Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Very friendly, answered all of my questions and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Very well done procedure from start to finish."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"On time, very attentive. Changed a medication that seems to be working."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"The office was able to get me in very quickly. Dr New listened to my concerns and immediately got to work on trying to determine what was causing my everyday pain. They are very friendly and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. New was great! He’s a good listener and I never felt as though he wasn’t taking my concerns seriously. He made recommendations to deal with my ongoing GI issues and so far, I’ve never felt better in my life! Happy to have found him & I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. New listened to my concerns but also wasn’t pushy or trying to over-test/diagnose. In fact, while he said it was up to me, he kind of recommended doing nothing about some past stomach issues I was having, and to just monitor and call him if they flared up again. I actually appreciated that and he was very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Really smart and nice man, I'm glad he's my dr"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Staff was coopertive and friendly. Easy upon arrival for procedure. Dr. New was friendly and tool in past medical history into account. In and out with no issues."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. New took the time to hear all facets of my issue and address appropriately. Glad I was referred and would highly recommend. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. New takes the time to get to know his patients and truly help in any way he can. He is knowledgeable and honest, a great doctor to have for one’s medical care."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Mar 10 2020

"I absolutely love this Dr's office! Everyone there goes above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"I met with Dr. New and couldn't be happier with my experience. He had a fantastic bedside manner and was very easy to talk to. The front office staff was friendly and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 31 2018

"My 25 year old daughter went to Dr New complaining of some gastro issues. After listening to my daughters symptoms he suggested a colonoscopy. Turns out she had two large pre cancerous polyps. Dr New is truly a life saver. Thank you Dr New."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2018

"I don't like doctors and I am afraid of them- So, I had let my esophagus issue go until I almost had an emergency. When I finally went to Dr. New, I was happily surprised. He had a great bedside manner and acted like a regular guy. He acted like I was his equal and that I was important. He was compassionate, patient, understanding, honest, skillful and knowledgeable. He made my fears go away. He was concerned and thorough. He is a doctor you can trust. When he comes into the room it's like a ray of sunshine has come in. I think a doctors bedside manner is as important as his skills. Dr. New fits that description. I will go to him for any gastrointerologic problems I have and will recommend him anytime. We need more doctors like Dr. New."