Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always professional and kept me informed about the procedure. Staff was also helpful and kept me informed of the processes. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Taubman and staff were totally awesome. Very friendly and explained things thoroughly. Would recommend you to all my friends"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Taubman was very kind and explained things in a way that could be easily understood. During my appt, I felt like he really cared about my health. I would highly recommend! 10 out of 10 in my book!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"No complications during procedure. Routine recovery. Pleasant Staff….."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Going through a colonoscopy procedure is not the most enjoyable thing in life for most folks. However, Dr. Taubman and his friendly staff made sure that I understood fully what would take place before, after, and during the procedure. And, a couple of times, notices were sent to my home with the pre-procedure instructions as a reminder of the upcoming appointment. My wife and I were pleased with the way we were treated during the visit. Highly recommend Dr. Taubman and his staff. Roy M."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My experience from beginning to end was great. Great customer service and staff was efficient."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"My recent experience has redefined my apprehension of having a colonoscopy. Dr. Taubman & all of his staff were simply amazing. The prep package was equipped with everything necessary to have a successful colonoscopy. The hints for drinking the liquid were perfect & I was able to easily drink it (not at all like my first experience 13 years ago with another doctor/ facility). I was extremely happy with how each & every staff member was professional yet friendly."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I felt really comfortable and confident with his abilities and knowledge. Dr. Taubman is awesome."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Good appointment"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"First virtual visit so far. Very thorough & expressed a desire to help me with my current needs. Looking forwards to having him as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Taubman his Anesthesiologist, Assistants and everyone that I interfaced with were friendly, courteous, and so compassionate. This was my third colonoscopy and the treatment is consistent. The staff there at WAGI must do several of procedures like this every day and yet I was treated like I was the only customer they had."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff were excellent and very helpful. Very nice staff. They made being at my appointment a very comfortable environment."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Once the prep info was clearly conveyed, the procedure itself & the staff was outstanding. I appreciated Dr Taubman's comments after the procedure to help me understand the results. Thank you to everyone who assisted me. DM Oakes"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Listened to my concerns and considered everything I had to say. Informed me of every step he was going to take. Very pleasant."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Caring, concerned, engaged, prompt, kind, professional — Dr. Taubman shows all these qualities every time I see him. Great practice!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"They are very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everything was very comfortable, encouraging, and professional. Dr. Taubman was very nice and easy to talk to. Everything was explained in simplicity. And the staff was great as well!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great care"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Taubman took his time to understand what might be going on with me. He also explained every details of my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Taubman is such a compassionate, kind man. As my doctor, he explains procedures in understandable terms. After the procedure, he and all the team are very attentive and helpful. I felt well cared for and have complete confidence in Dr. Taubman and his team."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Very pleasant experience. Was put at ease and the experience was without fear or pain. Great follow up too!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"From the appointment scheduling to the release following colonoscopy, everyone was so professional, helpful and nice. I will continue going to Dr Taubman."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Wonderful clinician! Dr. Taubman had read my medical history before explaining the procedure to me. He was very thorough in his exam and surgery, and afterwards was just as professional in explaining the results and suggestions for future visits. I am totally comfortable in recommending him to family and friends, and feel very lucky to have him as my doctor. C.Woltz"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"I cant say enough about Dr. Taubman and the staff in this office. They are fantastic, especially Gardinia, she works her butt off and goes above and beyond. Highly recommended, 5 stars easy"