Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC - Churchill, TX

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was Very pleased with the staff- that waited on me- They were professional, helpful, and kind."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff was friendly and pleasant!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My appointments with Dr. Mehta and his staff are always productive. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta and his staff to help diagnose any gastrointestinal issues and provide the best solution for your needs."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 11 2024

"My first time there. My Dr. retired so I was a little apprehensive but they were all fantastic, super friendly from the assoc. up front to the others throughout the office talking my information. Very comfortable taking them on as my new go to gastro office."

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff is very caring and polite, but it takes too long to get an appointment."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Staff was professional, efficient, caring and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everyone was polite, professional and quick. My appointment didn't take long. They supplied me with the papers I needed for the next stage of testing. I have no concerns about going back to them."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"For my 1st consultation visit the office and doctors did a great job explaining and answering all questions."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Staff was great"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent staff!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My calls were answered promptly and my symptoms and complaints went directly to Dr. Mehta. He was also diligent in advising me to have tests done at the ER for CT. Medications were approved by him shortly after to begin my healing process. Follow up care after was by his PT was excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff has a great attitude and always willing to answer questions. The Physician Assistant was very knowledgeable and provided alternatives to my current meal plan. My experience was positive and I'm very comfortable in referring my family and friends to this practice."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Answered all my concerns and quickly refilled my prescription"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I appreciate the staff. Wonderful and patient."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have been treated by Dr Neil Mehta the last eight years. My experience is very good and Dr mehta is a well experienced and specialist. I would recommend TDDC to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Mehta and team has exceeded all expectations related to my digestive needs. My recent colonoscopy was one great example of top-notch patient care. The whole process was smooth from the procedure to the follow-up. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Mehta and his staff at TDDC Flowermound are skilled professionals, each true to their patients healthcare needs, while delivering expert, effective services in a courteous and personal manner."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Mehta and staff were very friendly and my procedure started on time and went very well. Center was very clean. Staff personnel are very organized and everyone smiled."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The process was very efficient and everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Mehta took time to answer my questions & explained everything in detail. The staff was awesome including Devonee, Laire, Amelia, Jamie and Kim in recovery - their attention and care was outstanding. I always refer people to this office - we've been coming to this location for 10+ years and have always received excellent service."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Mehta diagnosed and successfully treated my illness after many tried and couldn’t. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"This was probably the last colonoscopy I’m gonna have to have. Dr. Mehta is the best in my opinion. He is very kind and very considerate of his patience. I was treated very nicely at Lonestar endoscopy, and have a lot of faith in the staff there."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2023

"Simply put, the doctor and staff are great."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Metha is Absolutely Great. I've been under his care for 15 years. He has pulled me out of some dark places with my ulcerative Colitis. Started out on Liaida, condition worsened , went to Remicade infusions, antibodies built up after 10 years on that treatment. Backslid BIG TIME. Didn't work for a month. Couldn't leave the house. Currently on Entivyo infusions. Been a year now. Things are Great. Colonoscopy was good. I'll be with him until he retires. Wish nothing but the Best for him and his family."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very appreciative of Dr Mehta’s bed side manner. Finally a caring professional who listened. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good experience overall"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Mehta for 12 years now and he has been great at addressing my digestive issues related to a stomach ulcer. Always professional and patients at listening to all my concerns. Would highly recommend!"