Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good service everybody nice people The doctor Nice person"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Holderman has treated our family with exceptional care for 15 years. He takes time to listen and advise in a thoughtful and respectful manner. We appreciate is kind and personable treatment."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Dr Holderman is the most caring doctor of any I have ever had. I have been his patient for many years and have always had the very best of care."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Careful, pleasant, thorough and protected my privacy"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"As a young crohn’s patient and a crohn’s carrier for 7 years (since 18) it’s scary and worrying to just give your trust to somebody but I did and was lead a stray for 3 years as I fought flare up after flare up. So I decided to switch GI’s and got put under Dr.Holderman. My life has taken the best turn it could and I am not able to keep weight on, work full work weeks, and play football again. Calling Dr. Holdeman Friendly would be a understatement to who he really is. I am thankful I met him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Very understanding and listens to all my concerns!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The entire process with Dr. Holderman's team was seamless....from the prep through the procedure. Everything was very organized, communication was great, the appointment was very efficient. What I liked more is the team was very kind and personable. I would recommend working with Dr. Holderman. I really like him."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Holderman. He’s very sensible, listens to his patients, never rushes you and is quick to address any concerns or complaints. He also has a good sense of humor. I’ve had Crohn’s for 25 years and he’s by far the best gastroenterologist I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Holderman is simply the best!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very thorough and listens to what you have to say regarding any concerns you may have."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Having worked in the medical field for 32 years you can usually see if you are a person or a 15 minute appt. I was able to talk with the physician and not treated like I was on a timer. Dr Holderman and staff [each and every one I came into contact was warm and reassuring. I know that when I have need of their services I will not hesitate to make an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Holderman is an extremely good doctor. He is always very kind, warm and thoughtful, and very clear about his diagnosis and his plan for treatment. I have complete confidence in him and his knowledge, and I would recommend him to anyone, and I have!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great visit fast and efficient. Great staff and doctor. Thank you for taking such good care of me"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"When I first met Dr. Holderman he made me feel comfortable as a patient. Dr. Holderman ask questions related to your health and he ask for you to let him know how your feeling inside and out, is the medicine working, do I have any concerns. He listens to everything you say. He is an outstanding doctor and is always there for you."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy done by Dr Holderman. It was a pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend his services And his staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Perfect colonoscopy! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"D,r. Holderness and the staff were efficient, friendly and very professional. It was a pleasure to have the procedure here."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Holderman and all his staff were very friendly and professional, showed genuine interest in me personally, and made me very comfortable before my colonoscopy. After the procedure Dr Holderman came into recovery to discuss the results in a positive and calming manner. I highly recommend Dr Holderman and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Always professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Holderman is always on point. He listens attentively and in turns gives me information and good advice to follow to help keep me healthy. Bedside manner is warm and friendly as if he enjoys people and what he does. Great gastroenterologist and I’m fortunate to have been referred to him."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Holderman is an excellent gastroenterologist! I have been his patient for over 6 years and have never been disappointed with his care. He is professional, thorough, kind, and demonstrates that he cares about me and my health. I appreciate him and WAGI."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"Very professional and helpful staff!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Dr. Holderman is great and he has helped me with my Crohns so we'll that I'm in remission."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Very friendly staff and Dr was really a good caring Dr."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"The best around. No doubt"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Holderman was professional and thorough and took time to ask important questions as well as answer my many questions. I feel confident that he took my concerns seriously, and that we were able to come to a solution that best served my medical needs as well as give me peace of mind about continuing under his care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Top notch professionals who pay attention to details, they made my procedure as easy as eating cake. Dr Holderman was kind and courteous as well as on schedule with excellent follow up after the procedure. Thank You Dr H."