Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Frisco Pediatric Gastro

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"We were very pleased with the care we received from Dr. Dave. She was kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. We never waited long and her staff is also very prompt and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Friendly front desk staff and nurses and Dr. Dave is very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Dr.Dave is an amazing Dr The office staff are really nice they are there to help you. Dr. Dave listens to your concerns and gives you the help you need I am glad I found her. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Dave was amazing and took her time and explained everything so well to me and my 6 year old. My 6 year old was so nervous about the appointment but Dr. Dave made her feel so comfortable and took her time and explained everything very thoroughly. We love Dr. Dave! Thank you for helping us get to the bottom of my baby’s tummy issues."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr. Dave has been incredible throughout our journey. My son was 6 years old when his allergist referred us to Dr. Dave. She diagnosed him with Celiac Disease and Eosinophilic Esophagitis and has been outstanding in her care. We have to have frequent appointments and scopes to manage EOE. Dr. Dave and her staff are always very quick to respond to my portal messages, often with a phone call. We highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2020

"Dr. Dave is amazing!! She listens and is extremely caring with her patients."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"My little one has been struggling with her health and GI issues for years. We had a very bad experience with another GI doctor and began searching for another. Dr. Dave came highly recommended by a friend and our pediatrician and we have had nothing but great experiences with her. She listens to us and has empathy for my daughter and how she feels, not only with her physical symptoms, but the mental aspect of feeling crummy for so long. We are thankful for her guidance and care!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Dave is patient, caring and thorough. She searches for answers and is very supportive. We have had a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Our child has a number of rare genetic diseases, several of which include GI complications and symptoms. Dr. Davé was both patient and thorough, extremely knowledgeable about all of our syndromes and willing to consult multiple times on our options and coordinate with our other specialists, and did so on a rapid timeline. She also had the unique ability to scale the scope of her explanations down AND up, depending on whether it was a brand new subject for us, or one with which we were extremely familiar, and we never felt underestimated nor condescended to. She is an excellent communicator."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"she is the best doctor I have met. very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. she is the only Doctor I trust and I already saw several doctors. Highly recommended 👌"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Along with being very knowledgeable in her field of study, Dr. Dave is very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Dr. Dave is one of the best doctors we ever met. She is so caring, knowledgeable and explains every details pretty well."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2020

"Found Dr. Dave to be very helpful in trying to figure out my daughters issues. She was informative, kind and seemed genuinely invested in trying to find out what is causing my daughters pain. I would recommend her without hesitation."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2019

"Dr. Dave came recommended from our pediatrician as the best pediatric GI doctor, and she exceeded expectations. We have a great plan for our son and are very happy with her and her staff. A plus!"