Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"I had been dealing with nausea off and on for some time. After a few tests, and we found out the cause. I am on a therapy regimen and hopefully that will take care of everything. I highly recommend Dr. Faruqui if anyone is dealing with stomach issues. "

4.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 11 2022

"It was good! Well organized and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I had an excellent experience with my colonoscopy. After I talked to the doctor, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams, I was sedated and after recovering and went home. I did not feel drugged up or sleepy. My friend had a colonoscopy the same day, at another hospital in another county, when I called to check on her she was sleepy and drugged up feeling. Thank you team, Dr. Jane-Claire Williams for being up to date and modern."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This was my first visit to a urologist and I didn't know what to think. However, the staff and Dr Blankenship made the visit very comfortable, helpful and informative. The facility is a brand new large class A building with plenty of waiting area. It was very comfortable and professional."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This doctor gives you a sense of calm just by walking in a room. He is very kind and has great bedside manner. He is thorough and explains everything. He took great care of my father previously. He is highly recommend. Thankyou"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Had a great experience at the office. Staff were all friendly professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Guerra and his staff for any gastric procedures. He has solved my health issues and I am so very thankful and want to let people know that if your having acid reflex or intestinal problems Dr Guerra is the one who can solve it. Also hands down to Dr Spencer she’s amazing."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 11 2022

"EXEMPLARY PROFESSIONAL PROVIDER!! During my visit, Dr. Reeves displayed a pleasant attitude; valued my time; took time to listen and respond to my concerns; explained all test results/procedures. If you are looking for an excellent GI Specialist and someone who cares about your health and wellness, I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This is the most pleasant place to have a Colonoscopy. From the front desk to the nurses and Doctor, everyone takes good care of you. They make you feel special.. When I awoke from my procedure, I was not aware they were finished. Highly recommend Dr. Guerra."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"They are very professional very nice"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Mi experiencia al hablar con el Dr. Amin fue fenomenal y estuvo muy atento amen cuanto acerca de mi hígado. Me dio sugerencias que hacer y que tomar para tener un hígado saluble"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"For the first time that I went there they handled me with hair from the staff to the doctor the nurses were awesome took their time talking to me took my vital the doctor came in spent time with me answer all the questions I had I would definitely recommend him to other people work and you got one hell of a staff"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Lemann is a true human at heart. She takes her time with each patient, questioning about every aspect of your health condition/concerns, and she loves hearing about your pets too. Great doctor and she provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"She is the best Doctor ever. Not many like her around anymore."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I was very nervous to have a colonoscopy anywhere other than Overlake Hospital Bellvue, WA where I,ve had numerous. Dr Chokshi and his very kind and professional associates put me at ease and performed my procedure flawlessly. I highly recomend this team!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Very thorough and informative. Doesn't rush you, takes the time to listen and he's very nice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Walker has Patience explains everything so you understand. I have had stomach issues since I had surgery in 2002 and Dr Walker is the only Dr I have seen that has helped in sny way. I had Dr Cho until he retired, he was excellent as well. I feel like I'm making progress with these two Dr's and all they have done to help me. I recommend Dr Walker Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Zierer is has the best bedside, caring attitude of any Doctor I have seen. He believes in treating patients with honesty, listens and always open to your feelings/suggestions. I feel extremely lucky to have him as my doctor because I am not an easy patient with multiple health problems. I can't suggest him more."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Caring! He took the time to talk with me prior to my procedure. By talking with me prior to the procedure my anxiety was less. His bedside manner is comforting, he sat down to talk with me instead of standing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Be’ demonstrated concern and expertise as he examined me. The appointment was on time and his nurse was friendly and able to handle the pre- examination details."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very nice staff and Dr. Markham Nightengale M. D. Is very good and explainable on his findings and great with his patients"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Walsh is an excellent doctor which explains why I have been his patient for close to 20 years. He knows what he's doing 😊 He's kind and knowledgeable. He has good judgement and good judgement is the key to any profession."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Muy complicado con el profesionalismo de todo el personal. El respeto y consideración al paciente sobre pasa mis expectación. El Dr. Guerra es un ser extraordinario. Gracias a ese jesto tan amable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Terrific"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Mendelson and his staff are wonderful! Very attentive and makes you very comfortable. Dr. Mendelson explains everything that will be taking place while you are in his care. The staff are some of the best in my opinion."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. A is beyond awesome. Not pretentious and super caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Absolutely recommend. I have been going to him for years. Excellent doctor and support staff."

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Wesp was absolutely fantastic for our baby boy from the day he was born until the day we had to move to another city. She took excellent care of us and eased all of our concerns as new parents. She even knitted a warm hat for our baby who was born in winter months, a sweet keepsake for him to keep forever. We can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I really like visiting with Dr. Schibler and his staff but, most of all him because he's an intelligent, very knowledgeable and kindhearted doctor. He really cares for his patients and I love him for that. If you need him to talk to you he's always very kind and patient and ready to get with you. And, in today's World we really don't have many doctor's like Dr. Schibler. And, I'm going to keep him because he's more than a keeper and conquer."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Everyone was friendly and treated.me great. Dr Donelson was friendly and went over everything with me and my wife. Great job"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Above and beyond! Although a specialist, Dr V will look out for you total health. Reminiscent of an old family doctor with compassion not easily found these days."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I did have a nice visit!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 10 2022

"The nurses were the best .And the tech that did my Iv had such a good hand that I didn't even feel it when the needle went in.they all listen to you. There just so kind hearted. And the Dr that did the procedure was so kind also he made me feel so relaxed. The only thing I missed was the music they used to put on back 10 years ago.I almost forgot the dr that put me to sleep she was so sweet I thank you so very much."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Blonsky is a true specialist. I’m so glad to be back under his care and the care of AGA as they are the best in Tulsa and possibly the state. If you’re looking to find a gastroenterologist I highly recommend Dr Blonsky and his colleagues at AGA. I hate to say that I’ve become an expert of this field of medicine but unfortunately I’m very experienced and have been in the care of all the Gastro groups in Tulsa since 2002 without getting into why I have, I chose my insurance company just because they had Dr Blonsky. It took me 12 years to get back under his care and I couldn’t be more optimistic that his thoroughness, his tenacity, and truly cares about his clients will eventually make me healthy again. I give 5 gold stars because he deserves them and if you’re frustrated with issues others are unable to answer then give AGA a shot and you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Catinis is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and provides the time needed to answer questions. He totally makes you feel at ease. An added bonus is his office staff provides the same professional, prompt and kindness service. I’m 72 years old and this is the most efficiently ran office I’ve ever dealt with. The Catinis Team is truly awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"always great to have Dr. Maxwell there to help"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. GUDA HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR YEARS AND HAS ALWAYS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Always had a great experience at this location. Dr. Wesp is great and more importantly the support staff is professional and friendly. Whenever we have had a question the Nurse on call always gets back to us."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Personable and engaging. Good bedside manner. Very busy!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Saperstein. Great experience with both him and his office."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Randolph was patient, listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first office Visit with him."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I love being treated by Dr. Branstetter. She is very personable and easy to talk to about subjects that are not easy to talk about. When she asks questions, she really pays attention to what you say. And when she discusses your care and treatment, she speaks in ways that are easy to understand. My only regret is not finding her sooner!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"What a great doctor she very sweet and kind"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I had a colonoscopy scheduled with Dr Clark. The receptionist, though very busy, was very pleasant. The nurses were very kind and attentive. Dr Clark himself was very straight forward about what to expect and let me know the risks. The procedure itself went as well as possible - they made sure I was out and I’ve had no issues afterwards. Would definitely recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Abraham, anesthetist nurses and office staff are all very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with their services from the begining to the end."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Staff was friendly & prompt Dr.Lam paid attention to my concerns was very profesional, detail oriented & explains everything in words I could understand. I would recommend Doctor Yvette Lam M.D. to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Everyone was so kind to me. Would recommend Dr Treanor to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Excellent care! Professional and caring! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Schibler and his staff exceeded my expectations. They were very kind, helpful, informative and professional. I would most definitely refer my family and friends to Dr Charles Schibler."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"The Doctor was very caring, She took time with me and made me feel very comfortable. I like her a lot🙂🙂🙂"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very good for reviewing medical problems. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I felt as though I was in good hands and the peace of mind not to be worried."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an amazing doctor and an amazing human being. She is thoughtful and has a compassionate bedside manner and is easy to communicate with. She takes the time to actually talk to you, and ask many questions about you and your health. On my procedure on 4/27/2022, I told her she is a doctor with a "good heart". She is beyond doubt the best doctor I have ever seen. Her humanity and compassion are obvious. She gets my vote for "Best Doctor of All Time"."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Have been examined twice by Dr. Dotherow and great experiences both times. Highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Nandini Nagaraj ,MD really good Dr she is so patient and will answer all your questions, speak slow and in a way you understand everything."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hogan called personally to check back with me."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ramesh Shrinivsan was very informative and professional. I finally feel blessed to have some answers to all the digestive issues That I have been dealing with for the past 2 years. I would recommend Dr. Ramesh Shrinivan to anyone who may be experiencing digestive problems, and his medical staff is friendly and professional. My whole experience was good. Dr.Ramesh listens and is willing to answer any questions and explains everything that puts all your concerns at ease and helps with a medical plan to improve your overall health."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Doctor Bown was very thorough in the process of understanding my health issue's as well as being very kind and thoughtful in presenting me with treatment options. I highly recomend him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"She is a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Chokshi is super. He is thorough, expedient, and personable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"From the beginning appointment, through the colonoscopy or endoscopy procedure, Dr. Johnson is thorough and complete. Following the procedures, his report explains all the findings in detail, that is remarkably understandable. He’s done my procedures in the past and I’ll definitely use him in the future."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nackley and his staff was superior. Highly recommend this facility to all.."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is the best. She has taken such good care of me. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would not go to anyone else. I trust my gut to only her."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr.Dennert and her assistant Blanca are the nicest people ever!! Dr. Dennert listened and took time to evaluate my concerns . She gave logical advice !!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Professional and timely service."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Super friendly, patient, comforting and explains everything in detail!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I loved the compassion I was given. She listened and addressed all my conerns made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Petro and her staff are amazing. Professional,courteous and caring I"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Lonestar Endoscopy Center in Keller is a well run, top notch facility. Dr. Reema Lamba is a caring and patient doctor… I can’t say enough good things about both Doctor and the facility 😉"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Faybush is very personable & knowledgeable. I’m happy I found her."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve been using Continuum Pediatrics since the day my son was born. Every single staff member in that office from the reception staff to the medical staff has been exceptional. I cannot say enough good things about the nurses and the doctors. Dr. Wesp is the absolute best, she’s thorough, compassionate and seems to genuinely care about my child’s well being. She always takes the time to answer all my questions and addresses my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This office was in total concern for my health care. They made everything easy to understand and gave very easy instructions on how to continue to stay healthy."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This was my first experience with Dr. Volak and I am impressed with them clinic, reception personnel, nurses and Dr. Volak. The endoscopy was scheduled for three next week and was a very good experience. All was very professional and great follow-up. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been a patient at IGI for 5 years and have seen a few different doctors and had several procedures. Dr. Patel and his staff are some of the most professional and caring people. Dr. Patel really took the time to explain my diagnosis, and listened to me. First doctor I have had in a long time take my concers and works endlessly to find answers, instead of dismissing me. I feel cared for as a patient and heard!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Alvarez was very thorough explaining all my test results."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I am a 67.yr old woman with a lot of gastroesophageal problems. Dr Brennan saw me for the first time the other day. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Dr. Brennan. He's already ordered an EGD, changed my medication. He is very through. He appeared to care about me the person. I think I'm going to enjoy this relationship. We can deal with the GERDS when we go in for the dilation. I look forward to having Dr Brennan as my doctor for rest of my life . His staff is also very courteous, kind, and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades May 05 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is very friendly, thorough and professional on my initial visit. She worked out a plan for me to help severe heartburn and GERD. "

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Excellent Dr. Great communication so you know what to expect and what was found or not found."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Dr. Ghalib is very detailed and really tries to understand what is causing the problem."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Having relocated here from another state, I was nervous about using a new facility. However, everyone was so kind and professional! The caring nurses were a real plus."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Doctor Womeldorph is friendly, very smart, knowledgeable, listens to your concerns very intently, and takes plenty of time addressing your concerns."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Dr. Yannish is kind and caring. He takes the time to address my needs. Most importantly he is up on current research. I have had several procedures which have been accomplished efficiently. There are times when I have felt that I have waited too long in the exam room, but I feel he is giving the person ahead of me that same wonderful care - so all is forgiven."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Very professional, clean medical facility. The staff is very friendly. My only issue is that it is so hard to call in for an appointment; long hold times. I was fortunate that someone called me because my appointment needed to be changed."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Adam Hafemeister is an excellent Dr. He was very kind on offi ce visit when he scheduled endo and colonoscopy. My experience at Austin Endoscopy Center was very pleasant and he was especially kind. Gave me a lot of infor on my tests also. The whole tean there was excellent! Thank you Dr Hafemeister! Anyone who is contemplating the procedures, would be very smart to make appt with him."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Great doctor and veryyyyyyyyyy honest 👏🏾 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"I actually meant to write this sooner - my apologies! Dr. Chi was a pleasure to work with and I was completely satisfied with his work ethic! Unlike previous caregivers and medical institutions, Dr. Chi actually took the time to sit down with me after my EGD and discuss the results. His attention to detail is what actually helped us find a possible solution to the symptoms/ailments I have suffered with for almost 10 years now! The nurses, staff and other members of his team were all very kind and helped me feel at ease through the entire process. It is truly a relief to finally feel understood while at the same time be able to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommend Dr. Chi and his team for any GI related issues you are looking to address!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Short wait. Experienced Dr who is easy to talk to and will always answer any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Experience is commendable. Consultations exceeded my expectations and feedback was immediate and very good. Although my case had me very anxious Dr Coles was very thorough which set mind at ease. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Excellent Physician. Mixes his personality and his professionalism toward one goal, making his Patients feel comfortable during the whole process."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Patel is excellent, he explained in detail everything about our consultation and how the treatment will be followed"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Excellent, excellent physician. Office staff is very helpful and kind. Dr Abraham has a wonderful bedside demeanor and will spend time with you to get to the bottom (no pun intended!) of the problem. I have seen her on a regular schedule for about 10 years. Highly recommend. You'll find no better."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I actually hate seeing doctors. I don't typically leave five star reviews because frankly I hate everyone and everything, but I logged in today specifically because Dr. Stassen deserved a fist bump. When my medical tests showed that I had a fatty liver, I was totally prepared to have to defend the shape of my body lest I be fat shamed or dismissed again. I came to my follow up appointment armed to the teeth with Fitbit information on my eating and exercise habits, but Dt. Stassen looked over all my results and then said, " Society likes to tell us that our weight is solely determined by what we eat and our activity level, but those of us in healthcare know that just isn't true." It was so shockingly validating i was pretty much speechless, and for an over educated Jewish grandmother, that's really saying something. Additionally, Dr. Stassen was thorough and knowledgeable about my conditions. He was also hesitant to recommend uncomfortable procedures unless they were necessary. Suffice to say, I'm impressed and I'm not easily impressed. I'll be back... of course I will, the dr says I need a follow up in a year and he knows what he's talking about."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Seen Dr Davis for my first appointment. It went well. He was nice and personable. I will recommend him to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"This clinic has such a wonderful and fun staff. If you require their services, I recommend them. They're the best."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"The staff at Gastroenterology Consultants were amazing! Dr. Omoyeni was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed and felt she took the time to be sure that I left with peace of mind. I REALLY appreciate that in a physician."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I news an upper GI with some banding. After meeting Dr. Victor, I immediately felt a trust factor. He took the time to explain everything and answer ALL my questions. I feel I'm in very good hands with him."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr. Hearne is wonderful. He is thorough, and also takes the time to listen & explain. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gregory Brennan and his staff were all awesome when I went in for a colonoscopy. Everyone from the front desk to the pre-op nurses, the operating room team including anesthesiologist, the recovery room nurses, and of course, Dr. Brennan. All very professional yet very caring and all couldn’t do enough to make you comfortable and to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Brennan and his team at GI Alliance, Mansfield, TX."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Needed screening coloniscopy. Great experience. Definately recommend this office. People are super nice and do a great job."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Kedia is awesome. Very caring, intelligent with great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I had my first visit to Dr. Greenberg for a screening test last week. From pre-test preparation instructions to clinic work and test, as well as the follow up call, everything was professional and I felt taken good care of. Much appreciation to Team Dr. Greenberg!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I was amazed at how well I was treated by everyone on Dr. Kumaravel’s team! I even received a thank you card signed by everyone who was involved with my procedure. Nice personal touch!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Friendly, professional care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The staff are wonderful. The office/procedure area are very nice. Friendly and thoughtful. Dr. Losurdo is great."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Just call it Quick and super easy thank you, doctor Tsiakos."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Carollo is so warm and caring-- she put me at ease right away. Having digestive issues can be borderline embarrassing just because, but she made me feel comfortable enough to freely discuss my issues."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Catini. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Charles Berggreen is certainly the most compassionate, professional, extremely knowledgeable Doctor that I've had the privilege of being in his practice of medical care. In fact, he has been not just my Gastrointerologist, but my wife's, and several members of my family and friends. I have total confidence in his abilities to make all our lives healthy, comfortable and dignified in an area of medical care that most of us don't even want to think about. He is the BEST."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Excellent caring doctor...goes above and beyond in finding solutions to out if the ordinary issues."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"This is the place to go for your health concerns. Dr Leo and his staff are taking very good care of my husband and me. Thanks for your concern for our health. ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly - from the receptionist to the nurse to Dr. Bloom. Dr. Bloom took his time listening to my problem, explaining, and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have been a patient here for almost 10 yrs ago. Was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2011. Dr. Jeff Bullock has always been on top that this dies not return. Therefore, I get checked very often. I recommend that you should get a colonoscopy at least every five yrs."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"When you are going through so many medical issues and you are seeking resolution in order to function at your optimum it’s important to find a physician who genuinely cares about you and will go the extra mile to ensure you get those answers. Dr. Brent Lacey and his team of professionals from the front desk, schedulers, nurses and nurse practitioner are all winners to me. The care is exceptional, detailed, comforting, and very well executed. They all deserve a A++! Thank you for helping me through a tough time and helping me see that kindness still exist through personal care!!! Keep up the great work! Sincerely, Andrea Sweet"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Silvers is an excellent gastroentrologist and provides outstanding clinical care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have never been to a doctors office that was so caring and polite. The entire staff was friendly and helped out in any way possible. I would recommend Dr. Kensing to anyone needing a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The ‘man’ when it come to things about the Pancreas!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Amazing staff and care from Dr. Tsiiakos and his team. Would 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Great experience. Very pleased with the level of care, professional yet caring & understanding. Top-rate doctor & staff!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Gogia & dr. Erik askenasy literally saved my like 4 Yeats ago. They are the best in gasto & Colon rectal issues. I Highly Recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Process well organized to enhance patient experience. All staff competent and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"2nd colonoscopy, first class experience!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Always a great experience at SETGA! Dr Holland and his staff are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them😊"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"All the people in office and dr Clark was a 5 star act"

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Awesome Doctor, he listened to me and acted as if he cared. It's hard to get a Doctor to listen to you, and your concerns. He did, It was all about my concerns and to make sure my health was first and running tests to figure out what is going on. The only reason I gave a 4 star, is because twice my medicine wasn't called in for my procedure Still a Great place."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Railman did ERCP on me, very successful. I have no pain any more. He is the best one in Houston area. Please go see him if you have any Gastrointestinal problems, he will take care of it for sure! Charles Hu"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Ravi is very knowledgeable and came very highly recommended to my wife by a very highly esteemed specialist that she sees for a rare condition that she has so when it came time for me to have routine check ups I knew he was the one I wanted to use. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner letting you ask any questions. Gita, his medical assistant, is also very accessible and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I've been under Dr Lee's care for 20 years now. Reason? He takes the time to really know his patients and is genuinely concerned for their well being. Plus, he remembers who you are...it's not a cold and impersonal experience. I don't feel like a number in his care. I feel valued. Thanks Doc! You rock!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr JD is phenomenal. He was personable and very considerate. He was extremely informative and lmk how he protected me and my family, as well as what I need to do to help in the future."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Chi is always thorough and explains things well. He always tries to get things done without the hassles. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Clear & forthright in findings & need for follow-up."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Verma explained my condition fully and referred me to a general surgeon. Dr Verma was not only kind, but was a total gentleman. What a pleasure if all Dr's were like Dr. Verma. Rev. Leonard Kalom Certified Professional Hospice Chaplain."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Professional, concise and attentive. Let me answer his questions without cutting me off or hurrying me."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Mayer and his staff were outstanding. They explain everything clearly and we're very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"An amazing doctor that explains everything to you. The wait was a little long but he was worth it!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"The staff were all very caring and professional, and Dr. Owen is excellent in his skills and in his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Pillai is one of the most personable doctors out there. My case was special and he handled it very specially as well. Very thankful for his staff and team that do excellent work."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I can not say enough about the people here. From Dr Nagaraj, to the person taking my info checking in, and every one in between. They are a real good set of people and I would recommend them to everyone. I have been there twice now, and have had the same experience each time. I won't hesitate to return again the next time I am due. Thank You to everyone there for all you did and do!"

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"My visit was was pre evaluation and was quite pleasant however an appointment was made farther off than expected but acceptable, paperwork quite lengthy but also acceptable"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Excellent M.D."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Gentry is the best! He takes time to listen to your concerns and answers any questions you may have. I always recommend him when someone is looking for a GI doc."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Donelson and her staff were so very professional and extremely kind. Explained everything to where you could understand it. That relieves my mind from worrying about everything. Dr. Donelson is my go to GI doctor and I recommend her services to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Amit Trehan is a great M.D. He get straight to the point of the problem 💗"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Excellent care and note Worthy Physician"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Cox explained findings and very pleasant. I also received a great report since colon cancer runs on my mom’s side. 1 polyp and not suspicious, but off to the lab anyways. Highly recommend. His staff was excellent as well."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Nutt is a dr who really cares about her patients!!! Ever since both of us hav started seeing Dr Nutt over 10 yrs ago. We recommend & try 2 persuade everyone we know 2 use her. If it hadn't been for Dr Nutts concern & the Lord we would not hav been alive 2day!!! We could never say enough good things bout her!!! She is very caring & we love her Johnnie & Joyce Hopgood"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I’ve received excellent quality medical care by Dr. Fernandes and staff. I’ve been a patient for nearly 15 years. I need a colonoscopy and EGD every three (3) years because of family history and pre cancerous conditions. I recommend Dr. Fernandes to anyone in a similar situation. Dr. Fernandes is a good teaching physician and explains everything in an excellent and understandable manner with his patients. In such situations you need a physician you can trust. Dr. Fernandes is a physician you can trust implicitly."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"It was the best experience ever for a colonoscopy. Entire team is professional and kind. Dr. Park is truly amazing."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Spady is very quick to get to his patients, very professional, & actually listens to you. He is a great person as well as an MD. I'm very satisfied!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Mehta did an excellent job in healing several ulcers in my stomach. He also listened patiently to my questions during the course of treatment. It took only three months of treatment to eliminate the ulcers. Dr. Mehta also was able to dilate my esophagus (narrowed by acid) to its normal diameter. His staff (Ashley in particular) was helpful as well. The entire health matter was very worrisome for me, but Dr. Mehta made me feel comfortable and well cared for. When you wake up after the follow-up endoscopy and are told “the ulcers are gone”, it is a wonderful feeling."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2022

"7 Dr. Gluskin suggested what may be causing my abdominal pain and bloating of many months. It had an unusual cause I had not known possible. Other doctors I had seen had not been able to determine the cause. It turned out that Dr. Gluskin was correct and it was quickly remedied to my immense relief. Words cannot express the importance of finding a physician of this fine gentleman's caliber."

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Mehta is a VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE AND TALENTED SURGEON. I suffer severe back nerve pain and require powerful pain medications resulting in strong constipation. Unable to clean out my intestine. Dr Mehta able to clean me out while admitted. Having to cancel previous Colonoscopies due to the "above" ... I was so distraught forced to endure another prep session can you imagine my relief to put this surgery behind me. To the good doctor and staff )so compassionate and helpful ... THANK YOU ALL!"