits!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is so patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He eased my nerves and worry about what I was going through and was thorough. He explained things in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very professional. Listens well, repeating my comments. Explains himself clearly, covers thoroughly any questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I like Dr. Chokshi! Friendly, caring and patient with all my questions. I recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is wonderful! He treats everyone so kind and he answers any questions or concerns! I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone! His staff was great too! Everyone in the office was very professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Great service, Great staff and best Doctor in the valley!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"I have searched and searched for a good Dr that is close to my home. Dr Chokshi is thorough and one of the few doctors who listens and that's why he can properly diagnose. The best"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 31 2022

"My experiences have always been excellent At this office. The service, care, and compassion have always impressed me. Dr. CHokshi takes The time to listen and he really cares about his Patients. I never feel rushed and I can always Ask my questions. He is one of my best doctors. Dr. CHokshi also is proactive with my healthcare and is always right on target with my needed Tests, etc. Joanne. Talarico"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I was very nervous to have a colonoscopy anywhere other than Overlake Hospital Bellvue, WA where I,ve had numerous. Dr Chokshi and his very kind and professional associates put me at ease and performed my procedure flawlessly. I highly recomend this team!!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Chokshi is super. He is thorough, expedient, and personable."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 04 2022

"This was my fist time visit and Dr. Chokski took time to get to know me, asked questions, listened to me and explained the procedure completely. I would highly recommend Dr. Chokshi"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Dr CHOKSHI has the perfect balance of professionalism and personality. I would recommend him (and have) in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Chokshi is an excellent Gastrologist, caring, compassionate. Dr Chokshi takes the time when you are a new patient to go over any questions you may have with regard to the reason you are in his office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Chokshi listens to you. He seems to care about the patienr."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I have been going to him for years. I trust him throughly"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Chokshi. Very impressed by his professionalism. He provided superior quality of care. He was very accommodating with our requests to expedite the procedure date. We had a great experience from scheduling the office visit to the procedure date."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Excellent digestive health provider: Personable , knowledgeable, capable."

4.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Great doctor, but scheduling issues at three different places."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Many PCPs and specialist - fail to really listen. We are shattle, numbers and easy $ in their pockets. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Parag Choksi - #1 - he made eye contact with me, #2-he listen, #3-he asked questions. 4- Made a plan. Each my results were back, and after Dr. Reviewed they called me and sent me copies in the mail as I requested. A very well organized team. I will keep him as my GI dr forever until one of us retires first. If I could give him and his assistant a 10on this review- I would do so gladly."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. chokshi is a great guy. He gives plenty of time to explain things and answers all questions thoroughly, completely and simple terms. Hopefully he will be around for many years because I will need his craft for the long haul of my journey through life!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great Doc. He listens and then maps out the options."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"New patient to the practice. I found Dr. Chokshi to be very friendly and thorough. Will continue to use this practice as my health issues are diagnosed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"Dr choshki is so dedicated to the health of his patients and it would never go to any other doctor"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Chokshi take his time to make sure you understand everything. He is very kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 12 2021

"Excellent care! Dr. Chokshi is an exceptional listener. He keeps complete notes and history. He has a gentle and caring manner. Can't ask for much more in a doctor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Chokshi is wonderful. He is always attentive and courteous. You really never want to see a doctor but if you do I would highly recommend Dr. Chokshi."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"My husband had two procedures with Dr. Chokshi and we were both very happy with doctors skills and patient care. We are pleased that we found a great GI office and doctor. Thank you."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr. Choski listened to my concerns as did his PA Bridgette. I knew he cared because he reiterated what I shared with Bridgette. Relating all the possibilities, giving me options & all done in an understanding way. It put me at ease. His explanations were calming."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr is very compassionate and caring person as well as an excellent provider"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"The staff is very friendly, professional and attentive everytime I have my schedule appointment. I would totally recommend Doctor Parag H. Chokshi."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Chokshi was patient and calm while we discussed my symptoms and worked out a plan."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Very, very professional and personable care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. CHOKSHI has been our Gastroenterologist for years. He has preformed Colonoscopies  and a few other health issues pertaining to his professional medical  practice. Dr. CHOKSHI along with his medical team shows great concerns about your health. We have received our results in a timely manner. We get call backs to check our health status. It is very important to have a Dr that has  good personality,that go's along ways. So if you need a good Gastroenterologist , I recommend  Dr Chokshi."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Chokshi was very interested in my case and past history. He took time with me, was very professional and understanding. I have suffered with IBS for over 50 years! I think we are finally on the right track! He is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Been seeing the Dr for several years and he is quite thorough and has a good bedside manner. Easy to speak with and is most pleasant. I have had several Colonoscopies at his office and received the results in a timely manner. I'd recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr Parag H Chokshi first and foremost enters a room with a strong first impression putting me right at ease. He listens, ask questions, takes his time as if I was his only patient that day. He knows my history and makes his decision as to next steps thoughtfully and very professionally. He is one of the few doctors I actually look forward to seeing. I would recommend, Dr Chokski with a 10. Susan D Culver Surprise AZ"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Makes sure that you understand everything. Reviews everything."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr Chokshi is very professional. He explains things clearly and answered all concerns. I feel very confident in his skills."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I really appreciate Dr. Chokshi’s professional manners. He talks to me first and then lets me know when he’s going to look at my chart. I recommend him 100% for digestive issues."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Outstanding Doctor. Very professional in every way."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr Chokshi has a genuine concern for the well being of his patients."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I am a doctor and have been going to Dr. Chokshi for a long time. He is an excellent Gastroenterologist. I don't understand the negative comments. Unfortunately, people can post their grievances but the Doctor can't even defend himself because of confidentiality laws. There is always two sides to the story. As far as I am concerned, I trust him and will continue to see him."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"It's obvious the unhappy people are the ones who post the most reviews. I needed to begin working on getting an appointment for another colonoscopy. I was very surprised to see only three reviews and all of them negative. Myself as well as several long time acquaintances have used Dr. Chokshi for years. He's first rate!! I literally trust him with my life. Colon cancer is a major killer. I wanted to post something positive for him to give another perspective."