Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I love Dr. Yalamanchili! She is super friendly and very professional, She makes you feel very comfortable in each appointment, she knows how to listen you and calm doubts and fears. I recommend it 100%."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Yalamanchili and staff were great! Professional and efficient and i would definitely recommend. The only issue I had was the wait time to get an appointment, but I think that's a problem with most specialists."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great experience with the practice"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Yalamanchili is excellent in communicator. She is great at explaining concerns and procedures. My procedure was smooth with no issues or concerns."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"I recently had a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Yalamanchili , and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Yalamanchili took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions with patience and clarity, which really put me at ease. During the colonoscopy, her teams expertise was evident, and I felt well taken care of throughout. The facility was clean and well-maintained, and the entire process was efficient without feeling rushed. I truly appreciated the level of care and compassion shown by Dr. Yalamanchili and her team. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of this procedure."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Pre op nurse was very sweet, kind, calming letting me sit down to complete my paperwork. Best IV given ever! Nurses were very helpful, kind & open to my questions during my procedure. Dr. Khanti Yalimanchili was so kind. I’ll definitely refer her office."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"She’s so sweet. Doing good job."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Staff was very nice and wait time was very good, they brought me in before I could input my 1st visit on their website. Dr. Chili was very nice and we talked to begin to solve my problems"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Great experience with Dr. Yalamanchili! Setting up an appointment with her was easy and she was a very personable doctor. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Awesome experience for a first time visit. Dr Yala... has a better experience background for my current and future needs."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"What a pleasant experience. After suffering a stroke, my daughter had a feeding tube inserted while in ICU and we used Dr. Y for her follow up care post hospital discharge. Dr. Y was thoughtful and kind and spoke to us like friends. She wasn’t an alarmist and calmed any fears or concerns we may have had. I absolutely recommend Dr Y for anyone searching for a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"She put me at ease by listen to me talk about my reason for being there. She explained her plan of actions. Looking forward to having my health concerns taken care of by her expertise."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Yesterday I had my first visit with Dr Kanthi Yalamanchili. I could not have been more pleased with the doctor and her staff from the moment my husband and I walked into her office. Not only did the doctor have a very pleasant personality and made us feel very much at ease. We felt she was very knowledgeable in her field and explained everything to our satisfaction. I feel very comfortable knowing she will doing my colonoscopy. Unlike the GI doctor I saw in Lewisville This was a much much better experience. Her staff is also phenomenable! I had forgotten to bring up my med list and left it in the car. The receptionist told us it was OK that we could just bring it back up on our way out. I have been very sick and was in a wheelchair so I am sure this is the reason why but their office called me on my way down to get it and said someone would meet us to get the list so we did not have to come back upstairs. Now what kind of service is that. Hats off to this doctor and her staff for a such excellent customer service! I have been blessed with a wonderful Breast Surgeon a wonderful Oncologist and now I think I have been blessed again with a wonderful GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great doctor with excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I saw Dr Yalamachili twice in her office, and once for a procedure. She is intelligent, caring and very professional. I highly recommend Dt Yalamachili!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Was very direct, but sincere with her diagnosis while at the hospital for my mother."