Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT Garland - N PGB Hwy

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sarles is an excellent physician…he is very thorough and thoughtful during your visit, as well as being friendly and personable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is tops! He has always been a great person to work with. He is thorough and very knowledgeable. At my last visit he was kind to offer me some good advice and insight to another health problem I am experiencing. He set my mind at ease. Wish my primary was as knowledgeable about my other condition. Thanks Dr. Miller!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good facility, good staff"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at digestive health associates is caring and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This is Saeed Mir not Aisha Mir. I know him for over 15 years and he has done several Colonoscopies for me. He is an excellent gastroenterologist and I recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Kahn was very detailed and specific about my checkup. He answered all my questions and was very professional."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional team"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I'm Dr. Mark Miller patient.. He's an excellent doctor and excellent person .. He is very caring, He listens and explains with great detail about procedures and whatever matters related to the visit ... never rushes the patient. I genuinely trust him."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The services that I receive from DHA is excellent. Dr. Sarles and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. , friendly staffs and nice facility. I would recommend all my people that I know and in needs to come see Dr. Miller. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great Dr"