Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Lee is one of the nicest Gi I've meet. He's very professional and he knows what he's doing. Thank you Dr. Lee for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Dr. Le is very thorough and takes the time to discuss your health. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He has successfully treated me and has kept me from needing further treatment through his recommendations."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Both my wife and I have used Dr. Le and our experience was great. Their facility is nice and very easy to access."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Kahn Le have help me with my health more than any other Dr I’ve had. Dr. Le always explain everything about my condition in a way that I can understand so I can be comfortable with any procedures he has to do. Thank you Dr. Le for being my doctor..,"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"I am very pleased with the level of care and degree of service rendered by Dr.Le and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"I visited Dr Le after doing a great deal of research and praying about my health condition, and I was not disappointed. The professionalism of his office & staff and the attention he gave to my health was of the highest quality. He listened and did not delay in getting me the answers I needed. That meant a LOT. He’s a keeper, and I recommend him to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 30 2022

"Dr Khanh Le and his staff where very caring and friendly and the whole procedure felt like I was there only for 15 minutes."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr. Le was very nice and easy to talk to. The staff at his office and at the endoscopy center are knowledgeable, helpful and put me at ease. My colonoscopy was ok and I’d recommend this facility to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Outstanding Doctor and staff is Wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Very competent physician that provides good care to his patients."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Le is very friendly and competent. He takes his time with you to understand your needs."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Khanh was knowledgeable and answered to all questions with competence setting up a program to be followed."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"I have been to Dr. Le for the last couple of years and am very pleased with his knowledge and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Dr. Khanh Le, MD is an awesome doctor today he did two procedures and it went great, a great experience with a awesome staff!!!! I recommend using him!!! 👌 Regards, Mike Spann"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"Amazing Doctor"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Very kind and professional from Dr. Le to the staff ⚕️. Thanks again Sharon Brignac"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"The facility was nice and clean which is a very big for me. Everyone on the staff team was patient, kind, and had great bedside manner. Dr. Le took good care of me and everything easy to understand."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Friendly staff, and Dr Le was very thorough and nice. Wait time was very short - I was in and out quickly. Would definitely recommend this Dr."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"The visit was quick and efficient. I didn't have to wait very long in the waiting room or for the doctor to see me. This was just a preliminary visit. It was my first time seeing him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Khanh Le for about six years. He has proven to be very knowledgeable, dedicated, on top of the latest research available, and actually has a pretty good sense of humor. Based on my observations, his efficient and kind staff stay with him, which says volumes. I am not a quick fix, so I've looked around and asked questions to make sure I was in the right place for treatment. I have found only reassurances of Dr. Le's skills and esteemed reputation."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Le and his staff are wonderful. Easy to talk with and very helpful."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Everyone at the doctor's office is professionall courteous and helpful. Is the doctor has a very good bedside manner and explains everything briefing in detail for the patient. I highly recommend doctor Le to anyone with gastro intestinal problems"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Le is very caring and takes the time to listen to your concerns. I have walked away pleased with my treatment after every visit."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I’m a returning patient to Dr. Le who initially helped me control my digestive system and now helping me follow up with returning symptoms. So far he’s been given me the right treatment and I enjoy his optimism, thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Dr. Le is a fantastic Digestive Dr. I had to have a colonoscopy and an upper GI to check my stomach after having gastric bypass 20 years ago. The surgical facility he owns is super clean and the staff is amazing. They called me 3 days in a row to check on me and make sure I had no complications after the procedures. I would recommend Dr. Le and his staff at the Humble office, which is a nice new office conveniently located right off the Sam Houston Toll. Thank you Dr. Le."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"Dr. Le is a very caring person. He has a very professional staff that shows that they are there for your needs. Dr. Le will talk you step by step with your diagnosis and answer any questions you may have. He is an excellent doctor and I will recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.7. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I had to go in for a upper endoscopy. I was really nervous but the hardest part was getting the iv. ALL of the staff were extremely nice, understanding and I just appreciate all of them for making me feel comfortable while in for my procedure. Within 5 seconds of them giving the medicine you will be asleep and wont remember anything! Waking up in another room, very thirsty!! Overall I will recommend to anyone that needs to go here. It is so worth it. Thank you to the amazing staff, i appreciate you all!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Le is a very professional individual. My husband and I had colonoscopy performed by him and it went excellent. I immediately came home and recommended Dr. Le to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their services. My appointments have always been prompt and Dr. Le shows great knowledge and patience with your concerns. I highly recommend his service!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I have had Crohns for 25 years. I moved to Houston 8 years ago, my first visit with Dr Le, he told me more about crohns in one visit than I knew in the last 24 years. Dr Le is a very good Dr. I have moved 2 hours from his office. But I am still keeping him had my Dr. U trust him so I ahf rather drive the two hours than take a chance in getting a mediocre Dr closer. His staff is very good too."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Dr. Le was very thorough, professional, and kind. His team of doctors, nurses, and office staff were all friendly and professional as well. It was my first colonoscopy and I was well informed and prepared by Dr. Le and his team."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"This is my Second Visit for Colonoscopy Procedure with Dr Le and his practice. From the time I have my office visit at the front desk smiling faces greet me..seeing Dr Le is a very calm and positive experience, Dr Le is very informative and takes the time to listen and answer questions. The Medical team are very friendly, professional and Courteous. I would highly recommend Dr Le and his Wonderful Team. After my procedure he takes the time to show you the results and pictures. I felt today like family and not just another Patient. Don’t put this very important procedure off! Peace of mind and good health are top of my list! So happy to be a valued patient of Dr Le.and his awesome practice."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Le and his staff are very professional, friendly, and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Was an amazing experience. Though threw it all Dr. Lee was very perfessional in his job giving me every bit of information on his findings as well as our next steps. I would highly reccommend using his office if you have this up coming procedure. Thumbs up to him and his staff. They made the procedure alittle more bearable. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Le was awesome. He is very busy, so be patient. He is straightforward and tries to explain things in laymen’s terms. I was very unhappy with my previous doctor. Dr. Le reviewed the tests that had already been done, but had never been explained to me. He answered all my questions. He told me what I needed to do. He also explained that nothing serious was going on and what he based that on. I felt so much better when I left. Thank you, Dr. Le!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Very professional, on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Le for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 29 2021

"GREAT!! Doctor! Doesn't rush to get you in and out. Takes time to listen. And go over your issues at hand. GREAT Staff Too!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr Le is thorough in his health evaluations. Office staff is exceptional."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Very professional staff, I was referred to Dr. Le by my primary physician Dr. Thong Do. I am very satisfied by Dr Le, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Dr Le has a great "bedside manner." He takes time to explain things and does not perform unnecessary procedures."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Words of thanks and gratefulness to Dr. Khahn Le and his team for the professional services provided during my colonoscopy appointment. Comfortable facility, prepared staff and the expertise of Dr. Khahn allowed me to have an uneventful experience. Well done!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 14 2021

"Doctor Le is very professional and takes time to explain about procedures and what he finds. His office staff are very friendly and helpful as well. The Clinic next door was amazing/ Cannot say enough about the nurses and anesthesiologist and the care they give. Great ending to a necessary experience as you get older."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 09 2021

"Dr. Le is an excellent doctor. He answers your questions and explains things well with visual diagrams. I know that I am in good hands with his care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr.Le for10 years. He is a wonderful caring doctor. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2021

"Fantastic experience with Dr. Le and his staff! I highly recommend you wont be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Le and his staff are wonderful. He listens and recommends remedies for your problem."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Very straight forward. Listened to my symptoms and came up with a proposed care plan. No beating around the bush or anything."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Staff was able to schedule an appointment promptly for me and Dr. Le was also able to schedule my procedure at a time that was convenient for me. My wife and I have both been patients of Dr. Le for 2 years and have been very pleased."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Great office staff, Dr. is very easy to talk to and spends time with you. He has never been in a rush to get to the next patient. My insurance was about to lapse, he had 3 days to get me in for a procedure and did so. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2020

"Dr. Le was great, explains everything thoroughly. Also in and out quick."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2020

"Had wonderful experience with Dr.Le. His office and staff are very clean and friendly. The place I had my procedure done was also very friendly and clean very nice answered all my questions. Dr. Le took time to explain everything about the procedure before hand and after the procedure he provided me with my labs. I highly recommend the office and Dr Le."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"I love going to Dr. Le's office the staff is great, always smiling and ready to help."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"Dr Le is a fabulous Dr that has taken the time to explain everything to me so I understand. He is helping me regain my strength. He takes endless amount of time for what ever I need and he and his staff are very kind... Ilsa"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"It was fast and easy and the staff are really great."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"From Day One Dr. Le & Especially His Staff Treated Me Like Royalty ;) I Would Most Definitely Tell All The People I Know That He's The Doctor That Knows "Colons" LOL &, His Staff Knows & Uses They're People Skills Very Professionally."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 21 2020

"This was my 1st time visiting this type of doctor and I was scared. Dr. Le made me feel very conformable and took the time to answer all of my questions in terms I could understand. I would definitely recommend his services. He staff was very polite and returned calls promptly. Thank you Dr. Le's office for making me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Good experience with no issues throughout the process. Doctor Le and his staff were very professional and attentive in their duties. I would recommend Dr. Le if you have digestive issues or needs for a checkup."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"Dr. Le is wonderful! He was very patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen and answer all my questions. He also explained the reason for my symptoms in a way that I could understand."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Great staff and a great experience. Short wait times. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2020

"Very Nice and takes time to listen and explain everything to you. Dr Le and staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2020

"Excellent doctor. I am very pleased with his services."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2020

"Dr. Le and the entire staff at Kingwood Endoscopy was very professional and friendly. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the wait time on the day of my appointment was less than 10 minutes. Dr. Le went over the results of my colonoscopy and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Le to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 16 2020

"Dr. Le is really good helped me out a lot and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 16 2020

"Excellent care. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Very good doctor because he does a complete test, not only colonoscopy. His test includes esophagus, hernia, stomach . Also his stuff is professional and the hospital he uses give you a very good service. Very satisfied. Luminita G"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 02 2018

"I'm very happy with their work with my father. I would recommend this team to anyone who loves their family and needs a Dr. They can trust. Thank you and God bless you."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 09 2018

"Dr.Le is a great gastroenterologist . He has great bedside manner, very professional and listened to everything I had to say. He followed up with me until I received the procedure I needed. Staff is great. Didn’t experience any issues."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2018

"Dr. Le is a great gastroenterologist. He is concerned about your health and goes above and beyond in answering any questions pertaining to it. As a new patient, he was very thorough and patient with me. I thank him for all of his help.I would definitely recommend him. Also, his staff were kind as well. Kudos to Dr. K. Le!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2017

"Excellent treatment and professionalism the entire time. I have never felt more relaxed and treated with such respect. Dr. Le is a great doctor, I would recommend him without question."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 01 2016

"Dr. Le is the best! He takes his time with you and never seems like he's in a rush and he truly cares! When you have GI issues that effect the quality of your life and no health insurance it's really important to have a Dr that works with you and cares! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2016

"Dr Le is the greatest, very kind and caring. His staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2016

"Dr. le to me is very professional in what he does. I would recommend him to anyone because of his knowledge of gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 08 2016

"Very great GI specialist, he is knowledgeable and will recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2016

"he was very formal about what he found or didn't find I was very pleased with the help everyone gave me for my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2016

"Dr. Le and his staff are extremely professional. He patiently answered every question and addressed every concern. Thanks to you and your team!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2015

"I visited both offices, Kingwood and Fall Creek. Great staff, not a long wait at all. Great service both times!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2015

"My husband goes to see Dr. Le and he is a really friendly doctor. He takes his time to explains everything to you and his office staff and nurses are really friendly."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 18 2015

"He is always been great and helpful! I recommend Dr Le all the time!! Love this doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2015

"Dr. Le was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great bedside manner and explains procedures and results very well. We look forward to seeing Dr. Le in the future. Dr. Le and the great staff & doctors of Kingwood hospital saved my wife's life, THANK YOU DR. LE!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 12 2015

"Dr. Le and staff were good at explaining procedures and outcomes to me. I felt comfortable expressing my concerns about my care. I will see Dr. Le and staff in the future."