Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Gluskin could not have been more personable and caring during our initial meeting. His kind and caring manner made an anxious situation much easier to understand and accept. I am so lucky that my primary care physician recommended him. I have no concerns now about my upcoming procedures."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Just had an initial appointment with Dr. Gluskin and he was wonderful. I did not at all feel rushed; he was insightful and thorough, very kind and relaxed demeanor, and that put me at ease which is no easy task. He definitely cared about my concerns and answered everything. I am so glad I got to see him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Gluskin answered all my questions and put me at ease. Always a Gentleman and very easy going."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Dr. Gluskin is the best. Always accessible, on-time and he truly listens. Top notch."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Gluskin squeezed me in for a video chat after I would have to wait three months for an appointment at my previous hospital. I have been in the ER three times in 18 days-the third time being at Saint Joseph’s. He was great, he seem to care and took the time-in the end- to properly diagnose me."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr. Gluskin is a very kind, knowledgeable, and caring MD. He takes time to listen, to really listen to what you are saying. And then he works with you. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"It didn’t take long for me to be seen. The medical student did a good job at providing the necessary intake/screening for a colonoscopy. Dr. Gluskin provided more detail about the procedure, and kindly answered my questions."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Dr. Gluskin asks the right questions from his patients to make sure he understands all symptoms to make the correct diagnosis to determine a plan of action. There have been instances where I was instructed to change my diet to add more bulk, and other times, It I have been a patient of Dr. Gluskin for 16 years and have great confidence in him as a Gastroenterologist. My husband and I both are his patients. was determined that I needed a colonoscopy. After my last visit in November, Dr. Gluskin said that he would like to perform an Endoscopy based on my symptoms. Due to COVID-19, I scheduled the procedure, but canceled. My husband and I are both patients of Dr.Gluskin. He is professional and courteous to his patients."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 05 2020

"Very detailed and asked great questions. Felt I was in good hands and that Dr. Gluskin cares about my health. A kind and very nice doctor and gave me a comfortable feeling. He performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy and I must say, I was super happy with the Dr. Gluskin, he talked me through the procedure and explained everything into details. I felt really safe and eased my fear. Great doctor and amazing bedside manners. I can only recommend Dr. Gluskin and give him five stars."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2020

"Very helpful teleconference."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"Dr. Gluskin was kind and helpful. He reviewed my history and provided a thoughtful recommendation! Would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr. Gluskin provided the most professional and profound knowledge and experience to make me feel comfortable before, during and after the procedure. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs of this kind a doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"Dr. Gluskin has been a wonderful doctor to me. He did my last 2 procedures and gave me the results afterward. He's pretty straight forward with the information and will answer any question you have about your procedure or results."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 17 2018

"As Chief of the department of Gastroenterology at St. Joseph Hospital, Dr. Gluskin takes great pride in his work and the outcomes of his patients."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2017

"Excellent doctor, friendly and thorough. Top notch staff supporting him."