Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is great. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and is understanding. His staff is also very efficient and has great customer service."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My experience with dr.nicaud and faculty has been very professional and caring.I would recommend anyone to him and his staff."

5.0 Review from W.U. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Talk about a kind, enjoyable to dialogue with over a colonoscopy!!! Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great doctor. Put me at ease. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 19 2023

"He listens to you and suggests ways to overcome the problem."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Levitan is an outstanding doctor, I had been a patient for many years. He is very knowledgeable, competent, compassionate, caring, intelligent and kind. I was delicate of health and he took and hour and half with me. He personally called my surgeon and talk to him for 15 minutes. He didn't let me go until he was sure he took care of all my health condition issues. I am so thankful for his patience and professionalism with me. He is one of a kind doctor. I feel, I am on the better care I can be. Thank you Dr. Levitan you are the best."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"After dealing with gastrointestinal issues for about 3 years now, Dr Hauptman took the time to pinpoint the issue and got me on the road to recovery. I am able to travel and eat comfortably without having to worry about my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great, friendly staff. Felt like Dr. Kahn really listened to me."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wouldn’t consider anyone else…never makes me feel hurried and wants to help..great doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Absolutely the best doctor I've ever seen. Was cordial, friendly, and professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good doctor I felt well taken care of."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional staff. I was treated with love & kindness & respect."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good care. A little less than what I would like in terms of speaking to the doctor or PA, but no worse than any other doctor office these days."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr.Monier to anybody. When i had my procedure Monday i was comfortable and relaxed on how they handled me. My nurse Leslie was god sent. She was patient with me and explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. I love everything about this office and there workers."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Jonathan Rosenberg is personable as well as knowledgeable and he always answers all my questions. He has presented options with all the pros and cons, and has made good clinical recommendations for me."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"All questions answered. Very pleasant staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice personell. Dr.Toups also very nice and explained the procedure he would be doing.overall very pleasant expierience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mendelson was very helpful and explained everything that was happening with my health issues. I've had many doctors ran a bunch of tests just to tell me it is my anxiety making my stomach hurt so bad. Thankfully Dr. Mendelson is actually taking steps to help me and not just blame it on something else. I would recommend him to anyone who is having stomach troubles."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Mallette is the best. She listens and is really interested in You as a person and patient. I love the way she respects me and my questions. I would recommend her highly. God bless her and her great office staff."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good doctor. Excellent explanation of procedure and findings. His staff is just as thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ben Kahn is the best GI doctor I have ever had. He is extremely personable and truly has your best interest at heart. He is willing to listen and try new things while also taking the necessary precautions to make sure the treatment plan is right for me!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Trowbridge is a very personable doctor that seems interested in me, and shows his concern."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Saperstein has a great bed side manner he put me at ease about my up coming procedure.He is knowledgeable professional and great person.He took his time with me and answered all my questions.I highly recommend him Thank you Dr. Saperstein"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is straight forward and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This was my first visit to the facility and was very nervous since I normally experience rudeness. My husband and i where very surprised and pleased with the appearance and atmosphere. All i can say from front desk was very professional and welcoming. I arrived early just in case they had issues with my records or registration but it went very smoothly. I was taken to back to prep and the nurse and all the staff was awesome. I meant the Dr twice and was very pleased with the manner of how i was treated. From the staff and dr was a pleasant visit. Thank you again"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Chona, takes her time to listen to the importance of your health concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Chona for your G. I., health concerns. Dr. Chona and her staff are very professional and respectful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Do I say I had a 5-star experience? No one wants a colonoscopy however mine could not have gone better. I think my nurses were Martina, Kelly, Joan, Sheila and Eric (who gave me the I.V.). Each one was so personable and comforting. We even laughed a bit while at the same time my nurses were efficiently caring for me, making final preparations for the procedure. I'll tell you, the moment Joan took my hand and told me she'd be taking care of me during the actual procedure my anxiety melted. That smile of hers! However, they were all just wonderful. I loved that the ginger ale I'd told Martina I wanted after the procedure was waiting for me and delivered immediately upon my asking. Shelia even brought me a wonderful coffee after I drank my ginger ale. I hate to go on and on but I am just so impressed and I appreciate everyone's efficiency, attention to detail, my comfort, the reassurance provided, and, of course, along with my doctor, the excellent medical care I received. Thank you for going the extra mile for me, for your patients."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Chehl was excellent. I found him to be genuinely kind. He was thorough in explaining the details and preparations for an upcoming procedure. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Siegel is amazing. He saved my life! Found my issue early and we took care of it. He has been my doctor for years! I highly recommend and respect him and his MA is awesome! Michelle is the best MA in the world! I have many specialist doctors and Dr. Seigel is a favorite."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are the best! I love him and his staff! They always go over and above to make sure they patient get the best care and great treatment!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Yepuri is one of the most down to earth doctors I've ever had. He is friendly, and extremely informative, explaining everything that needs to be done in very simple terms."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Clark is very professional yet very warm to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor and staff were very warm and personable. The care I received was extraordinary, and interacting with the staff was a delight. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Houston and staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent staff very professional doctor he talks to you on a level that you can understand what is going on would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Every visit has been amazing. I feel like I'm finally being heard and they are truly trying to help me!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All services went very well during my visit."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They explained everything about the process , real professional maner, thanks."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My very first encounter with Dr. Marino was very well. He was very attentive to my concerns . I would recommend Dr. Marino to all who is experiencing any GI problems."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Eddie Flores has been one of the most attentive, knowledgeable, and most thorough physicians I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Dr Flores for all your gastroenterology concerns!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great bedside manner and very professional. Would definitely recommend Dr.Awtrey to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos and his staff are by far the most competent group of medical professionals that I’ve ever worked with. Wonderful experience each time I have an appointment. Specifically, Kaitlyn (PA) explained everything to me in a clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. They have taken great care of my health. I am so glad I chose TDDG and would highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The experience with my doctor was excellent as I remembered it was 10 years ago. He is very attentive and treats me as if I see him on a daily basis. He talks to me with patience and understanding to my needs. I would highly recommend my doctor to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good experience I felt the doctor really listened to my issues"

4.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. My would not start after my appointment. Staff helped while waiting on roadside service."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and clean office, building, etc. Very kind from the front desk to the nurses and doctor, explained everything Very well and give you the patient all the options but gives you the best professional opinion. Great care team."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DR. DONELSON's services were prompt, courteous, and professional. She is very upfront and thorough in all aspects. I was more than pleased, and recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Loved Dr Paradiso…easy to communicate with, good sense of humor. Feel very confident with my upcoming procedure"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter and the staff are excellent. Thanks to the nurses Christina Pagan and Daniel."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia has been my doctor for many years. He's such an excellent doctor I'm sad to see him retire. God bless you, enjoy your retirement and your Grandbabies"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DR. Patel is amazing!!! My elderly mother was very happy with DR. Patel, as was I. He really takes the time to listen to any and all of your concerns. He is very empathetic, compassionate and caring. He was very patient with my mother and I, as I translated for my mother what the DR was explaining.If only all DR’s were like DR. Patel, were they truly care about their job, profession and the patient. Thank you DR. Patel, look foward to seeing you and your amazing smile again in 5 years!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Takes time to talk to you and has great, friendly nurses."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge was very thorough and truly cared about all of my health issues. He sought to understand the best treatment for me and helped me to clearly know what my next steps should be."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Swarnjit Singh is a very knowledgeable doctor. He was concerned about a few problems I am/was having, and sent me for several tests. He rules out what he could. Unfortunately, my main problems are Neurological, so I am seeing another specialist at this time. If I do need an additional Gastro testing done, Dr. Singh will be my first phone call."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I met Dr. Lyles for a pre-C screening. Extrmely personable doctor."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I must say my experience was very good! Receptionist, Nurse Practitioner, and Dr., Arndt were great! Doctor Personally called me ... and was glad to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this team that works so well together. Thank you Illinois Gastroenterologist group!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Merel and her facility and staff were exemplary! Everyone did their job without fault. From the front desk, nursing, anesthesia to Dr.Merel herself, I was in expert hands and received the finest care. I would highly recommend this facility where they do their job with precision and confidence."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Dr. Silvers is class act. Very professional, a terrific doctor and a good person. He cares for his patients like family and is very empathetic. HE CARES."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Found Dr Awtery to be very sincere. He took the time to explain diagnosis and prognosis in terms that were easily understandable to the non-medical mind"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and kind. Very supportive in getting care I needed."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First time experience of visual Dr appointment, but Doctor did great, thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, I really appreciate Dr Agarwal."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"IVery sweet and made me feel completely comfortable let me know what was she going to do at all times pain free the whole staff was great and I wouldn't go any place else I would reffer any of my friends to Dr Volklander"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Lee by my Nurse Practitioner and I couldn't be more pleased. He sits down and discussed your case with you and takes time to answer any questions you may have. He performed 2 outpatient procedures on me and both went easy with no complications. He discussed lab results with me and answered follow up questions I had. Just a fantastic doctor and I would highly recommend Dr Lee to anyone looking for a fantastic internal medicine specialist. His office staff is wonderful as well. Thanks again Dr Lee."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is a very caring doctor. He explains his treatment plan throughly and takes time to listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I always appreciate Dr. Sieja’s care and professionalism. He is incredibly helpful while providing a thoughtful analysis and treatment plan. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have been going to Dr Rufner for 10 years and have total confidence in him. He is the best at explaining everything easily to me on my complicated pancreatic issues. So glad he is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Vonda Reeves and her staff were amazing. My experience was great from check in to recovery."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everything was run so smoothly. All of the staff knew what they were doing and treated patients well."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Noel Snowberger, was one of the most kind, compassionate and thorough physicians I have experienced. She took away any anxiety I had with my health challenges. I wish more forties had her bedside manner."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful visit from beginning to end! The Nurse Practitioner was outstanding, she took time to answer my questions and address my concerns. I am confident that SE Texas Gastroenterology will provide excellent health care. I would recommend this organization to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fernandes & his staff were great! Very professional, friendly & compassionate. Communication before my appointment & during was first class. I’d definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As a young[ish] healthy* fellow, Dr Mills made me feel real normal and comfortable while discussing things. Lets face it, medical issues are weird and uncomfortable - but, it was pretty easy. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr.Phan since 2012. He is the consummate professional, his nurses and office staff are friendly, pleasant and always very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Phan."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Leung is polite and friendly. Easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr LEUNG. He was early to our apt and he listened and was supportive to my issues. I recommend Dr Leung and look forward to years of care by him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All phases of the procedure went smoothly. I recommend Dr Moussan highly."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Noland took time to listen to my concerns. He advised me of small, easy changes to alleviate my pain. Recommended a few tests to rule out issues. I felt respected as a patient and appreciated the recommended course of action."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor ."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Today was my first visit @ this office. Omg… Dr. Micheal Barker is just the most patient and kind Doctor and gentleman I’ve ever had to see. His mannerisms is #1.. The staff as you walk in are also awesome. The staff and the back are just as kind. I would recommend Dr. Barker to anyone and everyone. You want be sorry you became his patient."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Moussan since 2009. I am very pleased with his care and trust him with my life. The staff is helpful and caring. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful experience; they were very accommodating and patient. They explained everything thoroughly and gave many opportunities to ask questions. Staff was happy and enthusiastic. I have no complaints, and would recommend them to my closest family members."

5.0 Review from U.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Memon is very professional with his team, he take time to understand your problem, he make sure that He explain all the information about either medications or any procedure. I can proved that He is a best GI"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Bass is such an amazing physician. His bedside manner and the time he takes with you to make sure you understand your medical concerns. His office staff are caring and so kind. It's nice to not feel like a number in an office. Can't say enough about both offices in Keller and NRH. I know me and my husband are in the best hands for our medical care. We are a blessed family to have Dr. Bass and his team looking over us medically."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The whole staff was wonderful. Very caring and compassionate. The only place to go for colonoscopy as they make it so easy and comfortable for you."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bedside persona, thorough and professional, cares about each patients health."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very helpful and extremely nice. I was able to get in with him very quickly which I really appreciated, especially since I needed to get in with him very close to a holiday. I would 100% recommended him to anyone looking into his care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nurses were really nice and Dr. Stokes is always very good."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Courteous, professional and very patient centered encounter."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Petro is very thorough and caring. Her staff is awesome too! Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Massand is not like other doctors . He listens to you and has time to talk and answer to your questions. Very professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Odstrcil is very kind, friendly and attentive to your needs an request. That’s what makes a great Dr."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Steven’s is the best, most knowledgeable and helpful doctor I know."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Crane and his associates is the best when it concerns my Chrons.They definitely deserves a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I needed to have my first routine colonoscopy and as you can imagine, I was not looking forward to it. I have heard stories about the prep and procedure and had put it off several times. I finally set the appointment with Dr Mayer and had a great consultation prior to the procedure. He laid out all of the information I needed and we scheduled the procedure. His staff was helpful, attentive, and very professional. All went well according to the plan and I can say I’m all clear until the next routine procedure. Get on it guys. The only way to prevent colon cancer is early detection. Don’t put it off. It was nowhere near as bad as the stories I had heard. Dr Mayer and his team will take good care of you."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shelton and his staff are organized, diligent to make patients feel welcome and positive. They return calls and the experiences are smooth. I can’t believe he remembers me when I go in, as many people as they see, but he does! Excellent, professional care!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing Dr and staff. Clean, quiet, professional and a ace that I will provide referrals to, most definitely"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi is a wonderful Doctor and I am appreciative of his care. He came highly recommended and referred and I can see why. he is attentive, knowledgeable and excellent bedside manners. My endoscopy went great, he followed up with me each time and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Ravi. In addition his nurse assistant, Geetha is fantastic, attentive and communicative."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marek and his staff consistently provide excellent care. Dr. Marek has an excellent bedside manner with his patients."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr.Evans since 2017 and she’s the best! Every follow up I have with her she answers ALL of my questions and makes sure I understand my treatment/procedures. I highly recommend her ! If you’re looking for a doctor who truly cares about her patients then see Dr. Evans."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sugar and his team of professionals take very good care of me. They can tell when something needs urgent attention and go the extra mile. Dr. Sugar cares about his patients and truly wants to help them feel better."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Nightengale since 2014. I find him to be very knowledgeable and companionate. As it I have an appointment with him in the near future for an evaluation. He’s the best in his field."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I thought Dr. Conkling was very good at LISTENING to me and that is ALL I needed❤ I do wish I could have talked to him after my procedure😔 All went VERY well though"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was great"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fiman diagnosised me 20 years ago with crohns. Under his care I have had no outbreaks and have enjoyed good painfree health since"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Armstrong has been my gastroenterologist since 2004 and has monitored my condition and provided the best of care I can get. I really appreciate his service."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was shamed a bit for not having my paperwork done completed prior to arrival even though I arrived 10 minutes early. Didn’t appreciate that much, but besides that it was a great experience. The appointment was quick, easy, and personable. Left with a clear understanding for next steps. Dr. Murray was amazing and easy to converse with. Great personality and work quality."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff at Austin Gastroenterlogy were friendly and professional. I felt like I was in great care especially when I interacted with the nurses and Dr. Alcocer, M.D."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable and personable doctor. She answers all questions and takes her time to make sure you understand the diagnosis and treatment. Love her bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Donelson was very helpful n answered all my questions. Staff was polite n helpful i would recommend her services to all veterans and family n friends"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. Hill."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Glen Endoscopy Center was very clean and had a good and safe check in and procedure process. Dr. Bloom is a kind and caring doctor, who is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would highly recommend both him and the Glen Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A fantastic organization. Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Catinis and his staff are very professional and very caring !!!!! I Highly Recommend"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"MIXED REVIEW: Scheduling is a HOT MESS! I had requested a teladoc appointment, was told they don't do that. I left out of town vacation with family 5 hours away 2 days early to make in office appointment. When I arrived, I was informed I was scheduled for Teledoc appointment. I was NOT happy. Dr. Guerra made accommodations and saw me then. He is one of the best Dr.'s I have ever seen. Respectful, understanding, great Dr.! Making sure I get the right care and treatment."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Coles has been my gastro doctor for more than 30 years. He is the best there is at his job. He has true concern for his patients and takes the time to explain the situation. Friendly and easy going. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Al-Rashdan was professional in every sense of the word. His empathy and demeanor went beyond the usual doctor-patient relationship and allowed me to relax and have complete confidence in his ability to safely conduct the procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who requires a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Greenberg and his staff were supportive and informative, making the entire experience stress free. Besides obviously being a highly regarded member of the medical profession, Dr. Greenberg actually puts patient medical needs ahead of all else. Thus, if a younger member of his group has more expertise in an area that would best benefit the patient, Dr. Greenberg encourages the patient to have his associate take the next step in treating the issue. I think Dr. Greenberg is the epitome of what all doctors should strive to be.... Thorough, informed, caring, willing to discuss all aspects of the situation. Dr.. Greenberg called me from his home one evening to discuss the pathology report and to assure me of the person he wanted me to see for resolving the issue without invasive surgery. He even suggested something to add to the 'prep' to make it more palatable. Highly recommended by me. I don't hand out rave reviews lightly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m so thankful to have been referred to Dr. Rendon for his care and expertise. I received wonderful and professional nursing care during my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is a caring person. Made me feel like she cared."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shrestha is an all around, very nice and a professional Doctor. I have been under his care for at least ten (10) years. He is very qualified for the Specialty of his profession! His staff is a friendly bunch of ladies who make you feel welcome and comfortable to be around. My sincere regards, Linda House"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Gentry and Karen have both been 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟to me and my family. He takes the time to explain everything you want to know, never makes you feel like a burden, and Karen does the same. Recently I had an urgent issue and I was shocked how fast Karen called me back, and how quickly she got me in to see Dr Gentry. He looked over all of my imaging, then began trying to fix the problem. Doctors like him are far and few! If you want a Doctor who really listens, and truly cares, he is the one. To Dr Gentry and Karen and the nice staff at TDDC, “THANK YOU”"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Memon is a highly professional specialist. He will answer all your questions and concerns. I had actually canceled a procedure because of the corona virus and when I was ready to reschedule, he addressed all my concerns. You will not be disappointed with him or his staff! Sheila Romero"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Christiansen is the best. He is mine and my wife's Dr and we wouldn't see anyone else."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor great man he's the best of the best"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Volak is a kind, compassionate, intelligent, and knowledgeable physician. I have some unusual physical problems and he is being so understanding in finding out what is going on. He is not "test happy", just what he really needs to get to the cause of the problem. He is a wonderful doctor, I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kim met with me and my wife (the patient) at lunch today. He was excellent at explaining where she was and how best to go forward. He was patient with all our questions and seemed to have an excellent grasp on the situation. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I would highly recommend Dr. Cluley and his colleagues. They are personable and have a great bedside manner. My procedure went smoothly and they called the next day to make sure I didn't have any issues while recuperating."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent experience. A physician that listens and executes a plan of action that is timely and appropriate. VERY RARE IN TODAY'S HEALTHCARE MARKET!!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am always pleased with the advice and help that Dr. Schmidt provides. He has unusual GI knowledge, and he answers all questions with patience and a smile! Dr. Schmidt and his staff are ready to make life more pleasant."

4.0 Review from Q.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love this dr."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Gayle is great. She is always there when I need her. And she makes it better. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I recently had my second colonoscopy from Dr. David Magee on 10/6/17. I had been so impressed with his knowledge, attention and service when I had my first one nine years ago, that I purposely requested that he perform this procedure for me the second time.Dr. Magee is a wonderful physician. His explanation of the procedures he performed is clear. He is eager to answer any questions and is genuinely concerned that I understand the information. Dr. Magee has shown that he cares about my health and I would return to him for my third colonoscopy without any hesitation."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Ramos is a highly personable,down to earth doctor who happily discusses the issues and answers all the questions genuinely..He has performed multiple endoscopy with me and a colonoscopy and have come out with flying colors. Great upcoming young doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I appreciated that Dr. Siddiqui was on time (even with a late afternoon appointment.) I also liked his direct yet friendly approach."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Love this Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I was a social worker meeting many doctors. I learned that becoming a patient of Dr Chen gaghest recommendation possibleve me a personal and unique ways he uses in treating his patient. There was a time when doctors took a personal and compassionate approach and I would watch as a little girl just so amazed at the kindness and patience.Dr. Cheng is one of the finest doctors I have met. No wonder my doctor told me "don't get any doctor but Cheng". He truly deserves the highest award possible and I constantly tell patients in need of that treatment type. I RARELY do this. I pray God conts to bless him and we also pray for him. I humbly thank Dr. Cheng for everything."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I found Chis after looking for a replacement when Sarah Vogler at the U of U moves back to her state or origin. She is an out of the box thinking GI specialist that did wounder for the serious problems that I deal with-- side effects from MS. I found Christoper by accident and learned that Sarah had been his apprentice in years past. Now I have once again the care I was looking for. The other services treated me like they were herding cattle to be processed. Going through the routine of what ever book they follow. Chris does fix you, he teaches you how to achieve better health If your ready to change. Its disciplined eating and exerciser with assistance from medication. And there is much better med's from a few years ago."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2017

"The staff makes you feel so comfortable. And dr.Moore is Amazing 🌹"