Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Doctor Bown was very thorough in the process of understanding my health issue's as well as being very kind and thoughtful in presenting me with treatment options. I highly recomend him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Every detail was cared for with the greatest concern for comfort and explanation of the entire procedure!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Doctor Bown listened intently to my medical issues and provided exceptional feedback and recommendations."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr Brown is such a kind doctor and he makes you feel comfortable. It's not so easy to discuss such private and sensitive topics. I highly recommend him for taking care of your colonoscopy you may have put off for 10 years. The whole process was professional, and done before you know it. I went back for banding, and got the same professional care. Thank you Dr Brown and Medical Staff..."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Very professional, thorough, and thoughtful care. I felt I was definitely an individual and not a number as you tend to see with healthcare too often. I would highly recommend Dr. Bown and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"I’ve had bad experiences with colonoscopy’s in the past . He is very nice and the staff is to. I would recommend him to friends and co workers."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"Dr Bown & his Staff are pleasurable to work with. Dr Bown is thorough and has good "bed -side manners"."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr. Bown has taken extra time with our son to help with his diagnosis and has found several of his GI issues and really helped with insurance approvals of specialty meds. Very knowledgeable and personable. He is busy, but will make sure that he or someone in his office is on top of everything. Great staff and his PA Trent is very helpful too. They've all been incredibly helpful!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2020

"It was Dr. Bown who finally gave me the correct diagnosis and changed my life, after 20 years of misdiagnosis's. He is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Great Dr. Office. Staff is all very professional and friendly. Dr. was very informative and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 23 2019

"I don't know where these negative comments are coming from. My experience has been all positive. Professional and diligent staff. Dr. Bown is caring and patient, takes time to answer any questions, explains in detail, and is not in any rush to get you through."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Took care of my father in ICU. Thank you lots great bedside manners"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 02 2019

"They got me in quickly after I got there. The staff was very friendly and warm. I saw the nurse practitioner Lorna, and she was down to earth and a good listener. I had a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with his knowledgeable, attentive and caring manner. Very efficient in office procedures and hospital procedures. He really knows his stuff and takes no chances. Always follows through and goes the extra step. Wonderful Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2017

"The friendliest staff and they knew how to take any anxiety or fear away. Best experience for one of the most dreaded procedures!"