Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Excellent, compassionate and professional gastroenterologist. He cares about his patients and has a warm and personal bedside manner, which is raw to find these days. I would recommend him and his nursing staff without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Staff is pleasant and Dr I great. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is very kind and patient. I trust in his care completely!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Amazing, carrying, professional service. The best doctor and supporting personnel! From front desk to carrying me out. I felt support, safe and human care. I appreciate you! Thank to you all !!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Dr. Cluley is very professional and caring. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Very professional and personable. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very personable, professional and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr. Cluley helped me overcome a condition that had been plaguing me for over a month. He did so by listening to me, carefully analyzing my lab results, and weighing all the available courses of action. I knew from the minute he walked into the room that I was in good hands. He didn’t rush our meeting, and he and his staff followed up with me and were available to answer questions whenever I needed them."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"After an ER visit and a primary care visit we still had no answers to my pain. Dr. Cluley was kind, patient, understanding, and came up with a game plan on how to proceed even when it was a holiday weekend! He provided comfort and was able to help get my pain under control. He’s definitely one of the good ones!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Dr Cluley has an excellent “bed side manner” he consults with you before the procedure and is very personable. Also was more than helpful when I had to call in with a question."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Very friendly and super professional. Listened to every word I said. If you want a doc-in-a-box who just wants your money go elsewhere. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"It was my first visit, the staff was respectful. The Dr took his time talking to me and was helpful."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Dr. Cluley is fantastic! He takes time out of his busy schedule to explain everything to you. I will definitely be a returning patient."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"My visit with Dr John Cluley was great! He came in introducing himself and sat down. We went over my health issues and answered my questions. He spoke in terms that I could understand. I've seen him before years ago and trust him to come of back for my care. Thanks, Dora McW"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr Cluley is a great communicator, always professional and has a lot of care and compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Cluley was real cool and laid back, he definitely reassured me the procedure would be smooth. Everything went well, he let my fiancé know all the details because I was still a bit sleepy after the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Cluley is the best ! Best bedside manner , takes his time talking to his patients, is gentle , kind and very competent ! He takes care of my whole family! We are so glad that he works here in San Marcos!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I had the opportunity to use Dr. Cluley recently and was extremely fortunate to do so. I've interacted with many doctors in my life and can attest that Dr. Cluley is one of the best doctors I've experienced. He visited with me prior to and after the procedure and ensured I had no questions or concerns. He made me feel comfortable and secure with him. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Extremely professional, thorough, non-threatening, calm experience. A+"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Cluley is one of the top doctors in our area. Gladly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Outstanding. Office was great and at tentative. Doctor came in very relaxed and put me at ear. He sat down listened to me asked some questions and we discussed options. He cared. Very important, especially in todays world."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Very good at listening and observation of symptom concerns."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"This team of professionals far exceeded my expectations and eased my anticipation regarding my first colonoscopy. From nurse Karen, who put me a ease before the procedure to Betty who put me to sleep ( that was the best part) to Dr. Cluley who did the procedure, I highly recommend them to any of you first timers and even you multiple timers. It was an outstanding experience. If you’re going to get one, get it here!! 👍"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr. Cluley listens to what you have to say and is very understanding of your needs depending on situation. He has been my gastro doctor for years and I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Dr. Cluley is simply the best gastroenterologist doctor ever. He is so kind and caring and cares about his patients. I feel so fortunate to have found him. Thank you Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr Cluley is very passionate about his relationship with his patients! He explained everything in such detail! I appreciate all his knowledge and service!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Cluley and his staff are great! I'm recommending my husband to switch to him. No wait, they are always ahead of scheduled appt."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Cooley was an awesome doctor. He listens to his patients. Great recommendation."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Cluley is very professional, from first consultation to after the procedure. Very trustworthy. Would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Dr. Cluley was extremely kind and professional! He patiently listened to my concerns and am lucky to have found him. I highly recommend him. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Awesome staff, friendly and provides great services."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Very professional, warm inviroment. Very friendly."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Got in ahead of schedule"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Cluley for several years. He takes his time to understand what is going on and ask questions. He is very informative and caring. He has help me tremendously and I am grateful!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"Was a pleasant experience. Dr Cluley was really professional and kind."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Cluley listens to your concerns and does not rush your appointment. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Cluley is very personable and has excellent bedside manner. He takes his time to answer all of your questions/concerns, and you will feel relieved after speaking with him. He responds swiftly through the patient portal, and is very attentive. By far one of the best Doctors that I’ve ever seen, and will continue to see."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"My first visit to the office and the staff was very friendly. Met Dr. Cluley and he was very kind and answered my questions. I am not so hesitant anymore for my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Cluley was always respectful and very knowledgeable. The staff was also very nice and were sensitive to my needs and accommodated my requests. I’m really happy with the care they provided."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I was VERY favorably impressed with Dr. Cluley and the care that he and his team provided to me. I will be recommending him to family and friends. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"At this point, Dr Cluley has gone farther in trying to solve a very difficult problem for me than any other doctor. I have had other doctors give up completely and wash their hands of my problems. We are very close to a solution and my hat goes off to him and his entire team."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Cluley walked me through the process of my procedure and made sure I was comfortable. He has excellent bedside manner and confidently answered all the questions I had. I highly recommended Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Extremely professional and very obviously an expert with the knowledge and experience for his trade. Even his staff is exceptional."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Cluley is great!! Relates well to his patients and unlike most doctors he actually remembers you personally."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Clueley was attentive, kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable at my first visit and took the time to answer any questions I had without making me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"The appointment was on time. The place was very nice and clean. All the The staff that day was very nice and helpful and on time. And Dr John Cluley, MD was amazing. Hi five for him. Thanks All Of Y'all"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr JOHN CLULEY I RECOMEND ANY PERSON. THIS DOCTOR IS VERY GOOD VERY KIND AND HIS PERSONAL GIVE YOU EXELENT CARE I AM SO HAPPY TO BE IN HIS HANDS I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH EVERYTHING HE DO TO ME I GIVE THANKS TO GOD TO SEND ME TO THE RIGHT PLACE WHERE THEY TAKE CARE OF MY HEALTH"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Compassionate, professional, knows what he is doing..."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"A great caring doctor. Did my colonoscopy. No problems. In and out quickly. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"The office staff was so kind and extremely helpful. The assistant to Dr. Cluley is professional, caring over all the experience is wonderful. Dr. Cluley is a concerned and very caring doctor, I had an issue and he was very compassionate person talking about the medical issues. I would highly recommend anyone to to the office. In this world today where it’s ugly out there, it’s nice to know you have an office staff and Doctors that not mean and concerned about us as a patient."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Dr. Cluley is a patient and attentive doctor. He has always taken the time to make sure all my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with any procedures that I needed to have performed."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Vary carring Dr . he and his staff are all 10's"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 21 2021

"My wife told me about this Dr. He is great. , No one better to take care of you in his specialty. Great individual and uses great facilitates to take care while doing of his care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 20 2021

"First time at a gastroenterologist. Dr Clueley is very personable and genuinely concerned about my issues. Got a test and diagnosis quickly. Am in the new medication and have high hopes in the outcome. Feeling better already."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Very impressed with the doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Dr Cluley is a great gastroenterologist. He listens intently and remembers things discussed when I have called back with other issues. His medical assistant, Janine Burton is top notch! She quickly returns calls, speaks to the dr before returning the calls, and is genuinely interested in how I am doing trying different suggestions. Great team!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"My visit with Dr J Cluley was very professional. He explained all that was going to happen during the procedure and that he would make sure all was OK. I really liked him."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Dr Cluley has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have EVER been to. He stopped by before the Procedure to see if I had any questions & came back by after the procedure. I also got a Phone call the day after to make sure I was doing OK & to see if I had any questions. I give him a 10 because he is AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2021

"Dr. Cluley is kind, caring and compassionate. He took his time during my initial appointment and addressed all of my concerns, ultimately putting my mind at ease. I really like this doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Cluley’s staff are always caring and professional. I love how he always puts my mind at ease every time.while getting my colonoscopy. I’m a firm believer in self-care, and I take his advice to heart. I love everything about his staff.💜❤️💛💙"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Cluley and staff were kind, informative and thorough. I felt safe and genuinely cared for. He took the time to discuss the procedure before and to discuss results after and they have followed up several times to see how I am doing."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr Cluley is a caring and and attentive physician. He takes the time to listen and explains very thoroughly the plan of action so that you are prepared and comfortable. I would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Office staff very efficient. Dr. Cluley very caring, personal but professional. Instills confidence."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Cluley performed upper GI endoscopy on me. I didn't feel any pain during and after the procedure. He is very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Cluley to anyone without any hesitate."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Had my first visit with Dr.Cluley. very kind and explained things well. Looking forward to treatment"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr. Cluley has saved my life literally. I've seen several different doctors for my health issues since 2004 and can honestly say that I have never met a doctor like him. He genuinely cares about his patients and has the absolute best bedside manner. He has worked very hard to figure out what it would take for me to have the best quality of life and he makes a point to make my family and I feel like we are more than just patients to him. My family and I could not be more grateful for the amazing doctor that he is. I do hope he knows what a blessing he is! ♡"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Dr.Cluley was awesome I highly recommend his services. My GP was insistent that I request Dr Cluley and he was right."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"The office staff was very pleasant and prompt. Dr. Cluley was very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided me with the necessary information I needed. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Cluley. I can’t wait to go back in three years. He was that good."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"The staff was nice, the wait was within reason and Dr Cluley was great in explaining in terms that I could understand."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Cluley took the time to discuss what issues I’ve experienced, described how the body systems function together and offered choices available to address issue. I appreciated his sincere concern and genuine interest to assist. Thank you Dr. Cluley!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Never ever thought I would say a colonoscopy was a good experience but Dr. Cluley was the difference. Calming manner, professional concern, a little well placed humor and he welcomed my wife into the post procedure discussion. Don't know how it could have been better. Nice intangible was the respect the nursing staff exhibited toward Dr. Cluley. It was obvious they enjoyed working with him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr Cluley treats you with respect and compassion. He is professional and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"De. Cluley was able to answer all of our questions and provide us with excellent information to better assist my daughter and I."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Dr Cluley make you feel comfortable with your concerns. Staff very nice and very professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Very well organized and all the staff were friendly and Dr. Cluley was easy to talk with and professional."

4.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"So far, so good. This was my first appt. I am very hopeful that Dr Cluely can find the cause of my problems."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr. Cluley is amazing. He listens to you and addresses all your concerns while making you feel comfortable. He explains things in a way so you can understand. I hit the gold mine with him."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr Cluley is awesome. He is very informative and I have full confidence in him with my health!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"How fortunate to have Dr. Cluley practicing in San Marcos. I went in with pain of an unknown origin. For a while I thought I was having a heart episode, the pain was that bad and located near my sternum. After visiting with me, palpating my torso and asking the right questions, Dr. Cluley ordered some blood work and an ultrasound. He had a theory as to what may have caused the severe pain I experienced and shared that with me. He drew a diagram of my digestive organs and in layman’s terms laid out his theory. The tests confirmed it. It was wonderful to have an explanation for the pain. So happy to have found Dr Cluely. Also his staff are exceptional. They got me in quickly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Easy to talk to and he took his time with me"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"Dr. CLULEY is the kindest physician I have encountered. He has met with me in a difficult time of my life and health. He has relieved my anxiety of a health situation. "If there is a problem, we will address it." I am most thankful to have come in contact with Dr. CLULEY. I value his expertise and knowledge. He has loving "people skills" and the ability to share his true concern for you, the patient. THANK YOU Dr. JOHN CLULEY, for your expertise and THANK YOU for just being you! While I met you during a difficult time with health concerns you were able to assist my needs. I am most thankful for you. Blessings to you Sir. Thank you! Donna Lee"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Great practice. Staff is very helpful and Dr. Cluley is excellent. Professional and easy to talk with. Appointment was on time, too."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Everyone was so professional and kind, it’s always nice to be around people that Love their jobs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2020

"Dr.Cluly and his staff were amazing, easy to work with fast with there responses, and extremely professional."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 10 2020

"Very focused on his patients. Smart, articulate, explains your condition and even drew me a picture. He takes the time to answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2020

"great service, the Doctor is very cordial and takes the time to listen to the patient."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"DR. CLULEY is an AMZING Dr. He really cares and takes the time to actually listen to what your having issues with. Been dealing with these issues for sometime and he actually gets to the bottom of it"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Dr. Cluley is the best! He has good bedside manner, and truly listens and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I think it is the worse thing to have to go see this kind of Dr. However, he was very caring and put me at ease immediately. I had some questions and concerns. I was sure he would forget about them during the procedure. He came after and addressed the concerns immediately. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"Fast simple"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"He is a very nice doctor I am glad he is my gastronomy doctor"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Very professional experience"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Most people don't really like to have this procedure done but it was relatively easier than I've had before. The prep medication was very easy to do and didn't taste nasty like some I've had before and the attention i got at the facility was great. Dr. Cluley was very informative about what he was going to do and what he found, and his assistant called the next day to just check on how I was doing, I would highly recommend him and his team"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"This doctor is amazing. He truly cares about my health by his many questions and concerns. He made me feel like I was his only patient. I feel fortunate to have found him."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr. Cluley is a very genuine person, he won’t push or press you. He didn’t want to rush me into anything invasive when my liver enzymes weren’t where they should be, which I appreciated. I did end up getting a biopsy done, but that was the last resort to get answers. He does well with explaining how your body works and uses simple terms you can understand. I always recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"Some people are healers by nature and genuinely care for their patients. Dr. Cluley is such a person. Having a colonoscopy can be a frightening prospect, but Dr. Cluley gave me the confidence that we were in this together. He found my issue and fixed it. I am so very thankful to him. He came recommended by my primary care physician and I recommend him to you."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Really good! He he had a great bedside manner. His office contacted me for a follow up visit. That was nice as I always forget to do things like that. He and his staff did not speak down to me. They were polite, and they didn't dither around."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 29 2020

"I went in for a simple day procedure and was treated with the most kindness and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2020

"Dr. Cluley was great. He showed genuine concern and listened intently when I explained my history. He was happy to answer questions and did so in a friendly manner. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"New to Dr. Cluley and his office. So far, all good impressions, no complaints."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"I was extremely pleased with John cluley and his eagerness to listen to the fine details of my situation. All around good experience and professional. Staff was friendly . Very good experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"Timely, efficient, professional and personable"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 29 2020

"So far I'm very happy with the care that I've received. Dr. Cluley was very patient and listened to and addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2020

"Went in for a second opinion. Was seen in a timely manner and the Dr. was patient and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Dr. Cluley is very nice and proactive in making sure that I got a long-needed endoscopy in addition to the colonoscopy. Received a thorough report and never had any discomfort post procedure. Recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2020

"Makes you feel like you are in the right place. Explains everything in great detail. When you talk he is listening and is very patient with questions. With DR Cluley you are in great hands."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"An amazing doctor."

4.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2020

"Dr. Cluley is a very pleasant person, very attentive and addressed all my concerns with regards to colonoscopy . We wish him and his team the very best! 😊👍🏻"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 03 2020

"Dr. Cluley is amazing. The first thing he said after introducing himself is "tell me your story". I voiced my issues and concerns and he listened intently. I never felt rushed or herded through like so many other doctors' offices. He facilitated me being able to make an informed decision about what is best for myself and my body."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2019

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Thank you Dr. John Cluley, you are the best."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 19 2019

"Dr. Cluley was great and very thorough... I would absolutely recommend Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"We continue to have the best experiences with Dr. Cluley! He is consistently competent, knowledgeable, and able to speak in a way that non-medical patients can understand. Did I mention how patient and kind he is?"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2019

"Dr. Cluley goes above and beyond. He really listens and ask a lot of questions to figure out a solution. I have never felt rushed in his office. He is very thorough with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2019

"Had my very first visit just two days ago... Office is run well...Dr. Cluley seems to be a good Dr... Informative and serious...."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2019

"Very kind and caring and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 08 2019

"Dr Cluley is the best Dr I have been to. He really listens to you and tells you what he's going to do to solve your health problem. All Dr's should be like Dr Cluley. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2019

"I had a EGD on August 14th. I was accommodated quickly and examined thoroughly. I am very pleased with Dr. Cluley's services and would recommend him should you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 12 2019

"Dr. Cluley is one of our favorite doctors, who's taken great care of my Dad during his battle with esophagus cancer. Dr. Cluley is always so patient and kind.... he takes time to listen to Dad and never rushes us when we are in his office. Most doctors are in a RUSH to see you and move on to the next patient, but we never get that feeling with Dr. Cluley. He takes the time to answer all of our questions, and explain things better when we are confused. We always leave feeling like he gave Dad his focus and attention, and therefore the best care possible. Dr. Cluley -- thank you for your kind and generous spirit. It has made a big difference in this journey we've been on and we appreciate you very much."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 19 2019

"Just a professional crew job done."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 09 2019

"Very knowledgeable and quite the Dr patient bed side manner"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"The experience with dr. Cluley was really good. His front desk employees were very nice and conversational. He was very nice and polite, listened to me and was insightful with a game plan. Loved the videos to watch while I waited. The only complaint i would have is the girl that brought me to my room and checked my blood pressure was not as happy as the others she shouldn't be in a field where she has to be dealing with people. She didnt seem like she liked her work. She was not personable she wasent mean but wasn't nice either. Putting it off as maybe she was having a bad day. Anyways I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 02 2019

"I would highly recommend Dr. Cluley and his colleagues. They are personable and have a great bedside manner. My procedure went smoothly and they called the next day to make sure I didn't have any issues while recuperating."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 29 2019

"Well done Dr Cluley. Knowledgeable and candid. Courteous and kind. A certain pkeasure to be your patient, even for a short time for testing"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Dr. Cluley sits casually, listens to what you have to say and talks with you about it and what he thinks needs to be done, then asks what you think and proceeds from there. I really like that and him."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. Cluley and his staff are compassionate, sincere and efficient. I have full confidence in this team handling my care."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2019

"He spent sooo much time with me. Explained everything to me without rushing me. Great sweet doctor."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 12 2019

"Dr Cluley and his staff are wonderful people to work with. I love being able to call and they always get me right in. Thank you for everything"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 06 2019

"Caring and detailed. He sat down, took his time and answered any and all questions."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2019

"Dr. Cluley has a very good bedside manner and was very knowledgeable. He offered up advice regarding diet/lifestyle changes and never once brought up prescription meds. If my issue is not resolved after making these changes then he will investigate further with more tests. His office staff was super friendly also."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"Was pleasantly surprised by the prompt service, courteous treatment, and amicable visit with Dr Cluley. Strongly recommend Dr Cluley."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"Honesty is important, very impressed with Dr. Cluley. Straight forward diagnosis, as well as no guessing, i like that in my situation he was not scared to say he wasn't sure of why, although went straight to healing instead of worrying about the why and attacked the how to heal! Great Doc!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"Dr. Cluley was very nice and was trying to get to the heart of my issues. He is very compassionate and i'm looking forward to working on healing my issues together."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Dr. Cluley was caring and professional. His office was convenient and I didn’t have to drive 45minutes away to get the services I needed."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Highly recommend Dr Cluley! Very personable and friendly manner. Listens to my concerns and open to alternative treatment along with medication. Always responds quickly through patient portal."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"The staff and doctor were very friendly. Each person I encountered took the time to thoroughly answer any questions. I didn’t feel rushed in fact the doctor took extra time to engage in conversation and ask me about my life aside from the medical reasons I was there. Which really made me feel more relaxed in an otherwise stressful situation."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2018

"Pleasant surroundings, caring office staff, brief wait, wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Prompt service and Dr. Cluley intently listened to my concerns. I left feeling like he really wanted to help resolve my issues. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2018

"The dr and the staff are amazing!! I called and was called back the same day and the lady even had to follow up with a few responses to questions I had and she actually called me back both times in the same day:) very rare for office staff anywhere these days! They surpassed my expectations for sure!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2018

"Dr. Cluley spent lots of face time with me and dialogues about my goals, my ha it’s and what we can do for the best outcomes! So happy with this clinic and have already made multiple recommendations to close friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 10 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Cluley to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist in our area. I am 62 years old with a history of inflammatory bowel disease and other digestive issues, and have seen other gastroenterologists over the years. Dr. Cluley is by far my favorite to date. He recently performed a colonoscopy as well as an upper endoscopy for me. I found him to be both knowledgeable and kind. He was very patient in answering my many questions, and took quite a lot of time during my office consults with him to understand my history and current symptoms and to explain the results of my endoscopy procedures, which were performed without incident. Moreover, he is the only gastroenterologist I ever have consulted who was amenable to exploring the role of diet in the long-term management of inflammatory bowel disease. All others were absolutely resistant to offering any advice about what I could eat or avoid to improve my condition other than the standard "eat a low residue diet when you're experiencing a flare," which begs the question of what might be done diet-wise to AVOID flares. In short, I like him quite a lot and am recommending him to all my friends and family, including my husband."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"On time, staff great, office in kyle was super clean ( kinda important to me) didn't spend much time with Dr or have procedure because my problem fixed itself but I would definitely go back to cluley and would recommend"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 21 2018

"Dr.Cluley is awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2018

"Very personable, very thorough."