Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Walker has Patience explains everything so you understand. I have had stomach issues since I had surgery in 2002 and Dr Walker is the only Dr I have seen that has helped in sny way. I had Dr Cho until he retired, he was excellent as well. I feel like I'm making progress with these two Dr's and all they have done to help me. I recommend Dr Walker Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Zierer is has the best bedside, caring attitude of any Doctor I have seen. He believes in treating patients with honesty, listens and always open to your feelings/suggestions. I feel extremely lucky to have him as my doctor because I am not an easy patient with multiple health problems. I can't suggest him more."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Caring! He took the time to talk with me prior to my procedure. By talking with me prior to the procedure my anxiety was less. His bedside manner is comforting, he sat down to talk with me instead of standing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Be’ demonstrated concern and expertise as he examined me. The appointment was on time and his nurse was friendly and able to handle the pre- examination details."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very nice staff and Dr. Markham Nightengale M. D. Is very good and explainable on his findings and great with his patients"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I had my first visit to Dr. Greenberg for a screening test last week. From pre-test preparation instructions to clinic work and test, as well as the follow up call, everything was professional and I felt taken good care of. Much appreciation to Team Dr. Greenberg!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I was amazed at how well I was treated by everyone on Dr. Kumaravel’s team! I even received a thank you card signed by everyone who was involved with my procedure. Nice personal touch!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Friendly, professional care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The staff are wonderful. The office/procedure area are very nice. Friendly and thoughtful. Dr. Losurdo is great."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Just call it Quick and super easy thank you, doctor Tsiakos."